Oh I love the implosion that is about to hit the NPP. Their total annihilation and extinction from the political scene in Ghana will be a blessing to this country.
JD 11 months ago
These are not the things that will bring kenkey to 2 cedis, it will not bring jobs or 24hour economy, neither will the dollar come down. Borlaweb and ndc , enough of these nonsense, start talking about the economy and ndc everyday please, npp is gone until 4 years.
Abusua Asa 11 months ago
When I tell the NPP that their chimpanzee Akuffo Addo is responsible for 95% of their electoral defeat, they find it hard to understand. Otherwise, should it be difficult for anyone to see how the removal of Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu occurred very swiftly after the move to get Akuffo Addo to remove Ken Ofori-Atta as Finance Minister was joined and led by Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu??
FRANKIE 11 months ago
@JD, forget not that your NPP is still in power. They have been since 7th January, 2017. Wake up from your stupor.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 11 months ago
Analytical conclusion.
His pains are that why should an Asante so called royal Osei-Kyei-Mensa-Bonsu be kicked out leadership position for "alien" Afenyo-Markin's. Fast forward, an Asante royal is going to deputise for an a ... read full comment
Analytical conclusion.
His pains are that why should an Asante so called royal Osei-Kyei-Mensa-Bonsu be kicked out leadership position for "alien" Afenyo-Markin's. Fast forward, an Asante royal is going to deputise for an alien again? Come on
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Game Changer 11 months ago
You don't step on the toes of the mother serpent of corruption and the akyem sakawa mafia and go scot free. Dr. Ayew is already a goner come next four years. They will certainly plant another person to uproot him is the next primaries. Just take it or leave it! Akufo Addo still has a solid grip on the party thanks to the generational loot in their possession, every tom, dick and harry in the party is in the pocket of the akyem sakawa mafia. Rebel and face their wrath!
Pk 11 months ago
Stop your stupidity. It's too early, your NPP party is still in power. Should you're not aware. Nonsense boy. What did you tell your NPP party when they were fooling with Ghanaians for the past eight years
KILLER BEAN 11 months ago
NOT ONLY KYEI MENSAH BONSU BUT THE ASHANTI CAUCUS IN PARLIAMENT. THIS AKYEM MAFIA HATED ASANTES, FORGETTING THAT IT WAS ASANTES THAT BROUGHT HIM TO POWER. AKUFFO ADDO IS LIKE AKOK), AFTER EATING ITS SCRATCH IT BEAK ON THE GROUND. YOU SEE YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL. BYE BYE KING PHARAOH. IT IS FINISHED
Mahama 11 months ago
How do these Ashantis see the rest of Ghanaians. How long did Hon. Kyei Mensah Bonsu occupied that seat. If am right, it was six years plus. If you think Ashanti region alone can keep and bring Npp to power, I tell you Ashanti is just a fraction of Ghana. The fact that your region has plenty constituencies means that position should be a your property right. Ghana is not only Ashanti region. Understand that.
Everything 11 months ago
Frankie, if you have forgotten so soon just like your JM said sometime back then let me remind you that there were bigger explosions in your party when you lost power in 2016 and 2020 and so there's nothing new in what you are praying for. Besides you should rather be worried about how you can accomplish your numerous promises so that you will be able to have a credible message come 2028.
Abass 11 months ago
Everything, as you called yourself on social media. Please NDC or John Mahama's promises were average, aside that John Mahama track records tells that he fulfills his promises and beyond. Even if John Mahama is unable to fulfil all his promises he won't be blame simply because he inherited a mess economy NPP created. Honestly speaking, NPP is on the verge of collapse. NPP lost in just ended election was far different from NDC lost in 2016. In 2020, every Ghanaian witnessed it was clearly EC rigged the election in favour of your NPP. Even upon killing many Ghanaian voters by NPP, John Mahama won the 2020 election.
New York 11 months ago
Thank you Frankie....you always on point
Towncrier 11 months ago
I say ... AMEN!!!!!!!
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..17864534
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Rash 11 months ago
May Allah guide you and forgive you
Yakubu Alhassan 11 months ago
True talk , Doc.
Ghana Boy 11 months ago
Hmmmmmmm
So the Mafia of Akyem actually exist
ALAN must now transform movement for change into a party
Hmmmmmmm
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 11 months ago
History has repeated itself. Same way a senior Kyebi Akyempanzee used his UNC to distract an Asante royal Victor Owusu from losing election to Hilla Liman, Akufo Addo did same to Alan.
The destruction mode has been trigge ... read full comment
History has repeated itself. Same way a senior Kyebi Akyempanzee used his UNC to distract an Asante royal Victor Owusu from losing election to Hilla Liman, Akufo Addo did same to Alan.
The destruction mode has been triggered. Autolysis, self cells, destruction has started for them to destroy our party. Reconstruction and regrouping will be difficult.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
I insist Akuffo Addo is a curse, from birth.
This Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's should never ever come near future governance at all. They are very evil.
ATAKPA 11 months ago
When you loosely talk about galamsey....blame yourself also....bye
the best 11 months ago
Dr. Afiriyie Ayew, you were part of the group who betray Alan kyeremateng for Bawumia knowing very well that Alan is well position and formidable candidate, Ashanti rooted than Bawumia. Karma for you. NPP is indeed a declining party
John Boadu 11 months ago
Yes. Akufo Addo has fragmented the party. Stephen Ntim and Justin Kodua are incompetent. Let us change them. When I was the General secretary judge with now
Lawyer Ayikoi Otu 11 months ago
Ken should join Alan to form a new party
Alidu 11 months ago
This defeat is a plan thing for Ashantis to take over the NPP hence the Ashantis refused to vote. Mahama is just a care taker while the Ashantis are strategizing for come back. Taking back power is going to be easy as NDC will soon look ugly because the hopes of Ghanaians are too high and the 4 years of Mahama team cannot meet the demands of Ghanaians. By the way FSHS is under threat
Mahama 11 months ago
If you think Npp is for Ashantis then Ndc will be in power everlastingly. Open your eyes and understand the party is for who believes in the ideologies of the party. Ashanti is a Fraction of Ghana. If we want the party to run on tribal lines then we should drop democracy and go back to our chieftaincy system of governance
Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago
It's becoming clearer why the ashanti region is turning to the ndc. As soon as npp ascended the throne in 2017 the hostility towards the ashanti region became manifest through the utterances of okyere darko and asante bediatuo. Before then osafo marfo has told us what the akyems think of the ashantis. THE AGYAPADIE PLANS ARE REAL!! I believe that until an ashanti becomes a flag bearer the npp votes in the ashanti region will keep diminishing. Flag bearer shouldn't be a tribal thing but that is what it is in the npp whether we like it or not!!
Nii Lante Vanderpuiye 11 months ago
I love the Ashantis paaaa. If an Ashanti becomes the flag bearer of the New Patriotic Party, I will join the party and campaign for them. King Tackie Nii Teiko Tsuru will register me as a card bearing member
Asabke Alangde 11 months ago
No Acid? Nobody should separate them. This a fight to death
Goodman 11 months ago
Ayew you owned platform (Ghanaweb), managed it and wait for the next Npp Executives election and lets get ride of the current executives
Fairman 11 months ago
People told ya that this President and his cabal have taken ya people for granted but ya didn't believe it. Even with your protest vote they still think disrespectfully that you didn't come out to vote. Did ya think Alan Kyremanteng had a death wish which was the reason why he got out of the Npp? He was simply responding to the treatment meted out as an individual and the Asante people as collective. He had had enough of this outright disrespect but how was he to induce the collective to come along without a massive negative and destructive propaganda led by the cabal and supported by all forces of cohesion and adhesion within the party and the stipend recipient journalists and media Houses. How the collective failed to pick the signals and not unashamedly given Alan Kyremanteng the necessary support is what has still not been understood by political watchers the reason why it must be repeated, given the cabal the impression that the region did not come out to vote.
Dr. Afriyie, if ya really mean what ya are saying, ya have ta take the immediate step of blocking the currently imposed minority leadership in the 9th Parliament. Just like Ghanaians took their destiny in their hands by delivering the current 7th December 2024 election results, ya also have to take that bold decision by initiating moves before 6th January 2025. Don't count on Mr Kuffuor because he's not reliable.
Just be bold once more Dr.Ayew Afriyie.
Abu 11 months ago
The war don start …….. unimaginable implosion ahead of NPP. Akufo is not a builder, he is a destroyer
Owura 11 months ago
You people are now speaking when Lawyer Andy Appiah-Kubi the npp mp for Asante Akim North was speaking you all were muted I couldn't stand by him as a caucus my brother we all have ourselves to be blamed
Pope 11 months ago
You are right. Herein lies the NPP's tragic jinx of kicking out the bonafide power of its majority base in preference for a cosmetic minority image. The systematic and highly successful takeover of the Party and historic suppression of Ashanti dominance in the NPP since 2009 was achieved with the active connivance of extremely low grade Ashanti "leaders" and trojan horses themselves for temporary taste of power and satisfaction of incurable jealousy and greed. See the house cleaning suffered by all bonafide and experienced Ashanti leaders - Kufour, Alan, Joe Wise, Isaac Osei and now Kyei Mensah Bonsu. And this was self inflicted by those who become blind loyalists and traitors and allowed themselves to be used to dribble fellow Ashantis out of party influence in favour of the obvious lie that the Party (and logically the voting pattern) had become too Akan but not too Akyem. So now a minority dominated NPP has indeed become Ghana's weakest vanquished minority until wisdom is learned and truth is acknowedge the majority carries the vote in national elections. Ignoring the Akan Christian majority base as needless will always cost the Party resounding defeat and shame. It serves the propagandists right.
Abraham 11 months ago
American lottery attachment available for females. Those interested should WhatsApp me via the number+233543336432.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Oooh!!! Now you know, there's Akyem Mafia? When president John Mahama used the term to describe president Nana Addo and his cohorts, you were one of those ignorant fools who were on his neck for referring to Nana Addo, Nana Asante Bediatuo, Gabby Otchere-Darko et al as such. Now, you have accepted that they are Akyem Mafia? Far back, the Ashantis in the NPP couldn't see how Nana Addo hated Asantehene and planned to project the Okyehene over and above him. As for you the political class, you are fools not to have realized how Nana Addo doesn't care about the Ashanti region and his disrespect for your chiefs when they asked him for a good in Kwabire and stupid response he gave. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Fools Paradise 11 months ago
Lest we forget. The NPP during its Presidential Primaries accepted the argument that it had become too Akan and needed an anti-Akan Dombo-like cosmetic face-lift to attract minorities to add votes to its predominantly Eastern and Ashanti voting base. The ever smart voters in Ashanti responded appropriately by saving their votes until a return to more logical strategy, message and leadership that recognises that "majority carries the vote", always
Yaw 11 months ago
Why didn't you voice out but now you were on campaign trip and on TV propagating the achievement of the party around the country so what has happened please let us reflect and build our party again weather Akuffo Addo or Akyem mafia is not relevant
Tugatuga 11 months ago
Chicken are now coming home to roast Aaaah well!!!
Maame Fosua 11 months ago
Dr Afriyie is too selfish emotional. If you didn’t get the minority chief whip Job, should you attacking people?
Frimpong, Ejisu 11 months ago
Yes Afriyie is rather the SELFISH one. He should give us a break.
Mmotia 11 months ago
As if we care!
Aunty Ama 11 months ago
For me this is good for the NPP party. It will help it reform and get back onto its feet. I believe they will learn from their mistakes and get doing things right. NPP from the Adu Boahene era was a great party and never should it be underrated in any way. The honest truth is that the hostility that plagued the party from the primaries in 2016 through to the removal of the general secretary and the chairman had a negative sentiment in the eyes of the general public, and this culminated in impositions of PCs that resulted in poor results in the elections. The fall began with the last elections in 2020 when the parliamentary seats were gradually being taken from them. However, that should not take the shine from the party. I am happy they have set up a committee to start looking into this. I hope the NPP members will wholly accept their findings and honestly turn a new leaf to come back strong. I am an independent human being devoid of any leaning to a political party. This is my opinion, and I hope it will help this great party.
Addo Okai Emmanuel 11 months ago
Nana Addo , I’m not surprised at all. He did it. We followed him for nothing; he only brought his family and friends to milk our resources. And Rebecca Naa Okaikor Griffiths-Randolph, full of herself enjoyed every aspect of it. This woman never worked in yer life before, only those days , she and her sisters at Ridge were only whiskey lovers.
Yes 11 months ago
The nature of their eyes will even tell you their selfish interest not the welfare of Ghana
Abraziaa 11 months ago
Npp MP's and their foolishness why now that you this idiots are going to opposition speak then not now
Danquah- Busia- Dombo 11 months ago
Bawumia now says he is Leprosy. From Economic Management Team to Digital and now to Leprosy. Ooooh what a solid team. All he knows is to dance on stage among green uniform female nurses with his big stomach full of worms. The by force ideas man. The one cedi phone man. I have never seen a fool like Bawumia in my life before. Gyimie promax
THE ONLY WAY NPP CAN REGROUP IS TO EXPEL DIVISIVE AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE PARTY 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo by nature strives on division to achieve his evil intentions. He begun destroying the party upon assumption of leadership. So if the humiliated NPP wants to make a positive come back, Akuffo Addo must be sacrificed.
John 11 months ago
More fire
More fire
Maame 11 months ago
Ashantis did not come out to vote because Akuffo Addo didn't make any development in the Region.
Going out to the city Kumasi is a big problem.
Day in and day out, people walk from their home to the city to do business ... read full comment
Ashantis did not come out to vote because Akuffo Addo didn't make any development in the Region.
Day in and day out, people walk from their home to the city to do business and return due to the traffic in Kumasi. It is a big problem.
It is sad that Akuffo Addo didn't build one any interchange in Kumasi to help ease the traffic.
He knows very well that the city is choked and we need interchange in Aloga Oforikrom juntion.
One in Santasi roundabout, also to exten.
Ashantis did not vote because Akuffo Addo did not help the region.
There is no interchange to ease the traffic. People have to walk from their homes to go to their business and walk back home again.
Five to seven miles to their business and having to walk the same miles back to their homes.
What sin have the people of Ashanti Region done to Akuffo Addo to deserve this?
He boldly told listeners in Otec FM that he did not force anyone to vote for him.
Akuffo Addo hates Ashantis.
Even the Abuakwa interchange started during Kuffour's time, and still, he did not complete it.
it.
David Ayilena 11 months ago
Yes true this will not bring down the transportation fees so lets put down the NPP and see how NDC will also take us too.
Star from the North 11 months ago
This afenyo markin man will further sink the fortunes of the NPP party going forward. He doesn’t possess leadership qualities and also exhibit arrogance in public displays. We will be watching for the next few years to see if he will comport himself before our brother Bagbin who’s likely going to be maintained as the speaker of parliament. Afenyo markin could have contributed positively to society if he were a member of the Rotary Club than the Free Mason that he is.
Alberto 11 months ago
Ghanaweb you see NPP is no more in government so stop bringing negative news about them as your key headline for your NDC pay masters.
Spiogab 11 months ago
Useless mp, you are too stupid. Odwafunu, uncivilized mp you call yourself Afriyie. Ndc person will never do this to his people, that is why Kennedy said that you people are fools
Namoni moi 11 months ago
Gyimi fool
You kraaaaa you are a problem to Ghana at lArge
You are now crying selfish
Gyimi fool
Gyimi fool
Gyimi fool
True talk 11 months ago
Npp people all this talking bring division not inclusion, this can’t help when you want to rebuild, am an Ashanti, Hon Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu was facing out, in my mind may be they did that for the future of the parliament not that hon Kyei Mensah was not like or not good enough, lets keep our head cool and come to the table, the blaming games doesn’t help.
KB 11 months ago
What is all this? Nana Adoo, enough is enough. NPP is Asanti and Ashanti is NPP .
Osaman 11 months ago
Are you not the same person who said Asante Region did not deserve the presidency?
Foro K 11 months ago
Ei,Npp an enough is enough
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Sexy24.mom
Whoosh 11 months ago
He now has a mouth to speak..when your two faced hypocrite decided to denigrate and disrespect Alan and others to support the puppet of the Akyems who did you think you were deceiving
matthew 11 months ago
akuffo addo has messed up the chances of any akyem indigene who aspires to lead the npp for the foreseeable future.
Kofi 11 months ago
3 people who you should have removed from ashanti a long time ago Wontumi-heavily involved in galamsey, Napo wrong candidate ministerial position was more ideal and Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu too long in the seat.
These are not the things that will bring kenkey to 2 cedis, it will not bring jobs or 24hour economy, neither will the dollar come down. Borlaweb and ndc , enough of these nonsense, start talking about the economy and ndc ev ...
When I tell the NPP that their chimpanzee Akuffo Addo is responsible for 95% of their electoral defeat, they find it hard to understand. Otherwise, should it be difficult for anyone to see how the removal of Osei Kyei Mensah- ...
Analytical conclusion.
His pains are that why should an Asante so called royal Osei-Kyei-Mensa-Bonsu be kicked out leadership position for "alien" Afenyo-Markin's. Fast forward, an Asante royal is going to deputise for an a ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
You don't step on the toes of the mother serpent of corruption and the akyem sakawa mafia and go scot free. Dr. Ayew is already a goner come next four years. They will certainly plant another person to uproot him is the next ...
NOT ONLY KYEI MENSAH BONSU BUT THE ASHANTI CAUCUS IN PARLIAMENT. THIS AKYEM MAFIA HATED ASANTES, FORGETTING THAT IT WAS ASANTES THAT BROUGHT HIM TO POWER. AKUFFO ADDO IS LIKE AKOK), AFTER EATING ITS SCRATCH IT BEAK ON THE GRO ...
How do these Ashantis see the rest of Ghanaians. How long did Hon. Kyei Mensah Bonsu occupied that seat. If am right, it was six years plus. If you think Ashanti region alone can keep and bring Npp to power, I tell you Ashant ...
Frankie, if you have forgotten so soon just like your JM said sometime back then let me remind you that there were bigger explosions in your party when you lost power in 2016 and 2020 and so there's nothing new in what you ar ...
Everything, as you called yourself on social media. Please NDC or John Mahama's promises were average, aside that John Mahama track records tells that he fulfills his promises and beyond. Even if John Mahama is unable to fulf ...
I say ... AMEN!!!!!!!
Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-serv ...
Qur'an is toilet paper.
True talk , Doc.
Hmmmmmmm
The destruction mode has been trigge ...
Dr. Afiriyie Ayew, you were part of the group who betray Alan kyeremateng for Bawumia knowing very well that Alan is well position and formidable candidate, Ashanti rooted than Bawumia. Karma for you. NPP is indeed a declinin ...
This defeat is a plan thing for Ashantis to take over the NPP hence the Ashantis refused to vote. Mahama is just a care taker while the Ashantis are strategizing for come back. Taking back power is going to be easy as NDC wil ...
If you think Npp is for Ashantis then Ndc will be in power everlastingly. Open your eyes and understand the party is for who believes in the ideologies of the party. Ashanti is a Fraction of Ghana. If we want the party to run ...
It's becoming clearer why the ashanti region is turning to the ndc. As soon as npp ascended the throne in 2017 the hostility towards the ashanti region became manifest through the utterances of okyere darko and asante bediatu ...
People told ya that this President and his cabal have taken ya people for granted but ya didn't believe it. Even with your protest vote they still think disrespectfully that you didn't come out to vote. Did ya think Alan Kyr ...
You are right. Herein lies the NPP's tragic jinx of kicking out the bonafide power of its majority base in preference for a cosmetic minority image. The systematic and highly successful takeover of the Party and historic supp ...
Oooh!!! Now you know, there's Akyem Mafia? When president John Mahama used the term to describe president Nana Addo and his cohorts, you were one of those ignorant fools who were on his neck for referring to Nana Addo, Nana A ...
Lest we forget. The NPP during its Presidential Primaries accepted the argument that it had become too Akan and needed an anti-Akan Dombo-like cosmetic face-lift to attract minorities to add votes to its predominantly Eastern ...
Why didn't you voice out but now you were on campaign trip and on TV propagating the achievement of the party around the country so what has happened please let us reflect and build our party again weather Akuffo Addo or Akye ...
As if we care!
For me this is good for the NPP party. It will help it reform and get back onto its feet. I believe they will learn from their mistakes and get doing things right. NPP from the Adu Boahene era was a great party and never shou ...
Nana Addo , I’m not surprised at all. He did it. We followed him for nothing; he only brought his family and friends to milk our resources. And Rebecca Naa Okaikor Griffiths-Randolph, full of herself enjoyed every aspect of ...
Bawumia now says he is Leprosy. From Economic Management Team to Digital and now to Leprosy. Ooooh what a solid team. All he knows is to dance on stage among green uniform female nurses with his big stomach full of worms. ...
Akuffo Addo by nature strives on division to achieve his evil intentions. He begun destroying the party upon assumption of leadership. So if the humiliated NPP wants to make a positive come back, Akuffo Addo must be sacrifice ...
More fire
Day in and day out, people walk from their home to the city to do business ...
This afenyo markin man will further sink the fortunes of the NPP party going forward. He doesn’t possess leadership qualities and also exhibit arrogance in public displays. We will be watching for the next few years to see ...
Gyimi fool
Gyimi fool
Npp people all this talking bring division not inclusion, this can’t help when you want to rebuild, am an Ashanti, Hon Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu was facing out, in my mind may be they did that for the future of the parliament not t ...