Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
I swear these NPP unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds parading as politicians bought their certificates. "A woman saw him pass by and the fire started soon afterwards" is your evidence!? Jeez! This Quaicoo guy must sue the Dep. Minister for defamation, slander and character assassination.
THE DAY NPP WILL REALIZE THAT GHANAIANS ACTUALLY HAVE FULLY FORMED, WELL FUNCTIONING BRAINS, THEY WILL SUCCEED AGAIN AS A POLITICAL PARTY. 11 months ago
FOR THE MEANTIME THEY SEEM TO THINK OF US AS KINDERGARTNERS. HOW EXACTLY THEY ENDED UP BELITTLING GHANAIANS' INTELLIGENCE TO THIS EXTENT IS BEYOND ME.
Person 11 months ago
This is actually pointing to NPP being behind the fire. Mr. Deputy Minister, Ghanaians are not buying your bogus story! NPP is cursed
James 11 months ago
“A certain woman saw somebody passing by and then the fire started”… How foolish. What if somebody also say he saw you looking at a man passing before the fire started so you are also an accomplice. Ghana, no no no. We have a long way to go.
YSL 11 months ago
Such an infantile reasoning, and that Quaicoo and the NDC are quiet over this totally rubbish?
Vissongo 11 months ago
Look at your face, like Tele-Tubbies cartoons! This idiot too is an MP. Tweeaakaii........
Logorligi - How old is this Assafuah chap? 11 months ago
Without any doubt, these NPP people are delusional. And they say this Assafuah is a lawyer? Where did he study his law? The reign of Akuffo Addo has created a situation which has drastically lowered the image of lawyers and the judiciary.
Koo Baah 11 months ago
O brother ! Have I not been wondering about that face ??? So that whole day no one had the right to walk by. Anyway, it's just the cockroaches coming out of the works. As you point one finger, the other four ...
Kwame Prah 11 months ago
What was the woman herself doing? Both she and Quainoo are suspects.
Ruthan 11 months ago
Ayigbes with insults in arguments without proper reasoning. Get full interview with Asempa Fm to understand the Deputy Minister.Obuoy prior to this has been warning those he had problems with that there will be no Katamanto Mkt after 31/12/2024.
Matso 11 months ago
You bitterness has taken over your sense reasoning.
Rottello 11 months ago
Hmmmm.... NPP egyimifuor nkwasiafuor kuo..!!!! Now I know why Napo Prempeh regards you all as hopeless animals. Because of that obvious electoral defeat that was visited on you, you have all become grieving animals who can't even think straight now! If somebody issues you with a threat, are you saying you idiots don't know what our Police stations are meant to be doing?
Kwasi 11 months ago
Terrible! Can you imagine! And the MP guy has just open a Tafo in Station (Assafuah FM) in Kumasi. Is this how they will be giving reports there?
Kumasi 3dwa 11 months ago
MP wagyimi Saa. A woman saw him passing , the ooops there is fire. So its him. Akoa Agyimi. So are you in Parliament ? Jesus christ. God save Ghana.
Kabokabo 11 months ago
Honourable wawe
Phil Jonas 11 months ago
The question is that any time NDC wins elections there fire outbreak in Accra or. Kumasi market. In 2013, kataksntamanto and Kejetia suffered fire outbreak after election petition. One cannot rule out these conspiracy theories.
Bob 11 months ago
Why is the current government not investigating but resulting to speculation?
Gbogbohene 11 months ago
Deputy minister must be investigated to produce the evidence to his claim
Ama 11 months ago
I can't agree less. He needs to be invited and questioned.
Ruthan 11 months ago
Get the full interview of the Minister from Asempa Fm b4 the insults.
GH 11 months ago
Are u by any chance saying the details of the full interview is different from what was posted here?
Kwabena Aboagye 11 months ago
Police should arrest this Minister for interrogations. He obviously knows who set fire into the marked. This VINCENT Ekow is a very stupid Deputy Minister who call himself a minister and lawyer.The NPP is always blaming NDC for any thing that goes wrong. The NPP will stay in opposition for a very long time to come. Amen!
AB 11 months ago
If this had come from Wontumi I wouldn't be surprised but for someone who calls himself a lawyer to be saying this is just too childish. There are lot of cooked food sellers in that market who prepare their foods during the night and it may be that they caused the fire outbreak
Nicholas Kyeretwie 11 months ago
Such information is for the police to work on.I expect you to know better
John 11 months ago
Your claim is nonsense! The fact that you saw someone in the vicineage prior to the fire does not automatically mean he started the fire.why are then protecting the identify of your informant if he or she is sure about the information?
they say they say 11 months ago
...and if deputy minister is unsure of information, why put such ridiculous information in the public domain, mboa. Such treacherous people leading a nation. Thank God they're gone for good
Joe Tetteh 11 months ago
Per the statement of the minister the guy might be depressed. Hence, he is capable of doing anything, so aligning it to political affiliation might be wrong. It maybe a mental health issue
Ghana Money. 11 months ago
This Minister must be arrested to produce the woman who told him she saw the guy who set the fire to the market.
K 11 months ago
and this thing was a deputy minister under this republic
Cc 11 months ago
Any suspect should be investigated by the police. The harm is too huge to fool with due to politics.
ARSON 11 months ago
All these markets burning was arson. The lack of thinking in Africa makes it hard to catch many criminals.
Envy and foolishness is rife, due to lack of education.
All these markets burning was arson. The lack of thinking in Africa makes it hard to catch many criminals.
Hate of Mepe because of politics 11 months ago
Was the Akosombo Dam Spillage not an arson? Kwasea
Mr 11 months ago
This gentleman must be invited by police to answer some questions and possibly taken to court
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
This Idiot called an MP will be sued nicely.
We shall see after January 7th.
John 11 months ago
You will be arrested and explain after 7th
Nonsense 11 months ago
So the mere fact that you saw someone passing by means the person you saw sparked the fire.
Was the person holding anything to suggest that he used it ignite of start the fire?
So the mere fact that you saw someone passing by means the person you saw sparked the fire.
Was the person holding anything to suggest that he used it ignite of start the fire?
Integrity 11 months ago
What was the woman doing at the time the guy was passing? Is she one of the market security guards? So many unanswered questions. The deputy minister didn't help matters by drawing the NDC party into the matter. We like mixing issues with politics too much. The effects don't help anybody.
Logorligi - reverse suspicion and blame 11 months ago
Likewise, that person who allegedly passed by, can also insinuate that he passed by a suspicious looking person who can be blamed for the fire. The massive loss in the elections has reduced the NPP I to a boiling cauldron of paranoia.
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 11 months ago
So it is in the constitution that if a woman saw someone before an incident concludes that the person is responsible for the incident? Even u stupid minister a woman sawyou before the fire started. Brainless heads
All die be die 11 months ago
You've never make any sense,stupid small boy
Eap 11 months ago
Foolish talk.. Let the appropriate institution conduct their investigations... You say you are a lawyer is that what you were taught at law school? Or politics has made you foolish?
Honourable wawe 11 months ago
Woaaa shw3, this thing too is a mp , God save mother ghana. Totally rubbish
NDC THUGS SET THE FIRE AT KATAMANTO 11 months ago
Evil NDC Criminal party and people. Bawku violent NDC PEOPLE. How can TANII MAHAMA save this country as president. Kayayie Joyce Bawa.Mogtaŕi defendants...Ntafour mu.Tanii.
Anyanah 11 months ago
Faceless minister. If you believe what you are saying why can't you report to the police immediately. You are just making noise all around. Laziness.
We need that idiot to be arrested. So do the needful if you have evidenc ... read full comment
Faceless minister. If you believe what you are saying why can't you report to the police immediately. You are just making noise all around. Laziness.
We need that idiot to be arrested. So do the needful if you have evidence.
Mens 11 months ago
Evidence is the name of the game you know so well, why allege when you know you have to produce evidence
Oppong James 11 months ago
This man should be arrested ASAP! This’s not time to play stupid jokes and politics with such a serious issue
Sycamore 11 months ago
I've been very observant of this mp cum minister and he never says anything sensible, he's always throwing tantrums. Ghana is bleeding with such characters as leaders.
Desmond 11 months ago
Stop the politics and attention seeking. If you have evidence go and give it the police. Have you won a case as a lawyer before? Let us know.
Prince Farmer 11 months ago
Quaicoo did it because he passed by and later there was fire. And this is a deputy minister. Woy3 aboaa paa, NPP moy3 mmoaa paa. No wonder our economy is in shambles. Even if he did that, only investigation can accuse him. You don't go out and spill such nonsense. Dog minister
kwame 11 months ago
And you call yourself a Lawyer? Really???? Too shallow!!!
Broni Panayoti 11 months ago
Look at his idiotic face in the photo. Stupid minister.
Kodjo 11 months ago
Irresponsible twerp
GHANABA 11 months ago
Paluta 11 months ago
Mr. Minister a Soo called quaicoo whom u said after divorce depends on the market associates for a living how can he destroy where he gets money for living.kwasia u think we are foolish like u
Kwasi 11 months ago
Is this so called MP sane? The lost of the elections has affected their brains. They can't think straight.
Bawuliar 11 months ago
This deputy minister should be arrested immediately
He has all the details
Kixk 11 months ago
If not I’m Ashanti Region this man too is an MP
What a foolish statement…
Obiba 11 months ago
I have always said this boy, Assafuah has water in his brains. He has never made sense in any statement he makes. I wonder how he passed his law exams and parades himself as a lawyer. I'm tempted to second Frankie that, indeed, this guy constitutes the people who bought their law certificates. Water, water, brain, ofui.
RAZAK 11 months ago
Dont put the young mans life in danger pls.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Foolish man and you believe that. Such an idiot is an MP.
Owusu 11 months ago
At 11:00 pm where was the woman and what was she doing at the particulars time? Don't let this fire to be political platform.
Osman 11 months ago
This man never prepare to tell truth.come out with evidence
Papa (Star Links USA) 11 months ago
Employment opportunities for general nurses in Ghana and Cote D'Ivoire. Contact 0203071014. Calls only.
Kofi 11 months ago
This idiot MP has still not recovered from effects of the biiiiig margin after the elections and so dreaming dreams and trying to find problems for people.
Baba 11 months ago
What nonsense? Is this really a minister? Such an idiot, a brainless fool. A woman saw pass by by 11 pm. So what was the woman doing at that time. No wonder NPP failed woefully.
Hey 11 months ago
This is free money for the Quacoo guy
Anthony Amegbor 11 months ago
Are you serious deputy minister. Just bcos someone saw him b4 the fire started then he did it. Eeh as3m o
Hannan 11 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Akos 11 months ago
Please for the sake of Ghana, Mr. Minister kindly get us the woman for us. If you can mentioned the perpetrator name then the one who saw him should be ready to testify. We have gone past this chip politics. Am a victim.
Osei 11 months ago
East legon fitness club you will not see them around times like this.Only big parties and show offs.
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 11 months ago
A woman told you, Quaicoo came by the scene and immediately after, the fire started. Mr. Assafuah, if you have boldly told the name of the culprit, which is Quaicoo, you cannot shield the name and the identity of the woman who is making the accusation. Otherwise, nobody will believe your story. And if Quaicoo is not a ghost, but a human, you're liable for suit. How could you say that as a lawyer and MP? Most of us know why you are manufacturing this story. And that is, you think people are going to accuse your party for the mastermind of the burning of the market, which we all believe that is so. Please, provide your witness otherwise, hold your peace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Time 11 months ago
How can a whole minister talk like this ? With no hardcore evidence
Kumasi Guy 11 months ago
Ekow Vincent Assefuah you are a big liar in the Ghanas politics look young man be honest to your self you said you saw the guy yourself now you are saying it's was a certain woman who sees him liar and Hipocrit
Anso 11 months ago
Is this man an MP for Kantamanto or is he a tribal agent? If he had intelligence on the cause of the fire, he should have gone to the police. He is going to have a tough time in the next 8 years with this lying and cantankerous attitude
Solomon Nana Agyemang 11 months ago
MASSA, YOU ARE YOUNG IN POLITICS. STOP ALLOWING YOURSELF FOR POLITICAL STUPIDITY.
chief vandal 11 months ago
THIS IS a foolish statement
Concern 11 months ago
This man calls himself a minister and a lawyer. Common sense should let him know his life will be at risk for mentioning name so couldn't he have given the name to the police or IGP?
Kk 11 months ago
My lawyer the fact that a woman saw the alleged culprit before the fire does not mean he is responsible for the fire. You should know better sir.
Your opinion is too simplistic. My humble take.
My lawyer the fact that a woman saw the alleged culprit before the fire does not mean he is responsible for the fire. You should know better sir.
Michael 11 months ago
This small boy must be sued. Immediately
PITO 11 months ago
So Ghana has no forensic specialist in police to find out the source of fires? This is a straightforward quick investigation
Ghanaman 11 months ago
Rubbish talk report him to the police. Finish.
Original Kantanka 11 months ago
This fool is a Minister. No wonder.
May 11 months ago
This guy look’s malnourished. It appears that has gained roots in his infantile brain
Opoku 11 months ago
Another Napo-like talk.
Louis 11 months ago
I pray this madness from an NPP politician seeking to defame NDC will come to an end soon. Assafuah is stupidly using his position to sow seeds of discord before leaving office. What a shame. What a mischief. The devil is handsome, not ugly. Think about this.
Kwame 11 months ago
instead of encouraging leads, simple minds only insult.
WGoku 11 months ago
Just get all your facts and informations ready IDIOT.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
So what exactly was the woman doing there?
ROG 11 months ago
Sue this Deputy Idiot!
This specimen of pathetic mediocrity that passes for a minister should be sued so he can learn the lesson of not making accusations without evidence. Hearsay is not evidence! The Deputy Idiot should ... read full comment
Sue this Deputy Idiot!
This specimen of pathetic mediocrity that passes for a minister should be sued so he can learn the lesson of not making accusations without evidence. Hearsay is not evidence! The Deputy Idiot should leave the police and Fire Service to do their job!
Dan 11 months ago
Look at this country . A minister with such information is this the medium you will use to inform the security. You must equally be arrested for an investigation and suspicion
Cook story 11 months ago
This is what this Npp guys did to disappoint Ghanaians. Lies Lies Lies from the president and the vice to ministers to appointees and to members. You can not rule a nation with lies.
Godfred 11 months ago
I hope the said Quacoo sue’s you. If not for partisanship, someone like you should never be an Mp you dumb shit.
Willie 11 months ago
I thought you are a lawyer and did you listen to yourself when you talk. A certain woman saw somebody passed by and just before the fire started. No wonder, you also want to be heard for the last time.
Thirty Eight Percent 11 months ago
His face like two cedi coin.
Price 11 months ago
A disgrace to the youth.
Mr. Akuffo has done a disservice to the country by appointing personality like this as a minister.
How can such brain deliver any good.
A disgrace to the youth.
Mr. Akuffo has done a disservice to the country by appointing personality like this as a minister.
Hmmmm 11 months ago
This NPP Assafuah a nani yireyire se toy yi, he can lie oooo. If we are to associate the unfortunate kantamanto even to politics, then we will rather point NPP because they are pained but it may not even be associated with any political party.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
A lawyer speaking like a pedestrian. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
or weedicide.
I swear these NPP unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds parading as politicians bought their certificates. "A woman saw him pass by and the fire started soon afterwards" is your evidence!? Jeez! This Quaicoo guy must sue the ...
“A certain woman saw somebody passing by and then the fire started”… How foolish. What if somebody also say he saw you looking at a man passing before the fire started so you are also an accomplice. Ghana, no no no. We ...
Without any doubt, these NPP people are delusional. And they say this Assafuah is a lawyer? Where did he study his law? The reign of Akuffo Addo has created a situation which has drastically lowered the image of lawyers and ...
Ayigbes with insults in arguments without proper reasoning. Get full interview with Asempa Fm to understand the Deputy Minister.Obuoy prior to this has been warning those he had problems with that there will be no Katamanto M ...
Hmmmm.... NPP egyimifuor nkwasiafuor kuo..!!!! Now I know why Napo Prempeh regards you all as hopeless animals. Because of that obvious electoral defeat that was visited on you, you have all become grieving animals who can't ...
Honourable wawe
The question is that any time NDC wins elections there fire outbreak in Accra or. Kumasi market. In 2013, kataksntamanto and Kejetia suffered fire outbreak after election petition. One cannot rule out these conspiracy theorie ...
Police should arrest this Minister for interrogations. He obviously knows who set fire into the marked. This VINCENT Ekow is a very stupid Deputy Minister who call himself a minister and lawyer.The NPP is always blaming NDC f ...
If this had come from Wontumi I wouldn't be surprised but for someone who calls himself a lawyer to be saying this is just too childish. There are lot of cooked food sellers in that market who prepare their foods during the n ...
Your claim is nonsense! The fact that you saw someone in the vicineage prior to the fire does not automatically mean he started the fire.why are then protecting the identify of your informant if he or she is sure about the in ...
What was the woman doing at the time the guy was passing? Is she one of the market security guards? So many unanswered questions. The deputy minister didn't help matters by drawing the NDC party into the matter. We like mixi ...
Likewise, that person who allegedly passed by, can also insinuate that he passed by a suspicious looking person who can be blamed for the fire. The massive loss in the elections has reduced the NPP I to a boiling cauldron of ...
We need that idiot to be arrested. So do the needful if you have evidenc ...
Quaicoo did it because he passed by and later there was fire. And this is a deputy minister. Woy3 aboaa paa, NPP moy3 mmoaa paa. No wonder our economy is in shambles. Even if he did that, only investigation can accuse him. Yo ...
Irresponsible twerp
He has all the details
I have always said this boy, Assafuah has water in his brains. He has never made sense in any statement he makes. I wonder how he passed his law exams and parades himself as a lawyer. I'm tempted to second Frankie that, inde ...
A woman told you, Quaicoo came by the scene and immediately after, the fire started. Mr. Assafuah, if you have boldly told the name of the culprit, which is Quaicoo, you cannot shield the name and the identity of the woman wh ...
Is this man an MP for Kantamanto or is he a tribal agent? If he had intelligence on the cause of the fire, he should have gone to the police. He is going to have a tough time in the next 8 years with this lying and cantanker ...
Another Napo-like talk.
I pray this madness from an NPP politician seeking to defame NDC will come to an end soon. Assafuah is stupidly using his position to sow seeds of discord before leaving office. What a shame. What a mischief. The devil is han ...
Sue this Deputy Idiot!
This specimen of pathetic mediocrity that passes for a minister should be sued so he can learn the lesson of not making accusations without evidence. Hearsay is not evidence! The Deputy Idiot should ...
A disgrace to the youth.
This NPP Assafuah a nani yireyire se toy yi, he can lie oooo. If we are to associate the unfortunate kantamanto even to politics, then we will rather point NPP because they are pained but it may not even be associated with an ...