I'm deeply saddened by the devastating fire at Kantamanto Market- Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Antonio Finland 11 months ago

Mahama,set the fire ,he must be arrested and be castrated immediately.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• DotCom 11 months ago

How old are you? You are a disgrace to Finland, stop using the name.

• DotCom 11 months ago

Previous message is to the one calling himself Antonio Finland.

• Gborlahn 11 months ago

You should be more saddened by the debt you have burdened us and generations unborn with. Your abysmal reign should trouble you during the rest of your life on earth.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

He should be rather devastated by the burning of MAKOLA by Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan and the other murderers. They ruined the economy of Ghana.

• Akwasi Manso 11 months ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari we are in 2025 and you are still talking about Rawlings??? What a pity. Massa you need a brain upgrade.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• Yaw 11 months ago

@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. Please where are your two friends Stephen Odonkor of New York and MARY OF HO PUBLIC TOILET? Your fellow fools. Must be bed ridden for 4 weeks now. Pay them a visit and encourage them to stop bleedi ...

• ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 11 months ago

OH MY GOD, PLEASE SECURE THIS NATIONS WITH FIRE!

• Yaw Asare 11 months ago

You never spoke about the 8 people killed in Techniman South in their attempt to elect you.

He never talked about the Loweer Volta victims of VRA flood

• 2024 11 months ago

No body trust ur words anymore

• Yaw 11 months ago

Stupid man. Go away

• Koku Kesedovoo 11 months ago

Kwasea!!!. If you are sensible, you would have managed things well for the past8-years. What achievement did you gain from the 110 ministers that you appointed other that stealing from Ghanaians.

• Reflections 11 months ago

Hypocrite. Akufo Addo relishes in people's misfortunes. We saw his response to the Akosombo Dam spillage disaster. Akufo Addo is always about himself.

• Hannan 11 months ago

~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Lord peppers 11 months ago

Deeply what sorry?? This is part of ur plan, what about the saglemi fire??? We know u guys too well

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

Kantamanto, and its equally famous Makola Market, together form the beehive of Ghana's economic activity. A very vibrant and interesting area. Everything should be done to make the place safer for everyone who uses the enclav ...