5.7 million youth have benefited from Free SHS program – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Lo N B Hold 1 year ago

This is going to be the last ever Scammer Of the Nation Address in Ghana. Hallelujah and glory be to God for liberating the good people of Ghana from these akyem sakawa crazy baldheads and insatiable nation looters! Never aga ...

• Free SHS beneficiary 1 year ago

Short kwasea mine. So you think we will vote for that animal called Bawumia. You lie bad. We prefer Kennedy Agyepong to that fool

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Where are those youth, if that is the case why did your party lost massively in this years election ?

• Raymond 1 year ago

Herrrr, Akuffo Addo, is it about numbers? If free SHS had benefited 500 000 (a tenth), I would have scored you far higher. Your performance has been nothing short of mediocre. You are the greatest misfortune Ghana has ever ex ...

• Raymond 1 year ago

........ 500 000 quality graduates

• Akuffo Addo is a criminal 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo should tell us how much they loots from Free SHS.Many Ghanaians don't know that free SHS was another door for looting by Akuffo Addo families and cronies.If you know how much they loot from our oil revenue to thei ...

• Anthony Amegbor 1 year ago

And those benefited didn't vote for you?

• EKOW 1 year ago

Be mindful of the why they didn't vote for your government.

You don't listen to the people rather, you are always more sensible than all at all times

• EKOW 1 year ago

Be mindful of the why they didn't vote for your government.

You don't listen to the people rather, you are always more sensible than all at all times

• Wise one 1 year ago

Free education my foot! There is nothing free education in Ghana. Where is the source of funding for the bolla, shambolic so called free shs? The criminals in power imposed obnoxious taxes on Ghanaians in order to fund the ...

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU FORGOT TO TELL THE PEOPLE THAT AGAIN OVER 5.5 MILLION OF THEM ARE ALL WASTE TO THE SOCIETY AND THE NATION AS A WHOLE

• Tsotsoo 1 year ago

The free SHS should have been gradually implemented. The classrooms were not ready. The teachers were not there. Books, uniforms were not ready. How can a day student from Damongo placed in a school at Tema manage it. The st ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Yet the SHS graduates voted massively against your government. What does that tell you? A good program, implemented shambolically, just to break the 8, but that failed woefully. Next time, just listen to calls for review and ...

• Con strategy gone bad 1 year ago

You think by doing shoddy free shs it would automatically translate to number of votes, even if you loot all the national assets for your family and friends, huh?

• TonyB 1 year ago

When will you stop telling lies Statistics at the ministry says 3,123,000 has been to FSHS but your Government is always saying 5,700,000 Assuming an average of 500,000 are admitted every year multiplied by eight years will g ...

• Sayitlikeitis 1 year ago

Nothing is free in this world. Somebody had to pay for this ( aka Ghana taxpayers) and in the process the looting NPP party and their cronies creamed off hundreds of millions of dollars and siphoned it off into foreign proper ...

• Kwabena Gyau 1 year ago

CHIMPANZEE, HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE DIED OF BAD ROADS YOU FOOLS IN POWER, FAIL TO CONSTRUCT??? DON'T PRAISE YOUR SELF FOR THIS FAKE FREE SHS...

• Mangana Yazo. Bye- Bye and Never Again! 1 year ago

Exodus 14v13. A decisive knockout punch.Delivered in just one second. By the Umbrella small axe, in the dying corner of a 15-Round Heavy Weight bout, dragging 150 mintutes.The elephant roar froze dead with their fallen Ch ...

• What I'm I Hearing? Wife of NanaAddo Mad? 1 year ago

That, Akufo-Addo's Wife is angry? That, Speaker did not gag Minority Leader? She can go to set fire to Odaw River. 'Uncomfortable Truth', is what her Killer-Husband needs. Ghana isn't a Dynasty. Gademn Rot, them both!

• Mangana Yazo . Elephant in State of Mirrage 1 year ago

Check Scooper!
    Instagram @1957 news!The Elephant's anus is torched. Both sexes on heat, and gone besserk. ORAL awaits you, madness or no madness.Shameless Homo Sapiens

• Gbagbladza 1 year ago

Don't mind her. She thinks Parliament@SONA, is for Wall St. nonsensical party & praise(npp)? With Addison goodies in attendace? Exodus 14verse13 rides on. Full speed, in secured chariots, towards the Promised Land.

• Gbagbladza 1 year ago

Or they think the cash loads beong staching away, into V8s, in drones by night, in a 'nonsensical pomp & pagentry'(npp) elephant fashion, we have no Arerial Apps' Support up above Wall St(old and new), to look? Jokers!

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Molla 1 year ago

How many populations in Ghana why can't you stop lies you old dude

• Mangana Yazo. 1 year ago

Did I hear him say he is bequething Bole Obama with $ 18 billion? Where? In which accounts?As compensatory disguise trick?.To evade ORAL? Even his last moves within the barracks, is ?? Watch this crook-serpent o.

• Benjilo 1 year ago

...and they couldn't vote for you?

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is the best president ever in Ghana

• Obroniba 1 year ago

Mr short old man, please go away from us. There's absolutely no quality and they are struggling to survive. You are a complete failure and disaster. Highly incompetent, vindictive , arrogant and highly corrupt. You owe the sc ...

• Somebody please Display the Score-Board 12 months ago

A Mafia & SubZero-3rd Class Economist and so called "Human Rights' Lawyer, Vs Prof "Do Little". Can some one rise up? To contrast outcomes and legacies? Public Notice: Akyem Mafia vs Prof Do-Little???Waiting.

• Kwaku 12 months ago

And your party still lost massively?