If AKUFFO ADDO, the worst thing to ever happen to Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana has awarded himself a gold medal together with Ursula Pirhana Teeth Owusu, an arrogant bitchy witchy bimbo and Hawa Tarzan Koomson, the Kasoa Barbarian, why not Afenyo Markin!
Amazing Grace 11 months ago
It is true. The former majority leader did not perform well so he should go
Joe 11 months ago
Afenyo-Markin, minority fiaaa !!!
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
BUT WHO IS DR AMOAKOH BAAH?...A REBEL LIKE ISIS IN NPP. ..AMOAKOH BAAH, NYAHO TAMAKLOE, WEREKO BROBBEY ARE OF THE SAME BREED SO STOP CALLING THEM LEADING MEMBERS OF NPP....THEY ARE NOT, REPEAT NOT LEADING MEMBERS OF NPP....PERIOD...TWEAA.
Snyder 11 months ago
Kwaseato Amoako Baah ! We still want Afenyo Markins as our leader.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Tell Amoako Baah that there are more sex for Grades waiting for him. Why is he wasting time? I wonder why NPP still keeps him in the Party.
Forkuo Braimah 11 months ago
NPP = Tribal bigotry. A conservative Akan party, who feel entitled to always being at the helm of affairs in Ghana.Good riddance. They should be in opposition until Ghanaians are convinced they are now all embracing and receptive of people, no matter their ethnicity and tribe. Everybody in Public service, especially under the outgoing Akufo-Addo regime, know exactly what the policy against non-Akans is.
Ellis 11 months ago
I thought this man was a former political science lecturer. How is Afenyi Mikens suppose to maintain the majority status. I am cinfused
Abena 11 months ago
Goatee stop your nonsense
Ben 11 months ago
It's true. I was part and intimate with npp bad leadership, the main reason the party performed badly. That arrogance and disrespect for perceived lesser peolple
Otumfour 11 months ago
Very stupid lecturer. He is part of the reason why npp lost the election.
After having mercilessly bashed the party to the benefit of ndc you should be very insane to make suggestions to the party.
Because you were not appo ... read full comment
After having mercilessly bashed the party to the benefit of ndc you should be very insane to make suggestions to the party.
Because you were not appointed to any position you resolved to criticize whatever the party did. Kwaseaampni
Your beard like that of Nebuchadnezzar, get lost!!
Truth 11 months ago
Very well said. Amoako baah is an idiot with jealousy and hatred for those who have made it it life. He talked down on NPP and that contributed ib the massive loss. Let that idiot shut his lucky mouth.
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
NPPigs are on display.
Kk 11 months ago
Dr, Amoako Baah, stay in your corner.. Don't poke your nise anymore into the affairs of the NPP... long ago you switched your membership to the NDC....
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
Amoako-Baah shut your stinking mouth!!! You are one of those who has contributed to the massive loss of the NPP in the election and have no business to advice anyone to do anything. Hypocrite of an intellectual he claims to be!!! Leave the NPP alone to strategise for the sake of the good people of Ghana!!! Afenyo is better placed to lead than your fucking ideas present!!! Shut the up!!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Amoako Baah knows that he shall not get any space in NDC. Sammy Gyamfi, Asiedu Nketsia, the Tsikatas, the DZELOKOKPE Mafia and Maniacs will not allow him. Whose function is he going to take at the NDC? Tell him that the University ladies are ready to bring their sex for Grades. He should be staying out of the eyes of the public after his sex for Grades scandals.
Yao 11 months ago
Are you the one to tell us what to do? Stay with your NDC and leave NNP alone
Evil Amoako Baah all parts of NPP defeats to the gullible party 11 months ago
Go away Amoako Baah. You’re not an NPP member, NDC Trojan horse
Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago
Useless lecturer wanted to be granted professorship. Very bitter man.
Yaa 11 months ago
What about Koku Anyidoho?
Mingle 11 months ago
THIS VAMPIRES HAVE STARTED AGAIN. WHAT AT ALL WILL PLEASE THESE ONES FOR THE PARTY TO PUT ON ITS CLOTH. I FEEL SAD AND ASHAMED TO BE HONESTLY .
Nii 11 months ago
I want another opportunity to vote against the NNP again.
James 11 months ago
Masa, do you blame Afayeno Markins for the failure of the MPs to maintain their seats? He managed to maintain his seats
Kk 11 months ago
Get away with your madness. Afenyo Markin will be the minority leader he is no push over.
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Lol! You are wrong, my friend! He can only be a “microminority leader” not a minority leader! He said he doesn’t want to seat on the minority side so Ghanaians listened and gave him a seat at the microminority side! Lol!
The beginning of the End 11 months ago
Afenyo Markin is a thug. He managed to register people from Gomoa and Agona to vote for him massively at Winneba. 2028 we will be watching him
Osaman 11 months ago
All the leaders and executives from polling stations to the parliament should be relieved of their positions.
Kwaku Afonu 11 months ago
Afenyo Markin should be maintained
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 trat bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kobby, New Adentan 11 months ago
Afenyo has proven to be efficient and good for the job.As for Amoako Baah, he is spent force. Leave him alone
Ebenezer 11 months ago
The Amoako Baah is one of the reasons NPP lost power. He was always speaking against the party on NDC affiliated media houses. Now what is he saying?
NO NPP person should listen to him
The Amoako Baah is one of the reasons NPP lost power. He was always speaking against the party on NDC affiliated media houses. Now what is he saying?
Michael 11 months ago
The man is saying is understandable as a majority leader he part of the leadership that took the party opposition their behaviour created a room for the other party 2/3 in Parliament that shows poor leadership from president to majority leader so he not fit change or you see another worst performance
Truth 11 months ago
Who the is Amoako baah. He should shut his mouth and let the party leadership and the mps decides. He is found of making noise all the time but nothing stopped him from contesting as mp or party leadership then he will see his smoothness level.
Mensa 11 months ago
Amoako Baah .Are you not happy now that Npp has lost power?? Are you still grumbling ? Leave Npp alone,you ugly demon
Reading many of the responses from NPP fanatics, it seems to me that the NPP does not seem to learn. I do not know Dr. Amoako Baah well. However, his suggestion makes more sense given Afenyo Markins acrimonious conduct since his appointment as the majority-transition-to-minority leader before the Dec 7 election. In politics, political sins are never forgiven! Given the NPP will be microminority in the 9th parliament and would still need to negotiate for resources for their constituents, Afenyo to me is not the best leader to lead the NPP caucus to navigate this! He May justifiably face a lot of opposition from the NDC compared to a leader who has a more calm demeanor and who can carry many of the NPP MPs Along!
Nonsense 11 months ago
Did Osei Kyei Mensah match the performance of Afenyo Markin?
List your metrics for measuring their performance and provide the data/evidence that support your viewpoint! Lol!
Allotey Jacobs 11 months ago
Breaking the 8, Breaking the 8, Breaking the 8, Breaking the 8. Kwasea. Come and break your mother's tonga. Idiots
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Akua pokuaa 11 months ago
Amoako Baah you're not a member of new patriotic party so leave Afenyo Markins alone, painn hunuu you have got what you want aboa funuu kwasiaa painn gyemii fo)
SA 11 months ago
Worst things are yet to happen to npp cus this man called Afenyo doesn’t respect the speaker of parliament n now the speaker is having majority on his side, how can they work together. This thing boarders me a lot. Well I am not part of npp.
If AKUFFO ADDO, the worst thing to ever happen to Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana has awarded himself a gold medal together with Ursula Pirhana Teeth Owusu, an arrogant bitchy witchy bimbo and Hawa Tarzan Koomson, the Kasoa Barbarian, ...
BUT WHO IS DR AMOAKOH BAAH?...A REBEL LIKE ISIS IN NPP. ..AMOAKOH BAAH, NYAHO TAMAKLOE, WEREKO BROBBEY ARE OF THE SAME BREED SO STOP CALLING THEM LEADING MEMBERS OF NPP....THEY ARE NOT, REPEAT NOT LEADING MEMBERS OF NPP... ...
NPP = Tribal bigotry. A conservative Akan party, who feel entitled to always being at the helm of affairs in Ghana.Good riddance. They should be in opposition until Ghanaians are convinced they are now all embracing and recep ...
Because you were not appo ...
NPPigs are on display.
Amoako-Baah shut your stinking mouth!!! You are one of those who has contributed to the massive loss of the NPP in the election and have no business to advice anyone to do anything. Hypocrite of an intellectual he claims to b ...
Amoako Baah knows that he shall not get any space in NDC. Sammy Gyamfi, Asiedu Nketsia, the Tsikatas, the DZELOKOKPE Mafia and Maniacs will not allow him. Whose function is he going to take at the NDC? Tell him that the Unive ...
Lol! You are wrong, my friend! He can only be a “microminority leader” not a minority leader! He said he doesn’t want to seat on the minority side so Ghanaians listened and gave him a seat at the microminority side! Lol ...
Ban ...
The man is saying is understandable as a majority leader he part of the leadership that took the party opposition their behaviour created a room for the other party 2/3 in Parliament that shows poor leadership from pres ...
Who the is Amoako baah. He should shut his mouth and let the party leadership and the mps decides. He is found of making noise all the time but nothing stopped him from contesting as mp or party leadership then he will see ...
Reading many of the responses from NPP fanatics, it seems to me that the NPP does not seem to learn. I do not know Dr. Amoako Baah well. However, his suggestion makes more sense given Afenyo Markins acrimonious conduct since ...
Worst things are yet to happen to npp cus this man called Afenyo doesn’t respect the speaker of parliament n now the speaker is having majority on his side, how can they work together. This thing boarders me a lot. Well I ...