Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Dan 11 months ago
And so what? Gerrout
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Power packed. Kw333333rrrr
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
The trouble has started
Mr Bob 11 months ago
Aboooooaaaaa ba, wo Mame chew. Why didn’t you ask your dwarf to do it. Petew ba aboa
WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago
@Mr. Bob. They voted for mahama because they think the dwarf cant do that. Once he promised to do it better than the dwarf we have every right to ask him.
Enyo 11 months ago
Hope they are able to feed the green army!! Greedy bastards who put power at any cost above national security. Ghanaians are watching!!
Apuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!! 11 months ago
You are not a Ghanaian. Stop your nonsense here. A website which is for only Ghanaians and not any foreigner like you. I will advise you to see your doctor. You have a mental problem which you are not aware of
Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 11 months ago
GET SOME YOUNGER GUYS.
I wld have wished that the prez-elect added a few young men/women to this team.
GET SOME YOUNGER GUYS.
New order 11 months ago
That is what we asked for back in 2010 and we got babies with sharp teeth. Please shut the fuxxk up let the JM do his job .
WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago
@ Richard Gamasu.Young guys like you? Ha ha ha ndc guys and laziness, you claimed to be a doctor why not work hard to better your cv and also grab some cash and experience for your personal security before you come to politics. Those okudzetor, babies with sharp teeth etc can go to jail or square one if we have a serious government to arrest and prosecute all public officials and politicians.
Kwam 11 months ago
Good to hear, we hope and pray they will init disappoint JM. We floating voters just want to remind JM that it is not going to be as usual,so he should be very meticulous in appointing people to his incoming government. The judgement day await him 7th Dec 2028.
Apuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!! 11 months ago
What judgment day? Just park yourself somewhere for incoming government to do it's job. You are not floating voter than anyone
Joyful New Year 11 months ago
We go seeeeeeeeee. Make Dem foooool for Ghana here. Stupid NPpigs
Yak 11 months ago
Joyful wetin call, What is wrong with you?. After winning, you continue to insult. Remember there is a lot of work for the incoming govt, who knows Ghanaians have VERY short MEMORY.
TRUTH 11 months ago
Please Uncle Kofi, the galamsey must stop immediately.
Jon Swam 11 months ago
All the best. Expecting excellence.
Pablo 11 months ago
Kofi boagye lack of credibility and integrity.
Ike 11 months ago
What has he done to indicate lack of credibility and integrity. He served Ghana and had a distinguished career in policing. It is not for nothing that his inclusion in any committee attracts attention.
Ricky 11 months ago
His involvement in the missing cocaine saga. Do your background checks.
Mumu 11 months ago
Too many retired haba it’s should mixed to make it better
Aba Sam 11 months ago
These are interim measures and remember that he has not been sworn in yet and so cannot appoint serving officers.
Andy 11 months ago
You don't even understand what is going on.
ABCD 11 months ago
Is Wuntumi going to beat Kofi Boakye now?
Papa Sei 11 months ago
Lean team mpo nie.
Zincoman 11 months ago
Election broken heart... kafra
Barko osae twum 11 months ago
This is a skilled team. They will do a brilliant job. They should remember ghanaians will expect the highest level of professionalism and 100% service to our mother land ghana. If we fail the same way we will be shown the exit. People have very high expectations from JDM's team.
All die be die 11 months ago
We are coming with full force
Koppong 11 months ago
Colonial mindset interim
Kwame 11 months ago
useless team
Perfect team 11 months ago
God bless Mahama for chosen this wise men.
Rockefeller. 11 months ago
God save Ghana if these are the only wisest they could find among the lot
Obibini 11 months ago
Galamsey must stop
Frimpo 11 months ago
Dada nooaaaaaa!
Ablavi 11 months ago
YE PE NO SAAAAAA!
Ken 11 months ago
Hmmm
Hmmm
Laughable ndc 11 months ago
Dada no aa, nothing new..Kofi Boakye, Kofi Totobi kwakye, old guys with nothing new to offer, ghana ahunu amane, Awurade boa yɛn
Danito 11 months ago
This time needs experience security capos.
Whether old guys or new guys it is results we want
A COUP D" ETAT IS CONVERTIBLE IN GHANA UNDER.MAHAMA. 11 months ago
With the same old folks in NDC coming to form the new government there is no way Mahama an succeed. But Ghanaians will never allow president Mahama. to bring back DUMSOR again. There will be a military taker over if dumsor 0ccurs againĺ
Kasu 11 months ago
Allow them to work stop causing noises
PMK 11 months ago
We need an experience team not young guys at what military or police rank? For so many years Atta Ayi invaded police arrest for so many years it was as a result of kofi boakye vast experience that made him to be able to arrest this notorious armed robber. He slience wontumi is Kumasi during the elections and wontumi could do other wise. when he tried printing extra ballot papers what happened to him. he was matched boot for boot and lets wait and see whether he will dare go and mine at Akunta mining and whether he will be doing that nonsense in Kumasi again.
Original Kantanka 11 months ago
Kofi Boakye has really suffered from these NPP mafia thieves. God protect him n his family.
Sadiq 11 months ago
But 3rd of January is Friday not Thursday. Didn't they checked?
Basic 11 months ago
Didn’t they CHECK
WGoku 11 months ago
EXCELLENT BEGINNING. GOD BLESSED MOTHER GHANA.
KOO BOUR 11 months ago
No Akyems in the team?
NzemaK 11 months ago
Hahaha. I Like that. Don't worry they will sure have their roles to play. No NzemaK too..hahahaha
Mahama is ill now 11 months ago
I heard Mahama is too ill now. Is that right? I heard he's being admitted to the hospital now. Hahaha.
Yoghurt 11 months ago
Mahama is taken ill, how true is that?
Pronto 11 months ago
It is your mother who has been rushed to the morgue. She died from Akuffo Addo's hunger
Robert 11 months ago
Kofi Boakye is in two committees right now.
The ORALS and security. Hmmmmm
Pronto 11 months ago
So what...???? Sisi fiaaaa animal. Don't you know your time is past..?? Go and finish your funeral rites
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 11 months ago
What a solid team to borrow Bawumia words. Kofi Boakye for iGP sure bet.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all count
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Chagaborn 11 months ago
Wontumi has arrived. I love karma.
Observer 11 months ago
Congratulations!
Expect the party which will kill women and throw them on the streets, and burn markets in the night and go and sympathize with the women in the morning to resume work again. This is a hard task but I know yo ... read full comment
Congratulations!
Expect the party which will kill women and throw them on the streets, and burn markets in the night and go and sympathize with the women in the morning to resume work again. This is a hard task but I know you will sail through
Samus 11 months ago
Thank you Mr Totobi Quakyi for all the cars you bought for the NDC during the campaign. You will get everything back. You are rich but call yourself a sosialist like your boss Rawlings.
Zakarakis 11 months ago
Excellent team. In terms of national security matters, these people are GURUS.
Ghana 11 months ago
Stop faces many years ago..why? Are they d only ones
BRAINLESS WONTUMI MUST RUN TO TOGO ASAP!!! 11 months ago
Kofi Boakye is going to be a very powerful nationl security minister and wontumi will be found wanting. Run, Wontumi, Run to Togo NOW !!!
Bro kwesi 11 months ago
Every Ghanaian ais a politician.KOFI.
Kojo Samuel. 11 months ago
Very good work of Dr.President Mahama J and your team and......the Prof Naana Opoku Agyemang the Vice President has appointing A1 COP Kofi Boakye and the others as the statement state and........seems very good that Oman Ghana have to and.......that for tackle the crime and the criminal corruption which is not being in Justice for the state Ghana republic and the post of the appointment should be done. God bless you Dr.President Mahama J and and your team and our Oman Ghana 'the motherland Ghana wo Nyame Nedzen mu. Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Correct. JDM all the way.
KG 11 months ago
BEGINNING OF GHANA'S PROBLEMS HAS STARTED. YOU PUT SECURITY BEFORE ECONOMIC PROBLEMS. WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF? YOU CAN APPOINT ANYONE BUT THE COUP IS COMMING. YOU WILL RUN FOR YOUR LIFE.
Kwami 11 months ago
All die be die Akuffo Addo was the beginning of ghana's problems.
Kwesi 11 months ago
Mr. MV BENJAMIN Kofi Boakye, hmmmm!
Citizen8 11 months ago
Cocaine turned kokonte powder kingpin is now a security hero. What a world - full of wonders. Thieves on guard duty.
Kofi Owusu 11 months ago
Security cannot be compromised
Kwami 11 months ago
All die be die is gone with the destructive spirit. Hopefully ghana will be better.
Dzifa 11 months ago
How on earth Mahama include Prosper Bani and even made him the leader. Why not Kofi Boakye?
Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago
Insightful and right combination. Without security economic progress will be a mirage.
And so what? Gerrout
The trouble has started
GET SOME YOUNGER GUYS.
@ Richard Gamasu.Young guys like you? Ha ha ha ndc guys and laziness, you claimed to be a doctor why not work hard to better your cv and also grab some cash and experience for your personal security before you come to politic ...
Good to hear, we hope and pray they will init disappoint JM. We floating voters just want to remind JM that it is not going to be as usual,so he should be very meticulous in appointing people to his incoming government. The j ...
Lean team mpo nie.
This is a skilled team. They will do a brilliant job. They should remember ghanaians will expect the highest level of professionalism and 100% service to our mother land ghana. If we fail the same way we will be shown the exi ...
Colonial mindset interim
useless team
Galamsey must stop
Dada nooaaaaaa!
YE PE NO SAAAAAA!
Hmmm
With the same old folks in NDC coming to form the new government there is no way Mahama an succeed. But Ghanaians will never allow president Mahama. to bring back DUMSOR again. There will be a military taker over if dumsor ...
We need an experience team not young guys at what military or police rank? For so many years Atta Ayi invaded police arrest for so many years it was as a result of kofi boakye vast experience that made him to be able to arre ...
Didn’t they CHECK
No Akyems in the team?
Ban ...
Congratulations!
Expect the party which will kill women and throw them on the streets, and burn markets in the night and go and sympathize with the women in the morning to resume work again. This is a hard task but I know yo ...
Very good work of Dr.President Mahama J and your team and......the Prof Naana Opoku Agyemang the Vice President has appointing A1 COP Kofi Boakye and the others as the statement state and........seems very good that Oman Ghan ...
Galamsey must stop