Hahahahahaha. Are you the only intelligent man on Ghana? Power is not your property.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Ah this vulture head buffoon really thinks so highly of himself. He's certainly delusional and utopian in thinking exhibiting serious signs of grandiosity, schizophrenia and histrionic personality disorder.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 11 months ago
Who were those who even voted for this idiot?
Mangana Yazo.Gowey You...Exodus14:13 11 months ago
Ho ho,ho. Joker No1. Take look at yourself in the mirror.
Then tell us what you see. Foolish NPPians.
Kyebi JB 11 months ago
The most idiotic MP that has ever entered parliament. Now the enchantment he has on his constituents has been broken and God has delivered the people from the shackles of his buffoonery. Heerr akoa no agyimi.
Dr Dokusto 11 months ago
He talks as if he created the world
MoonGod 11 months ago
see his vulture head. A very stupid idiot by all
standards
standards
Beautiful Nonsense 11 months ago
Apuuuuu! Even your constituents do not care, and are extremely happy for your exit. Kobina Tahir Hammond, what makes you sorry for Ghanaians about you booted out of the parliament? Aha! Aha!! Is it your "by heart talk" or what??!!!
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Because he wont have the chance to entertain ghanaians with your comedy...comedian
Mimi 11 months ago
Is like this people don't know their levels yet oooo
GHACEM 11 months ago
Look at the face of another clown. Old fool. Go and cite Alban Bagbin for contempt again. Stupid man
Brown 11 months ago
Ohhh! My god, look at this old man! Is it cos your hair or grey hair that ask you to say this?
AB 11 months ago
Go in peace and come no more. You time is up by God’s timelines
Ab 11 months ago
Thanks bro
Thanks bro
Grace 11 months ago
Fools grow old too. Foolish man.
Major 11 months ago
Interesting. You see yourself as the only qualified person in your constituency to be voted for.
John Mensah-London-UK 11 months ago
You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
the Villager 11 months ago
Ghanaian youth have coconut heads and brains, so feel happy for your self that you can now represent your own self
V.K.Putin 11 months ago
Ofui
Ofui
AsMa 11 months ago
Feel sorry for ur saf plz
Discipline 11 months ago
You this old clown. He still hasn’t learnt any lesson.
Do All 11 months ago
Feel sorry for yourself.What have you done for the Youths when you were in power
Accranie 11 months ago
It's Our Ardent Prayer that the Coming Generation of Gh. will Break This Cycle of Leadership Losing the Common Touch Once they Find Themselves in Official Positions Pitifully Due to the Perks of Office, Article Xo&xo And More Importantly the Chain of Resource So&so
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Tweeaaaa. His head like a coconut.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Don't feel sorry for us. Even when you were "there" for us, we were suffering. Equally, Ghanaians are also feeling for you because you can't be in parliament or government and live on stolen funds and also exhibit your foolishness. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Charger 11 months ago
Really? Then you need to think harder not just hard. Wish you luck.
Kweku 11 months ago
Comedian.with this defeat,u are still arrogant.
Cc 11 months ago
That old man is sick in the head.what did he do for Ghanaians when he was in power?
Kofi Kwatsi 11 months ago
Ghanaians have overwhelmingly told KT Hammond that he is not a proper lawmaker, but a cantata circus person. He is not fit to represent his constituency. He should shut up and go and rest at home
Kyebi JB 11 months ago
Opanin gyimifuor. Fools also grow old.
Tana 11 months ago
See another fool, who cares if the monkey has diarrhoea.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
It's rather a good and timely riddance. Adieu!!!
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Rather keep your sorrows.
Abrefa 11 months ago
Kobina Tahir Hammond, you should be feeling sorry for yourself after your historic defeat. The jokers of Ghana politics.
Liar 11 months ago
Good riddance. Was useless in parliament.
Rocky USA 11 months ago
Retarded man like you Hammond. Feel sorry for yourself and not Ghanaians. Because you are going to miss free food in parliament that's worrying you. Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha. U finished mother fucker nega. Find something to do now with that your kaliko white ugly hair.
Tears 11 months ago
Cement industry is really crying for you and your nonsense decision to price control! You won't be missed.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
Truth 11 months ago
Feel sorry for your self. We don't need ur sorry ass... You have been on concert spree and nothing sensible you talk about...look at you age and you describe the youth as having coconut heads...senior coconut head yourself
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago
GO HOME, STUPID!!!
NART 11 months ago
GHANAIANS ARE REALLY HAPPY ESPECIALLY THE YOUTHS OF GHANA ARE VERY HAPPY THAT YOU ARE EXITING PARLIAMENT AND YOU WILL NEVER COME BACK.
SO PLEASE DON'T BE SORRY FOR GHANAIANS, THEY ARE BETTER WITHOUT YOU IN ... read full comment
GHANAIANS ARE REALLY HAPPY ESPECIALLY THE YOUTHS OF GHANA ARE VERY HAPPY THAT YOU ARE EXITING PARLIAMENT AND YOU WILL NEVER COME BACK.
SO PLEASE DON'T BE SORRY FOR GHANAIANS, THEY ARE BETTER WITHOUT YOU IN PARLIAMENT
( MR ARROGANT) BYE BYE
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Go to hell
Go to hell
Hon Ayuba 11 months ago
Are you God... What are your achievements???
Agya kwaaku, 11 months ago
Is not hamon alone. But all addo appointees performed abysmally and corrupt.
LOSER! 11 months ago
What did you do for Ghanaians when you were in power? LOSER!!
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
The oldman is pained by the defeat
Elnie 11 months ago
He is talking in pallables.
Ghana K 11 months ago
K T Hammond is more fit for Concert Party than parliament. Does anyone remember Opia of the Jaguar Jokers in the 1970s? KT is parliament version of Opia. He's educated Osofo Dadzie, Kwadwo Kwakye, Super OD
Stupid man! 11 months ago
We voted you out because your head is empty like unripe pawpaw!
Coconut Head 11 months ago
Absolutely no sense in it. Come back to Ekumfi where you hailed from and learn some sense
TERMINATOR…1 11 months ago
Feel sorry for your shameless self Ofui
Gao 11 months ago
What’s this idiot talking about? What did he smoke last night before this statement?? U lost and u will loss again and again asshole!!!!
Sorloy 11 months ago
I'm an elderly person but permit me to say this K T. Hammond is a low thinking person. He's not worth being an MP.
Papa 11 months ago
Stupid idiot! Go away with your stupidity and come back no more. Kwasia old man.
Kyebi JB 11 months ago
The most idiotic MP that has ever entered parliament. Now the enchantment he has on his constituents has been broken and God has delivered the people from the shackles of his buffoonery. Heerr akoa no agyimi
@alhsssan 11 months ago
Hon.K.T.Hammod,shot himself in the foot, for exhiting out of government and parliament as well.In recent time he castigated and villify the youth of this counrty and cast a slur on their integrity and abiĺity into leadership positions.He went as far labelled youth as " people with coconut heads".A very mature politician of his starure shouldn't have sink so low.But the sudden departure of majority of our legislators is a lesson to both npp and ndc that Ghanaian vorter is more discerning than in the past.The eletoral Tsunami we all saw in this year's election, would manifest itself if the NDC fails to put their axes together.Ti Pag ya.
Eap 11 months ago
Coconut head...
SKA 11 months ago
Feel sorry for yourself for not being able to meet the expectations of your electorates. Next time you may not have to take your electorates for granted
Yes 11 months ago
Ghanaian youth are happy KT Hammond lost. You can now feel it like the unemployed youth you could insult. Nonsense, what was your contribution at parliament apart from senseless talks.
Odeifour 11 months ago
Concert caricature man
Joe boy 11 months ago
Good riddens....... you were rubbish
Kofi 11 months ago
Feel sorry for yourself for loosing and not Ghanaians who deserve better service than your primitive attitude and behaviour
standards
Apuuuuu! Even your constituents do not care, and are extremely happy for your exit. Kobina Tahir Hammond, what makes you sorry for Ghanaians about you booted out of the parliament? Aha! Aha!! Is it your "by heart talk" or wh ...
Thanks bro
You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana ...
Ofui
It's Our Ardent Prayer that the Coming Generation of Gh. will Break This Cycle of Leadership Losing the Common Touch Once they Find Themselves in Official Positions Pitifully Due to the Perks of Office, Article Xo&xo And More ...
Don't feel sorry for us. Even when you were "there" for us, we were suffering. Equally, Ghanaians are also feeling for you because you can't be in parliament or government and live on stolen funds and also exhibit your foolis ...
Retarded man like you Hammond. Feel sorry for yourself and not Ghanaians. Because you are going to miss free food in parliament that's worrying you. Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha. U finished mother fucker nega. Find something to do no ...
GO HOME, STUPID!!!
SO PLEASE DON'T BE SORRY FOR GHANAIANS, THEY ARE BETTER WITHOUT YOU IN ...
Go to hell
Hon.K.T.Hammod,shot himself in the foot, for exhiting out of government and parliament as well.In recent time he castigated and villify the youth of this counrty and cast a slur on their integrity and abiĺity into leadership ...
Coconut head...
Concert caricature man