What is this demented and senile octogenarian telling us? He also says he inherited dumsor but is leaving with the lights on (his favourite phrase).
He should simply tell us how many kilowats of power he has added to the nat ... read full comment
What is this demented and senile octogenarian telling us? He also says he inherited dumsor but is leaving with the lights on (his favourite phrase).
He should simply tell us how many kilowats of power he has added to the national grid. If this is not the phenomenon of senescence then what is it!?
Lo N B Hold 11 months ago
This is the last ever
Scammer Of the Nation Address in the history of our beloved nation called Ghana! Hallelujah and glory be to God for liberating the good people of Ghana from these akyem sakawa crazy baldheads and insati ... read full comment
This is the last ever
Scammer Of the Nation Address in the history of our beloved nation called Ghana! Hallelujah and glory be to God for liberating the good people of Ghana from these akyem sakawa crazy baldheads and insatiable nation looters! Never again will the NPP sniff power in Ghana.
FIELD MARSHALL 11 months ago
He is still talking FOOLISLY... No wonder his bodyguard was STRUCK DOWN by GOD because of these lies
DotCom 11 months ago
This criminal didn’t tell us how much money the country made in this same period. Mahama made far less money yet saved 6 billion in 4 years. During Akuffo Addo term, the country exports oil and people are paying more taxes yet he added only 2 billion in 8 years, and he is singing his own tune.
Nana Addo Idiot 11 months ago
Akufo Addo has just confirmed that he is a scammer. So he is now telling us that Ghana has so much money, but he and his gang decided to default on loan repayments.
I hope the international community are listening to the cr ... read full comment
Akufo Addo has just confirmed that he is a scammer. So he is now telling us that Ghana has so much money, but he and his gang decided to default on loan repayments.
I hope the international community are listening to the criminal that some of them so admire.
Steve Kaye London 11 months ago
@ Frankie, wait till the drunkard delivers his First Nations address. He will be so drunk that he will ask for a missing sheet as he did the last time.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Hahahaha. This is funny but let us be a little gentle on John Mahama. He is going to find things tough. He has been there before and knows how it feels like. I pray that during his second term, he shall be able to pay Teachers, Nurses, Medical Doctors, and other Government employees. Ghanaians knew and voted for him. Let all Ghanaians gird up their loins because the battle is going to be tough.
Nii Sai 11 months ago
Better than your wee smoking idol. Naniama
Akwasi 11 months ago
He is far better than your drug sniffing senile impotent dwarf of a president. A master looter and liar.
Nana 11 months ago
Why do these Ohuaani pests and parasite so abusive?Sadly they are the lowest class in our society.
Sasabonsam 11 months ago
The country is not broke but it defaulted on loan payments.. What kind of warped thinking is that. Akuffo Addo is a vagabond. Away!
Akuffo Addo is a Vagabond? Good. Then what about Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? A BASTARD? Yes, a MURDERER, TORTURER and a THIEF? You already know the answer.
Towncrier 11 months ago
Let's agree JJ was everything you describe he is. Nana Addo takes it all a notch so high, it's unmatchable!
Sly K. Ed 11 months ago
Someone should have catapulted this man's mouth immediately he opened his mouth to utter this ugly words.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 11 months ago
At your age you still lying Mr. President ?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 11 months ago
At your age you are still lying Mr. President ?
Slim 11 months ago
Idiot! Pay the domestic bond holders their monies you stole from them.
Tell the Ghost of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his AFRC MURDERERS to bring back to Ghanaians our Fifty Cedi notes that were taken away from us.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
As usual they are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers, thieves and Lai's brigade government. Bye bye bye bye bye bye NPP forever.
NPP will only exist in the Nsawam Prisons 2 years from now.
As usual they are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers, thieves and Lai's brigade government. Bye bye bye bye bye bye NPP forever.
Shamu 11 months ago
Is this president normal? Does he think corruption, stealing and looting from country is OK? Ghana should never ever vote for NPP to come to power again. They should be dealt with very well so that, they will not come to think of stealing from the country.
Kyebi JB 11 months ago
Akufo addo is a baboon
Enviness 11 months ago
Kw3 , off
Always bragging
Then pay your debts before leaving .
Get out
Kw3 , off
Always bragging
Get out
Blackberry 11 months ago
Nkwasiafo) , so what Bagbin said also means what? Foolish Youth learn to ready then this nonsense..
Oldsoldier 11 months ago
Ghana is not broke and yet you forcebly stole $12 5 billion through DDEP from citizens who have been spectators under your watch.
No wonder we are in this mess
Ghana is not broke and yet you forcebly stole $12 5 billion through DDEP from citizens who have been spectators under your watch.
Kaiser 11 months ago
Why has Ghana suspended servicing our debt, first in the history of Ghana? Why not paying government bond holders dividend? These politicians take the citizens as fools.
Akajatayogogo 11 months ago
Kwasia kwa
Kwasia kwa
Fofie 11 months ago
Even in a disastrous defeat, he is still misguided. Take inflation and do the maths and see whether you are saying makes sense. He is running with the absolute figures. A third class economics student who is so dump to understand basic things. What is the real, not absolute values of these figures bandied about? Pathetic
Akwasi Manso 11 months ago
Same attitude you and your NPP adopted until you lost the elections poooorrrrttooorrrrrrr. You have not learnt any lessons. Anyway as you you and your ilk you are synonymous with lies so no big deal.
Nana 11 months ago
Mental health issues should have to be taken seriously, many are in the suite but very mad. We have defaulted our payments, even pensioners bond is still not paid
2024 11 months ago
Do u have remind us or convince us, no body would say anything good about u
Sul 11 months ago
AGAIN WE ARE REMINDING YOU THAT WE ARE ALL NOT STUPID TO BE TAKEN FOR GRANTED
Cici 11 months ago
Demented old cargo. He believes in his own lies. The good economy is in his own pocket.
Paluta 11 months ago
It's true Ghana x not broke.after duping the state with your family to enrich yourselves how wouldn't you say Soo . mentally derailed dotard of a president...
atia 11 months ago
It is interesting that all comments on this is insults and no sensible digestion or critique of his statement. this is the reason why politicians in Ghana end up abusing us, because they know most of us are too gullible to even be able to apply just common sense and reasoning to their utterances.
the right question would have been, if we are not broke, then why our debt restructuring? Was there other options, instead of the debt restructure?
The demagogue president 11 months ago
"If you live in bad faith, lies will appear to you like the truth."
This demagogue demented president is as useless as the “ueue” in “queue.”
Newself 11 months ago
Arman Buah should remind Akufo-Addo that the lights were on before he came to power in 2017 and as him which machines he used to keep the power on from then on. Besides to tell him how untruthful he is with the country's finances he should combine the debt including the DDE he undertook by refusing to pay investors their due with the 'foreign reserves'. What dishonest and crap of a president!
tony 11 months ago
You psycho, you have taken Ghana from middle income country to very poor country.
tony 11 months ago
You moron,you took Ghana from middle income country to very poor country.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Really? Then why are you struggling to pay WAEC Ghc 110 M, $2b energy power suppliers , Free SHS food suppliers etc. Thieves
Ghanani 11 months ago
Ghana isn't broke but it is what? Even your free SHS you can't finance it
Nana, Kumasi Suame 11 months ago
Then you're very wicked to give haircut to people.
Evil
Evil
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Truth 11 months ago
The pay those you have given haircuts...is simple as that
Truth 11 months ago
You can't even pay WAEC....old man still being dishonest...
Akwasi 11 months ago
It’s not broke but you are begging IMF for 3 billion when you claim to have 8 billion in reserves. You are an old useless man. A lying dwarf. You should be ashamed of yourself. You see all that money you and your gang have looted, you w ill not live to enjoy it, and neither will your family and friends enjoy it. Evil old fool.
Niimoi 11 months ago
His meaning of the word 'broke ' is different from what the Englishman means cos he created that word. But did you that a 'buulu' is a 'buulu' no matter what?
ABREWA 11 months ago
Very correct. Well done good and faithful servant of God. Ghanaians will forever remember you.
Minimal Dumsor,
No fuel shortage
No default in Salaries payment
Not many strikes
Stable health care system
Stable educ ... read full comment
Very correct. Well done good and faithful servant of God. Ghanaians will forever remember you.
Minimal Dumsor,
No fuel shortage
Not many strikes
Stable education system
Many, many more .
I trust my leg 11 months ago
People in Ghana don't listen to the world economic problems that's why they think it's only Ghana that's is struggling. There are economical problems everywhere in the world and so Ghana had done very well so far. Ghana did well in the covid too. Well done Nana Addo.
Sweet Bad. 11 months ago
Our country ain't doing bad at all. We thank God for you Nana. Well done.
Apostle General. 11 months ago
Let's see what Mahama will bring to the table. Mahama might be worsen the economy.
diaper rash 11 months ago
If not broke, why did you idiot have to beg for money from the IMF and did not pay the contractors?
zOm 11 months ago
A few hours more to get rid of a quintessential failure
Good riddance.
Enviness 10 months ago
Kw3 , off
Always bragging
Get out
Kw3 , off
Always bragging
Get out
He should simply tell us how many kilowats of power he has added to the nat ...
This is the last ever
Scammer Of the Nation Address in the history of our beloved nation called Ghana! Hallelujah and glory be to God for liberating the good people of Ghana from these akyem sakawa crazy baldheads and insati ...
This criminal didn’t tell us how much money the country made in this same period. Mahama made far less money yet saved 6 billion in 4 years. During Akuffo Addo term, the country exports oil and people are paying more taxes ...
I hope the international community are listening to the cr ...
Hahahaha. This is funny but let us be a little gentle on John Mahama. He is going to find things tough. He has been there before and knows how it feels like. I pray that during his second term, he shall be able to pay Teacher ...
Is this president normal? Does he think corruption, stealing and looting from country is OK? Ghana should never ever vote for NPP to come to power again. They should be dealt with very well so that, they will not come to thin ...
Akufo addo is a baboon
Kw3 , off
Always bragging
Get out
Kwasia kwa
Even in a disastrous defeat, he is still misguided. Take inflation and do the maths and see whether you are saying makes sense. He is running with the absolute figures. A third class economics student who is so dump to unders ...
It is interesting that all comments on this is insults and no sensible digestion or critique of his statement. this is the reason why politicians in Ghana end up abusing us, because they know most of us are too gullible to ev ...
Arman Buah should remind Akufo-Addo that the lights were on before he came to power in 2017 and as him which machines he used to keep the power on from then on. Besides to tell him how untruthful he is with the country's fina ...
Evil
It’s not broke but you are begging IMF for 3 billion when you claim to have 8 billion in reserves. You are an old useless man. A lying dwarf. You should be ashamed of yourself. You see all that money you and your gang have ...
Minimal Dumsor,
No fuel shortage
Not many strikes
Stable educ ...
People in Ghana don't listen to the world economic problems that's why they think it's only Ghana that's is struggling. There are economical problems everywhere in the world and so Ghana had done very well so far. Ghana did ...
Good riddance.
Kw3 , off
Always bragging
Get out