Nkrumah, the leader of CPP said that if he knew Ghanaians love food over development, he would have let milk runs through our pipes. Our mindset is what our country Ghana is because it seems all care is about food which is very silly. By the way, Nana Yaa Jantuah, how many seats does CPP has in parliament? You know why CPP died with Nkrumah, because he surrounded himself with "veranda boys" and after his demise, there is no one to come up with any policy or whatever to make CPP attractive.
CPP is just wandering in an endless desert looking for their way home
Paul 11 months ago
You are mad! My advice is don't skip yoir medication! Idiot!
Idiot of a woman. Your whole life is a mistake 11 months ago
You call a decent married man who has been able too bring up children names. Yet no man is interested in your eitch-loke face. Your whole life is useless, not that of an 8 year president.
Rex 11 months ago
That is the problem with you Npp guys, all of you are stupid, the woman stated her reason for saying whatever she said, it has got nothing to do with having children and raising them, any fool with sperms flowing within him can give birth, especially a privileged idiot, fortunate enough to have bn the son of an ex president, can also have the resources to raise children. The woman was categorically clear, that Akufo Addo awarded himself the best president, which sane person does that? Does itaje sense to even your foolidh self? People and his successors must be judge to that, if they see his good works merits being the best president the world has ever seen, they will say it and award him, but he awarding himself, is total madness. Something even an idiot of your caliber can't debunk. The woman either being married or not is a matter of choice, so are the Catholic fathers and nuns useless according to your logic? U don't know the experiences people have had with men and women, u wouldn't foolishly call someone's without a spouse names. How many wives did Ghanaweb report as being murdered, lady year? Can u count them? So who told you marriage is the road to heaven and joy?
Frank OSEI-BANNOR 11 months ago
Your IDIOCY AND STUPIDITY IS IRREVERSIBLE AND UNPARDONABLE. MADNESS AND IMBECILITY RUNS INYOUR FAMILIES BLOOD.
Rex @ Bannor the hound. 11 months ago
Gyimigyimii, if madness doesn't run through your family lineage , like will you still be following something that most Ghanaians saw nothing good in and rejected? Aboa aponkye of your calibre, Kwasea mpanin who can't see failure, if you want to know you are a true fool, to watch the general elections but your internal primaries, even over thirsty percent of your delegates rejected the sycophantic jerk you are blindly supporting because of the coins they feed you with like the pig that you are,a massive rejection by his own party delegates wouldn't be understood by an animal like you whatever Bannor, nantwie muuuu, your party is in opposition now, you can cry a river or even the Pacific Ocean itself and nothing is going to change that, imbecile.
Quophi 11 months ago
aden moagymie saaah, John Mahama was once rejected by the whole of Ghana. mode3 ekyerese gyimie nkoaaa? eii
Rex 11 months ago
Quophi ur class one maths teacher died, Mahama voted against is -1 and him being voted massively for is +1 = 0(Cancelled), Bawumia being voted massively against is -1.And most disgracefully, Bawumia being voted massively against by Npp delegates, something that no eventual winning presidential aspirant from both party has ever had in the fourth Republic. So you see the gyimini here? Same persons who voted against Mahama massively, are the same people who have just massively voted for him, meaning he had bn exonerated and they have faith in him. Mo tiri ewu koraa dodo.
Alhaj Baakome 11 months ago
What has Nana Yaa Jantuah achieved in life to call the pr3sident names? She was the General Secretary of a dead CPP yet she was sacked. She went to the office and removed all the furniture and furnishings in the office claiming they were her pe5sonal property. Is that the kind of pe5son that can I suit a sitting president?
Zoobie-Zoobie 11 months ago
HOW COULD 33 MILLION GHANAIAN HUMAN BEINGS SELECT AN ARROGANT IDIOT AS PRESIDENT?
AKUFO ADDO IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!
AKUFO ADDO IS ARROGANT FOOL!!!!!!
AKUFO ADDO IS A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!
AKUFO ADDO IS HOPELESSLY INCOMPE ... read full comment
HOW COULD 33 MILLION GHANAIAN HUMAN BEINGS SELECT AN ARROGANT IDIOT AS PRESIDENT?
AKUFO ADDO IS HOPELESSLY INCOMPETENT!!!!!
AKUFO ADDO IS AN ETHNOCENTRIC FOOL!!!!!!!!
AKUFO ADDO IS A MISTAKE!!!!!!!
Peeved 11 months ago
IT MEANS GHANAIANS ARE STUPID AND FICKLE MINDED ; AND HAVE AGAIN VOTED FOR A CERTIFIED INCOMPETENT MAN
YSL 11 months ago
Bawumia has less than 65% of the total votes in your presidential primaries, that means more than 35% of the Npp delegates rejected him, if your class one teacher died early so ur basic class one calculation is problematic, then you wouldn't understand and know that Bawumia was even rejected within your own Npp before Ghanaians as a whole rejected him, and so will be uttering the gyimis3m you are uttering.
Kwame 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo iscthe biggest fraud, error and mistake that has happened to Ghsna
pa 11 months ago
You are a fool
MoonGod 11 months ago
Pellicles you are a complete joke. NDC=CPP Ae are both social democrats as opposed to your property stealing democracy. Some are advocating for total erasure of Akuffo Addo term as Pres from the history books as though he never ruled for his destructive rule
Pelicles. 11 months ago
@MoonGod. What is the meaning of "Social Democrats"? Try to explain the meaning of "Social Democrats" to my understanding because NDC is using that name without understanding it.
Apraku 11 months ago
MoonGod your mediocrity is infinite.Your so called Jeremy Messiah's name is even written in the books. And what are you saying about Akufo Addo, His name be erased from the books? God save Ghana from a myopic thawrt called MoonGod. Maybe Akufo Addo should supply the whole Ghana with chicken because that's the most important thing Ghanaians need.
pa 11 months ago
Foolish you are
I JUST REALIZED THAT YOU SPEAKS BEFORE YOU REASONS ABOUT IT, I BELIEVE YOU HAVE NO PICTURE OF AN ELDER IN YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY HOUSE, LET ALONE IN TNE ROOM YOU SLEEPS IN. NEXT TIME.THINM.BEFORE.YOU SPILL SSUCH A THING FROM MOST UNFORTUNATE AND FILTHY THING YOU SEE AS YOUR MOUTH.
Morning bro 11 months ago
If CPP is dead then NPP is also dying gradually. Your leader and your NPP party are wicked and don't think about the people but themselves
ZINGARO 11 months ago
So let me ask you does the one you support really thinks about Ghanaians.
Kwame 11 months ago
No doubt . Akuffo Addo remains the biggest error and mistake as a president
EXPUNGE THE FUCKING INDEMNITY CLAUSE FROM GHANA'S CONSTITUTION. GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS! 11 months ago
HAS GHANA EVER HAD "DEVELOPMENT" PARTNERS? ANOTHER KWASIA PRIMITIVE AKAN CRIMINAL!
OCQUAYE SHOULD RATHER PROBE THE FREE-FOR-ALL CYCLICAL NPP AND NDC THIEVERY AND PILLAGING OF GHANA THAT PRECEDED NPP HUMILIATING LOSE.
IT ... read full comment
HAS GHANA EVER HAD "DEVELOPMENT" PARTNERS? ANOTHER KWASIA PRIMITIVE AKAN CRIMINAL!
OCQUAYE SHOULD RATHER PROBE THE FREE-FOR-ALL CYCLICAL NPP AND NDC THIEVERY AND PILLAGING OF GHANA THAT PRECEDED NPP HUMILIATING LOSE.
IT DOESN'T TAKE A PHD IN ROCKET SCIENCE TO PROBE AND KNOW THE GLARING CAUSES OF NPP'S HUMILIATING LOSS TO THE NDC IN THE ELECTIONS, PRESIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTARY.
LIKE KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION SINCE HIS DAY ONE IN GHANA POLITICS, WAS BROKE KWATA-KWATA FOLLOWING THREE ATTEMPTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HIS AGE WAS ADVANCING FAST SO HE HAD TO ACT FAST BY OUTSMARTING MUMU GHANAIANS, MAINLY PRIMITIVE TRIBALISTIC AKANS, TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT BY ANY MEANS POSSIBLE, IN ORDER TO COME IN ALONG WITH THE BROKE AKAN NPP, AND RECOVER THEIR MASSIVE ELECTORAL CHA-CHA LOSES.
AKUFO-ADDO THEN HAD TO CONJOUR UP A FAKE "NATIONAL" CATHEDRAL PROJECT TO USE AS A CONDUIT TO SYPHON OUT THEIR LOOT OF GHANA TAXPAYERS MONEY LIKE KUFUOR AND HIS ASANTE CROOKS DID AND GOT AWAY WITH IT AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANA'S SUSTAINABLE GROWTH AND MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL GHANAIANS, LIKE WEALTHY TAX-FREE UAE, QATAR OR SAUDI ARABIA HAVE ACHIEVED SO SPECTACULARLY WITHIN JUST 45 YEARS OF THEIR CRUDE OIL AND LNG DISCOVERY AND EXPORTS.
THAT'S WHAT GHANA AND MUMU GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING TO THIS DAY, AND CERTAINLY TILL THE END OF TIME, BECAUSE NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS, AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN THE SAME. WHO CARES? WE SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE FAECES IN A HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT HIGHLY-INDEBTED AND TAXED GHANA IN THE MIDST OF UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES AT THE DISPOSAL OF FOREIGNERS!
GHANAIANS AND THEIR LEADERS/ELDERS ARE SHORTSIGHTED PATHOLOGICAL FREELOADING CORRUPT NINCOMPOOPS.
Akua pokuaa 11 months ago
Yaa jantuah or what ever your name is you're a big fool, kwasiaa baa gyemii gyemii aboa bi ba like you, you can not compare your useless and hopeless father to the president
Twum 11 months ago
Look her ? Looking for a job sycophant !!!!
Paul 11 months ago
She's 100% right. Akuffo addo was useless! 8 wasted years!
pa 11 months ago
Stupid man
Stupid man
FTT 11 months ago
Just because of appointment .But why don’t you speak for your CPP
Paul 11 months ago
There is nothing wrong with getting mahama attention fir a position. Truth be told, akuffo addo is a complete jerk!
Korbla 11 months ago
She has been criticising Akuffo for sometime now. What will be wrong if she is given an appointment? She will get her PURC job back
Robert 11 months ago
This is the same woman who was the PRO of PURC, she was then defining the payment of light and water bills. Today she is insulting lift and right.
God is watching her
This is the same woman who was the PRO of PURC, she was then defining the payment of light and water bills. Today she is insulting lift and right.
God is watching her
Wwwe 11 months ago
God will punish this stupid lady
Kofi Adams 11 months ago
You couldn't say this rubbish when Mahama was at helm of affairs because there was no light to write your nonsense. You had your sanitary pads alright because you were in JSS and had them free because Naana Opoku Agyemang was around as Education Minister. Mahama was right when he said Ghanaians have short memories. Now because of one chicken you couldn't afford to buy for yourself listen to what you're saying. You'll always be a disgrace to where you're coming from ; you're evil so you prefer dumsor, free SHS means nothing to you and you unfortunately prefer Papano surrounded by yaanom and hook ups . Who else ? Even Kwame Nkrumah was hooted at after the coup d'etat. Kuffour suffered the same fate when he left the sit of government he built. In a couple of the days you will go on your knees and ask Akuff Addo to forgive you. That's how a typical Ghanaian behaves
Nana Kyeamee 11 months ago
Aba sa enti obiara tumi ka bi. How many incumbents have won elections in the past 36 months or so?
Chief 11 months ago
TV3 gave her the platform to spew this garbage and balderdash. The successes and failures of Nana Addo's administration will be documented, just like her revered Kwame Nkrumah who gave her father a position in government. Nana Yaa Jantuah and her brother Kwame Jantuah are running riots with their skewed and jaundiced analysis laden with falsehoods and propaganda. The duo could not use their knowledge and skills to snatch even one seat for the CPP. Such an empty barrel says what? We tolerate mediocrity in this country, otherwise, who are these sycophants? The CPP has become a pawn of the NDC and so Ghanaians must watch out.
ERIC 11 months ago
so Jantua,none of you useless family members never benefited from free SHS,what kind of woman are you.your LORD kwame Nkrumah gave the then northerners free education at the expense of the south to the extent within the military,public and civil service were full of our northern brothers.now a president came and have giving access to all then you have the effrontery to spew such trush from your stinking mouth.tell me,who have developed this country like the president you insulting.from roads,schools,factories,interchanges,railways,employment and many other thing i couldn't mention.i can see your bitterness but if you couldn't succeed in life,don't vent your uselessness on Akuffo Addo.Now your savior Mahama is come,lets see if your useless life will change.
Osei 11 months ago
Mad woman. Your father Jantuah couldn’t achieve what Akuffo Addo has done when he was serving under Nkrumah. You are just looking for a job
Donatus 11 months ago
Complete mistake. Infact regrettable mistake.
Jimbo 11 months ago
Useless woman
James 11 months ago
Didn't people experience hardships under Nkrumah?
Sycamore 11 months ago
Akufu-Addo is more than just a mistake in fact he's a disgrace and a disappointment to humanity
Gomido 11 months ago
Akuffo-Addo is indeed a BIG CURSE on Ghana and Ghanaians and he is an epitome of satan itself. Akuffo-Addo succeeded in scamming Ghanaians and SCAMMED GOD to crown his nefarious artistry. His soul will never find peace both in life and in the grave. AMEN!
Boune 11 months ago
SMH: This woman is looking for appointment ooo
sincere 11 months ago
I agreed with Nana Yaa the man is an error and also a curse
If a chief from his Region said he pray that Ghana should never
again have a president like Nana Addo who am i to say no.
On Wednesday morning when he wake up an ... read full comment
On Wednesday morning when he wake up and see no soldiers guarding him
that's when he will know his smoothness level
Slim 11 months ago
Akufo-Addo was a mistake from the womb
Judge 11 months ago
Bawumia has shit on his body. Watch the direction of the flies towards his anus part
Truth 11 months ago
It was a waste of time characterised by arrogance, stupidity, irresponsibility, corruption, etc he just run the country down. Look at all the sectors...even football we were banned cos of bad pitches...never again we pray against such governance
OFFUI MU OFFUI PAAA, MENTION THE SECTORS ONE BY ONE AND TELL US THE PERFORMANCE OF THEM, BY TELLING US WHAT WAS DONE THERE, TJEN YOU YOU WILL SEE THAT YOU ARE SPEAKING LIKE A MAD PERSON. WHEN WAS GHANA BANNED IN FOOTBALL BECAUSE OF PITCH? THEIR PROPOSED PITCH TO BE PLAYED ON WAS REJECTED, AND NOT BANNED. EVEN IN THE END, THEY ACCEPTED THE ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM AFTER A GOOD JOB HAS BEEN DONE.ON IT. CAN YOU COMPARE THE SPORTS FACILITIES NANA AKUAKUFFO-ADDO DR BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT HAS DONE IN GHANA HERE? INCLUDING BORTEYMAN SPORTS COMPLEX AND LEGON SPORT STADIUM, TALK AOUT ROADS, OVER 12,000 KILOMETRES OF ROADS HAS BEEN DONE BY NANA ADDO DR BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT, NOG FORGOTTEN THE ALMIGHTY OFANKOR, NSAWAM KUMASI ROAD WITH 4 BYPASSES, RECONSTRUCTION AND EXPANSION OF ADENTAN DODOOWA ROAD, RECONSTRUCTION AND EXPANSION OF TEMA MOTORWAY, RECONSTRUCTION AND EXPANSION OF KASOA TO WINEBA AND BEYOND ROAD INCLUDING SET OF DRIP MACHINES, TALK ABNOUT AVIATION, EXPANSION AND UPGRADING OF KUMASI AND TAMALE AIRPORT TO INTERNATIONAL STANDARD, HO AND SUNYANI AIRPORTS. TALK ABOUT TOURISM, YOUR OWN KWAME NKRUMAH MUSEUM, NATIONAL MUSEUM, PLUS OTHER TOURIST ATTRACTION. SITES IN GHANA. TALK ABOUT EDUCATION, THE FREE SHS AND FREE TVET, STEM SCHOOLS ACROSS THE COUNTRY, TALK ABOUT THE AMENITIES AND ACCOMMODATIONS PROVIDED TO THE SECURITY SERVICES, THE.ARMY, THE.POLICE THE CUSTOMS, THE FIRE SERVICE AND THE NAVY. TALK ABOUT THE JUDICIARY, THE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR THE.JUDGES, AND BUILDING OF THE NEW COURTS AND.RENOVATED ONE. THE DIGITAL SPACE TOO. ONE D ONE F, ONE DISTRICT ONE.AMBULANCE, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM, PLANTING FOR.FOOD AND JOBS AND MANY.MORE
NANA YAA JANTUAH LOOKING FOR NDC WORK. 11 months ago
This old lady looking for husband comes to TV3 dressing like she is going for a wedding with rings and chains all over her body. What is your yardstick for saying Akuffo Addo presidency a mistake. AKUFFO ADDO won two straight elections and he has finished his terms as president. Nana Yaa TRUMUU JUANTUA you're idol Pres. John Mahama was defeated TWICE. STUPID OLD LADY YAA JUANTUA your time has passed.
Musa 11 months ago
That short man is indeed the satan who was expelled by God from heaven or did he give birth to satan, yes i think so
Vandal 11 months ago
She should go to hell..Her dad has a lot of properties in kumasi because he was a CPP minister
Robert 11 months ago
You rather a mistake,prosperity will surely judge us all
Just a matter of time,within the next 4yrs we will see the
real mistake of a president.
Martin Kreisler 11 months ago
The image of the NPP has been severely battered by matters leading to the elections and catastrophic disaster of a defeat suffered by the party. Dr. Bawumia, and other leading members of the party not affected by the said matters (in the eyes of the public), will have to intensify their 'damage control and recovery efforts', to prevent the party from going the way of the CPP by the time the 2028 elections are due.
Abena 11 months ago
Your stupid face. It is your father who is a mistake to bring you to the world idiot
Choboman 11 months ago
Miss Bentua or jantuah whatever, your body language even exposes the kind of person you are reason why people keep rejecting you even your own party has disown you.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Ernest 11 months ago
This stupid useless jantua I is stomach politician who campaign for nkrumah but always incompetent mahama for position
Ernest 11 months ago
This stupid useless jantua I is stomach politician who did not campaign for cpp but always campaign for incompetent mahama for position
Efo Kofi 11 months ago
So we still have stomach idiot
HMMMMMM, Sometimes you look at some people or persons such as this woman call yaa gyantoa who says things against Nana AKUFFO-ADDO, it is so pity and pathetic to hear from somebody like that, who is she at all? Is that not the disappointed CPP chairperson, who was removed from.office via vote.of no confidence against her? Look and listen to her level of arrogance, it is so disgusting, what did she.do.to revive her so called CPP party when she got the opportunity as chairperson? She should tell us what happened before the.was axed out of that office.such a DISGRACEFUL ARROGANT woman.
world 11 months ago
madam just stop your nonsense and build your cpp.
Kwaku shyne 11 months ago
Be ready for stupity
Kwasia woman
Be ready for stupity
Kwasia woman
Adu 11 months ago
Looking for a position in Mahama's govt? Forget it. You will be disappointed
Atsemei 11 months ago
A woman who could not maintained just one man as husband is here insulting a married man.Nana Yaa,God should forgive you for such uncouth utterances.
When was the last time you felt the caresses of man.You're more or less a ... read full comment
A woman who could not maintained just one man as husband is here insulting a married man.Nana Yaa,God should forgive you for such uncouth utterances.
When was the last time you felt the caresses of man.You're more or less a wood used as charcoal.
A living dead spitting rubbish.
Ebenezer 11 months ago
And so what? You are so pained because you were sacked from PURC for corruption. You sit on media to insult Akufo Addo just because you were sacked
8years of Akuffo Addo is a hell 11 months ago
Only his families and cronies benefitted from his 8years but any other things is a scam.This useless free SHS is another way of looting but the ignorants are hailing for Free SHS. Do you know how much they're looting from Free SHS?.All our oil revenues goes into Akuffo Addo and his criminals accounts.
Yaw 11 months ago
Go and examine your brains for describing free SHS as useless. Go to the hospitals and schools as well as other establishments, the young men and women you see there are the products of FSHS. Many wouldn’t have had such privilege if not for FSHS. Posterity will shine of Akufo Addo!
noble uk 11 months ago
Nana Yaa, I think the only mistake he made was not having an effective communication team to first nullify the excessive propaganda and false information, and also focused on ensuring that the challenges of the high cost of living were worked on and seen to be of concern of the government.
In fairness, I believe those Ghanaians who voted for you will have to check again whether they love Ghana or NDC.
Many countries would like to be where Ghana is, post covid 19 and the Ukraine - Russia war.
It is unfortunate that partisan politics, propaganda fake information is making difficult for some Ghanaians to understand what were put in place for the future progress of Ghana.
Posterity will judge the Nana Addo government's policies, particularly digitisation, education, agriculture, judiciary, defence, police service, general public safety, transport, health and infrastructure, and conclude that they did their best, given the global economic and financial circumstances.
Nkwa Kwame 11 months ago
@noble UK, we don't need to wait for posterity to judge the achievements of the incompetent Nana Addo NPP government, the evidence of incompetence is so so overwhelming and almost the entire country rejected them per the election results on December 7th 2024.The destructive Elephant is back in the bush where it rightly belongs for a very very long time.
The Devil’s Advocate 11 months ago
Nothing can change the truth especially when it is staring us in the face.What else does the NPP need to accept the total rejection by the savvy Ghanaian electorate who have woken up to their filthy tribal bigotry and vote buying.
THE TRUTH HURTS!
WGoku 11 months ago
100%✓. Ghana could have been better without a central Government the past 8 years than having Akuffo Addo, Bawumia government. Biggest political error in Ghana history.
K Gyamfi 11 months ago
Stupid woman, how is Nana Addo a mistake? It is you Nana Yaa Jantuah and your stupid parents that are the mistakes. Nana Addo did his best but was overtaken by events caused by covid-19. It is only the idiots who would minimise this. All over the world covid-19 and its aftermath caused unprecedented hardships for every economy. Even today, in the advanced economies the problems are still being felt. Nana Addo has done his best to improve the economy post covid and I believe he deserves some credit.
Bright 11 months ago
You this lady behaved well and stop your nonsense ok
Bawumia had a greasy pole to climb 11 months ago
Matemeho brigade tried to destroy Nkrumah, but today he stands tallest among his peers. Go to any African country and in most case his name is there. I'm proud my father, like Yaa's dad, worked for him
Bawumiah remains a thorn in NDC’s flesh 11 months ago
Please Madam, tone down a bit on Akufo Addo. Your bitterness and hatred for him is becoming more witchcraft and devilish. What is this?
Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago
Is she not the one who was sacked from.her position as the secretary to the CPP. You should not go near Nans Addo because he is not your class. Nana Yaa should know that he has a wife who can match with you but matured people with high respect and dignity like Nana Addo s wife won't answer to her
Nii Adjei 11 months ago
It's a no-brainer!!! Nana Akufo-Addo is an unmitigated disaster in our collective nation building. With the amount of goodwill, emanating from the hope of the youth he enjoyed, we should not find ourselves where we are. And Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar should not have suffered such humiliating defeat. Corruption, arrogance and reckless expenditure on luxurious consumption were his bane. I don't know whether he was overwhelmed by his sudden change in status or he is the real Nebuchadnezzar incarnate. But one thing I know; he is a catastrophic mistake!!
Frimpong 11 months ago
Tanks madam,if a mistake has spearheaded free shs for over 5million Ghanaians,improved digitalisation,improved n expanded Nhis,has built sports complexes all over de County,expanded road netwrks all over de Country,built monumental interchanges,increased salaries of all govnmnt wrkers than all govnmnts etc.we de grateful one's are content with our mistake
Queen 11 months ago
yaa jantuah, what an IDIOTIC IDIOT , FOOLISH FOOL BITCH. Even PURC you couldn't handle it Looking for a failed president, look for John Mahama
Truth Stands 11 months ago
Biggest mistake paaaaaaa. Bad old man. Crook paaa. God go punish am.
KB 11 months ago
This useless woman is still taking ills about nana Adoo? May God punish your mouth you are using to speak evil about the president. Gyimifo obaa
BEN 11 months ago
THE NAY SAYERS WERE RIGHT AFTER ALL.
Sage 11 months ago
This smelly whore Bentuah and his stupid senseless brother are insane.
Kwesi 11 months ago
Well said, Akufo-Addo as president of Ghana is a mistake. He's the worst president Ghana has ever had. He was incompetent, inept, corrupt, clueless, wicked, liar, etc
Alhaji Alhaji 11 months ago
The trend in Ghana these days is that those people facing marital professional or whatever problem and realise they are becoming irrelevant start insulting prominent citizens such as President vicePresident etc so as to be brought to the limelight .This might be the most prominent reason why a nonentity like this character will be using such words on thePresident.
Kwaku shyne 11 months ago
Loose talk,kwasea baa
Gyimie
Loose talk,kwasea baa
Gyimie
Bb 11 months ago
This woman intrigues me oh. She is like a wondering sheep, shall I be in cpp or ndc.
Ndc do wo kon, bcos they hv won. U are too old for any ndc appointment oh. Fresh girls like shamima, ezenator, Elizabeth agyare, Hanna ... read full comment
This woman intrigues me oh. She is like a wondering sheep, shall I be in cpp or ndc.
Ndc do wo kon, bcos they hv won. U are too old for any ndc appointment oh. Fresh girls like shamima, ezenator, Elizabeth agyare, Hannah are on the ticket.
Pack and sit somewhere. Pls change your Hairdresser and wig
Brigadier Sabari v.2 11 months ago
Obaa Gyimi fuor. What an aberration to womanhood. Ugly senseless bitch. This same Akufo Addo has renovated the final resting place of Nkrumah whose government your fucked up father benefited from. Foolish woman
Nii 11 months ago
Stupidity and senseless
Tsotsoo 11 months ago
Hmmm. Nana Yaa the harm has already been done. Let us pray and ask God to forgive us if it was a curse on Ghana. Because as for this eight years of maladministration, I haven't seen some before. Thank you.
Yaa 11 months ago
Another sad jumper on bandwagons.
Akuraseni 11 months ago
Madam, your reasons why Akuffo Addo government was a mistake shows you are not well educated that people may think, You don't know what is going around the world,, and the fundamentals of our economy. You don't deserve to lead or be in politics.
Nkrumah, the leader of CPP said that if he knew Ghanaians love food over development, he would have let milk runs through our pipes. Our mindset is what our country Ghana is because it seems all care is about food which is ve ...
That is the problem with you Npp guys, all of you are stupid, the woman stated her reason for saying whatever she said, it has got nothing to do with having children and raising them, any fool with sperms flowing within him c ...
Gyimigyimii, if madness doesn't run through your family lineage , like will you still be following something that most Ghanaians saw nothing good in and rejected? Aboa aponkye of your calibre, Kwasea mpanin who can't see fail ...
Quophi ur class one maths teacher died, Mahama voted against is -1 and him being voted massively for is +1 = 0(Cancelled), Bawumia being voted massively against is -1.And most disgracefully, Bawumia being voted massively agai ...
What has Nana Yaa Jantuah achieved in life to call the pr3sident names? She was the General Secretary of a dead CPP yet she was sacked. She went to the office and removed all the furniture and furnishings in the office claimi ...
AKUFO ADDO IS HOPELESSLY INCOMPE ...
Bawumia has less than 65% of the total votes in your presidential primaries, that means more than 35% of the Npp delegates rejected him, if your class one teacher died early so ur basic class one calculation is problematic, ...
You are a fool
Pellicles you are a complete joke. NDC=CPP Ae are both social democrats as opposed to your property stealing democracy. Some are advocating for total erasure of Akuffo Addo term as Pres from the history books as though he nev ...
MoonGod your mediocrity is infinite.Your so called Jeremy Messiah's name is even written in the books. And what are you saying about Akufo Addo, His name be erased from the books? God save Ghana from a myopic thawrt called Mo ...
Foolish you are
I JUST REALIZED THAT YOU SPEAKS BEFORE YOU REASONS ABOUT IT, I BELIEVE YOU HAVE NO PICTURE OF AN ELDER IN YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY HOUSE, LET ALONE IN TNE ROOM YOU SLEEPS IN. NEXT TIME.THINM.BEFORE.YOU SPILL SSUCH A THING FROM MOST ...
IT ...
Stupid man
God is watching her
You couldn't say this rubbish when Mahama was at helm of affairs because there was no light to write your nonsense. You had your sanitary pads alright because you were in JSS and had them free because Naana Opoku Agyemang w ...
TV3 gave her the platform to spew this garbage and balderdash. The successes and failures of Nana Addo's administration will be documented, just like her revered Kwame Nkrumah who gave her father a position in government. Nan ...
so Jantua,none of you useless family members never benefited from free SHS,what kind of woman are you.your LORD kwame Nkrumah gave the then northerners free education at the expense of the south to the extent within the milit ...
Useless woman
Akuffo-Addo is indeed a BIG CURSE on Ghana and Ghanaians and he is an epitome of satan itself. Akuffo-Addo succeeded in scamming Ghanaians and SCAMMED GOD to crown his nefarious artistry. His soul will never find peace both i ...
On Wednesday morning when he wake up an ...
It was a waste of time characterised by arrogance, stupidity, irresponsibility, corruption, etc he just run the country down. Look at all the sectors...even football we were banned cos of bad pitches...never again we pray aga ...
OFFUI MU OFFUI PAAA, MENTION THE SECTORS ONE BY ONE AND TELL US THE PERFORMANCE OF THEM, BY TELLING US WHAT WAS DONE THERE, TJEN YOU YOU WILL SEE THAT YOU ARE SPEAKING LIKE A MAD PERSON. WHEN WAS GHANA BANNED IN FOOTBALL BECA ...
This old lady looking for husband comes to TV3 dressing like she is going for a wedding with rings and chains all over her body. What is your yardstick for saying Akuffo Addo presidency a mistake. AKUFFO ADDO won two straigh ...
The image of the NPP has been severely battered by matters leading to the elections and catastrophic disaster of a defeat suffered by the party. Dr. Bawumia, and other leading members of the party not affected by the said mat ...
HMMMMMM, Sometimes you look at some people or persons such as this woman call yaa gyantoa who says things against Nana AKUFFO-ADDO, it is so pity and pathetic to hear from somebody like that, who is she at all? Is that not th ...
Be ready for stupity
Kwasia woman
When was the last time you felt the caresses of man.You're more or less a ...
Only his families and cronies benefitted from his 8years but any other things is a scam.This useless free SHS is another way of looting but the ignorants are hailing for Free SHS. Do you know how much they're looting from Fre ...
Go and examine your brains for describing free SHS as useless. Go to the hospitals and schools as well as other establishments, the young men and women you see there are the products of FSHS. Many wouldn’t have had such pri ...
Nana Yaa, I think the only mistake he made was not having an effective communication team to first nullify the excessive propaganda and false information, and also focused on ensuring that the challenges of the high cost of l ...
@noble UK, we don't need to wait for posterity to judge the achievements of the incompetent Nana Addo NPP government, the evidence of incompetence is so so overwhelming and almost the entire country rejected them per the ele ...
Nothing can change the truth especially when it is staring us in the face.What else does the NPP need to accept the total rejection by the savvy Ghanaian electorate who have woken up to their filthy tribal bigotry and vote bu ...
Stupid woman, how is Nana Addo a mistake? It is you Nana Yaa Jantuah and your stupid parents that are the mistakes. Nana Addo did his best but was overtaken by events caused by covid-19. It is only the idiots who would minimi ...
Is she not the one who was sacked from.her position as the secretary to the CPP. You should not go near Nans Addo because he is not your class. Nana Yaa should know that he has a wife who can match with you but matured peopl ...
It's a no-brainer!!! Nana Akufo-Addo is an unmitigated disaster in our collective nation building. With the amount of goodwill, emanating from the hope of the youth he enjoyed, we should not find ourselves where we are. And A ...
Tanks madam,if a mistake has spearheaded free shs for over 5million Ghanaians,improved digitalisation,improved n expanded Nhis,has built sports complexes all over de County,expanded road netwrks all over de Country,built monu ...
The trend in Ghana these days is that those people facing marital professional or whatever problem and realise they are becoming irrelevant start insulting prominent citizens such as President vicePresident etc so as to be br ...
Loose talk,kwasea baa
Gyimie
Ndc do wo kon, bcos they hv won. U are too old for any ndc appointment oh. Fresh girls like shamima, ezenator, Elizabeth agyare, Hanna ...
Stupidity and senseless
Madam, your reasons why Akuffo Addo government was a mistake shows you are not well educated that people may think, You don't know what is going around the world,, and the fundamentals of our economy. You don't deserve to lea ...