So what is all these nonsense going on in our mother Ghana?
FRANKIE 11 months ago
The stupidity continues unabated. We'll soon boycott Ghanaweb.
BRUTUS 11 months ago
... And these FAKE, DISGUSTING & INFANTILE charlatans are so weak in their brains that the only thing you'd always hear from them is the one & constant phenomenon called DEATH. Such foolish, lazy, scamming dunderheads... you are all so brainless that, none of your members is even smart enough to advise for a diversification of your trickery!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S M ... read full comment
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!! STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!! ************************ Acts 20:34-35 (New International Version) APOSTLE PAUL SAID; —
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take”.
PAUL said in ——*** 1 Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago
LISTEN TO KWASI ADADE, THE VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS!!!!! THE ARCH DEFENDER OF CHRISTIANITY!!!!
STAY AWAY FROM THESE ONE MAN CHURCHES. THEY ARE ALL FAKE!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, TH ... read full comment
LISTEN TO KWASI ADADE, THE VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS!!!!! THE ARCH DEFENDER OF CHRISTIANITY!!!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him.
(Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ’s sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints; (32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB) With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19)(NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4)(NASB) Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned; (4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
So now this what these able bodied bitches are now doing? Fake preaching has bow becone a job for these slick tongued neggroes. You can't train for any job except this?
Bobby Stones 11 months ago
Frankie, come to think of it, the guy is likely projecting the thoughts of certain group of people. I wouldn't put it pass them and it might sound stupid, but hee, you can't underrate anything in life.
MC 11 months ago
You are right. I thought alike...
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
And didn’t he see the deaths and blindness of many fake prophets of his type? God also revealed to me the deaths of many Prophets, Bishops and Priests. Prophet, your name was among them. Yes, it even showed the picture of your ugly face and head.
MC 11 months ago
Hahahaha
Prophet Agyena-Karikari, please, pray that God will avert their death...
Hahahaha
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...4243167
Gyimie saa 11 months ago
Look at this one too. Look at this one too. He has also joined the bandwagon. You will never make it big as a prophet massa. Cast your eyes around. All the big men of God in this country ; I mean those with big churches. None of them engaged in these things. Dag Heward Mills, Duncan Williams, Mensah Otabil, Agyin Asare, Korankyi Ankrah, Tarkie Yarboi, even the younger and more dynamic ones like Boadi Nyamekye concentrate on the work and don’t meddle in these doomsaying.
You people with your 4 ft square churches don’t make us sleep with your nonsense. And there’s a reason you will never rise to the top like these great men with wonderful places of worship. You lead illiterates and less enlightened people; sensationalism is your stock in trade. The wise and better placed in our society will never follow you and make you great .
Mystic 11 months ago
We shouldn't just sweep away what these people say. Remember some of them said there are going to be market fires, and lo and behold, they are beginning to occur?
A group of evil people want to increase their numbers in parl ... read full comment
We shouldn't just sweep away what these people say. Remember some of them said there are going to be market fires, and lo and behold, they are beginning to occur?
A group of evil people want to increase their numbers in parliament, and knowing them, they will want to achieve that through any means, fair or foul. NDC MPs must be wide awake, and be prayerful.
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
The new generation should not accept this kind of nonsense pastors any more
Arrest them and ship them to Siberia
The solution to the problem
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Siberia is habitable. I think that they should be dumped at the North Pole without shoes and Jackets. When they are able to come back alive, they shall never make such prophecies again.
Major 11 months ago
Madness. Ghana is sick if we continue to entertain these charlatans. They are worse than the political Mafia that we have to deal with.
John 11 months ago
Ghanaweb shd help the nation.They shd stop bringing some of these stories.
Samus 11 months ago
They should stop bringing all of them not some.
Irene 11 months ago
But this fraud guy when did he turn pastor .
Money laundry ,Am on the street I know all these buys .They are covering up with church.
You have the gust to say this publicly.
Money laundry ,Am on the street I know all these buys .They are covering up with church.
Dave 11 months ago
@irene I trust what you saying you girls are rolling with this fraud guys.THEY TRY TO MAKE THEIR MONIES CLEAN.
I will mention another big time fraud buy .
Sledge
@irene I trust what you saying you girls are rolling with this fraud guys.THEY TRY TO MAKE THEIR MONIES CLEAN.
Sledge
Nana 11 months ago
In the name of Jesus Christ is cancelled
TonyB 11 months ago
What our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ said is really coming to pas The fake prophets have become too much in our land in recent years Our self proclaimed prophets are always predicting doom why
New York 11 months ago
Charlatans..... Oh mother Ghana
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
You are a liar! You will be the first to die!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
NPP have been humiliated under Nana Addo. Nana Addo accused and hated president Kufuor for not doing enough to pass on the baton to him. That's why he frustrated Alan Kyerematen because of what he claimed president Kufuor did to him. However, he couldn't also pass the baton to his preferred candidate, Dr. Bawumia. In fact, Nana Addo has been humiliated at the polls. He is feeling more disgraced than what he accused president Kufuor for. As a result, he is on a destructive mission. Just as he killed Prof. Mills through demonic means, he has planned a lot towards John Mahama and the NDC. Dr. Bawumia is aware of all the wicked plans which he disagreed to hence his early conceding of defeat and confession of his abhorrence for anarchy. So, demons like Nana Addo and freemason like Alexander Afenyo-Markin have already submitted the names of John Mahama, Dr. Ato Forson, Sam George etc to their godfathers in the demonic world for them to be killed. Crooks, criminals, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Psyche 11 months ago
Their prophecy is all about psyche. It has nothing to do with spiritism. They are very conscious, observant of the current happenings, knowing the outcomes, they predict it as prophecy.
They think faster than we think, goin ... read full comment
Their prophecy is all about psyche. It has nothing to do with spiritism. They are very conscious, observant of the current happenings, knowing the outcomes, they predict it as prophecy.
They think faster than we think, going after them, labelling as this and that makes you more unconscious. It's time you get to know their tricks.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Chaiiiiiiiiii.
AD 11 months ago
All these fake pastors, still have people who follow them, none of them ever prophesies of an good thing coming to the country only bad things, wicked and evil people claiming to be speaking the voice of God, may their judgement come sooner than they expect it
Leo 11 months ago
We normally tag these preachers as "DOOM'S DAY PROPHETS". In fact, they tell lies, just to deceive the masses, using God's name & the bible. No wonder, they carry "bad news", all the time .
Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago
Is is force to prophecy?
Hmm 11 months ago
So what if it happens? Hmm i think we should stop all this and pray against some prophecies not to condemn and criticise the man of God. prophecy is a prophecy please. my biggest question is "WHAT IF WE DON'T PRAY TO AVERT IT AND IT HAPPENS SINCE EVERYBODY IS SAYING ITS A LIE" am not a man of God please but some things we don't take it for granted. not everything that we must take for granted. i know its normal because some people back in those days criticise jesus for saying that He is the son of God so please. i don't think the prophets will have posted it if they know people will behave this way, he posted it for you to think about it and pray to avert it so please. me the language some of you are using does not speak well of us. its a prophecy who knows its true of false. i want to end with the saying "WE DON'T ARGUE ABOUT WHAT IS COMING BUT RATHER WHAT HAVE PASSED"
Gyimie saa 11 months ago
Are MPs not humans like us? Don’t humans die? I’m sure as I type this, you know someone in your family or friends circle who is deceased and about to be buried. That’s life. If MPs are going to die, let them die. Who told you if you are going to die, prayer can change that. Even the prayers warriors die when it is their time. I will never waist my energy to pray against death for any MP. What has he or she even done for the good of our society.
Nkwa Kwame 11 months ago
Mr Prophet we beg you, you don't need to say this to be relevant, we prayed before and after the elections and continuing to pray. God has already answered our prayers,Parliamentarians are safe,if any dies it is the will of God after all are we not born to die.
Gee 11 months ago
And they are all Ashantis .fake pastors
Samus 11 months ago
And they are all members of the ndc.
SYLVANUS ABEBRESE. 11 months ago
FAKE and a CON man!!!
LETGOD BE TRUE 11 months ago
In our dear nation, GHANA, the prophets only prophesy about calamities!!!
You saw MPs deaths and what about 11 months ago
Katanmato market means you are prophet of only our corrupt politicians
Bright 11 months ago
Alright, so they die and we have by- elections;what then.You know what, I am getting the impression that this prophesy is borne out of disappointment that the NPP lost with so many NPP seats going to the NDC. I believe strongly that had the NPP won,the prophecy would have been a different story.
Expretol 11 months ago
God did not reveal Kantamanto fire outbreak to you to alert the business women and men so they can put things in order
MC 11 months ago
Why parliamentarians? God forbid this doom
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago
So these people God doesn't show them anything good except bad events. Revelations need to assess based on timings that those events will occur. There are times attached to everything. Maybe what they claimed the saw is about happening in 10 years time. But they hurriedly want to be relevant by coming to make those declarations. Discernment is the key they should get it otherwise they will always be on the other side of history.
Aboa 11 months ago
Then it's the strategy of the minority to kill them so as to take back some of the seats in parliament.
Sylva... Agbeme..... 11 months ago
We should blame the Christian council for the proliferation of this kind of prophets!!!
Samus 11 months ago
These fake prophets should first tell us the number of their own church members who are going to die in 2025 before they tell us the death of others.
Samus 11 months ago
I am also a prophet. I am telling all Ghanians today that God told me women will give birth to children this year.
viral infection hmmm 11 months ago
There is an illness for the past 3 years post covid in ghana and on research africa and the world at large.
First it starts as stomach ulcer and vomiting then it proceeds to having sore throat which will go and come later . ... read full comment
There is an illness for the past 3 years post covid in ghana and on research africa and the world at large.
First it starts as stomach ulcer and vomiting then it proceeds to having sore throat which will go and come later .
As time goes on you get serious leg pain. body pains and cold and headaches and flank pains. Then you start having itching neck and other parts of your body .
This happened to me in 2020 . Went to the hospital countless times but to no avail. Did all kind of viral profile test everything was negative. Even tested for Hiv 12 times to be really sure . Have lived a safe life and still don't know how I got this viral infection.
To be Frank all pastors must stop behaving like its a prophecy because they are all going through this ilness.
See we all are facing something very serious . If you have really been observant you will notice that on TV and on the radio .
Most of the presenters had sore throat that made their voices horsed and even you could hear some of the parnerlist coughing or sneezing . if am lying then check the ulcer treatment your started and the sore throat you had for these few years plus the body pains and the head aches and the neck pains.
You have been treating cough for some months or years now and to be serious we see it every day at work . Trotro. Our compound house. The wearing of nose mask cant solve it . The virus is already spreading only God can save us.
Am going through these symptoms and I feel the pain every single day.
Only God can save Us.
Psyche 11 months ago
You guys who took these prophecies as a serious things have problems with your brains/mind.
Because you don't study things, hear things to automatically know their outcomes so this is how someone will trick you with predict ... read full comment
You guys who took these prophecies as a serious things have problems with your brains/mind.
Because you don't study things, hear things to automatically know their outcomes so this is how someone will trick you with prediction as a prophecy. Afakaka has nothing to do with spiritism
Donatus 11 months ago
Chief Imam is still alive after all.
Jj 11 months ago
Lies
Lies
Kobina 11 months ago
Prophet ,please can't you see Ghana prospering , youth getting jobs and cedi becoming equivalent to the dollar?
God have mercy on us.
Prophet ,please can't you see Ghana prospering , youth getting jobs and cedi becoming equivalent to the dollar?
God have mercy on us.
Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago
Stupid Gee. Who told you that this character of a prophet is Ashanti? Stupidity and hatred will not make you relevant. A coward like you. Why not use your real name? Are you one of the pests and parasites in Ghana? I support this prophet.The MPs who used foolsoldiers to declare victory are already doomed and are scheduled to die soon, They are thieves and it will be good if they die. John Dumelo stole government vehicle and got away with it. Did he steal the ballot? A thief is always a thief. Therefore if he dies for stealing the ballot, won’t it he fair? Therefore I wish all those who stole the ballot dead by June 2025. It wil be good for thieves to die. Nonsense
OSAFO KANTANKA 11 months ago
This guy should be arrested immediately. He saw Absolutely Nothing.
OSAFO KANTANKA 11 months ago
OfCourse most of the MP’s are Old anyway and you necessarily don’t need any predictions on the number of weeks left for them anyway.
Hannan 11 months ago
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago
What about false prophets like your type?
Lya 11 months ago
If prophecy iss carefully defined, most of this statements don't qualify. In any case what is the mind of God for Ghana's development? Can we industrialise with his abundant wisdom, knowledge and understanding.
Abraham 11 months ago
American lottery attachment available for females. Those interested should contact me via the WhatsApp number +233543336432
Aza prophets 11 months ago
Where does this one come? Death, doom, death etc. We are worn out... We,ve entertained these doom mongers for too long. It,s high time we flog some people in this country. Ghanaweb,s folks too
Danito 11 months ago
Jimie saaa,
Always seeing death,
you don't see progress da.
Let God open your eyes to see good things Wai.
Jimie saaa,
Always seeing death,
Sasabonsam 11 months ago
Na lie. If it’s appointed for anyone to die, how do you think prayers by mortals can change divine arrangement? This fake pastor should pray for himself!
an observer 11 months ago
Mr. stomach prophet, if you see any death in the year 2025, then it will be you and your entire generations. Aboaba, idiot. you sound like an npp prophet.
Jay Swiss 11 months ago
You, false Prophet! You have already got answers to to your prophecy. Why are you doing so? What kind of cheap 419 game is this? I am seeing your death in 2025 but only my prayers will save you from dying in 2025. Does this makes sense?
... And these FAKE, DISGUSTING & INFANTILE charlatans are so weak in their brains that the only thing you'd always hear from them is the one & constant phenomenon called DEATH. Such foolish, lazy, scamming dunderheads... you ...
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S M ...
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, TH ...
And didn’t he see the deaths and blindness of many fake prophets of his type? God also revealed to me the deaths of many Prophets, Bishops and Priests. Prophet, your name was among them. Yes, it even showed the picture of y ...
Hahahaha
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
Look at this one too. Look at this one too. He has also joined the bandwagon. You will never make it big as a prophet massa. Cast your eyes around. All the big men of God in this country ; I mean those with big churches. None ...
A group of evil people want to increase their numbers in parl ...
Sledge
NPP have been humiliated under Nana Addo. Nana Addo accused and hated president Kufuor for not doing enough to pass on the baton to him. That's why he frustrated Alan Kyerematen because of what he claimed president Kufuor did ...
They think faster than we think, goin ...
Chaiiiiiiiiii.
All these fake pastors, still have people who follow them, none of them ever prophesies of an good thing coming to the country only bad things, wicked and evil people claiming to be speaking the voice of God, may their judgem ...
Is is force to prophecy?
So what if it happens? Hmm i think we should stop all this and pray against some prophecies not to condemn and criticise the man of God. prophecy is a prophecy please. my biggest question is "WHAT IF WE DON'T PRAY TO AVERT IT ...
Are MPs not humans like us? Don’t humans die? I’m sure as I type this, you know someone in your family or friends circle who is deceased and about to be buried. That’s life. If MPs are going to die, let them die. Who to ...
Mr Prophet we beg you, you don't need to say this to be relevant, we prayed before and after the elections and continuing to pray. God has already answered our prayers,Parliamentarians are safe,if any dies it is the will of G ...
FAKE and a CON man!!!
Alright, so they die and we have by- elections;what then.You know what, I am getting the impression that this prophesy is borne out of disappointment that the NPP lost with so many NPP seats going to the NDC. I believe stron ...
So these people God doesn't show them anything good except bad events. Revelations need to assess based on timings that those events will occur. There are times attached to everything. Maybe what they claimed the saw is about ...
First it starts as stomach ulcer and vomiting then it proceeds to having sore throat which will go and come later . ...
Because you don't study things, hear things to automatically know their outcomes so this is how someone will trick you with predict ...
Lies
God have mercy on us.
Stupid Gee. Who told you that this character of a prophet is Ashanti? Stupidity and hatred will not make you relevant. A coward like you. Why not use your real name? Are you one of the pests and parasites in Ghana? I support ...
Jimie saaa,
Always seeing death,
You, false Prophet! You have already got answers to to your prophecy. Why are you doing so? What kind of cheap 419 game is this? I am seeing your death in 2025 but only my prayers will save you from dying in 2025. Does this m ...