I think Prof Mike Ocquaye is the wrong choice bcoz he and his son were part of the problems of Dome Kwabenya. They foresaw when Adwoa Sarfo wanted to create problems for the party in the Constituency but ignored her threat.An elderly person who has been with the party since its formation shd had seen this and called for reconciliation between Adwoa and Jnr Ocquaye. Lawyer Ayikoi Otu would have been a better person to chair this Committee.
KB 11 months ago
I agreed with you paaaaa. The man is old. He must allow other people chance to do the party work.
Joe 11 months ago
Where is kuffour? He's only sitting in a wheelchair so why not use his time? Are you calling him a useless cripple?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
It's good to form a committee but the reasons for the gargantuan loss is so clear and obviou that a free SHS graduate should be able to outline it in less than a minute
SAEED OSMAN 11 months ago
You don't need a committee for something that is clear even to the mad on the street. Go back to your madness of 2016, what you promised, what you saw as the right problems with Ghana, the solutions you rightly proposed, COMPARE that to what you delivered in 8yrs. Add the arrogance and the unprecedented stealing.
OCQUAYE SHOULD RATHER PROBE THE FREE-FOR-ALL CYCLICAL NPP AND NDC THIEVERY AND PILLAGING OF GHANA THAT PRECEDED NPP HUMILIATING LOSE 11 months ago
OCQUAYE SHOULD RATHER PROBE THE FREE-FOR-ALL CYCLICAL NPP AND NDC THIEVERY AND PILLAGING OF GHANA THAT PRECEDED NPP HUMILIATING LOSE.
IT DOESN'T TAKE A PHD IN ROCKET SCIENCE TO PROBE AND KNOW THE GLARING CAUSES OF NPP'S HU ... read full comment
OCQUAYE SHOULD RATHER PROBE THE FREE-FOR-ALL CYCLICAL NPP AND NDC THIEVERY AND PILLAGING OF GHANA THAT PRECEDED NPP HUMILIATING LOSE.
IT DOESN'T TAKE A PHD IN ROCKET SCIENCE TO PROBE AND KNOW THE GLARING CAUSES OF NPP'S HUMILIATING LOSS TO THE NDC IN THE ELECTIONS, PRESIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTARY.
LIKE KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION SINCE HIS DAY ONE IN GHANA POLITICS, WAS BROKE KWATA-KWATA FOLLOWING THREE ATTEMPTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HIS AGE WAS ADVANCING FAST SO HE HAD TO ACT FAST BY OUTSMARTING MUMU GHANAIANS, MAINLY PRIMITIVE TRIBALISTIC AKANS, TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT BY ANY MEANS POSSIBLE, IN ORDER TO COME IN ALONG WITH THE BROKE AKAN NPP, AND RECOVER THEIR MASSIVE ELECTORAL CHA-CHA LOSES.
AKUFO-ADDO THEN HAD TO CONJOUR UP A FAKE "NATIONAL" CATHEDRAL PROJECT TO USE AS A CONDUIT TO SYPHON OUT THEIR LOOT OF GHANA TAXPAYERS MONEY LIKE KUFUOR AND HIS ASANTE CROOKS DID AND GOT AWAY WITH IT AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANA'S SUSTAINABLE GROWTH AND MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL GHANAIANS, LIKE WEALTHY TAX-FREE UAE, QATAR OR SAUDI ARABIA HAVE ACHIEVED SO SPECTACULARLY WITHIN JUST 45 YEARS OF THEIR CRUDE OIL AND LNG DISCOVERY AND EXPORTS.
THAT'S WHAT GHANA AND MUMU GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING TO THIS DAY, AND CERTAINLY TILL THE END OF TIME, BECAUSE NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS, AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN THE SAME. WHO CARES? WE SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE FAECES IN A HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT HIGHLY-INDEBTED AND TAXED GHANA IN THE MIDST OF UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES AT THE DISPOSAL OF FOREIGNERS!
GHANAIANS AND THEIR LEADERS/ELDERS ARE SHORTSIGHTED PATHOLOGICAL FREELOADING CORRUPT NINCOMPOOPS.
NPP - FROM 138 SEATS TO 89..?? SACRILEGE..!!!!! 11 months ago
All you senseless fools inhabiting the NPP party, you don't need any fvcking probe anywhere biaaa .!! Your problem, which every 12-year-old child in Ghana can freely tell you, was YOUR MOTHER SERPENT & HIS WILD CORRUPTION. You bunch of criminal bandits sat aloof whilst CORRUPTION was being bred and propagated by the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Gang with impunity! Stupid Akuffo Addo never saw it fit to call his criminal appointees to order, because he was busy looting our resources himself. Go and continue your satanic work with your foreign gay sponsors, and spare us the noise with a committee!
Logorligi 11 months ago
For the NPP to even think about setting up a committee to probe their loss, suggests that they are completely out of touch with reality. If I were the NPP, I would rather investigate the reasons why against the backdrop of a terrible 8 years they still managed to amass so many votes.
Kwame 11 months ago
Hmmm. Why the NPP lost the election is obvious. A weak president, completely out of touch with goings on. There were too many appointees that over stayed. Monetisation, real or perceived, of every service, transaction, jobs, hardly any projects such as roads impacting many people, haughty appointees etc etc. I don't think Akufo Addo used intelligence reports or the intelligence people did not do their jobs well. Akufo Addo himself many was a public relations disaster. These committee members with high qualifications might get nowhere. The chief of staff was ordinary.
The Spear 11 months ago
So, what exactly are they going to probe?
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..1902343
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
USELESS MIKE OQUAYE. YOU REMAINED ONE OF THE LIVING WHO WORKED WITH DR. KWAME NKRUMAH BUT DID NOT EMULATE HIM IN ANYWAY WHEN YOU BECAME THE SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE. IT IS VERY SIMPLE, GHANAIANS VOTED THE NPP OUT BECAUSE OVER 75% ARE HUNGRY. THAT IS THE NUMBER ONE REASON NOT MENTIONING ARROGANCE AND CORRUPTION
Pelicles. 11 months ago
When are Ghanaians stomach going to be filled? Nkrumah said that if he knew Ghanaians love food more than anything, he would have let milk run through their pipes. We are the most useless humans on the African continent and that is why most nation that we had independence before them have outpaced us in development.
The same Ghanaian who cares more about food, upon venturing outside will video what he/she outside Ghana and then cast unrelenting insults on Ghanaians forgetting that he loves food than anything else in his/her nation Ghana.
We are foolish beyond reason. How on earth does Mahama win election by using food as campaign message and some idiots love that. Are we normal?
Joyful New Year 11 months ago
It's not right at alllllllllllllll. This man is old and tired. Ayikoi otu would have been the best person or even Nyaho Tamakloe
Justice 11 months ago
Another solid team??? Hahaha
Mallam Sofo 11 months ago
98% 0f them are ashantes. That's the reason why you lost! Completely out of touch with modern politics! You don't need any introspective ! Yiu lost because of tribalism, nepotism and ashanti agorance!
Yaw 11 months ago
Am ashanti but 100% agree!
Matha 11 months ago
They should have included their otuomfour! And his manship primitive machinery! Wimps! You will stay in opposion for next 16 years! Ghamelai!
Atta Kay 11 months ago
While shd an Ohuaani Cry when Agya Atta's cottage is burning? Can't he pack his sacks and run away to Dahomey or Kpalimey?
Game Changer 11 months ago
@Atta Kay, u kept fooling cuz you're so daft. You need an education! Note that there's poverty in ashanti than the Volta Region. Yes, u read right! Contact Ghana statistical service for the figures and u will be humbled for good. Kumasi alone is fooling most of u ignoramuses!
Judge 11 months ago
My friend Sofo, you're very right. Very tribalistic. We the people of the Oti and Volta Regions will continue to vote against you NPP because you don't see us as human beings. Shame. Ahiagbah, you see your people.
James Mensah 11 months ago
Get Lost- There is NO ASHANTI in the Committee. They are Fantis and Akuapims. They are GAs, they are Akyems. NO Ashanti-Are you mad?
Apraku 11 months ago
So for you every Akan name is an Ashanti.That is the propaganda the NDC has been selling to non Akans which is very worrying.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Nothing to probe . NPP lost because they came to power with lies , and the economy and the exchange rate exposed them piriod.
No 2 . Ghanaian's have realised they are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thie ... read full comment
Nothing to probe . NPP lost because they came to power with lies , and the economy and the exchange rate exposed them piriod.
No 2 . Ghanaian's have realised they are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's government.
Matha 11 months ago
Where is napo?
Ama 11 months ago
In prof naana Jane's pocket!
Willis 11 months ago
Hahahaaaaaa!
Ruthan 11 months ago
Late JJ Rawlings used lies to stage two(2 ) Coups in 1979 & 1981. He killed 3 Heads of States & 3 Military Generals.In total he killed 850 innocent Ghanaians to stay in power for 19 good yrs .Ghana retrogressed within this period and he did not end there by leaving behind another deceitful Gangsters call NDC to terrorise Ghanaians in our political life.
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago
2 out of 11 bear northern names and you say NPP is not against northerners!!
Joe 11 months ago
Most are ashantes! Tribalism is what they should be probing into
Where is otoumfour and his primitive manshia team? Why not include Napo since you are looking for tribalist? Idiots
Sethoo 11 months ago
Prof Mike Ocquaye Snr is half Ayigbe half Afghanistani.His Dad is from Aflao Gblikor whilst his Mum is from mountainous region of Khandarha. Prof Ocquaye was selected bcoz he knows the Ayigbe Juju Mahama used to defeat very brilliant Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. Most Ghanaians ( 12.3million) are surprised useless John Dramani Mahama won this Election and they want to know the source.
Joyful New Year 11 months ago
Sethoooo sethoooo e dey pain you ooo. You go die oooo. John Mahama all the way
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Who is saying that NPP did not lose the election, yes NPP lost but is the alternative good? Mahama and NDC were in power from 2012-2016 and the only people who would applaud their performance are Ghanaians who never get filled up because Mahama is going to supply them with kenkey 24/7.
Does it surprise anyone about the survey which came out some weeks to the election that Ghana is among the EIGHT nations on the African continent with the lowest IQ?
Some Ghanaians are very foolish to the core.
Nana, Kumasi Suame 11 months ago
with all that he didn't print money, haircut, high duty, killing.
Collecting money from citizens before recruiting
Joe 11 months ago
@ nana kwame suame
Mahama is no saint but he's 10000000 times better than the tribalist akuffo addo and his npp gangsters! Npp ass was seriously kicked in the 2024 elections, deal with it!
@ nana kwame suame
Mahama is no saint but he's 10000000 times better than the tribalist akuffo addo and his npp gangsters! Npp ass was seriously kicked in the 2024 elections, deal with it!
Nana, Kumasi Suame 11 months ago
You lost bcos you look down upon other tribes.
So called big were stealing left right centre.
Duty was too high
Culture of silence, killing.
Collecting money from Ghanaians before recruiting.
Duty was too high
Atta Kay 11 months ago
Why do you want Akans to pamper Devilish Ohuaanis in Ama Ghana?
Abraham 11 months ago
American lottery attachment available for two females. Those who are interested should contact me via the WhatsApp number +233543336432
KB 11 months ago
So this NPP party what is wrong with them? Why everything prof. Oquayeh. This man is old. Can't the party get anybody who is capable and energetic to lead the committee? The nomination of this same as a speaker by nana Adoo for the second term got some of the MPs angry to vote for Bagbin which course the party . Nonsense
OCQUAYE SHOULD RATHER PROBE THE FREE-FOR-ALL CYCLICAL NPP AND NDC THIEVERY AND PILLAGING OF GHANA THAT PRECEDED NPP HUMILIATING LOSE 11 months ago
IT DOESN'T TAKE A PHD IN ROCKET SCIENCE TO PROBE AND KNOW THE GLARING CAUSES OF NPP'S HUMILIATING LOSS TO THE NDC IN THE ELECTIONS, PRRSIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTARY.
AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION WAS BROKE KWAT ... read full comment
IT DOESN'T TAKE A PHD IN ROCKET SCIENCE TO PROBE AND KNOW THE GLARING CAUSES OF NPP'S HUMILIATING LOSS TO THE NDC IN THE ELECTIONS, PRRSIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTARY.
AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION WAS BROKE KWATA-KWATA FOLLOWING THREE ATTEMPTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HIS AGE WAS ADVANCING FAST SO HE HAD TO ACT FAST BY OUTSMARTING MUMU GHANAIAN AKANS TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT BY ANY MEANS POSSIBLE, IN ORDER TO COME IN ALONG WITH THE BROKE NPP AND RECOVER HIS MASSIVE ELECTORAL CHA-CHA LOSES.
AKUFO-ADDO THEN HAD TO CONJOUR UP A FAKE "NATIONAL" CATHEDRAL PROJECT TO USE AS A CONDUIT TO LOOT GHANA TAXPAYERS MONEY LIKE KUFUOR AND HIS ASANTE CROOKS DID AND GOT AWAY WITH IT AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANA'S GROWTH AND MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT.
THAT'S WHAT GHANA AND MUMU GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING TO THIS DAY TILL THE END OF TIME, BECAUSE NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS, AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN THE SAME. WHO CARES? WE SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE FAECES IN A HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT HIGHLY-INDEBTED AND TAXED GHANA IN THE MIDST OF UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES AT THE DISPOSAL OF FOREIGNERS!
GHANAIANS ARE PATHOLOGICAL NINCOMPOOPS.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Anything that will happen to the NDC that the NPP will laugh at and make fun of, its worse form befalls the NPP.
SURVIVAL 11 months ago
Can Mike Quaye work it out for NPP as Kwesi Botchway work it out for NDC?NPP don't have the right men and women now.So far as Akuffo Addo the devil is still there things will not go well with NPP full stop.
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Ah! Is this man with a dead brain capable of carrying out such a humongous exercise? Indeed, the NPP is a dying party, depleted of its human resources.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO SUPPORTS 11 months ago
He should start in Dome- Kwabenya his son lost.
Freddie 11 months ago
Where na akyem mafia that made the defect easier
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago
Three main reason that made NPP lost power in an unpresidented defeat in Ghana's history;
1. Arrogance
2. Excessive Corruption
3. NDC was able to stop them in Ashante Region from RIGGING
Three main reason that made NPP lost power in an unpresidented defeat in Ghana's history;
1. Arrogance
2. Excessive Corruption
MIMI 11 months ago
IT'S WILL NOT WORK, MIKE OCQUAYE IS PART OF THE PROBLEM. SEE THE PARLIAMENT SAGA
KBrown 11 months ago
They packed the committee with so called "Prof and Dr." and they will come back with nothing. NPP always proclaimed to be the party of wise and clever people. Include Ama Say in the committee and ascertain the grass root problems.
Sam young 11 months ago
The conclusion will be that, it's Bawumias fault they lost. He should be replaced
Chuck, Virginia 11 months ago
What a team. We have the men. Sure you do! NPP is still clueless. And well detached from their base. This committee, packed to the brim with professor this professor that is not well placed to achieve its intended outcome. I mean, how on earth is the committe going to unearth (no pun intended) the root cause of NPP'S colossal and humiliating thrumbing at the polls when, from empirical evidence, high powered committes fail to talk to grassroots in fact finding missions? In any case, the cause of the party's abysmal performance is starring at them in their faces; Akufo Addo. And the choice of Prempeh as vice presidential candidate is a shot in the foot. The guy is a fucking idiot with capital F. Is the committee bold enough to finger these 2 individuals as well the policy failings of the government, as the cause of their defeat? One thinks not. Which then makes the act of constituting and the very existence of the committee an exercise in futility.
Charger 11 months ago
This committee is too academic biased. Get people like Kwabena Agyapong (Chairman), Afoko (sacked party chairman), Arthur Kennedy (who says it as it is), Nana Akomia, and other youthful guys to do this job.
Sly 11 months ago
You lost the election because of Manso Nkwanta Roads
Kwadwo 11 months ago
There is no need for this because even a small boy on the street knows why you lost. Your arrogance, corruption, thievery, economic mismanagement, create, loot and share, power drunk caused your defeat.
Nii 11 months ago
The earliest time we accept that we lost the election due to our performance in government the better for us.
foxtrap 11 months ago
who cares?
who cares?
Sammy 11 months ago
Its seems NPP is lefts with lunatics,
Jkn 11 months ago
Even a layman can outline the reasons why you lost. Waste of time and resources. When Ghanaians were complaining you said you were winning hands down
Jungler 11 months ago
The choice of Prof Oquaye tells me the party leadership still hasn't woken up from the slumber in which they were and which led to the party's most disastrous performance in the last elections.
The Prof is visibly tired. Let ... read full comment
The choice of Prof Oquaye tells me the party leadership still hasn't woken up from the slumber in which they were and which led to the party's most disastrous performance in the last elections.
The Prof is visibly tired. Let him rest. He can be consulted from time to time but definitely not too strong to head such a team that would be required to travel the length and breadth of the country.
In any serious party,the national executives would have submitted their resignations by now.
Kwame 11 months ago
NPP is still playing even at opposition. How can Prof Oquaye leads elections defeat probe, knowing very well he is very close to those who are the main cause of the defeat
Kaakyire Kwasi 11 months ago
THERE WE GO AGAIN YOU YOU THINK YOU CAN FIX YOUR PROBLEMS WITH TOP DOWN ATTITUDW NO YOU NEED MORE THAN PROFESSORS THE ORDINARY PERSON ON THE STREETDO NOT RESPECT YOU LOT YOU WILL NOT LEARN SACK THE LOT OF THEM NEC AND ALL REGIONAL EXECUTIVES
Bongo 11 months ago
When it is very clear what sent them into opposition? Or some of us are living in Ghana annex?
Flint 11 months ago
Hahaha! From Botchey committee to Oquaye committee.the Botchey committee moved NDC from few seats to 145, and made mahama the winner in 2020, but for the evil Jean mensah,the verdict was overturned.Ndc became very vigilant in 2024 and won massively, let's wait and see the effect of NPPs Oquaye committee
Jnr Jj 11 months ago
Pathetic list
Michael Q cost npp the election in 2020
He is self centered
The others on the list are all not trustworthy to the grassroots
This committee shd be chaired by Addae Nimo
Pathetic list
He is self centered
Kweku FRIMPONG 11 months ago
The members of the committee are the problem of the day ooo. Tweeeaaaa…we need neutrals to do the probe.
Alkabulan 11 months ago
Why do Ghanaweb blocks my comments?
Nii Fio Shamo 11 months ago
The ace cripple could be of help since his favorite candidate loss massively. He can probe better. For a you may consider the following hypothesis :one week one scandal - free for all thieving - official lawlessness - institutional breakdown - oppressive taxation - bloated government - overstaffed embassies with little or no work, just draining the country's little resources - arrogance and excessive display of ill gotten wealth - bribery everywhere to get services rendered by government officials, immorality at the top and above all,economic mismanagement mass hunger.and tribalism.
True Ghanaian 11 months ago
Wrong choice of a chairman. Nothing resembling Akuffo Addo shd be in the committee
Nii Fio Shamo 11 months ago
The ace cripple could be of help since his favorite candidate lost massively. He can probe better. For a you may consider the following hypothesis :one week one scandal - free for all thieving - official lawlessness - institutional breakdown - oppressive taxation - bloated government - overstaffed embassies with little or no work, just draining the country's little resources - arrogance and excessive display of ill gotten wealth - bribery everywhere to get services rendered by government officials, immorality at the top and above all,economic mismanagement mass hunger.and tribalism.
Solo 11 months ago
The Rev. Mike Oquaye is even a wrong choice with negative integrity. Let me help you with the findings.
1. The wickedness of Akufu-Addo is the cause of your defeat.
2. Ken Ofori-Atta and skeleton Gabby swallow the wealth ... read full comment
The Rev. Mike Oquaye is even a wrong choice with negative integrity. Let me help you with the findings.
2. Ken Ofori-Atta and skeleton Gabby swallow the wealth of the Nation. They are now richer than the state.
3. Npp can not escape judgement and punishment.
4. Npp can not come back to power
Umofia 11 months ago
Ask Akuffo Addo
Abrantie 11 months ago
Extension of Nana Addo wickedness
Kobina Boafo 11 months ago
You don't need a committee to tell you what went wrong. Nana Addo and his kleptomaniacs, Ofori Atta and his minions orchestrated the biggest financial deceit ever recorded in the history of Ghana. Gross incompetence.
The ... read full comment
You don't need a committee to tell you what went wrong. Nana Addo and his kleptomaniacs, Ofori Atta and his minions orchestrated the biggest financial deceit ever recorded in the history of Ghana. Gross incompetence.
The top echelon of NPP should be tried for Treason and shot, including Nana Adddo.
Ernest Cobbinah 11 months ago
After this abysmal economic performance u still want to probe? The evidence are clear
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kyebi JB 11 months ago
NPP agu
NPP agu
Andropov 11 months ago
Was her, nkokora ne mberewa committee, tilted to suit Akufo-Addo. Nothing good is going to come out of this. Abronye and wontomi did not make it? Awoo npp
Hayford 11 months ago
You go probe Taya. Your arrogance, wickedness, insensitivity, thievery, stubbornness and cronyism among others took you to opposition.
You will stay there forever.
You go probe Taya. Your arrogance, wickedness, insensitivity, thievery, stubbornness and cronyism among others took you to opposition.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Papa ajasco, with your big head, I hope you will be honest enough to write a report suggesting to your party that, you fools lost because you couldn't stuff ballot boxes in the forest constituencies, due to the extra vigilance of the ndc this time around. Tell them too, that, it will be very difficult, almost impossible, to win any genuine election ever again in Ghana if the ndc remains vigilant.
Musical Chairs 11 months ago
Russia - Ukraine war.
Do we need Professors to determine what everyone else knows already?
The defeat is courtesy of the Russia - Ukraine war.
Russia - Ukraine war.
Osei 11 months ago
Prof Oquaye is 80 year does he has the energy go round all the 272 constituency although he is good but his energy level please this is the one reason why Npp lost the election because Npp always relying on this old one, now Npp is not attractive most of the young ones because relying on old ones and not recognize their grassroots members, NDC always win election with their grassroots because of the way they treat them and also gives the young ones chance when there is the need.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago
The solid squad of criminals with one reserve on the touchline. Nothing compared to this horrific terror unleashed on Ghanaians for 8 years.
TonyB 11 months ago
Look no where the cause is from the untold hardship you have visited on Ghanains and your abundant disrespect for the voting public You lost also because
you could not manipulate the system as you usually do as a result o ... read full comment
Look no where the cause is from the untold hardship you have visited on Ghanains and your abundant disrespect for the voting public You lost also because
you could not manipulate the system as you usually do as a result of the vigilance of the electorate
KOO BOUR 11 months ago
Winning was perpetrated at the COLLATION centers.Everyone has been HUGELY bribed.NDC workers there disguised as NPP .Tripled and recorded figures in favor of NDC.
Citichild 11 months ago
Aways selecting old men for or tasks while the vibrant youth are sitting ideal
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Waste no time, come and ask us the commoners.
James Mensah 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo Akyem Mafia used the Ashantis. I blame the Ashantis. Why did they allow the Akyem Mafia to use them? In the UK, if you are NOT an Englishman, they will NOT vote for you to become Prime Minister. The same thing in the USA, the whites always VOTE for a whiteman with the exception of Obama but Obama mother is white and his grand mother was white and that was why they considered Obama as part of a white family. In 2024, the white americans had a criminal felon Trump and Kamala Harris to choose from but they VOTED for the Criminal Felon Trump because he is white. Ashantis SHOULD INSIST THAT AN ASHANTI LEAD THE NPP or they would NOT VOTE.
Kwabena Nketiah 11 months ago
Please Prof. This committee is not necessary. It's just a waste of time, energy and money. I know you are a Pastor too. Kindly advise the President to fulfill his promise he made to God over eight years ago. Can you imagine the stealing and corruption that has engulf this project. This is only a small punishment from the Almighty God. Next time you won't even get 30 seats.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom
KK 11 months ago
Wrong choice of Chairman. He does not appeal to the entirety of members in the NPP since the time he lobbied intensely to be the speaker for the 2nd Term instead of Justice Dotse, JSC.
NADA was extremely divisive and vind ... read full comment
Wrong choice of Chairman. He does not appeal to the entirety of members in the NPP since the time he lobbied intensely to be the speaker for the 2nd Term instead of Justice Dotse, JSC.
NADA was extremely divisive and vindictive. Where is Ing Kwabena Agyepong? You dont need rocket science
I recommend they should also add Jean Mensa and Bossman Aware.
John K(Pro. Oquaye and the old faces should not lead any rebuilding Committee) 11 months ago
The NPP is not serious enough. The Luke's of professor Mike Oquaye should never be made the face of any rebuilding of the NPP party because they are just big men on pepper. Nobody respect this old educated fools. They are the reasons why Ghana failed under the Akufo Addo government. The NPP should build their party with new faces all the old faces has credibility issues and nobody will take them seriously.
Kakaweadwe 11 months ago
The chairman and other committee members are part of the problems of the npp. How do you expect them to unravel their own misdeeds? Fruitless exercise.
Nonsensical! You lost, final
I think Prof Mike Ocquaye is the wrong choice bcoz he and his son were part of the problems of Dome Kwabenya. They foresaw when Adwoa Sarfo wanted to create problems for the party in the Constituency but ignored her threat.An ...
You don't need a committee for something that is clear even to the mad on the street. Go back to your madness of 2016, what you promised, what you saw as the right problems with Ghana, the solutions you rightly proposed, COMP ...
IT DOESN'T TAKE A PHD IN ROCKET SCIENCE TO PROBE AND KNOW THE GLARING CAUSES OF NPP'S HU ...
All you senseless fools inhabiting the NPP party, you don't need any fvcking probe anywhere biaaa .!! Your problem, which every 12-year-old child in Ghana can freely tell you, was YOUR MOTHER SERPENT & HIS WILD CORRUPTION. Yo ...
For the NPP to even think about setting up a committee to probe their loss, suggests that they are completely out of touch with reality. If I were the NPP, I would rather investigate the reasons why against the backdrop of a ...
Hmmm. Why the NPP lost the election is obvious. A weak president, completely out of touch with goings on. There were too many appointees that over stayed. Monetisation, real or perceived, of every service, transaction, jobs, ...
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
USELESS MIKE OQUAYE. YOU REMAINED ONE OF THE LIVING WHO WORKED WITH DR. KWAME NKRUMAH BUT DID NOT EMULATE HIM IN ANYWAY WHEN YOU BECAME THE SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE. IT IS VERY SIMPLE, GHANAIANS VOTED THE NPP OUT BECAUSE OVER 75% ...
When are Ghanaians stomach going to be filled? Nkrumah said that if he knew Ghanaians love food more than anything, he would have let milk run through their pipes. We are the most useless humans on the African continent and t ...
@Atta Kay, u kept fooling cuz you're so daft. You need an education! Note that there's poverty in ashanti than the Volta Region. Yes, u read right! Contact Ghana statistical service for the figures and u will be humbled for g ...
No 2 . Ghanaian's have realised they are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thie ...
Where is napo?
Hahahaaaaaa!
Late JJ Rawlings used lies to stage two(2 ) Coups in 1979 & 1981. He killed 3 Heads of States & 3 Military Generals.In total he killed 850 innocent Ghanaians to stay in power for 19 good yrs .Ghana retrogressed within this pe ...
Prof Mike Ocquaye Snr is half Ayigbe half Afghanistani.His Dad is from Aflao Gblikor whilst his Mum is from mountainous region of Khandarha. Prof Ocquaye was selected bcoz he knows the Ayigbe Juju Mahama used to defeat very b ...
Who is saying that NPP did not lose the election, yes NPP lost but is the alternative good? Mahama and NDC were in power from 2012-2016 and the only people who would applaud their performance are Ghanaians who never get fille ...
@ nana kwame suame
Duty was too high
So this NPP party what is wrong with them? Why everything prof. Oquayeh. This man is old. Can't the party get anybody who is capable and energetic to lead the committee? The nomination of this same as a speaker by nana Adoo ...
AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION WAS BROKE KWAT ...
1. Arrogance
2. Excessive Corruption
They packed the committee with so called "Prof and Dr." and they will come back with nothing. NPP always proclaimed to be the party of wise and clever people. Include Ama Say in the committee and ascertain the grass root prob ...
What a team. We have the men. Sure you do! NPP is still clueless. And well detached from their base. This committee, packed to the brim with professor this professor that is not well placed to achieve its intended outcome. I ...
who cares?
The Prof is visibly tired. Let ...
THERE WE GO AGAIN YOU YOU THINK YOU CAN FIX YOUR PROBLEMS WITH TOP DOWN ATTITUDW NO YOU NEED MORE THAN PROFESSORS THE ORDINARY PERSON ON THE STREETDO NOT RESPECT YOU LOT YOU WILL NOT LEARN SACK THE LOT OF THEM NEC AND ALL REG ...
Hahaha! From Botchey committee to Oquaye committee.the Botchey committee moved NDC from few seats to 145, and made mahama the winner in 2020, but for the evil Jean mensah,the verdict was overturned.Ndc became very vigilant in ...
Pathetic list
He is self centered
The ace cripple could be of help since his favorite candidate loss massively. He can probe better. For a you may consider the following hypothesis :one week one scandal - free for all thieving - official lawlessness - institu ...
The ace cripple could be of help since his favorite candidate lost massively. He can probe better. For a you may consider the following hypothesis :one week one scandal - free for all thieving - official lawlessness - institu ...
2. Ken Ofori-Atta and skeleton Gabby swallow the wealth ...
Ask Akuffo Addo
The ...
Ban ...
NPP agu
Papa ajasco, with your big head, I hope you will be honest enough to write a report suggesting to your party that, you fools lost because you couldn't stuff ballot boxes in the forest constituencies, due to the extra vigilanc ...
Russia - Ukraine war.
Prof Oquaye is 80 year does he has the energy go round all the 272 constituency although he is good but his energy level please this is the one reason why Npp lost the election because Npp always relying on this old one, now ...
you could not manipulate the system as you usually do as a result o ...
Akuffo Addo Akyem Mafia used the Ashantis. I blame the Ashantis. Why did they allow the Akyem Mafia to use them? In the UK, if you are NOT an Englishman, they will NOT vote for you to become Prime Minister. The same thing in ...
Please Prof. This committee is not necessary. It's just a waste of time, energy and money. I know you are a Pastor too. Kindly advise the President to fulfill his promise he made to God over eight years ago. Can you imagine t ...
NADA was extremely divisive and vind ...
The NPP is not serious enough. The Luke's of professor Mike Oquaye should never be made the face of any rebuilding of the NPP party because they are just big men on pepper. Nobody respect this old educated fools. They are the ...