By statistics, two-thirds of Ghanaians rejected NPP and Akufo. That is all
Corporation Gh 1 year ago
What is NPP's set of guidelines, beliefs, or principles? Is the rule of excellence and talent among them or just plutocracy? Why is Wontumi, who is inarticulate the Chair in the party's stronghold instead of Dr. Kofi Konadu Apraku, Dr. Richard Amoako Baah, Dr. Kwabena Kokofu, Prof. Aaron Mike Oquaye, Dr. Kingsley Nyarko, or Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu? Why couldn't Dr. Yaw Osei Adutwum partner Alhaji Bawumia instead of bumbling or blundering Napo? The party's constitution should be Widened to include all registered party members in the primaries electoral process to curb monetization that's damaging the party. Besides, the mid-term preparation starts now, not later! Enough with the reactive fire-fighting approach instead of being proactive.
The 4 Ps in Corporation Gh:
People
purpose
Process
Performance
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
We know you guys are Shameless, dishonest crooks. This time around nope.
Thieves and Lai's brigade government never again.
We shall all see our smoothness levels after 7th January Allah.
For now Judge Agyapong relax. We a ... read full comment
For now Judge Agyapong relax. We all know the plans against the NDC.
Kookusi 1 year ago
After losing so many seats under your stewardship, mr man you should feel ashamed of yourself......TWEAAAA!
Lance 1 year ago
You are not bothered because the people Manning the courts are corrupt members of the npp and you have no shame.
Kyebi JB 1 year ago
NPP is now an epitome of shame. Shame is only their strength now. Shame shame shame everywhere. When the gods want to kill you, they first make you mad.
Ray Alan 1 year ago
You do not worth your salt just resign from your position as a general secretary else you will be chased out
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
All the EC Commissioners should be sacked by John Mahama for them to go and work for these MPs or NPP.
NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago
Most useless general secretary...not knowing John Boadu was far better than you
Andropov 1 year ago
NDC knows the law but NPP knows the judges
Only NDC can 1 year ago
That shall not change the parliamentary equation though if even EC decides to give all the remaining 9 constituency to NPP free of change
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
The EC did not give those seats to the NPP. The voters did, just as they chose to give the vast majority of seats to the NDC. Or, are you saying the NDC won the majority of seats because the EC gave it to them?
Nso 1 year ago
But why should NDC be killing itself for those seat if you are claiming the number of the seats you are claiming?
KB 1 year ago
Useless General secretary. You are the worst general secretary this party had had. Foolish man. You and your chairman had send the party into opposition. Useless person
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool of a general secretary. Your nose like a tapoli. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Your arrogance brought a big disgrace to your party and you are still talking nonsense. The only secretary who brought abysmal defeat to NPP with less than 100 MPs
Kwesi Owusu 1 year ago
His face even shows NPP, EC and the Courts are in bed. JM must cleanse and reset Ghana
John Boadu 1 year ago
One term General Secretary. Kwasea. Your face looks like Wontumi ejaculating on top of Afia Swazzneger . Mumu. You will be kicked out during the next delegates conference. Stupid man. All he knows is Press conference
Opoku 1 year ago
We will see. What did you not do to Gyakye Quayson? Those MPs won't attend Parliament until the cases are determined through reruns. Wait and see after 7 January
Oldsoldier 1 year ago
I hear this guy is a lawyer, and if so , how cam speak like this and then go ahead. These are the same people whibturn around to talk about respecting our institutions.
No wonder the law seem to disregarded .
I hear this guy is a lawyer, and if so , how cam speak like this and then go ahead. These are the same people whibturn around to talk about respecting our institutions.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look at this Shameless, dishonest being.
His face like that of a frog.
You will see the change Ghanians voted for after 7th January Allah.
NPP will only exist at Nsawam Prisons mark my words.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Sexy24.mom
Yes 1 year ago
Big eyes do not win parliamentary seats. Your leadership and Nana Ado's reign were something else
Truthfully 1 year ago
I am deeply sad and afraid for Ghana - lies are soo endemic such that we don't value truth. Our leaders must intentionality roll out a policy to curb this lying menace because it might have dire consequences on the nation.
The Truth 1 year ago
ODWAN. You have performed abysmally as a general secretary. TWEAAAAAAA. Don't stand again. You don't bother about the appeal? NDC also don't bother about that dubiouss collation and declaration.
Nana, Kumasi Suame 1 year ago
The most useless General Secretary of our party
Dodovi 1 year ago
This Kodia guy dey resemble money wey dey get ogasm.
Frank Boama 1 year ago
Lazy general secretary
Nana addo's stooge
1 term general secretary
Dont attempt to stand again
All the current executives should be booted out & an IMC to steer affairs till the election
Lazy general secretary
Nana addo's stooge
1 term general secretary
All the current executives should be booted out & an IMC to steer affairs till the election
Quran is toilet paper
What is NPP's set of guidelines, beliefs, or principles? Is the rule of excellence and talent among them or just plutocracy? Why is Wontumi, who is inarticulate the Chair in the party's stronghold instead of Dr. Kofi Konadu A ...
For now Judge Agyapong relax. We a ...
Lazy general secretary
Nana addo's stooge
1 term general secretary
After tomorrow, u will bother