Such a hopeless,useless and visionless president ever.
JD 11 months ago
All the ndc followers who do not read. Mahama left 6billion he is leaving 8.2billion its on record in parliament challenge that. The economy has recovered and grown by more than 7% debate that with facts as well. You evil ndc party. We are waiting for Kenney to be 2cedis and dollar 5cedis
Slow 11 months ago
If u have any sense, the value of 6 billion in 2016 and the value of today's 8 billion juxtaposed the difference of the cedi today. He should have stated also the number of months cover. Stupid people like u are the reason the npp thinks all Ghanaians are fools
Dennis 11 months ago
You are such an empty thinking faculty person no wonder you to such hopeless, useless, corrupt government if you read you will not spew useless talk leaving a country that has been blocked from the bond market and the capital market a country that can not service it debts and you call that growth if you have forgotten this year is the verdict mr 38.2% go and read before you come here
Ib 11 months ago
Even,if you ll compare the 6 billion of mahama in 2016 with a dollar rate of Ghc38/42.
To the 8 billion of our father in 2024 with a dollar rate of Ghc14 to15.
You would see that our father akufu ado only left a valve of 2, ... read full comment
Even,if you ll compare the 6 billion of mahama in 2016 with a dollar rate of Ghc38/42.
You would see that our father akufu ado only left a valve of 2,7 billion not even 3 billion.
I wonder how those claims they are academics,or lawyers are not seeing this!?
Wala 11 months ago
@JD How much of your accumulated debt did Akufo Addo pay? Stop talking nonsense!!
True 11 months ago
You’re an idiot. You shouldn’t be making this comparison if you had any brain.
WHAT'S WRONG WITH MAHAMA ABOUT AKANS? TOTOBI-KWAKYE AGAIN? 11 months ago
WHAT PREVENTED THIS CORRUPT PRIMITIVE TRIBALISTIC AKUFO-ADDO AKAN FOOL FROM REDUCING GHANA'S DEBT-TO-GDP RATIO?
WHY HAS THIS FOOL NOW SEEN THE NEED TO DO THAT?
KWASIA AKUFO-ADDO PREACHING VIRTUES AND PRACTICING VICE. ... read full comment
WHAT PREVENTED THIS CORRUPT PRIMITIVE TRIBALISTIC AKUFO-ADDO AKAN FOOL FROM REDUCING GHANA'S DEBT-TO-GDP RATIO?
KWASIA AKUFO-ADDO PREACHING VIRTUES AND PRACTICING VICE.
I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT SPECIAL ATTRIBUTES MAHAMA SEES IN AKANS, WHO ARE DEEPLY CORRUPT AND TRIBALISTIC ECONOMIC SABOTEURS.
AKANS ARE DEDICATED ONLY TO THEIR PERSONAL BUSINESS, NOT THE BUSINESS OF MANAGING A NATION'S RESOURCES OR RESOURCES FOR OTHER TRIBES PEOPLE.
MAHAMA MUST BE CAREFUL OF AKANS.
MAHAMA HAS NEVER LEARNED ANYTHING FROM THE EXPERIENCE OF JJ RAWLINGS, NKRUMAH, AND OTHER NON-AKAN GHANAIAN LEADERS.
Hahaga 11 months ago
You are crazy. Do you compare your idiotic performance to Mahama’s performance? If Mahama really didn’t perform Ghanaians won’t have voted for him this massively. You these NPP people behave as if you are in a cult where you throw your brains into the gutter and follow your idiotic leaders like sheep to the slaughter. 8.2 billion my foot but you went to the IMF on a stretcher . Gyimiiiii
Hey 11 months ago
Not true. Mahama left 6.2 billion Addo left 8 billio. He only added 1.8 billion in 8 years
Integrity 11 months ago
It's now cleared that the basic qualification to be a member of the NPP is your ability to tell lies. Former Prez Mahama left 6.2bn net import cover which was for three months import cover. The Prez said he is leaving almost 8bn import cover which is also for three months import cover. Where did he mention 8.2bn in his speech? Telling lies is part of you, no wonder Ghanaians rejected lies and went for the man of truth.
K Baffuor 11 months ago
In 4yrs Mahama left 6bil and he is leaving 8bil in 8yrs. My guy no insults ooo…do the math. Even the 8bil one cannot say it’s true
Ska 11 months ago
Always displaying stupidity
Sam 11 months ago
And you believe that scammer. He had more money and resources to play around with by doing better for Ghana but they enjoyed all the money.
Wonitwaasedi 11 months ago
Otwebede3
Otwebede3
Concerned Ghanaian 11 months ago
Mr outgoing president Nana Akuffo-Addo, what about the new mansion you have built in the south of France since becoming president, where did you get the money. I hope the ORAL team have taken note to investigate and prosecute. No one should be exempt even if they are president…
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..1563289
Amonooa 11 months ago
I hope your father did better than him. I hope you will do better than him when you get to his age. When people in GH who have achieved nothing insult older people who have done better than them in life I amount it to envy and jealousy, nothing more! "Envijealousm" in operation! Hate will eat at you. Please stop it!
Kwame 11 months ago
Yes, your cousin heavily borrowed to line up the pockets of his bank. Each time he borrowed, his bank was smiling to the bank as a transaction advisor. If not a banana republic like Ghana, which country will this impunity of conflict of interest be tolerated???
Enock 11 months ago
Have you forgotten corona virus, Russia-Ukraine war still have an impact? Your government put all the blames on external factors, you better continue the blame game even in opposition
TRUTH 11 months ago
I pray God keep them in their foolishness.
They sold Ghana to evil spirits around the world, traitors.
KD 11 months ago
The impudence of a dying cockroach. Have you forgotten that before you took over the reigns of power the debt to GDP ratio was 61%?
Those figures you provided during your speech are not a true reflection of the status quo ... read full comment
The impudence of a dying cockroach. Have you forgotten that before you took over the reigns of power the debt to GDP ratio was 61%?
Those figures you provided during your speech are not a true reflection of the status quo from economic perspective.
Enviness 11 months ago
Why didn’t u do it with all the men you have.
Leave him alone and “gel out ”
419 president
FACTS CHECK 11 months ago
What % percentage did you reduce it to, before leaving office. Nsem Fuu Akwa
Willie 11 months ago
Please Mr outgoing president the question is are you the one to tell him what do? You and your people just messed up the economy and you are giving somebody a task. Were you taking opinions from outside during your time, please allow the incoming president.
Koo Manu 11 months ago
The economy has always been in the gutters. Bigger government just to spend on party members or to appease them. Ghana has never had a debt free and or a balanced budget which means there cannot be actual growth since the debt has to be paid with interest and also the debt to GDP ratio is more than half. For every cedi that the government generates this defunct country pays interest of eighty pesewas which leaves twenty pesewas. The county is always under water- the growth rate is artificial; it only exists on paper. Because the debt gives the appearance of a stable government while the actual economy suffers.
Sasabonsam 11 months ago
Oh! All of a sudden your government is going to settle debt payments on January 3? What you’re doing is to empty the rest of the pot so that the incoming administration will not have any funds to start governing, I remember on the last day of Kuffour, he announced 35% pay raise to civil servants when he had not done any raise in the 8 years he was in power. NPP leaders are just a wicked bunch of crooks.
Jato 11 months ago
Oh so for 8 good years with over 200 ministers you couldn’t reduce your debt to GDP ratio below 74% but you want the guy you called incompetent to reduce it to 55% in 4 years?
Nii 11 months ago
All I can say is hmm!
Castro 11 months ago
Twaaa pay your debts Akyem mafias
Mandingo 11 months ago
JM should come and clean your mess. Kwasia man like that. Akufo Addo deserve to be jailed.
Hahaga 11 months ago
This man paaa. The effrontery. Why didn’t he bring it to 55%,? Absolute nonsense if you ask me
Hannan 11 months ago
- Welcome to the best sex dating site >> www.Hot4.eu
Abraham 11 months ago
American lottery attachment available for females. Those interested should WhatsApp me via the number+233543336432
Ghanaman 11 months ago
I always say that John Mahama will destroy Ghana soon his aim is to come and steal money
noble uk 11 months ago
NDC is back!!
Slay queens and Papano are back, dumso, cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, excuses and excessive propaganda will follow ... read full comment
NDC is back!!
Slay queens and Papano are back, dumso, cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, excuses and excessive propaganda will follow soon.
Poor Ghanaians!!
Sam 11 months ago
He should just shut the gutter.
Reality 11 months ago
See who is offering advice !
George 11 months ago
I have never seen any man as stupid as NaNa Addo
Lion 11 months ago
Kwassssia
Kwassssia
Kwabena Asante 11 months ago
The Ape was advising who such a useless vindictive ugly being like this if kuffour govern this country and made the party NPP like this will you have gotten the chance to be president you thought you will be president forever from 7th you will be the most miserable human on earth wicked old man keep your advice to family and friends the very people you came to enrich .
Yussif 11 months ago
Please do not take any of his advice
Look at who is advising someone to bring GDP down to 55
Baba 11 months ago
Why did he even talk. I don't think Mahama needs your advice which you should have implemented yourself. My advice to Mahama Mahama is that he should look at Ghana's problems as they are and find solutions instead of taking the advice of a selfish and incompetent failure.
Kwaku. 11 months ago
Mr. Mahama should meet this challenge and shame the inept and disastrous Akuffo Addo govt. How? Simple! Create an intelligence unit within the GRA. Provide the unit with drones to identity 10 categories of buildings for taxation in Ghana.
All the ndc followers who do not read. Mahama left 6billion he is leaving 8.2billion its on record in parliament challenge that. The economy has recovered and grown by more than 7% debate that with facts as well. You evil ...
If u have any sense, the value of 6 billion in 2016 and the value of today's 8 billion juxtaposed the difference of the cedi today. He should have stated also the number of months cover. Stupid people like u are the reason th ...
You are such an empty thinking faculty person no wonder you to such hopeless, useless, corrupt government if you read you will not spew useless talk leaving a country that has been blocked from the bond market and the capital ...
You would see that our father akufu ado only left a valve of 2, ...
KWASIA AKUFO-ADDO PREACHING VIRTUES AND PRACTICING VICE. ...
You are crazy. Do you compare your idiotic performance to Mahama’s performance? If Mahama really didn’t perform Ghanaians won’t have voted for him this massively. You these NPP people behave as if you are in a cult wher ...
It's now cleared that the basic qualification to be a member of the NPP is your ability to tell lies. Former Prez Mahama left 6.2bn net import cover which was for three months import cover. The Prez said he is leaving almost ...
Otwebede3
Mr outgoing president Nana Akuffo-Addo, what about the new mansion you have built in the south of France since becoming president, where did you get the money. I hope the ORAL team have taken note to investigate and prosecut ...
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
I hope your father did better than him. I hope you will do better than him when you get to his age. When people in GH who have achieved nothing insult older people who have done better than them in life I amount it to envy ...
Yes, your cousin heavily borrowed to line up the pockets of his bank. Each time he borrowed, his bank was smiling to the bank as a transaction advisor. If not a banana republic like Ghana, which country will this impunity of ...
Those figures you provided during your speech are not a true reflection of the status quo ...
419 president
Please Mr outgoing president the question is are you the one to tell him what do? You and your people just messed up the economy and you are giving somebody a task. Were you taking opinions from outside during your time, plea ...
The economy has always been in the gutters. Bigger government just to spend on party members or to appease them. Ghana has never had a debt free and or a balanced budget which means there cannot be actual growth since the deb ...
Oh! All of a sudden your government is going to settle debt payments on January 3? What you’re doing is to empty the rest of the pot so that the incoming administration will not have any funds to start governing, I remember ...
All I can say is hmm!
NDC is back!!
Slay queens and Papano are back, dumso, cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, excuses and excessive propaganda will follow ...
Kwassssia
The Ape was advising who such a useless vindictive ugly being like this if kuffour govern this country and made the party NPP like this will you have gotten the chance to be president you thought you will be president forever ...
Why did he even talk. I don't think Mahama needs your advice which you should have implemented yourself. My advice to Mahama Mahama is that he should look at Ghana's problems as they are and find solutions instead of taking ...
Mr. Mahama should meet this challenge and shame the inept and disastrous Akuffo Addo govt. How? Simple! Create an intelligence unit within the GRA. Provide the unit with drones to identity 10 categories of buildings for taxa ...