Akuffo Addo should quickly gerrout...!!!!! Who wants to be listening to a Kyebi bandit at this time of our miserable economy
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 1 year ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,,..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
FRANKIE 1 year ago
He will talk about FREE SHS. WATCH! Hahaha
Tanko. 1 year ago
Stupid and wicked disciples of the idiotic pastor Kofi Oduro and the devil incarnate Charles Taylor. You these people will pay dearly for preaching hatred and lies.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Who is listening to this ugly chimpanzee?
A dirty saliva-drooling long-tongue dwarf.
Primitive arrogant and violent ape.
ADIRONDACK 1 year ago
Stupid old man! He has borrowed the staggering amount of over Ghc785.6 billion cedis, but he has stolen everything with his JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS. He could only use a tiny sum of Ghc11 billion to run that kwashiorkor Free SHS, and thatvis what he has started singing about in his fvcking address to Parliament. Akuffo Addo Oluman kwasiampanin. Your legacy is one of EVERLASTING SHAME .!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Massa Adirondack, the evil and incompetent AKUFFO ADDO has just stated emphatically that "THE COUNTRY IS NOT BROKE". If this is not senility, dementia and the phenomenon of senescence then what is it!?
Kwame 1 year ago
what prevents you from going to court? Simple minds only insult.
Kwame 1 year ago
Why the insults? exercise decorum.
Bye bye 1 year ago
Thank God we won’t be seeing you anymore. Never again. Wicked leader; liar; betrayer
Sam 1 year ago
Be prepared for plagiarism for as it was in the beginning, is now and ever shall be, world without end.
God has punished ghanains for being ungrateful to this great man Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
Curses are part of the reasons why P/NDC have been in power for 27 good yrs but there is no tangible things for them to show for Ghana's progress. A very wicked Gangsters parading as a political party.NDC is wicked than the Devil.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Mehn....... Are you normal? Did you just drop from the planet of aliens?
Harry, Nsawam 1 year ago
Useless regime with useless president, you turned Ghanaians slaves in their own country, no Ghanaian will like to listen to you, the more Ghanaians see you the more they get angry, family of thieves
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
He is only trying to deliver lies and propaganda to make himself feel good, but not the reality of what the people really feel. The true state of the nation will only be delivered by the incoming President a month after assuming office.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Yaw KK 1 year ago
Most corrupt and callous government Ghana has ever had.
Kwabena Gyau 1 year ago
GET AWAY WITH YOUR NONSENSE...AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE REMEMBERED AS THE WORST PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY..WE WANT YOU TO GET OUT QUICKLY SO THAT ADWUMAWURA ,MR JOHN MAHAMA CAN START ....
Nana Addo well done. 1 year ago
Thank you sir, a job well done, you've done what Napoleon couldn't do. We love you as a nation and looking back how Ghana thrives in the pandemic and the war in Russia, you've done immensely well. We Ghanaians will always remember you and your endeavours.
Osei Tutu of Chad 1 year ago
Short devil. Look at his fucking face. Like shit. Go away and let's sweep your leg under. Kwasea mine
Business man 1 year ago
Thank you Nana. Well done. You've done your part.
Y3 Daase Nana 1 year ago
At least, Ghana didn't collapse. We love you. 3nipa b3 y3 bi. You've done us good.
Roberto Baggio 1 year ago
Congratulations Nana Addo. We love what you did, after you've left then people will begin to realized it. Y3 daase ahenewa o. Ghanaians will use as reference in a good way to the new government failures. Let's wait and see. I appreciate your endeavours so much.
Kro Ma Ni. 1 year ago
I am only want to see how Ghana will do after 7th of January when the handover take place to Mahama. It's only a matter of time.
Kwaku Mahuu 1 year ago
Time will tell going forward. You did your possible part foe the country. And you are a very intelligent man full of wisdom. Nana Addo you are a true legend.
VK 1 year ago
Listening to Akufo-Addo so far, thought hi is not yet done with the address, there is only one word that can describe him, he is hallucinating. The man is a lunatic.
Nartey 1 year ago
Interesting he couldn’t mention major economic infrastructure development in the regions. Only greater Accra president in terms of economic infrastructure development. Tweaaa
Lo N B Hold 1 year ago
This is the last ever Scammer Of the Nation Address. Hallelujah and glory be to God for liberating the good people of Ghana from these akyem sakawa crazy baldheads and insatiable nation looters! Never again will the NPP sniff power in Ghana.
Dan 1 year ago
Not even a closing handshake with your host? Eeeiiii Akuffo Addo knows no ethics!
G3d3 1 year ago
Nana is our darling man
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Akufo Addo failed to talk about his Cathedral he promised God. See how he was embarrassed as it was mentioned.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Akufo Addo must go back to his Akim forest now i don't want to see his ugly dark chimpanzee face anymore.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ...
Stupid old man! He has borrowed the staggering amount of over Ghc785.6 billion cedis, but he has stolen everything with his JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS. He could only use a tiny sum of Ghc11 billion to run that kwashiorkor Free S ...
Curses are part of the reasons why P/NDC have been in power for 27 good yrs but there is no tangible things for them to show for Ghana's progress. A very wicked Gangsters parading as a political party.NDC is wicked than the D ...
He is only trying to deliver lies and propaganda to make himself feel good, but not the reality of what the people really feel. The true state of the nation will only be delivered by the incoming President a month after assum ...
Ban ...
Thank you sir, a job well done, you've done what Napoleon couldn't do. We love you as a nation and looking back how Ghana thrives in the pandemic and the war in Russia, you've done immensely well. We Ghanaians will always re ...
Congratulations Nana Addo. We love what you did, after you've left then people will begin to realized it. Y3 daase ahenewa o. Ghanaians will use as reference in a good way to the new government failures. Let's wait and see. ...
This is the last ever Scammer Of the Nation Address. Hallelujah and glory be to God for liberating the good people of Ghana from these akyem sakawa crazy baldheads and insatiable nation looters! Never again will the NPP sniff ...
Nana is our darling man