TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..156321
John Mensah-London-UK 11 months ago
You BORROWED £13 BILLION AND ALLOWED GABBY AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO TO LOOT THEM ALL. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Ananse 11 months ago
So Akuffo Addo know that if a government starts a project and have not completed it, the next government have to finish it?
Hmmmm
So Akuffo Addo know that if a government starts a project and have not completed it, the next government have to finish it?
Hmmmm
John,Tema 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo completed almost all the projects started by Kufour,Atta Mills & Mahama.Those that he couldn't complete are the ones that Mahama took a loan for and chopped it with his friends e.g. Saglemey housing
Kofi 11 months ago
Kwasea. NDC won all the Tema seats from East to West. Yet you are foolishly attaching Tema to your name. Go and start campaign for 2028. Stupid fool
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Evil old crook!
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
God will punish Kwasia Akuffool Addo!
Adjei 11 months ago
So it has taken us NPP to commissioned 3 out of 111 hospitals but we expect NDC to finish how many in 4 years , 1 or 2 maybe ?
Kwaku 11 months ago
Completing 3 out of the 111 hospitals only constituted approximately 3% while Mahama completed 47 out of 200 E-Blocks which constituted 24% completion rate
UNCLE PEE 11 months ago
Point of correction! Akufo Addo never completed three hospitals; what he commissioned were completed empty buildings. At every commissioning event, dignitaries are taken through a tour inside the facility. It must also be seen to be functioning. In all those instances, there were no medical equipment seen in the buildings, no medical staff, especially, nurses around. I dare anyone to prove me wrong with any counter evidence. Waiting.
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
You can say whatever you want but NOTE that not every Ghanaian is an NDC Foolish Soldier. We have a lot of Discerning Ghanaians (about 12.3 voters who don't support NDC & Mahama)
Potoooor 11 months ago
@ Kwaku Tee. And yet you lost with over 2 million margin. Why has your kwasea Bawumia now run away like nkoko nkitinkiti?
AB 11 months ago
You are handing over only cleared fields to the man and you are expecting him to complete what. Just visit the site close to ICGC at Agbogbloshie and see what is there
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
Gbemela akuffo addo. All the looted money will be retrieved to complete the agenda 111. Your family of monkeys, baboons and apes will surely spend the rest of their lives in prison. Useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem idiot akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo.
Atta Kay 11 months ago
@ Yaw Wontumi
Once an Ohuani always a # 9. The lowest Class in the Ghanaian Society suffering from Inferiority Complex.Constant Abuse of Akans is a therapy for these Ohuanis.
@ Yaw Wontumi
Once an Ohuani always a # 9. The lowest Class in the Ghanaian Society suffering from Inferiority Complex.Constant Abuse of Akans is a therapy for these Ohuanis.
Game Changer 11 months ago
Akans are criminals!!! The akyem sakawa mafia have looted the country dry. Kwaseato!
Akuraseni 11 months ago
Mahama have already made his mind not do that but rehabilitation of old HOSPITALS, not bad idea,. Akuffo Addo government modified borrowed more money to complete his Hospital, and the airport that he boost of everyday . And for that reason, Mahama can't complete any project he is planning to do like Akuffo Addo. . SHAMELESS NDC PARTY
Nii 11 months ago
Don't dodge the truth John Dramani Mahama is not known for completing any project without a Loan.Unlike Kufour & Akuffo Addo he doesn't know how to create Internally Generated Funds thru GoG.
Automobile 11 months ago
The insincerity of this Akufo Addo and his government is legendary. A hospital is not the building but the equipment makes it a hospital . To commission 3 buildings and call them completed hospitals is most disingenuous. Let NPP take note that Ghanaians are now wide awake
GOOD FATHER 11 months ago
YOU HAVE RATHER OVER BIG TROUBLES FOR MAHAMA.TOO MUCH CORRUPTION ON AKUFO ADDO 8 YEARS TERMS
Buluu 11 months ago
Vision! Every stupid person can dream
Osafo Marfo KROLL & ASSOCIATES 11 months ago
Forensic audit first. So does the useless NPP thinks they should just continue without a forensic audit?
Nii 11 months ago
Idiotic NDC Certified Fool go & do Forensic Audit on the Saglemey housing project 1st which govt took a loan for.The Agenda 111 are all IGF( GoG) project so it difficult to steal money there
Nation wreckers 11 months ago
@Nii, you are such a clown. Always insulting people. Your party NPP lost the elections miserably and you still don't want to learn. It takes a fool and a clown to behave like you.
.com 11 months ago
Let us build Ghana together into a vibrant modern state and stop following those selfish rulers who will do everything to make the fool out of us to their benefit. EU is welcome to Ghana.
Kwame 11 months ago
Akufo Addo used the supposed vision only to scam the people because he knew he couldn't do it.
El chapo 11 months ago
Useless president! Did u complete E Blocks???. Foooooool!!!!
meee 11 months ago
But sir here making all the noise and wasting all the time for eight years and now realize that? Never again
Nana, Kumasi Suame 11 months ago
Did you complete all his E block projects?
Kwam 11 months ago
Did he Akuffo Addo had the sense to complete the projects of JM? These is what we are talking about governance is a cycle. Today he is begging that someone completes his projects, when he wickedly , vindictively neglected others to rot. Posterity will judge us all
John Mensah-London-UK 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Struggling Man 11 months ago
Please allow me to state what I have found out. In the case of the E Block schools, the uncompleted after Mahama left office, were completed under the supervision of Adwutwum then deputy minister. Those that were never completed were because of the type of contractors engaged by the Mahama admin. Note that the E Blocks were donor funded and so the funds were available even when NDC left office.
In the case of Agenda 111, I am told its GOG
funded. If so, the government must find the money to complete. If government can't guarantee its completion, then the contractors who attempted to carry their items especially cement that can cake, should be allowed to do so. Then those who have worked and are owed money, should be paid. Then materials on the various sites like ACs not yet paid for, should be carried away by the contractors. Saglemi waste should not
be allowed to repeat .
Saly 11 months ago
So please kindly tell Ghanaians what you and your government did with billions of US dollars you borrowed, you and people are thieves you have cheated Ghanaians with lies ALLAH /GOD will not forgive you for that
Yeboah 11 months ago
If not of politics, this is how any nation should be governed.
Nana 11 months ago
Even during COVID, nana refused to use afari hospital which was 99% complete with functioning oxygen plants. But he wants mahama to use 4 years to complete 111 hospitals, a project his 8 years rule couldnt complet single one mpo.
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
You BORROWED £13 BILLION AND ALLOWED GABBY AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO TO LOOT THEM ALL. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You ar ...
Hmmmm
Evil old crook!
Point of correction! Akufo Addo never completed three hospitals; what he commissioned were completed empty buildings. At every commissioning event, dignitaries are taken through a tour inside the facility. It must also be see ...
Gbemela akuffo addo. All the looted money will be retrieved to complete the agenda 111. Your family of monkeys, baboons and apes will surely spend the rest of their lives in prison. Useless old ofui perennial weed smoking aky ...
@ Yaw Wontumi
Mahama have already made his mind not do that but rehabilitation of old HOSPITALS, not bad idea,. Akuffo Addo government modified borrowed more money to complete his Hospital, and the airport that he boost of everyday . And f ...
The insincerity of this Akufo Addo and his government is legendary. A hospital is not the building but the equipment makes it a hospital . To commission 3 buildings and call them completed hospitals is most disingenuous. Let ...
Did he Akuffo Addo had the sense to complete the projects of JM? These is what we are talking about governance is a cycle. Today he is begging that someone completes his projects, when he wickedly , vindictively neglected oth ...
Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE V ...
Please allow me to state what I have found out. In the case of the E Block schools, the uncompleted after Mahama left office, were completed under the supervision of Adwutwum then deputy minister. Those that were never compl ...
Even during COVID, nana refused to use afari hospital which was 99% complete with functioning oxygen plants. But he wants mahama to use 4 years to complete 111 hospitals, a project his 8 years rule couldnt complet single one ...