Who is cpa. That very foolish boy?? Wo maame twe. Where was he when Archer's 10 million dollars business was destroyed??? Foolish boy. Now the destroyer will meet justice, and a monkey and dirty warthog is here playing circus clown calling it warning???? Wo maame twe ruff ruff. Foolish village boy .an idiot for life. Just clear off from our viewing space. Son of gbemela, and gbemela itself
Judge 11 months ago
Bawumia has shit on his body. Watch the direction of the flies towards his anus part. The house flies have crowned him their president. Hahahahaha. With the shit still hanging on his anus, Bawumia has now gone to Leprosy, leaving digital behind. Fu. Dr.Leprosy. An animal like this wants to be president of Ghana
FRANKIE 11 months ago
What the fvck is CPA? Raymond Archer made that legitimate statement of "Mcdan should pray that NPP stays in power forever" a couple of years ago when Mcdan dastardly destroyed his business investment of millions of dollars at the Trade Fair site. And tell what the hell and heck and fvck is wrong with Raymond exacting legitimate revenge on that NPP political bus man!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Danito 11 months ago
Ghanaweb, kindly report to police and arrest who wrote this article for a criminal charge.
His offence, using ghanaweb platform inciting people to take their lives.
Ghanaweb, kindly report to police and arrest who wrote this article for a criminal charge.
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
SAY WHATEVER YOU LIKE WITH YOUR DIRTY AND FOUL SMELL MOUTH....TWEAA...AND TALK ABOUT FRAUDELLENT JUDGEMENT DEBT PAYMENTS IN GHANA AND THE CHAIRMAN OF YOUR SO CALLED ORAL IS DEEPLY INVOLVED...APUUU. ..TWEAA.
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
Population wise Ayigbes/Ewes are more in our prisons than Akans.Ewes only constitute about 13% of Ghana's Total population but they are engaged in criminal activities than Akans.Where from this Holier than the Pope attitude from Ayigbes and why shd a Committee of 5 have 4 Ayigbes tracking Akan offenders?
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Another one of them! Tribal bigot and partisan stooge. Can't think beyond his party.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.
Judge 11 months ago
Kweku Tee, why no Ewe person is among the 11 people probing your electoral defeat?
Awuni 11 months ago
And why do we have Ewes dominating the ORAL panel?
Kyebi JB 11 months ago
This guy is suffering from inferiority complex. Make sure he gets psychological and medical help so he doesn't commit suicide.
Kyebi JB 11 months ago
Because Ayigbey people are not greedy bastards and state captures. They are not old evil dwarfs and mother serpent of corruption
Kyebi JB 11 months ago
inferiority
inferiority
ADIRONDACK 11 months ago
The only place you can have clean, abundant, natural, and drinkable water in Ghana today is no other place but the Volta Region! We have this animal here called @Kwaku Tee. This hopeless vagabond and his fellow clansmen are busily and happily drinking mercury & cyanide water because they say they have got some few cedis from their galamsey business, and they have been able to buy second-hand motor bikes to be roaming around with their ashawo girlfriends. Masri saaaaaaa...............
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..19023
NANABA 1 11 months ago
11 second ago
My brothers and sisters it is time we put Ghana first than Npp and Ndc. Since 1992 we have not got a good leader who to think, plan and solved the problem of this country.
These are my reasons: 1. Each year fi ... read full comment
11 second ago
My brothers and sisters it is time we put Ghana first than Npp and Ndc. Since 1992 we have not got a good leader who to think, plan and solved the problem of this country.
These are my reasons: 1. Each year fire outbreaks at market no solution .
2. Each year they will come out to give the number of people who lost their life from car accident
3. Each Bokina Faso will opened their Dam which destroyed our farms and properties .
ALL THIS NO PRESIDENT HAVE THINK TO STOP THIS THREE ISSUE.
PUT YOUR NPP AND NDC AWAY BECAUSE ANY TWO THIS CAN HAPPEN TO YOU OR FAMILY MEMBER .
Dr Dokusto 11 months ago
That guy rantiling that fucky English is mad. He was sent by Mcorley. Where was he when he was pulling down Raymond Archer's business. The same thing will be applied to him . Tell him to get ready for the Adas. Their action against him will be worse than what he is facing now. He should get ready. Tsooooboi!
Ross 11 months ago
Tweaaaaa that bedwetter issuing warnings??? Unbelievable. Ghana is a comedy channel. How come a shameless bed wetter issues warnings?? An idiot who is always in pampers??? Ghanaians have suffered paaaa. What Ghanaians never see ???? A madman calling his stupid ass a cpa, and issuing warning. Please let ignore the fool.
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 11 months ago
How can “THIEVES ARREST THIEVES” They dare not venture because they have “PLENTY CARCASSES IN THEIR WARDROBES” Okudjeto can never explain his “WEALTH”
Joe 11 months ago
I guess you can show what wealth okudjeto has.
Bryan Acheampong of Labadi Hotels 11 months ago
And when will you come to power? Heheheee. Jesus will come first. So your animals NPP has a very long time to wait. Kwasea. You will not come to power today, you will not come to power tomorrow
Ama 11 months ago
Why are Ewes so envious of successful Akans?It is part of the reason why they are always organising Coup Detats and engaging in Juju. They always want power but they can't use it to improve their Standard of Living.
Judge 11 months ago
Ama, Ewes don't sleep in trees and don't eat grass and sleep in the open neither do they put of ashes and sackcloth. If other tribes do not do these things then the Ewes too do not. Ama, you'll be fortunate to have an Ewe man as a husband.
Kibble 11 months ago
Ewe men delight in beating their wives. Ama, don't go near any of them if you want to live longer and enjoy your sanity. Try look for a Fante man, from Cape Coast, and have a romantic love life.
Kyebi JB 11 months ago
What is successful about state captures, old evil dwarfs and mother serpent of corruption? Akans are the most foolish people living in Ghana today. If you doubt me, look at their rivers and forests. Birim, Pra, Ankobra, etc. Even animals are wiser than them. I'm going to live in Volta. Mmoa
Pee 11 months ago
You can’t do fogo, they are coming after them including McDan
Otoo 11 months ago
This is pure toilet paper.
Archer made this statement in 2021 when Mcdan destroyed his factory.
Where was CPA then to issue a statement?
Mcdan has the right to destroy others factory but when it comes to his own, he is more Ghanaian.
The CPA should also give statement on the 3million Dollar Airport Debt.
We must stop this bollar group called CPA
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
CPA or what ever, shut up.
Nation Wreckers organisation won't survive this time around Allah.
Where were you when Archer's factory was destroyed by Macdan??? . Kwasia fuo, thieves and Lai's should just get ready.
NDC wil ... read full comment
Where were you when Archer's factory was destroyed by Macdan??? . Kwasia fuo, thieves and Lai's should just get ready.
NDC will teach you guys a bitter lesson this time around, so when you get the chance to rule Ghana again after 30 years, you will come with clean hand's.
Angela 11 months ago
Animal farm operator bi this man paa
Cat 11 months ago
U cpa never voted for change.we voted for for a change for apurpose and that purpose will be accomplish.my bro u can't do football.
Kwame 11 months ago
Isn't the CPA chairman the guy who knelt down and begged Wontumi after the latter slapped him ?
Wwwe 11 months ago
Lol
One of them forced me Amidu to pay illegal money to his friends
Another one brought state land for just 100gh,
Another one turned cocaine into powder
Another one changed his birth certificate so that he can stay in ... read full comment
Lol
Another one changed his birth certificate so that he can stay in office and also have two passports lol and that stupid radio TV's lawyer also steal someone book
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Someone should tell this idiotvwho called himself Collins Owusu Amankwah to shut up. When Raymond Archer made that comment then what did you say? You never anticipated that the table could turn. When people like Seidu Adongo, Papa Kwasi Ndum and many others banks where politically closed down by your government where was your so-called CPA. If MC Dan is having issues with the Ghana Aviation he should solve it with them and stop bringing in people who has nothing to do with it. The Raymond Archer that you mentioned his name, is he in government? This madness must stop. He has not seen anything yet. If he owns the Country he should pay. The money that you have collected from him will go waste because we will collect anything that he has illegally taken from people. Foolish people
OGYAM 11 months ago
This f00l will be silenced after 7th January. He speaks like an animal anytime I listen to him. W'agyimi ruff...This will make Oral team deal with them mercilessly if they think they're coming to power anytime soon. They should wait for 2048
Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago
This group of stupid, envious and never-do-well pests is just a forum for some pests and parasites to be in the public space. Those retired people could not plan their lives well whilst in active service and want to make some small cash. The other stupid judgement debt contractor will as usual make infantile statements just occupy public space. Meanwhile, the power brokers will be enjoying whilst these group of pests and parasites will be making noise to be relevant. Like the dark days in Ghana, these never-do-wells will scramble to make the headlines whist the wisemen will be making their millions. Whatever happens in future these inward looking pests and parasites will be worse off after their mandate is over. They will then appear on radio and television making noise all over the place. But the truth is that these characters will never do well until they die. Nonsense
Jonas 11 months ago
You are useless. You were in this country when CHRAG was clearing one person with different names and different passports, you didn’t say anything, today you are pointing fingers at ORAL who has not even started work yet.
Citizen 1 11 months ago
I told you to get a gun by your side . The Ewes I know are cowards. When the Oral members come to your house, show them a loaded gun.
Raymond 11 months ago
Citizen 1, you are a big FOOL!
Muha 11 months ago
Idiots now you get mouth to talk where were you when they destroy papa kwasi Bank
Erik 11 months ago
Why is the CPA crying wolf where there's no cat around? Raymond's comments was made long before ORAL . By the way is Raymond going to be the presiding officer in the court room ? We gonna chase dem baldheads outta town.
Sumaa 11 months ago
Foolish animal amankwa, get lost with your nonsense.
Hypocrite!!! The 2000 cedis your got for fuel will soon finish. Doing a legitimate business got nothing to do with pulling down people's established businesses as well. You devil go away from Ghana.
Asamoah Kokote 11 months ago
A typical job for the boys. All the appointed guys are crooks.Such an assignment should have been given to more respected people in our society independently.
Abew 11 months ago
NDC'S hypocritical stance on corruption is sickening. Ato Forson and others never took responsibility for the unfit for purpose ambulances they imported. The court freed him on technicality and not that he didn't cause the state financial loss. The party protects corruption, greediness and unaccountability among its leadership , hence, normalizing corruption. If ORAL panel is without blemish, the people will be glad to help them anyway.
Raymond 11 months ago
Abew, stop displaying your ignorance and stupidity openly. Ato Forson is not trained to determine what a fit-for-purpose ambulance should look like. He made payments based on the recommendation of 'technocrats' who have been left off the hook for obvious reasons.
Abew 11 months ago
Ato Forson has the political oversight of the procurement and what action did he take against td to th
Ing Abbas London 11 months ago
Ne gyemiii nu , kwasiato. Try and we will come after you. Nobody will allow to steal the state resources and allow to go free
DD 11 months ago
If you are clean why worry about ORAL. CPA should stop doing the bidding of NPP. Now cockroaches, rat and ants suddenly can send warnings, have voices, .... interesting times ahead
Sul 11 months ago
STUPID CPA OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELVES......YOU GUYS ARE VERY STUPID AS A GROUP.
McDAN WILL ACCOUNT FOR THE REASONS WHY THAT MAN SAID THAT TO HIM.
STUPID CPA OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELVES......YOU GUYS ARE VERY STUPID AS A GROUP.
CRD 11 months ago
Were you not in Ghana when MacDan came to Ada with soldiers and land guides to beat people and killed one person in the name of investment? He must pay for his deeds.
Donatus 11 months ago
That guy should better shut up. You closed down Indigenous financial institutions in Ghana. Your own free SHS in universities now voted against you. Shut up there.
Kofi Acquah 11 months ago
Who's Collins Owusu Amankwa of the so called CPA?
What has the role of CPA been all this 8yrs?
I'm sure Collins just landed from Kosomokaya after an 8 year sojourn.
Truth be told Dr. Mckorley was very instrumental in dem ... read full comment
Truth be told Dr. Mckorley was very instrumental in demolishing people's business at the Trade Fair site even when the Court had injuncted that action.
Let McDan carry his own cross please.
Nii 11 months ago
So today, people like whoever this guy, speaking on behalf of a so called CPA have sprung up to life and have found their voices.
If you guys think you're going to have a field day as happened in the past, then revise your ... read full comment
So today, people like whoever this guy, speaking on behalf of a so called CPA have sprung up to life and have found their voices.
If you guys think you're going to have a field day as happened in the past, then revise your notes.
Kwakusika 11 months ago
Where was the CPA when Raymond Archer's businesses were targeted n destroyed?
Osei 11 months ago
Shutup. We are going to make it very personal.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Alkabulan 11 months ago
They shouldn't be worried if they are clean . Ghanaians youth are tired for individuals gaining access from the state while others suffering. We knew all of those who were poor and became rich in short times in politics. The ORALL team is there for all.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS How so much LOOT? 11 months ago
Because governance set up is designed for any ambitious person, p, to loot at will.
You empower looting through centralised power.
Thank you article 71 and other similar LOOKING VEHICLES.
Because governance set up is designed for any ambitious person, p, to loot at will.
Ch capital 11 months ago
Where was CPA when the NPP was looting, did they give a warm, we are warning them in return to shut up and let ORAL operate as per mandate given to them.
Tozo 11 months ago
Was Raymond Archer running an illegitimate business when it was destroyed at the trade fair site? Besides Ray never expected to be part of the ORAL team when he made that statement some 2 yrs ago. Masa shut up there. It's pay back time and there is nothing you Collins can do about it.
Joe Tetteh 11 months ago
The only Ga business man and you want to destroy his business after stealing all our lands. My Ga brothers should wakeup and resist any attempts to collapse is business
Akwasi Manso 11 months ago
WAAAAAAAAAAAA LOOOOOOOK. ORAL is just collecting data to be used as evidence. FINITO!!! What be your sweat? CPA.
Montesquieu 11 months ago
You people have gotten so soon what Raymond went through eeiii.......
Duke 11 months ago
You are so stupid my friend to say what you are saying.... when Mr Archer's multi million dollar printing company was been pulled down and destroyed what did you say? I don't wish ORAL to be used as a tool for personal vendetta.....but know that what goes around comes around. If anybody is found to have looted this country, that person should be fished out and all loots recovered. Mahama is a man of integrity. This is our chance to put things right.
Dallas1 11 months ago
Only the demoms and principalities will oppose ORAL. But the judiciary will be purged to pave the way for a successful ORAL! Thus, JM's first priority must be the removal of Osono Maame, the chief justice. Anything other than this will result in the collapse and failures of ORAL. And that will be the beginning of the end of the NDC administration.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Ike 11 months ago
The NPP Government has jailed many appointees of NDC Government, this is public knowledge. This is GOOD.
Let's wait and see how alleged corrupt charges will go. I think we should get to a point where politics will not be see ... read full comment
The NPP Government has jailed many appointees of NDC Government, this is public knowledge. This is GOOD.
Let's wait and see how alleged corrupt charges will go. I think we should get to a point where politics will not be seen as money making venture for some week minds. Some people with no work experiences join politics to enrich themselves.
Let me also say that the MASLOC Director who has been sentenced must come and serve her jail term.
Akwasi 11 months ago
STFU, where were your voices these last 8 years? Today you have the gut to spew nonsense. Was there any accountability these last 8 years? CPA should be disbanded they serve no useful purpose.
The Animals are back 11 months ago
The Animals are back because NDC is coming back.We vote for MDC to retrieve our looted money and properties for us . Where were CPA when Akuffo Addo and his family and cronies taking everything from Ghanians?Of you try this your nonsense this time we the citizens will come for you.NO NONSENSE THIS TIME
Sam 11 months ago
Aponkye! Where was CPA when Mcdan and his gov went destroying the businesses of other ghanaians? Foolish Collins! If you did not respect the laws that protected individual ghanaian businesses some time ago, then remain quiet!
Who is cpa. That very foolish boy?? Wo maame twe. Where was he when Archer's 10 million dollars business was destroyed??? Foolish boy. Now the destroyer will meet justice, and a monkey and dirty warthog is here playing circu ...
Bawumia has shit on his body. Watch the direction of the flies towards his anus part. The house flies have crowned him their president. Hahahahaha. With the shit still hanging on his anus, Bawumia has now gone to Leprosy, ...
What the fvck is CPA? Raymond Archer made that legitimate statement of "Mcdan should pray that NPP stays in power forever" a couple of years ago when Mcdan dastardly destroyed his business investment of millions of dollars at ...
Population wise Ayigbes/Ewes are more in our prisons than Akans.Ewes only constitute about 13% of Ghana's Total population but they are engaged in criminal activities than Akans.Where from this Holier than the Pope attitude f ...
inferiority
The only place you can have clean, abundant, natural, and drinkable water in Ghana today is no other place but the Volta Region! We have this animal here called @Kwaku Tee. This hopeless vagabond and his fellow clansmen are b ...
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
11 second ago
These are my reasons: 1. Each year fi ...
That guy rantiling that fucky English is mad. He was sent by Mcorley. Where was he when he was pulling down Raymond Archer's business. The same thing will be applied to him . Tell him to get ready for the Adas. Their action a ...
Tweaaaaa that bedwetter issuing warnings??? Unbelievable. Ghana is a comedy channel. How come a shameless bed wetter issues warnings?? An idiot who is always in pampers??? Ghanaians have suffered paaaa. What Ghanaians never ...
Ama, Ewes don't sleep in trees and don't eat grass and sleep in the open neither do they put of ashes and sackcloth. If other tribes do not do these things then the Ewes too do not. Ama, you'll be fortunate to have an Ewe man ...
What is successful about state captures, old evil dwarfs and mother serpent of corruption? Akans are the most foolish people living in Ghana today. If you doubt me, look at their rivers and forests. Birim, Pra, Ankobra, etc. ...
Mcdan has the right to destroy others factory but when it comes to his own, he is ...
NDC wil ...
Lol
Another one changed his birth certificate so that he can stay in ...
Someone should tell this idiotvwho called himself Collins Owusu Amankwah to shut up. When Raymond Archer made that comment then what did you say? You never anticipated that the table could turn. When people like Seidu Adongo, ...
This f00l will be silenced after 7th January. He speaks like an animal anytime I listen to him. W'agyimi ruff...This will make Oral team deal with them mercilessly if they think they're coming to power anytime soon. They shou ...
This group of stupid, envious and never-do-well pests is just a forum for some pests and parasites to be in the public space. Those retired people could not plan their lives well whilst in active service and want to make some ...
Hypocrite!!! The 2000 cedis your got for fuel will soon finish. Doing a legitimate business got nothing to do with pulling down people's established businesses as well. ...
NDC'S hypocritical stance on corruption is sickening. Ato Forson and others never took responsibility for the unfit for purpose ambulances they imported. The court freed him on technicality and not that he didn't cause the st ...
Abew, stop displaying your ignorance and stupidity openly. Ato Forson is not trained to determine what a fit-for-purpose ambulance should look like. He made payments based on the recommendation of 'technocrats' who have been ...
Truth be told Dr. Mckorley was very instrumental in dem ...
If you guys think you're going to have a field day as happened in the past, then revise your ...
Ban ...
They shouldn't be worried if they are clean . Ghanaians youth are tired for individuals gaining access from the state while others suffering. We knew all of those who were poor and became rich in short times in politics. The ...
Was Raymond Archer running an illegitimate business when it was destroyed at the trade fair site? Besides Ray never expected to be part of the ORAL team when he made that statement some 2 yrs ago. Masa shut up there. It's pay ...
You are so stupid my friend to say what you are saying.... when Mr Archer's multi million dollar printing company was been pulled down and destroyed what did you say? I don't wish ORAL to be used as a tool for personal vendet ...
Only the demoms and principalities will oppose ORAL. But the judiciary will be purged to pave the way for a successful ORAL! Thus, JM's first priority must be the removal of Osono Maame, the chief justice. Anything other than ...
Let's wait and see how alleged corrupt charges will go. I think we should get to a point where politics will not be see ...
The Animals are back because NDC is coming back.We vote for MDC to retrieve our looted money and properties for us . Where were CPA when Akuffo Addo and his family and cronies taking everything from Ghanians?Of you try this y ...