Ghanaian man invokes powerful river gods against UK 'baby mama' for reporting him

Read Comments Comments (84)

• diaper rash 11 months ago

Hey! Dipshit that woman has your balls in her grasp, and you will pay child support.

• LEVITICUSS 30:10 11 months ago

You can take the asanteman out of the bush but you can NEVER take the bush out of him!

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

Oh mehn........... That woman has you by the bollocks until the kids turn 18 if they don't go to university or 21 if they do. You're in deep SHIT! Sorry.

• OTUMFUOR 11 months ago

Muppetry personified! These uncircumsed danquasere-eaters have no sense!

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

When they do this and people insult them, they then want to drag all the Akan people into their primitive mindset. I know how their women in the diaspora treat them (because of greed) is very bad, but this behaviour (cursing ...

• NII 11 months ago

Glad you noticed that. When their criminal behavior blows up in their face, then they pass it on to Akans or blame Nigerians. We know the difference. People from Eastern, Bono, Cape Coast, Western regions are cool people. The ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

And you think only men from Kumasi do the Baby Making? I hope that you know Mahama is a Gonja and from Bole Bamboi. How many known kids has he made? I read they are in the twenty category. You should be matured enough to esch ...

Be honest to yourself. Such parental neglect happens in all societies and not only among Akans and Ashanti people. It is just very common everywhere in Ghana and Nigeria.

Leave that KWASEA man alone. When he was on the women and shaking his waist up and down like the Piston of a machine, didn’t he know children may come out and must be taken care of? I wish that all the children can attend t ...

Don’t worry about curses. Curses don’t work if you are not guilty. In your supposed Developed World, it is worse. They settle such issues with the gun or any sharp knife or blunt object. And you can easily hire someone to ...

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

Unfortunately for this idol worshiper, the local gods don't have visas to travel across to effect the wicked tantrums he's issued

• NII 11 months ago

We all know from Afia Schwar Abodua from Antoa to Nogokpo that its all intimidation. It does not work... Otherwise the irony of this man's stupidity will come full circle. Suppose this woman dies. The next of Kin will be the ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

DNA test is required make sure the child is yours before you start paying muahahahaaaa dont make the same mistake twice oga

• Martin A 11 months ago

You are wrong to suggest a DNA test in this case, when the paternity of the kids is not in doubt. He is just a deadbit dad who like the typical Ghanaian man doesn't want financially support his kids. He still thinks he is ...

He is lucky not to be in Texas. Over there, once you sign up the documentation before the child is discharged from the hospital, you shall continue to pay the child support until the baby turns over 18 years. The Guy is in de ...

Antoa will bounce back your curse bevause you are stupid and emotional. You will never win fighting with your child's mother in Whiteman country. Even if she is dating someone else you still don't have a case. You only have a ...

• Mr. Smith 11 months ago

Ghanaians and imports. We import almost everything to the extent that this guy is importing river God's to the UK to fight for him. Gyimiii !!!!?

He is not stupid. This is what he knows. If he were in Ghana he probably would have killed her. He can't do that in UK because of the consequences. A lot of wicked African women after having children wil then claim child supp ...

• Jah Cure 11 months ago

ST Ghfuo …..what are you on about?Do you actually live in the UK ? If you do,do you have any kids?
    Baby bonus? That is a new one on me.
    Child benefit is paid to any woman with a kid irrespective of financial status. If yo ...

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Hehehe...Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones ski ...

• Kojo Yankee 11 months ago

One of my late, great aunties used to tell us as young men “ when you have children you MUST pay your DICK TAX!”

• AWO 11 months ago

KURASENI PAAAAA. AND WHAT MONEY MUST SHE USE TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR CHILDREN. YOU THINK THE GODS DO NOT DO JUSTICE .

• Abass 11 months ago

AWO, you're very stupid. Go over his submission once again to understand the contents of his message. Anyway, I'm not surprised about your comment because an enemy/hatter will complain that you are throwing/doing dust on him ...

• Kofi 11 months ago

Awo may be one of those women claiming child support. These woman sometimes trick you to get pregnant when you tell them you don't want children. I know a stupid person will say put your ducking dick in your pants. But women ...

• NII 11 months ago

What happened to pulling out, condom or vasectomy. The woman did not do anything. You fvcked up. Time to pay.

• TERMINATOR…1 11 months ago

It really hurts when someone want to take advantage of you .., In case like this you shouldn’t jump to judge in conclusion, you should listen to both sides very well (Suro nipa)

• Go Beyond Boarders 11 months ago

I think u are right. I am wondering why a man who seems to know he is the father of the children will do that. Maybe there's more to the issue. Just Maybe.

• NII 11 months ago

The court does not care about the adult fvcked up relationship. It's all about the best interest of the child.

Regardless of your issues with this woman, she is the mother of your child and if you are no longer with her. Fine, but you contributed to fathering this kid. Therefore, you must pay for the kid and the care this woman will g ...

• Sad 11 months ago

What is wrong with being asked to pay for the up keep of your own children.
    Lack of responsibility on the part of some men

• Kofi 11 months ago

It depends on how the relationship began and ended.

Some low class women take advantage of the system and make good men's life miserable to their pleasure.

• NII 11 months ago

What high class woman will tolerate this low-class clown of a man. The court does not care about the beginning/ending of your relationship. It's all about the best interest of the child.

The woman is bad she wants to chop baby bonus, collect welfare because she won't work and also claim child support. 3 in one. Every month she will collect 3 checks govt will give her cheap housing..meanwhile this guy will be ...

• Ewvevi 11 months ago

Oh my broda, you just literally made me laugh out loud in a very quiet place. The "brainless donkey" was just so funny.

• LEVITICUSS 30:10 11 months ago

You can take the asanteman out of the bush but you can NEVER take the bush out of the asanteman!

• Kuraseni 11 months ago

Next time when you unzip to put your thing into any vajajay, please be aware of the huge responsibility ahead.

• Ghana 11 months ago

The truth is the western laws are making lazy greedy ladies to take advantage of men that worked soo hard to make their money...if a man has good man, the woman can just decide leave the marriage so she can get child support ...

• Akyempanzee 11 months ago

Why is a tokebele like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Martin A 11 months ago

Your comment doesn't make any sense at all. You think you're in Ghana where fathers don't take care of their children and get away with it. The man is a deadbit dad who wants his kid's mother killed by a river god in Ghana, ...

• Madness 11 months ago

These women have no respect for the hard work of men, most often in bitter workplaces that are unpleasant to be in. What a disgusting disgrace of a woman.

• Mike 11 months ago

Nkurasesem kwa kwasia

• Go Beyond Boarders 11 months ago

So all these gods dey work for UK?. International deities.

• Kobena Nsonaba Obibini 11 months ago

They're all seeking greener pastures abroad.

How things are hard for Africa , they might seek better life style abroad.

The gods are seeking global recognition. It is better for the gods to go overseas to enjoy artif ...

• Nsia 11 months ago

Primitive plonker doing the same useless crap. Prempeh, did the same crap by sacrificing over 3,000 human beings a year to the same useless River gods....Tano, Antoa, Asuoyeboa etc.. that was his idea of improvement until the ...

• Don 11 months ago

This is really sad. Kids are innocent, and there’s no need to curse their mother. At the end of the day, you’re responsible for your children, so who else should take care of them? That being said, I’d honestly like to ...

Always the empath suffers and the wicked have their way, sorry bruh …. God will fight your battle. The way the lady was videoing I don’t trust her, you can feel the pain in the guy’s last words

She has not been helping the guy and now sending him to child support, will you be happy if another girl is doing to your brother?

• Jah Cure 11 months ago

Terminator, I guess you are in Ghana.That,being the case,how would you know whether the woman has been helping the man or not ?
    If the marriage or the relationship has gone to the point of no return, it is not unreasonable t ...

• Onipaba 11 months ago

Here is a case of another okuraseni ogyimifuo in aborokyire.May all his curses be reversed to this idiot.We all pay Child Support for our children. there is no getting away with it.Ogyimifuo Sua nyansa

• TRUTH 11 months ago

Will you be happy if someone did this to your brother. You people don't think.

They kick out the men thinking the benefits would enough for their lurid life and soon regret but carry on in their wicknessness.

It is the ...

• NII 11 months ago

foolish talk... will you be happy if your brother did not take care of his children? IDIOT!!!

• kolos 11 months ago

This shows how NASTY it is ! Fake PEOPLE ! WICKEDNESS REIGNS IN THEIR veins

• Barko osae twum 11 months ago

Its a rough road for him with child maintenance, but the truth is as much as its tough the Gods if they exist will judge before administering the powers imported. Powers will work after duty on thr import is paid.afia schaw ...

• Mensahoo9 11 months ago

What a stupid man. Illitrate. The least said the better.

• Jimbo 11 months ago

This man is irresponsible. Useless man. If you bring forth children, who should take care of them? Stupid villager. He should be deported for contaminating the environment with alcoholic drink and fresh eggs. I am even ashame ...

• FOLLOW LAZY GHANA WOMAN ABROAD? 11 months ago

NEVER!!!

• Yamoo 11 months ago

Men and women should learn to know each other before pregnancy.

• Enoch 11 months ago

The only wise comment....

• Yaw Selorm Kyei- Boaffour 11 months ago

I am both an Ashanti and Ewe and was made to believe Ewes like Juju, diety and killing stuff until I noticed my Ashanti people are worse.
    Every small misunderstanding with another person ....Antoa, curse, names of Ashanti di ...

• Atopa 11 months ago

Well done Bro. It will serve those useless ladies in Abroad especially in the UK, who takes advantage of the system and exploit it.

• NII 11 months ago

YOU ARE SHOWING YOUR LEVEL. WERE THEY USELESS WHEN YOU LAID DOWN WITH THEM? OFUI!!!

• Fromtonfrom 11 months ago

You play, You pay!
    We invoke the curses of more powerful deities than your useless Ghana fakes: Shango and Yemanya (Brazil, Cuba), Erzulie Dante (Haiti) and Pachamama (Bolivia, Peru) - you are cursed with unimaginable pain a ...

• Noorah 11 months ago

No responsible man should be forced to support their child if they have the means. Parents who don't support their children simply don't care or do not love their children. I would just leave him alone and take care of my chi ...

• Madness 11 months ago

you dont understand, he would pay for the children when they're with him but he does not want to pay the lazy ass arrogant women that would not respect him

• Asantifuo ne nkruasesem 11 months ago

Who is going to give antoa visa ? This guy is ignorant oseikrom guy.Nothing will happen to that lady because antoa can never pass E-GATE without Ghana card.

• Nana 11 months ago

The river gods could not stop galamsey. They can’t take visa and do anything 5000 miles away.
    Start thinking of how to rather start paying your child support.

• George T 11 months ago

He's not making his case or sense.
    You definitely don't want your kids starved ? Unless he's already having enough money with her . Make your case and see or get Legal advise . Above all remember, kids are blessing and takin ...

• WIFI 11 months ago

UK money is hard to come by. The man is mad that money is going to be deducted from his hard earned money.

• Wise Man. 11 months ago

You were stupid to married and take her to UK and now you see the result.If you want peace in your life just don't marry.

• Martin A 11 months ago

What an ignorant fool to think that some river god is capable of killing the lady. He left Ghana, but still has the Ghanaian mentality. He is a deadbit dad who has neglected to pay to support his children, but instead of doi ...

• Don 11 months ago

Why are African ladies soo greedy like that.

• Sam 11 months ago

Our Ghanaian women's greed for money make them do that.

They cook for their boyfriends with that money and don't even take good care of the children.

Evil women do that and even with that when you see them they look mis ...

• Dante Inferno 11 months ago

Please please don’t come on this platform and make unnecessary comments by insulting both parents.For this man to take this extreme measure says a lot .Trust me I have been there,these women make the decisions on how they w ...

• NII 11 months ago

WHAT WERE YOU THINKING? That's your fault. You knew this and you still had a baby with her? there are ways to follow to make sure she doesn't get pregnant.

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Sexy24.mom

• .com 11 months ago

This is what UK gov. is heading towards for embracing Ashanti culture and traditions o f the local leadership. TEACHER,teach them all.

• Zugu-Tatale N/R 11 months ago

The gods are asleep gentle man. Illegal mining has muddied the waterbodies and the river dirties can neither see from afar nor be potent. You should have invoked the the thunder god instead. The sky is still pure , blue , cle ...

• Ama 11 months ago

I thought the sirens I heard in the background was going for him. Bush man pay up and stop your nonsense

• Wiseup 11 months ago

Advice to men,My friend married from Ghn to states and got 2 children,The lady reported and divorced him,.Because of the child support he left States and located to Ghana and move on his life.Don’t joke with women.Every suc ...

• Kwabena 11 months ago

Very shameful act. If the gods should evoke their punishment, let's wait to see which one gets it. Your own kids' support payment and you evoke curses? I guess stupidity is not a crime. I blame the woman. Where did she ...

• chief vandal 11 months ago

foolishness

• be wise 11 months ago

Antoa Nyaama take your schnaps...

• Tsatsa Butsanga 11 months ago

Gyimi no adru h3!