When will mahama fire the ass of this idiot? You secretslerialy printed over 80 billion cedis for this useless and corrupt government! For all the 8 years you were in power, you've been talking about currency stability with no results! This idiot neasates me!
Dei 11 months ago
I 100% agree with you matha
Joe 11 months ago
This idiot is the house of our motery problems! His face like shit!
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS....,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
KOFI 11 months ago
PhD 3mpipa gyimie.
KWASIA, HOW CAN THE CEDI BE STABLE WHEN YOU OWE LOANS LIKE A FOOL IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY?! 11 months ago
HAS GHANA EVER HAD "DEVELOPMENT" PARTNERS? ANOTHER KWASIA PRIMITIVE AKAN CRIMINAL!
OCQUAYE SHOULD RATHER PROBE THE FREE-FOR-ALL CYCLICAL NPP AND NDC THIEVERY AND PILLAGING OF GHANA THAT PRECEDED NPP HUMILIATING LOSE.
IT ... read full comment
HAS GHANA EVER HAD "DEVELOPMENT" PARTNERS? ANOTHER KWASIA PRIMITIVE AKAN CRIMINAL!
OCQUAYE SHOULD RATHER PROBE THE FREE-FOR-ALL CYCLICAL NPP AND NDC THIEVERY AND PILLAGING OF GHANA THAT PRECEDED NPP HUMILIATING LOSE.
IT DOESN'T TAKE A PHD IN ROCKET SCIENCE TO PROBE AND KNOW THE GLARING CAUSES OF NPP'S HUMILIATING LOSS TO THE NDC IN THE ELECTIONS, PRESIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTARY.
LIKE KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION SINCE HIS DAY ONE IN GHANA POLITICS, WAS BROKE KWATA-KWATA FOLLOWING THREE ATTEMPTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HIS AGE WAS ADVANCING FAST SO HE HAD TO ACT FAST BY OUTSMARTING MUMU GHANAIANS, MAINLY PRIMITIVE TRIBALISTIC AKANS, TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT BY ANY MEANS POSSIBLE, IN ORDER TO COME IN ALONG WITH THE BROKE AKAN NPP, AND RECOVER THEIR MASSIVE ELECTORAL CHA-CHA LOSES.
AKUFO-ADDO THEN HAD TO CONJOUR UP A FAKE "NATIONAL" CATHEDRAL PROJECT TO USE AS A CONDUIT TO SYPHON OUT THEIR LOOT OF GHANA TAXPAYERS MONEY LIKE KUFUOR AND HIS ASANTE CROOKS DID AND GOT AWAY WITH IT AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANA'S SUSTAINABLE GROWTH AND MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL GHANAIANS, LIKE WEALTHY TAX-FREE UAE, QATAR OR SAUDI ARABIA HAVE ACHIEVED SO SPECTACULARLY WITHIN JUST 45 YEARS OF THEIR CRUDE OIL AND LNG DISCOVERY AND EXPORTS.
THAT'S WHAT GHANA AND MUMU GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING TO THIS DAY, AND CERTAINLY TILL THE END OF TIME, BECAUSE NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS, AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN THE SAME. WHO CARES? WE SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE FAECES IN A HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT HIGHLY-INDEBTED AND TAXED GHANA IN THE MIDST OF UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES AT THE DISPOSAL OF FOREIGNERS!
GHANAIANS AND THEIR LEADERS/ELDERS ARE SHORTSIGHTED PATHOLOGICAL FREELOADING CORRUPT NINCOMPOOPS.
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..19083
Mangana Yazo 11 months ago
Addison, you're still day dreaming? Not yet recovered from your stupid ego and 'Doubting Thomas Self-Importance" disease syndrome? You will wise up soon. As your ass is torched. Pompous, fake and illiterate Dr.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
You have been telling us this nonsense for the past 8 years but we are in a worse situation today than we were in 8 years ago. Resign, if you have any conscience and credibility. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
You can never master anything 11 months ago
You declared loss for the first time I'm our independent history and you have never stabilise anything except for political. You over printed money without parliamentary approval and still pretending .
Are you now talking ? 11 months ago
Why is he talking now? Now you one to Joy news to talk? The last time he was explaining why he collapsed some banks when no one had asked him
Oldsoldier 11 months ago
What a hypocrite, after illegally printing Ghc 80 billion to bring us where we are , you are here spilling garbage, what dobyou take us for ?
The day of reckoning is atbthe corner
Mumu
What a hypocrite, after illegally printing Ghc 80 billion to bring us where we are , you are here spilling garbage, what dobyou take us for ?
Mumu
Atta 11 months ago
Stop that nonsense ! Why did you wait till this time ?
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
THE SIX 6 CRIMINAL GHANAS' ECONOMIC FINANCIAL MAAFIAS: NANA ADDO, MR. ADDISON, OFORI ATTA, FREMA OPARE, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO & ASANTE BEDIATUO. YOU MR. ADDISON PRINTED OVER GHs60B ( ABOUT $5B) ILLEGALLY FOR NANA ADDO. YOU WILL ANSWER WHERE THE MONEY WENT. WHEN PEOPLE DEMONSTRATED, YOU CALLED THEM HOOLOGANS. IMAGING $5B? WOW.
Fireman 11 months ago
Mahama please fire this bawumia brother from there immediately
Hannan 11 months ago
;)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Lion 11 months ago
I would be surprised if the governor of the Bank of Ghana is not sent to jail but who are we black people to determine who goes to jail, such a man is a darling to the white bankers . The white man calls them governor because they directly govern the counties economy
When will mahama fire the ass of this idiot? You secretslerialy printed over 80 billion cedis for this useless and corrupt government! For all the 8 years you were in power, you've been talking about currency stability with n ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
PhD 3mpipa gyimie.
IT ...
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
You have been telling us this nonsense for the past 8 years but we are in a worse situation today than we were in 8 years ago. Resign, if you have any conscience and credibility. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ...
Mumu
THE SIX 6 CRIMINAL GHANAS' ECONOMIC FINANCIAL MAAFIAS: NANA ADDO, MR. ADDISON, OFORI ATTA, FREMA OPARE, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO & ASANTE BEDIATUO. YOU MR. ADDISON PRINTED OVER GHs60B ( ABOUT $5B) ILLEGALLY FOR NANA ADDO. YOU WI ...
I would be surprised if the governor of the Bank of Ghana is not sent to jail but who are we black people to determine who goes to jail, such a man is a darling to the white bankers . The white man calls them governor because ...