NPP confirms Afenyo-Markin as Minority Leader for 9th Parliament

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Fred 11 months ago

So where will he stand to make his points to Mr speaker?
    Apart from the majority side he can't stand anywhere?

• Breaking the 8 Breaking the 8 11 months ago

A-Plus will deal with this Winneba fool

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven....

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

It's no going to make any difference politicians just don't learn, that's all!

• Rex 11 months ago

Who cares? They can even confirm a pig as their minority leader, so now he will agree to be a minority leader right? Won't he again go to court? Wat an indescribable jerk.

• Edem 11 months ago

The fooling of A-plus on radio and television can't not be extended to parliament house

• Kromantse Na Abandze 11 months ago

Hahahaha...!!!!!! Aaajiiieeeee..............from a 138-member majority leader who was throwing tantrums all over, and now to that DISGRACEFUL MICRO-MINORITY LEADER WITH 89 animals..???? Chaaiii... the gods must be crazy indee ...

• Fred 11 months ago

This man like the title majority leader more than his biological parents.

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

NPP not a serious party...they do not want to return to power anytime soon

• Nkwa Kwame 11 months ago

He he he, has he accepted this, I expect him to reject this offer since it is not a majority seat. Shameless man, go and fight again over where to sit.

• Philip 11 months ago

Anyimadu what has he done against npp

• Ike 11 months ago

Good decision for the minority for the sake of consistency.

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago

Foolish criminal loser minority leader is your real position, idiot criminal following elements criminals family.

• Edem 11 months ago

Patricia Appiagyei is member of parliament for Asokwa and not suame

• Donatus 11 months ago

That's so.

• With Afenyo Markin, NPP will stay in opposition for the next 16 years 11 months ago

NPP will remain in opposition for 16 years for placing the wrong people to manage the party. Afenyo Markin angered Ghanaians to further to vote NPP out and will do that again and again.

• Joe 11 months ago

Oh!! This buffoon has been reduced to nothing but a fool

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

I think at the moment they do not have capable leaders to play the role effectively if they had afenyo markins wont be their choice. Afenyo markin get close to kyei mensah bonsu for parliamentary lessons to polish up things

• Afenyo Kwasea Markin 11 months ago

His fellow fool, Opete Vulture head K. T. Hammond has fled. Two fools. When will they cite Bagbin for contempt? Aaatse dodo

• Yaw 11 months ago

Oh yeah this people are not serious at all for this mumu as their leader

• Hannan 11 months ago

!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom

• Kwa 11 months ago

Abu and opong Nkrumah will do a better job than this arrogant bragart. NDC will crush him and render him completely useless should the current speaker be maintained. I weep for the npp, it seems they have no values and they w ...

• Batanalogy 11 months ago

Mtcheew apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuiuuuuuuuuuuuu!!

• Nogokpo Energy 11 months ago

This junky boy ??? Then npp is finished. How??? Ahhh!! I don't understand, y put this gyimigyimi as???? Anyway Kennedy agyapong will always be right, npp and gyimiiiiiiiii! Unbelievable

• Observer 11 months ago

Mini minority leader

• Anyee 11 months ago

Hahahaa, minority fiaaaa leader/

• Jerry Moffatt 11 months ago

This individual in a stint communicated with me. I owe and wish him the very best of luck.

• Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago

That's a micro leader!!! What minority?

• John 11 months ago

Honestly NPP don’t learn why disturbing us with this face

• John 11 months ago

Honestly NPP don’t learn why disturbing us with this face

• Bawuliar 11 months ago

Minority after all

• Nana 11 months ago

Akuffo addo the fake messiah

• Kk 11 months ago

They told you but you went to supreme court.Please after 7th January can you go to supreme court for interpretation.ASK THEM WHY FROM MAJORITY TO MINORITY.

• Kk 11 months ago

Solid team, no compromises at all, boot for boot and teeth for teeth.. Nothing like consensus ....

• Emelia 11 months ago

His face looks like a fool. A disgrace to Efutu

• Reflections 11 months ago

What happened to the spiritual stuff that was not good?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Richard Dela Sky, go and look for your father and stop the stupidity of using Sky as your surname. An Ewe boy with a surname Sky? No, unless your mother did not know who impregnated her. Greedy bastard.

• Joe 11 months ago

The deputy majority leader is not the MP for same constituency

• Batamya 11 months ago

I don't think this leadership is solid 1. Well, micro minority leaders. Your tablets will soon be ready so that you can monitor proceedings at your homes.

• E.K. 11 months ago

They're punishing him for the mess he has caused them. It's not about consistency; they've left him to carry his own cross.

• Joe 11 months ago

Thought he said he can never be on the minority seat but now happy with the seat now ... Mr Politricksion

• Yaw 11 months ago

Is it spiritually safe for him now?

• Agya kwaaku, 11 months ago

This Fantigwe arrogant moron is devil incarnate.

• WGoku 11 months ago

WOW. ANOTHER BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD DECISION BY NPP PARTY. SAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD.

• Boat. 11 months ago

Something you didn't want to be addressed as is now your (BREAKING NEWS) Do you all remember what I'm saying?

• Nunu Scent 11 months ago

Yes please. Hahahaha

• Nii Tse 11 months ago

Is it spiritually okay now for him to be minority leader?

• Outgoing EC Jean Mensa 11 months ago

Afenyo is not a good leader and also not matured to lead a political party.Npp as a party for now has serious leadership problem.If Ndc works hard for Ghanaian's they can destroy the Npp party going into future elections.

• Don G 11 months ago

The party Npp is suffering from leadership crisis.Afenyo,Appiahgyei & Dompreh are failures & shouldn't lead the minority party in the 9th parliament.The best they can do is to make noise through frequent press conferences.Afe ...

• Sycamore 11 months ago

The npp clearly has refused to learn even in the mist of a shambolic show at the polls. My goodness! how on earth will any sane political party choose this non starter,this rift raft, this backwards freemason as a leader of a ...

• Police Inspector Opoku. Special voting 11 months ago

What do you expect from a party that made Napo their running mate. Gbeshie

• Abraham 11 months ago

American lottery attachment available for females. Those interested should contact me via the WhatsApp number +233543336432

• Kwame 11 months ago

I have noticed that most talkatives are mistakenly seen as wise people.

• Amega 11 months ago

This man's actions and inactions caused you people the devastating loss. Him again? NPP you people will stay in opposition for years. This petripetri man. Hmmmm