You are not a propagandist. You are a liar.
DALEX is broke and you are the MD. 'PHYSICIAN HEAL THY SELF'
Dan 11 months ago
Ghana is broke- fact. You don’t understand economics so go and sit somewhere. Sheer lies by Akoffo and his cohorts are why u lost potoooor. Word to the wise is enough.
DUMB NDC 11 months ago
GHANA IS BROKE BUT YOU KEEP GROWING FAT AND FAT!
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 11 months ago
Joe, we're proud of you. Keep on your good works. The same party(NPP) labelling you propagandist will soon be relying on your information and likewise the NDC party that has benefited from your good works and information will soon start lebelling you a propagandist. You are a good man. Ghana needs you.
WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago
Fat Joe is a liar and his trustee mahama will expose him soon.
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..1784534
Analytic 11 months ago
The economy will struggle as, long as we are happy with 5%, 10%, 12% of minerals revenue. In Qatar, the starting point of negotiation is 51% equity for the country. Same in Norway.
Abugre 11 months ago
All his comments on economic issues have always turned otherwise! Just go back check his commentaries.
Kwasi Anthony 11 months ago
Akufo addo family and regime have collapsed Ghana, they stole everything,
Dan 11 months ago
Akuffo addo the perennial liar- jan 7 good riddance
Kojotse 11 months ago
This guy is just too wise in his own eyes. If Dalex were to have a reserve or surplus of even $50,000 you will be touting yourself as a good MD. Nobody knows on what basis you are MD except perhaps that you own the company. I doubt if you are able to meet your financial commitments to your small staff in that small outfit in that corner. I now know how you escaped the financial shake-up. The BoG just wanted to save itself of being caught in your spin
Ghanaman 11 months ago
How can you have a proper reserve when you owe people and asking for sheer 3million USD imf help? If Gh is not broke, best he Akuffo addo, bawumia, ofori atia can do then is come out of the IMF help now and pay all of us our haircut bonds , DDE, contractors etc. He and his ilk have run the Gh economy so bad with a 700billion debt, sheer corruption with his family and friends, incompetence and sheer arrogance. Just mouth mouthing. Leave Dalex out of the question- he the MD does not owe you- Akuffo addo owes ghanaians with despicable leadership-FACT.
Ghanani 11 months ago
Why will Ghana not be broke? Even onions and tomatoes are imported into the country.We always have to borrow to balance our budgets.
Bond 11 months ago
And what will you say about the USA economy? Grounded and solid? You are not a finance person at all!
Mens 11 months ago
Mr Bond your comparison is inadequate. Please dzi wo fi asem first. Ghana is sick that's why we voted for change. You can burn the atlantic if you disagree
noble uk 11 months ago
NDC is back!!
Slay queens and Papano are back, dumso, cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, and excessive propaganda will follow soon .
... read full comment
NDC is back!!
Slay queens and Papano are back, dumso, cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, and excessive propaganda will follow soon .
Poor Ghanaians!!
Bosompem 11 months ago
@Noble uk - We'll start tracking your line after January 7. Your nonsense comments wouldn't be tolerated this time. Beware!
.nartey 11 months ago
The money is stolen
AB 11 months ago
When John Mahama conceded defeat in the 2016 elections, the way you threw words at him on national TV, l was really surprised and I have been monitoring your utterances since then.
I never expected that Nana Addo will expose ... read full comment
When John Mahama conceded defeat in the 2016 elections, the way you threw words at him on national TV, l was really surprised and I have been monitoring your utterances since then.
I never expected that Nana Addo will expose you to turn back from him,
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
Saying Ghana is broke is easy for talk is cheap! What is the solution ?
Jagadu 11 months ago
Shut the up. You were quiet when the devil akufo-addo was in power
Olaf Adjetey 11 months ago
If Mahama follows this hungry lions the mess him up and leave him dry. Joe J. is a propagandist period. The wolves have already lined up already . They are ready mess matters.
Rita 11 months ago
You don't know economics but you like to say the wrong things thing it correct.tell as the solution not the problem.empty barrow making noise.evil man
Kwame 11 months ago
Thank you Joe Jackson, you have said it,whether they agree with you or not the evidence and indicators are clear for all to see.Ghana is broke and thanks to the humongous mismanagement of the Nana Addo and his NPP.
Kobie 11 months ago
Has there ever been a day that Ghana was not broke?
IS MR. JOE JACKSON SERIOUS ? 11 months ago
Did the NDC investing in the productive sectors of the economy help the poor masses in the country? Out of over 30 million people in the country, how many people use the TERMINAL 3 at the KIA. Mr. JOE JACKSON is TERMINAL 3 helping majority of Ghanaians especially the poor in the rural areas? Apoo we call this man an economist. Mr. Jackson stop your theorical propositions and be practical in thinking and utterances.
Yao 11 months ago
Yes you are true propagandist and stomach Economist. You always do propaganda in your analysis. Time will tell when Mahama started mismanage the economy of Ghana from 7th January the next two days. Your talking will change and will start saying different things about Mahama economy.
Jojo 11 months ago
Wow, has there ever been a period in Ghana where all the indicators been positive? Eii Mr Jackson yes, the world economy has never been the same since 2020 and we always want to put the blame on our government, I quite remember Mr Mahama's famous quote we've eaten all the meat to the bones. This is the same Ghana under your so called saviour!!!! Time indeed will tell. We all wish him all the best though.
Mental charter 11 months ago
Hmmmm...... sometimes the indicators on paper is different from the reality
Foolish Glutton 11 months ago
Very soon we will be in the 24 hour economy.
Such stupid guys like Nduom and Jackson. You have nothing and yet instead bring modest. You go about using other peoples' as you your own cash.
Nduom want his license back. W ... read full comment
Such stupid guys like Nduom and Jackson. You have nothing and yet instead bring modest. You go about using other peoples' as you your own cash.
Nduom want his license back. We will see if he gets it back.
Such liars and thiefs
Shut Up there 11 months ago
Even Kelvin Taylor is proud of being a pig
Yaaaaaa 11 months ago
Hmmm. As for Kelvin Taylor hmmmmmm. I wish he knew the harm he has done to himself and his children and wife if they are ghanaians. His insults and lies will affect his generations to come. He has been used big time. I feel for him. Can someine advise him? Never allow politicians to use you against their opponents. In a short tim, they are gone.. NDC will go just like npp is gone
Hannan 11 months ago
;)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Sexy24.mom
Allan 11 months ago
A disgraceful economist. What is broke?
James Ofori 11 months ago
You said it all, Joe Jackson. Some people do not understand the enormity of our choking debt. Mismanagement of the economy at the highest level.
Sage 11 months ago
This bloated impotent fool again.
Odeifour 11 months ago
Mahama should make him the Finance minister to fix the broke economy he is always talking about.
Joe, we're proud of you. Keep on your good works. The same party(NPP) labelling you propagandist will soon be relying on your information and likewise the NDC party that has benefited from your good works and information will ...
Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-serv ...
This guy is just too wise in his own eyes. If Dalex were to have a reserve or surplus of even $50,000 you will be touting yourself as a good MD. Nobody knows on what basis you are MD except perhaps that you own the company. I ...
How can you have a proper reserve when you owe people and asking for sheer 3million USD imf help? If Gh is not broke, best he Akuffo addo, bawumia, ofori atia can do then is come out of the IMF help now and pay all of us our ...
NDC is back!!
The money is stolen
I never expected that Nana Addo will expose ...
Did the NDC investing in the productive sectors of the economy help the poor masses in the country? Out of over 30 million people in the country, how many people use the TERMINAL 3 at the KIA. Mr. JOE JACKSON is TERMINAL 3 he ...
Yes you are true propagandist and stomach Economist. You always do propaganda in your analysis. Time will tell when Mahama started mismanage the economy of Ghana from 7th January the next two days. Your talking will change a ...
Wow, has there ever been a period in Ghana where all the indicators been positive? Eii Mr Jackson yes, the world economy has never been the same since 2020 and we always want to put the blame on our government, I quite reme ...
Nduom want his license back. W ...
Hmmm. As for Kelvin Taylor hmmmmmm. I wish he knew the harm he has done to himself and his children and wife if they are ghanaians. His insults and lies will affect his generations to come. He has been used big time. I feel f ...
Has he fixed Dalex's woes?