Sodom and Gomorrah has already started visiting them. Useless NPP
Nii 11 months ago
Freddie Blay did not insult anyone he says if John Mahama who has a Big Appetite for Foreign Loans sign the bill if he has Balls in between his legs in his first month in office.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
The NPP will never find out why they lost the election the way they did since they have blatantly continue to ignore what matters to Ghanaians, and as a result, they will remain in opposition for a long time. I don't even get why they hate the anti LGBT Bill so much, is it because it was spearheaded by the NDC?
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
John Mahama shd prove to Ghanaians and the whole world that he's the right choice by signing this bill.He shd ignore whatever loans and assistance the Western world wants to give Ghana and sign it in his first 6months in office.
OCQUAYE SHOULD RATHER PROBE THE FREE-FOR-ALL CYCLICAL NPP AND NDC THIEVERY AND PILLAGING OF GHANA THAT PRECEDED NPP HUMILIATING LOSE 11 months ago
HAS GHANA EVER HAD "DEVELOPMENT" PARTNERS? ANOTHER KWASIA PRIMITIVE AKAN CRIMINAL!
OCQUAYE SHOULD RATHER PROBE THE FREE-FOR-ALL CYCLICAL NPP AND NDC THIEVERY AND PILLAGING OF GHANA THAT PRECEDED NPP HUMILIATING LOSE.
IT ... read full comment
HAS GHANA EVER HAD "DEVELOPMENT" PARTNERS? ANOTHER KWASIA PRIMITIVE AKAN CRIMINAL!
OCQUAYE SHOULD RATHER PROBE THE FREE-FOR-ALL CYCLICAL NPP AND NDC THIEVERY AND PILLAGING OF GHANA THAT PRECEDED NPP HUMILIATING LOSE.
IT DOESN'T TAKE A PHD IN ROCKET SCIENCE TO PROBE AND KNOW THE GLARING CAUSES OF NPP'S HUMILIATING LOSS TO THE NDC IN THE ELECTIONS, PRESIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTARY.
LIKE KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION SINCE HIS DAY ONE IN GHANA POLITICS, WAS BROKE KWATA-KWATA FOLLOWING THREE ATTEMPTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HIS AGE WAS ADVANCING FAST SO HE HAD TO ACT FAST BY OUTSMARTING MUMU GHANAIANS, MAINLY PRIMITIVE TRIBALISTIC AKANS, TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT BY ANY MEANS POSSIBLE, IN ORDER TO COME IN ALONG WITH THE BROKE AKAN NPP, AND RECOVER THEIR MASSIVE ELECTORAL CHA-CHA LOSES.
AKUFO-ADDO THEN HAD TO CONJOUR UP A FAKE "NATIONAL" CATHEDRAL PROJECT TO USE AS A CONDUIT TO SYPHON OUT THEIR LOOT OF GHANA TAXPAYERS MONEY LIKE KUFUOR AND HIS ASANTE CROOKS DID AND GOT AWAY WITH IT AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANA'S SUSTAINABLE GROWTH AND MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL GHANAIANS, LIKE WEALTHY TAX-FREE UAE, QATAR OR SAUDI ARABIA HAVE ACHIEVED SO SPECTACULARLY WITHIN JUST 45 YEARS OF THEIR CRUDE OIL AND LNG DISCOVERY AND EXPORTS.
THAT'S WHAT GHANA AND MUMU GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING TO THIS DAY, AND CERTAINLY TILL THE END OF TIME, BECAUSE NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS, AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN THE SAME. WHO CARES? WE SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE FAECES IN A HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT HIGHLY-INDEBTED AND TAXED GHANA IN THE MIDST OF UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES AT THE DISPOSAL OF FOREIGNERS!
GHANAIANS AND THEIR LEADERS/ELDERS ARE SHORTSIGHTED PATHOLOGICAL FREELOADING CORRUPT NINCOMPOOPS.
DotCom 11 months ago
What did you smoke?
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Lol, grovelling never ensures dignity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..1902343
Freewill 11 months ago
@Blay, may 2025 not end u for promoting LGBTQ. Old demons! De aid money doesn't benefits de ordinary Ghanaian but old crooks like u.
James Mensah 11 months ago
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Gasikiya 11 months ago
So what? Naniema
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Signed the LGBT law Freddie need to use his head
America government and the European union can't tell us where to put our Penis
That is bullshit before God
Yvonne nelson 11 months ago
..... So when you need their help you find where to put your dees , siamia the noise people in that useless.issue will now sign that bill interesting times in Ghana
J.J. Lawrence 11 months ago
WHAT A PARTY?
NPP did not only loot and finished the nations reserves. They also borrowed from evildoers and set traps that would enable them to rule and sell the nation. Evil political party indeed!
WHAT A PARTY?
NPP did not only loot and finished the nations reserves. They also borrowed from evildoers and set traps that would enable them to rule and sell the nation. Evil political party indeed!
Birry Wade 11 months ago
So is Blay asking Ghanaians to kowtow to the US and the EU just because of the loans they will need to approve for Ghana? Don't we pay these loans back? So where lies our dignity as a nation? Akuffo Addo had no balls and run away from signing that LGBT+ thing into law. Our dignity as Ghanaians overrides the loans from the West. The Francophone countries of the West African region have realized how bad the West can destabilize their countries and that is why they are driving them out. We better learn from their actions. We've got to be self-reliant.
Kojo 11 months ago
These are the leaders. Such a low-minded guy. Elect such persons to lead you and I bet your country will remain poor forever. So because America and Europe will cut aid, even if they say we should eat shit, we have to just because of we don't, they will cut aid. Nonsense.
Loyalist 11 months ago
Who is this fool? Does he understand Foreign politics and policies. Those organisations should sanction the USA now that Donald Trump will become president....... Sanity shall prevail after 7th January, 2025. If you know you took money from them to push this agenda NPP pig return their money........
Kofi UK 11 months ago
Very foolish man with dignity. If Akufo Addo listened to your stupidity and refused not to sign the bill, Ghanaian shall not sell her value for money. Kwasia Panyi
Kevin USA 11 months ago
Well said brother@ Kofi UK. Indeed he is a foolish man who only thinks about himself and NPP. I charged Western Region youths to burn this stupid man House for saying such a stupid statement. You can hide and engaged in that insanity but Ghana shall not legalize it. Common Animals hate gayiism and lesbianism. But Blay want it. Kwasia Panyi Ampaa
Ice 11 months ago
So you could not make good use of our God given natural resources and want to depend on donors. You want to exchange the life of our children for money that you will steal and not even use it appropriately. Such a senseless reasoning from an elderly man.not everyone is fit to be a leader. You people have sold the country to foreigners and want to sell our children too. Shame on you.
Konfo 11 months ago
What is this political prostitute saying? Uganda is doing good without aids from the west. They should try and see. Our cocoa will go to China or Russia.
Musa Karim 11 months ago
Nana Addo should do Mahama a favour by not signing the bill otherwise Mahama will have a difficult start. Let the present laws of Ghana deal with it. The west is setting a trap for us.
Stone 11 months ago
Why is our leaders so much concerned about financial assistance from donors when we have so much natural resources. Our leaders chop the financial donations from these international donors. Why is it that these international donors do not dictate to the Arab countries that has banned LGBTQ in their countries but only dictate to African countries? Our leaders are so corrupt and stupid.
Spirit 11 months ago
Freddie,I'm disappointed in you. Sure you're a girl. Kwasia
Nana Yaw 11 months ago
Foolish man. You now forget what your leader said about Africans transformation beyond aid is a must.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
This are the evil, demolic wicked minded NPP for you .
Global backlash?no 11 months ago
Don't call it global backlash. That kind of development partnership we don't even like it. There are other ways that would also discourage corruption. The later encourages corruption allowing them to hide monies in their countries. There are equally other partnerships that are more positive than those pushing for the acid rain people. We are God fearing country and God loves this country and we will therefore not do anything contrary to His believe . We shall develop without them and we must learn to do so like others. We are not alone and we must identify them and go with them. These western developmental partners have not been honest with us for ages .
Emmanuel Adasibo Asumadu 11 months ago
Ghana and Africa as should not think that these evil Americans and Europeans want Africa to develop or succeed in any forms, whether Africans practice LGBTQUEERS or not they will treat same or even worse. From the word go they are practicing our extinction by creating deases in their labs and any means possible through exploiting the not well informed and the selfish people among us to their advantage, therefore it expedient for Africa leaders to sit up to decide our affairs without foreign involvement.
Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever 11 months ago
Didn't I tell you that NPP is an LGBTQ party? Fellow Ghanaians just look at the flag hanging on shoulders of this idiot. He thinks his party will come to power again. Hahahaha. Pig. You will stay in opposition forever. Vote against them.
Ologo 11 months ago
I think he's Gay
Ologo 11 months ago
I think freddy blay is Gay...Sia to
Kurt 11 months ago
Donald Trump is even against it….Why do you think the Democrats lost the election so miserable???? Bcos of your corrupt, greedy and evil mind you will never tell the truth to your people….
Nana Ama Pokuah 11 months ago
NPP, never again
KB 11 months ago
Wow.
This man is truly wicked and evil.
Wow.
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Foolish mad man
Efo magavu 11 months ago
Is your son gay
Cynthia 11 months ago
Can't you see his mouth. Like wele
Bugbaba 11 months ago
you and your donors.Africa can take Care of itself.
Citizen Kofi 11 months ago
I'm shy to call this man my elder or state man with this mindset, even America's president elect, Trump is against this LGBTQ nonsense.
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Tell FreddieBlay to go and give his ass to the LGBT
Nobody cares about LGBT in Ghana
Kimpo 11 months ago
Freddie Blay go and shave your anus neatly ready and don't lock your door when going to sleep; I'm coming in tonight.
Mike O 11 months ago
Blay is a full grown man with a pin-brain. He thinks like a child! Any wonder that Ghana has sunk so low in every aspect of our lives during thier misrule? Good for nothing baldheads!
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor
Blay is a full grown man with a pin-brain. He thinks like a child! Any wonder that Ghana has sunk so low in every aspect of our lives during thier misrule? Good for nothing baldheads!
Martin 11 months ago
You are an idiot. At this age, Ghana still need aid? If these fools lead a country, what do we expect.
kwame niger 11 months ago
this is silly talk, let them come and screw your back hole then, so what why american do not recognize two three marriage at the same time, in england can a man married three wifies no have we from ghana gone there to interfer with their law. this is nonsense walayi its bullshit
Gao 11 months ago
This man is a fool always. We don’t need partners to live in Ghana. We need industries and innovation. We don’t need aid and we don’t need gift to survive. We can work and aid others without harsh conditions like your own.
Lazy and incompetent Freddie go to hell with ur stinky mouth.
FTT 11 months ago
Nana Addo should sign this bill now before leaving office
Sam 11 months ago
Nonsense. You see the reasoning of part human being. Never trust npp again.
Because of withdrawal of assistance, you wouldn't even mind to kill Ghanaians if only you and your people with be alive to enjoy the support.
... read full comment
Because of withdrawal of assistance, you wouldn't even mind to kill Ghanaians if only you and your people with be alive to enjoy the support.
When and how did we get here? With all the abundant resources we have, instead of utilizing it you rather look forward to handouts.
This is very shameful.
Prince Farmer 11 months ago
Hahaha, akoa agyimi
Prince Farmer 11 months ago
Hahaha, akoa agyimi
Dan 11 months ago
So becos of Aid we should allow our social fabric to be destroyed.
Why are you useless oldmen so wicked like this,if they withdraw aid whst will happen to us?
It is the dubious deals that you have been engulfed in that make ... read full comment
Why are you useless oldmen so wicked like this,if they withdraw aid whst will happen to us?
It is the dubious deals that you have been engulfed in that makes you think LGBGTQ+ passage will affect us.
Let it affect us
Big joe 11 months ago
Aahhh, loo at this old man ( a whole party chair man) talking and thinking as low as a toddler.
If LGBTQ is not necessary for you as old you are in Ghana,
It's matters to ordinary Ghanaians that is why we've shown you a re ... read full comment
Aahhh, loo at this old man ( a whole party chair man) talking and thinking as low as a toddler.
It's matters to ordinary Ghanaians that is why we've shown you a red card
Jude 11 months ago
Shut the up Freddie Blay. We have been independent for 67 years now and why should our development depend on development partners? You and your stealing old bastards drink Ghana dry. You were board chairman of GNPC for 8 years taking home at least 500,000 cedis a year and other benefits. Your wife was Ghana's ambassador to Germany for 8 years. You alone and your family. Shut up. Enough.
Djato 11 months ago
They can go to hell , we have all the resources to develop our country just that our leaders are just greedy and they just signed peanut contracts with the foreigners to take our resources for cheap
Busy, you are a fool o swear
The NPP will never find out why they lost the election the way they did since they have blatantly continue to ignore what matters to Ghanaians, and as a result, they will remain in opposition for a long time. I don't even get ...
John Mahama shd prove to Ghanaians and the whole world that he's the right choice by signing this bill.He shd ignore whatever loans and assistance the Western world wants to give Ghana and sign it in his first 6months in offi ...
IT ...
What did you smoke?
Lol, grovelling never ensures dignity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service ...
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AI ...
So what? Naniema
WHAT A PARTY?
So is Blay asking Ghanaians to kowtow to the US and the EU just because of the loans they will need to approve for Ghana? Don't we pay these loans back? So where lies our dignity as a nation? Akuffo Addo had no balls and run ...
These are the leaders. Such a low-minded guy. Elect such persons to lead you and I bet your country will remain poor forever. So because America and Europe will cut aid, even if they say we should eat shit, we have to just be ...
Who is this fool? Does he understand Foreign politics and policies. Those organisations should sanction the USA now that Donald Trump will become president....... Sanity shall prevail after 7th January, 2025. If you know you ...
Well said brother@ Kofi UK. Indeed he is a foolish man who only thinks about himself and NPP. I charged Western Region youths to burn this stupid man House for saying such a stupid statement. You can hide and engaged in that ...
So you could not make good use of our God given natural resources and want to depend on donors. You want to exchange the life of our children for money that you will steal and not even use it appropriately. Such a senseless r ...
Why is our leaders so much concerned about financial assistance from donors when we have so much natural resources. Our leaders chop the financial donations from these international donors. Why is it that these international ...
Don't call it global backlash. That kind of development partnership we don't even like it. There are other ways that would also discourage corruption. The later encourages corruption allowing them to hide monies in their coun ...
Ghana and Africa as should not think that these evil Americans and Europeans want Africa to develop or succeed in any forms, whether Africans practice LGBTQUEERS or not they will treat same or even worse. From the word go the ...
Didn't I tell you that NPP is an LGBTQ party? Fellow Ghanaians just look at the flag hanging on shoulders of this idiot. He thinks his party will come to power again. Hahahaha. Pig. You will stay in opposition forever. ...
I think he's Gay
NPP, never again
Wow.
Foolish mad man
Is your son gay
this is silly talk, let them come and screw your back hole then, so what why american do not recognize two three marriage at the same time, in england can a man married three wifies no have we from ghana gone there to interfe ...
This man is a fool always. We don’t need partners to live in Ghana. We need industries and innovation. We don’t need aid and we don’t need gift to survive. We can work and aid others without harsh conditions like your o ...
Hahaha, akoa agyimi
It is the dubious deals that you have been engulfed in that make ...
It's matters to ordinary Ghanaians that is why we've shown you a re ...
Shut the up Freddie Blay. We have been independent for 67 years now and why should our development depend on development partners? You and your stealing old bastards drink Ghana dry. You were board chairman of GNPC for 8 ye ...