Now he's thanking them for making him a minority leader right? Clown, run back to Torkornoo, Ghanaians have humbled and humiliated you.
Capricorn 11 months ago
He's thankful for being made micro manority leader. Thought he would be ashamed for accepting such position, having made mockery of same position earlier.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
@Rex & Capricorn, I'm just as baffled as you guys. Afenyo Markin hated that position so much so that he wouldn't let his colleagues go to Parliament when it was reconvened after the Speaker ignored the Unanimous FC's manager's order - and now he is thanking his National Council for making him the leader of the Micro-Minority that him and his colleagues now are? Wonders shall never end ampah!
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Afenyo Markin's situation reminds me of the story of a tiny mouse in the bush, which I personally refer to as a micro-mouse (because of its size, obviously). This mouse was complaining about the tiny nature of his wife's private part so one day he decided to go to a seer and find out why his wife's toto was so small, and see if the seer could find a solution. After leaving his wife back home for so many days on his quest to find the solution to her tiny toto, by the time he got back home his wife's toto had disappeared altogether.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
****Unanimous FC's manager's orders.....
DotCom 11 months ago
I am unsure how Afenyo-Markin can contribute to the development of the country. He has shown that he is more interested in power than anything else. Being in opposition doesn’t stop you from contributing to national development. I hope that he will put the country first, a demand any member of government must meet.
Judge 11 months ago
Bawumia has shit on his body. Watch the direction of the flies towards his anus part
Fiifi 11 months ago
NPP has run out of sensible men in their party. Nkwasifo people party
James Mensah 11 months ago
You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. CPP won 34 seats, Independent won 1 seat and UGCC won only 3 seats but still J B Danquah-who was not elected-decided to use the BULLET TO OVERTHROW Dr Kwame Nkrumah CPP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
An opportunity to improve your resume or cv nothing more than that.
Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago
I knew he was going to be retained because of his Lodge connections.
Gh boy 11 months ago
Now he is goinslg to allow journalist to address him as minority leader, concert man
Man 11 months ago
The minority leader you're running away from just few months ago you now welcome it.
Hmmm time changes
The minority leader you're running away from just few months ago you now welcome it.
Hmmm time changes
Keserovo 11 months ago
Episodes of more gyimiiiiiiiii will begin to unfold soon. Is it not Akplenyo-Monkey??? Hahahaha he is going to embarass NPP ruff ruff. Just mark it!
It is finished 11 months ago
For being micro minority leader?
Sam 11 months ago
He got 135 seats but refused to accept it but wentbto lobby to become the leader of -90 micro minority. This guy has no shame, so disgusting. His spirits have succumbed to the superior spirit. NDC will humiliate this guy in parliament. I guess all he'll be doing is to run to the Supreme Court anytime he doesn't agree with an issue in parliament. NPP has lost focus, it's end has come.
Nevada Jo 11 months ago
His fellow fool K. T. Hammond has fled from parliament, leaving this kwasea Markin in the cold.
Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 11 months ago
Instead of you getting promoted, you see your level now, I am sure by now you understand when it is said "The power of the people is greater than the people in power" next time
Tweaa Bawulier 11 months ago
Of what use? Kwasekwa Afenyo buului
E.K. 11 months ago
What trust? So you can't see they want you to carry the cross for the mess you caused when you had the opportunity to lead the house. Asking people to address you as the majority before you could grant their interview, hmmmm, life!
V.K.Putin 11 months ago
You're too Loud & too Too Known and
KWAME 11 months ago
THE END OF NPP, THE NEXT LOST WILL BE VERY BRUTAL.
KingsKing 11 months ago
Foolish boy, your infantile behavior brought you and your hopeless useless NPP to this micro minority. The acronym NPP should be erased out of GH. Sisi fiaaa idiots.
ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago
selecting this type of imbeciles indicate that they are not planning to come to power for the next 30years.
egoistic fools
selecting this type of imbeciles indicate that they are not planning to come to power for the next 30years.
egoistic fools
Fairman 11 months ago
But for the Npp National Council, these bunch of leaders led by Afenyo Markin would have been jettisoned. The Npp caucus not happy with Afenyo's belligerent and arrogant posture. Over ambition is what will destroy Afenyo Markin and the Npp party. But still Afenyo Markin will not hold the position for 1 year.
Shaolin 11 months ago
MY MAN, NOW THAT YOU SAID YOUR SPIRIT HATES TO BE CALLED MINORITY LEADER, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO NOW. NOW THAT YOU ARE THANKING LEADERSHIP FOR GIVING YOU A MICRO MINORITY. SO YOU SEE HOW KARMA WORKS IN MYSTERIOUS WAYS. YOU THINK YOU WOULD REMAIN A BORROWED MAJORITY LEADER FOREVER. LOOK AT HOW YOU ARE ACCEPTING AND THANKING FOR A MICRO MINORITY POST.
Gideon, Winneba 11 months ago
As for Afenyo Markin, he should not be talking when people are talking; because he needs to manage his own house well before he comes out to talk.
Police Inspector Opoku. Special voting 11 months ago
Cecilia Dapaah
KB 11 months ago
Shame onto Dr. Amoako Baah. Afanyo Markin, had been maintained as the minority leader of NPP . Thanks to the national council for not listen to people like Amoako Baah that Afanyo Markin should not be given the chance.
Abraham 11 months ago
American lottery attachment available for females. Those interested should contact me via the WhatsApp number +233543336432
Sammy 11 months ago
NPP don't learn, honestly how do you select this man again
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
NPP will remain in the bush forever Amen.
So far as this Idiot remain their leader in Parliament.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 11 months ago
We hope ypu will behave and trspect authority and stop running to your npp mother at the SC else you will not be able to sit on that spiritual seat you said you will not seat. You see how God has exposed you and your npp party.
Sam 11 months ago
Afenyo-Markin you will be disappointed with your incompetence and arrogance.
K 11 months ago
Selfish.
This guy is always thinking about himself.
Selfish.
KULBOGO 11 months ago
Seriously i am nt happy dis guy was maintain as de minority leader in parliament, he is full of himself n was part of de party abyss performance in de dec elections, dey r more competent pipo in our party who could v been made de minority leader bt nt dis guy, guys like Dan Botwey n others , why dis stupid guy, he was nt expecting to made a leader so wen he was made de mini majority in 8th parliament he was having swelling head n tinking dat every memeber of de house must waship him by all means,
Kwabena Nketiah 11 months ago
You should try to change because this your disrespectful and uncouth behavior will not send you anywhere. You are one of the causes of your heavy defeat.
James Mensah 11 months ago
You are A FOOLISH FANTI MAN. How can a Fanti fool lead the majority Ashantis? We the Ashantis will NOT VOTE for the NPP until they bring Alan K. Only Alan Kyerematen can solve the NPP problem.
I blame the Ashantis. Why did ... read full comment
You are A FOOLISH FANTI MAN. How can a Fanti fool lead the majority Ashantis? We the Ashantis will NOT VOTE for the NPP until they bring Alan K. Only Alan Kyerematen can solve the NPP problem.
I blame the Ashantis. Why did they allow the Akyem Mafia to use them? In the UK, if you are NOT an Englishman, they will NOT vote for you to become Prime Minister. The same thing in the USA, the whites always VOTE for a whiteman with the exception of Obama but Obama mother is white and his grand mother was white and that was why they considered Obama as part of a white family. In 2024, the white americans had a criminal felon Trump and Kamala Harris to choose from but they VOTED for the Criminal Felon Trump because he is white. Ashantis SHOULD INSIST THAT AN ASHANTI LEAD THE NPP or they would NOT VOTE.
Choice gone bad
He will soon thief sand from Sierra Leone
@Rex & Capricorn, I'm just as baffled as you guys. Afenyo Markin hated that position so much so that he wouldn't let his colleagues go to Parliament when it was reconvened after the Speaker ignored the Unanimous FC's manager' ...
Afenyo Markin's situation reminds me of the story of a tiny mouse in the bush, which I personally refer to as a micro-mouse (because of its size, obviously). This mouse was complaining about the tiny nature of his wife's priv ...
I am unsure how Afenyo-Markin can contribute to the development of the country. He has shown that he is more interested in power than anything else. Being in opposition doesn’t stop you from contributing to national develop ...
You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at ...
Hmmm time changes
He got 135 seats but refused to accept it but wentbto lobby to become the leader of -90 micro minority. This guy has no shame, so disgusting. His spirits have succumbed to the superior spirit. NDC will humiliate this guy in p ...
What trust? So you can't see they want you to carry the cross for the mess you caused when you had the opportunity to lead the house. Asking people to address you as the majority before you could grant their interview, hmmmm, ...
egoistic fools
But for the Npp National Council, these bunch of leaders led by Afenyo Markin would have been jettisoned. The Npp caucus not happy with Afenyo's belligerent and arrogant posture. Over ambition is what will destroy Afenyo Mark ...
MY MAN, NOW THAT YOU SAID YOUR SPIRIT HATES TO BE CALLED MINORITY LEADER, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO NOW. NOW THAT YOU ARE THANKING LEADERSHIP FOR GIVING YOU A MICRO MINORITY. SO YOU SEE HOW KARMA WORKS IN MYSTERIOUS WAYS. YOU ...
Cecilia Dapaah
We hope ypu will behave and trspect authority and stop running to your npp mother at the SC else you will not be able to sit on that spiritual seat you said you will not seat. You see how God has exposed you and your npp part ...
Selfish.
Seriously i am nt happy dis guy was maintain as de minority leader in parliament, he is full of himself n was part of de party abyss performance in de dec elections, dey r more competent pipo in our party who could v been mad ...
I blame the Ashantis. Why did ...