NPP Caucus accuses Totobi Quakyi, Gbevlo-Lartey of orchestrating post-election violence

Read Comments Comments (54)

• New York 11 months ago

Nonsense.... N p p leadership is still in shock of the defeat handed down to them

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 11 months ago

Extreme fear grip them looking at the calibre of seasoned persons in the security capo team.

• One bro atta 11 months ago

You are right they much these security capos

• Ray 11 months ago

Yes, fear has gripped them.

• Kabila 11 months ago

Non sense! Your evil tricks have been intercepted by these NDC Capo's! Go to hell

• TWEAA DC 11 months ago

CALL IT WHATEVER YOU LIKE...TOTOBI STINKS KWAKYE IS A THUG...WE KNOW HIM FROM THE RAWLINGS ERA...WHAT HE DID TO RADIO EYE AND OTHERS...GHANAIANS SHOULD ALSO ARM THEMSELVES FOR SELF DEFENCE....DO NOT BE AFRAID TO DIE...YOU C ...

• Charger 11 months ago

Is the NPP and NADAA not still in power? Why will the government not act on an intelligence gathered? Please stop indicting yourselves as incompetent.

• Sul 11 months ago

THE SAME WAY YOUR STUPID ADMINISTRATION SUPERVISED VIOLENCE DURING THE 2016 AND 2020 ELECTIONS...WHY DIDN'T YOU TALK ABOUT THOSE NONSENSE

• Andropov 11 months ago

Eye zu

• Namoni moi 11 months ago

Foolish commentaries from foolish pundits
    Rubbish hogwash punditry
    Stupido commentos
    CHECK YOUR STAND FOR YOU ONLY KNOW WHERE YOU STANDETH
    RUBBER STAMP RUBBISH TOP DOWN

• TonyB 11 months ago

Where is your prove Stop the speculation and your trademark lies

• Stone 11 months ago

Just try a foolish thing. You don't know what time is it. Such arrogance.

• James 11 months ago

Masa, just tell your boys to arm themselves too. If they want peace, there will be peace but if they want chaos, violence will they get.....

• Kwame 11 months ago

NPP has started crying wolf because they are afraid that what they did in 2016 will be visited on them.

• Yaa 11 months ago

You remember when the npp invisible force emerged and have to chance a judge out of court in Kumasi and send the accused away? You did worse things. Kama is catching up with you in a small way. You are afraid of your shadow.

• Hollywood 11 months ago

Absolute nonsense. Who orchestrated the killing of people in 2020 elections. Was it this same people. Hypocrisy at the highest level.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fools. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Korbla 11 months ago

Anno Dompreh, to the best of my knowledge you shot an innocent Ghanaian and you are afraid of reprisal attacks. Lol. U will run and leave your dross after January 7th

• Ray 11 months ago

Oh yes. He will run and hide

• OGYAM 11 months ago

What kind of Nonsense is this that the Npp is still behaving the country belongs to them. What kind of foolish statement is that? I don't support voilence but by the behaviour of this group of Npp the NDC should show them the ...

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

Kwasiakwakwakwa!!!
    Are you not supposed to secure the nation with your power and all security apparatus that you control???
    Why can't you apprehend them if intelligence tells you they are culpable?
    Gyimifuor! You have fail ...

• Yes 11 months ago

Dompre is speaking sense now after suffering from a keen contest

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

You don't deserve power again in this country.

• Lord peppers 11 months ago

Stop the complaints, they are only doing what u did 8 yrs ago so just shut the up

• Lance 11 months ago

Npp foot soldiers did worse when they were voted into power. Their thugs caused havoc against the Ndc. They should thank God that this time the military is helping to protect them. At that time no military helped to protect u ...

Stop the complaints, they are only doing what u did 8 yrs ago so just shut the up

• Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago

THIS IS "JUST THE BEGINING". BEFORE THE ELECTIONS THE NPP TAUGHT GHANA WAS THEIR PROPERTY.

• Buluu 11 months ago

Boot for boot

No, this is boot for bare foot. They haven’t seen anything yet

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

You no see nothing yet, trust me, by the time we are done with the NPP Idiots , only heaven knows.
    This Idiot called Anor Dompre will never see peace. We are coming after them squarely.

• Eagle Eye 11 months ago

Kwasia. Wu maame tw3 Annoh Dompreh. your mother. We will make you idiots kick your mama . Fuckers.

• John 11 months ago

Nonsense and foolishness in high places Appiagyei what is your achievement as Regional minister and mp ? NPP do not learn

• Observer 11 months ago

Cry babies, even when national security was in your hands, no one feared you. You expect Ghanaians to fear your self defence. Don't be stupid

• Nkoko nketenkete 11 months ago

There's no Single Sensible Person in NDC. They are all Rascals and Hoodlums.

• Ray 11 months ago

Npp folks are thieves, burglars and scoundrels.

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu

• John K(This accusations are well calculated to stop the NDC from doing what they to NDC in 2017 ) 11 months ago

The NPP is afraid of their own shadows because of what the did to some NDC officials in 2017. I don't expect the NDC to physically attack them but when they are recovering loots I will urge them on. However I am worried becau ...

• Owusu 11 months ago

If our lawmakers are also engulfed in making unsubstantiated and spurious accusations that absolutely lack any evidence whatsoever, we should not blame any serial callers of spreading misinformation, disinformation, and fake ...

• PNDC GUYS ARE KAKAYI 11 months ago

Sleep guys, they ate not for you guys

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

You have stated your foolishness again. We will not allow you this time. Idiot

• Dziregbe 11 months ago

Foolish coward come again. Gyimigyimi. Look at his stupid looking face like elephant poo. Wo maame twe wati. Kwasea Foolish man. Annor donkeypre kiss Gbevlo lartey's ass OK. Stupid fool

• Esi 11 months ago

As usual. Accusing people without providing evidence. Then their media poodles will take it and trumpet it on their stations

• bugbaba 11 months ago

u're in government if someone is trying to desterblize the country arrest them.

• Kk 11 months ago

Weldone NPP. That Gbevlo Lartey that bloodthirsty mongrel should be warned. If they bring back their revolution madness Ghana will be too small to hold all of us. We are watching them.

• TRUTH 11 months ago

NPP leaders should use satellite after 7th January else same would be done to you.

Fools who don't think.

I am waiting for you to start complaining of phone tapping.

• Reputation 11 months ago

Infact by the first term we will also start killing these NPP Rougues

• Nii 11 months ago

What did you also? Sat down and watch them

• Mike O 11 months ago

i no be juju be dis? I know the foolish pride in these guys would not make them learn anything! Are these the best crop of guys the NPP can assemble after what has happened to them? Wisdom would have taught anyone in their cu ...

• .,.. 11 months ago

PAY BACK TIME. PAY BACK TIME, PAY BACK TIME. NPP FORGOT NDC CAME FROM REVOLUTION AND CAN ACT MORE. SHUT UP. & LEAVE GHANA IF YOU CAN'T ENDURE.

• Frederick kofi Tawiah 11 months ago

I Knew Kodi Totobi Kwakyi if he is the one , then he will do the rigtht thing not Larry, who defiles orders of competent of court. We live to to see. Ghana will not burn. Ghana will will live. God bless our home land Ghana a ...

• Fifi, Kyebi 11 months ago

The table has turned. You guys no see anything yet. People go run away from this country. Let's wait for 8th January going

• V6 11 months ago

To known man Annor- Dompreh you couldn’t even win a traditional npp seat without the help of npp EC and the npp judiciary. You talk and brag too much, now you have seen how useless you are.

• Ray 11 months ago

Idiot Annoh Dompre. Did Akuffo utter one word when your thugs and Invincible forces were attacking ndc folks in Techiman south, Passport office Harbors and tool booths?