Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
This FREE SHS BULLSHIT WHICH IS FREE OF KNOWLEDGE ANYWAY, needs urgent review. Day schools must be entirely free while boarders must pay for the boarding component whilst enjoying everything else the day student enjoys for free, like tuition, books, uniforms, etc. It's simply unsustainable.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago
CHASS is playing politics. and putting fear in parents. For this reason I won't send my children to school until the issue is resolved. CHASS want the system to the old ways so that they can make cheap money on the back of the students.
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
THE MIRE REASON THEY SUPPORT JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI TO CANCELL THE FSHS...TWEAA.
Kyebi JB 11 months ago
The legacy of Akufo Addo. Everything in shambles. And they wanted to continue to stay in power. Akufo addo has been Ghana's greatest enemy.
Tunde 11 months ago
Things fall apart, the centre can't hold, mere anarchy is loose upon akufu ado.
Dantaa 11 months ago
Legacy of Nana Ado's NPP
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
All Boarding and Lodging students must pay for their feeding, water and light bills. There should be no exceptions from any people from any Geographical area of Ghana.It is not possible for the Government to feed Boarding and Lodging students for free. The Government cannot afford now. Parents should try to let their children attend Day Schools if they cannot pay for their children at the Boarding Schools. This is just simple Common Sense. I guess our brothers and sisters and cousins from the North will easily understand this. There should be nothing like FREE LUNCH anywhere anymore.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
Look, even wealthy nations don't have free boarding schools for a reason. Day school can be free we get it but not free boarding schools either at primary, jhs or shs that's impossible..you want the state to feed, clothe and tutelage your child, monitor his and rear him away from home for free? Please, when did Ghana become heaven on earth? You havebtonpay something if you want your children to attend boarding school. So the school can use these monies to feed, provide better teachers, security protection to your children. If you the parent invests monies in your child's boarding education you have shown a vested interest in the child and will even attend pta meetings etc, challenge and question the school if something is not right. Meanwhile, if you are not paying a dime, then .....how do you xpect to question, CRITICIZE anything that is FREE?
The NaCCA director should be slapped and stoned out of his office. He is just an idiot 11 months ago
Kwasrokobor free SHS. The fools have been voted out of power otherwise they would have sacked the whole CHASS. Incompetent kwasea Bawumia
Isac asamoah 11 months ago
Exactly.
Exactly.
Nii Laryea 11 months ago
All of a sudden, people have found their voices. Anyway,advice well taken.
Ghanabi Kofi 11 months ago
Government has changed hands so CHASS has found its voice.
The truth is if you choose to go to aboarding school you must be ready to pay for feeding and utilities. Tuition can be free.
Day students must continue to enjoy fr ... read full comment
The truth is if you choose to go to aboarding school you must be ready to pay for feeding and utilities. Tuition can be free.
Day students must continue to enjoy free tuition.
Free ShS, yes; but not free food, free light and water for boarders.
Ghanabi Kofi 11 months ago
Our brothers from the North will have to reset their minds because the days of free education are over for them.
XEE-TECH 11 months ago
Abaaa Ghanaweb
Yiu have combiné two stories together
GES to Court injunction why
Abaaa Ghanaweb
Capito 11 months ago
Pls any update on free tertiary admission??
Our wards are going this month
Ghanani 11 months ago
The direct result of the populist free SHS policy of Akuffo-Addo's government. A policy badly thought through and saddled with bottlenecks.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Ghanaba 11 months ago
I can predict some headmasters bursars storekeepers and cooks been beaten mercilessly by some shs students for stealing food items belonging to schools
If than happens nobody should go to protect yjese wicked saboteurs
I can predict some headmasters bursars storekeepers and cooks been beaten mercilessly by some shs students for stealing food items belonging to schools
Kdwo 11 months ago
If it is coming it is doing, we will not cancel the free shs, tweea, 3BOBOBA the northerners will see their foolishness
Abotsi 11 months ago
How far is the case involving the bursar of Some Senior High School in Agbozume stealing food items?
noble uk 11 months ago
NDC is back!!
Slay queens and Papano are back, dumso, cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, and excessive propaganda will follow soon .
... read full comment
NDC is back!!
Slay queens and Papano are back, dumso, cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, and excessive propaganda will follow soon .
or weedicide.
This FREE SHS BULLSHIT WHICH IS FREE OF KNOWLEDGE ANYWAY, needs urgent review. Day schools must be entirely free while boarders must pay for the boarding component whilst enjoying everything else the day student enjoys for fr ...
CHASS is playing politics. and putting fear in parents. For this reason I won't send my children to school until the issue is resolved. CHASS want the system to the old ways so that they can make cheap money on the back of ...
Legacy of Nana Ado's NPP
All Boarding and Lodging students must pay for their feeding, water and light bills. There should be no exceptions from any people from any Geographical area of Ghana.It is not possible for the Government to feed Boarding and ...
Look, even wealthy nations don't have free boarding schools for a reason. Day school can be free we get it but not free boarding schools either at primary, jhs or shs that's impossible..you want the state to feed, clothe and ...
Exactly.
Day students must continue to enjoy fr ...
Abaaa Ghanaweb
NDC is back!!