Did you say that when Akuffo Addo was about to take office. Let Ghanaians take Mahama at his word. The many false promises he made during his campaign. We are waiting for his 24 Hour business promise that he claimed will bring jobs and make people not feel hardships. Yes, the promises Politicians make during campaigns and when in opposition will come to haunt them. John, remember your promises to Ghanaians during campaigns and when you were in opposition.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Frank Agyena-Karikari, take a chilled pill and go back to sleep before you get a heartache, because however hard you rant, your NPP is in opposition and there's absolutely nothing you can do about it. However, Owusu Bempah must shut up, no one made him Mahama's spokesman. Everybody knows why he is now dancing with the NDC - he hated the fact that his beloved looting brigade of a party (the NPP) chose a Muslim to lead them, plus the fact that Akufo Addo allowed the IGP to arrest him
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 year ago
Quran is toilet paper
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Zip up, you criminal and charlatan in cassock. We don't take moral lessons from a brothel and a prostitute like you.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S M ... read full comment
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!! STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!! ************************ Acts 20:34-35 (New International Version) APOSTLE PAUL SAID; —
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take”.
PAUL said in ——*** 1 Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ
THE FAKE PASTORS ARE NOW TELLING PEOPLE TO VISIT THEIR DOCTORS. MY PREACHING OF THE GOSPEL IS HITTING HOME. FOLKS! LISTEN! LUKE AN APOSTLE OF CHRIST, IN THE BIBLE, WAS A PHYSICIAN (DOCTOR). LUKE WAS A CLOSE FRIEND OF PAUL, WHO REFERRED TO HIM AS THE "the beloved physician" (Colossians 4:14).
WERE THESE FAKE ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS NOT THE ONES HEALING EVERY DISEASE IN THIS COUNTRY THROUGH “ADWUMA HYEHYE MIRACLES”????? WHEN THEY WERE EXPOSED ON MIRACLES, THEY SWITCHED IMMEDIATELY TO POLITICS. THEY USED TO TELL PEOPLE TO COME AND RECEIVE THEIR HEALING WHILST THEY THE MIRACLE WORKERS USING TOP DOCTORS. GOD HEALS! NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT BUT NOBODY CAN BOAST HE CAN FORCE THAT TO HAPPEN BECAUSE THAT HAS NEVER BEEN THE PRIORITY IN THE GOSPEL. SALVATION IS THE KEY!!
LISTEN TO KWASI ADADE, THE VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS!!!!! THE ARCH DEFENDER OF CHRISTIANITY!!!!
STAY AWAY FROM THESE ONE MAN CHURCHES. THEY ARE ALL FAKE!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, TH ... read full comment
LISTEN TO KWASI ADADE, THE VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS!!!!! THE ARCH DEFENDER OF CHRISTIANITY!!!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him.
(Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ’s sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints; (32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB) With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19)(NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4)(NASB) Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned; (4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION. THEY DON’T BELIEVE IN GOD!!!!!!!!
HOW CAN FAKE PROPHET ODURO CONTINUE TO PREACH NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST??? IS NANA ADDO’S NAME IN THE BIBLE????? THE BIBLE SAYS WE MUST GIVE HONOUR AND RESPECT TO EARTHLY AUTHORITIES!!! YOU CHARLATANS ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIANITY!!
***FOLKS PLEASE READ YOUR BIBLES!! READ YOUR BIBLES!!!!!
Romans 13:1-14:12く
New Living Translation.
Respect for Authority
13 Everyone must submit to governing authorities. For all authority comes from God, and those in positions of authority have been placed there by God. 2 So anyone who rebels against authority is rebelling against what God has instituted, and they will be punished. 3 For the authorities do not strike fear in people who are doing right, but in those who are doing wrong. Would you like to live without fear of the authorities? Do what is right, and they will honor you. 4 The authorities are God's servants, sent for your good. But if you are doing wrong, of course you should be afraid, for they have the power to punish you. They are God's servants, sent for the very purpose of punishing those who do what is wrong. 5 So you must submit to them, not only to avoid punishment, but also to keep a clear conscience.
6 Pay your taxes, too, for these same reasons. For government workers need to be paid. They are serving God in what they do. 7 Give to everyone what you owe them:
Pay your taxes and government fees to those who collect them, and give respect and honor to those who are in authority.
NDC FAKE PROPHET KOFI ODURO SAID NANA IS “KWASEA” AND ASKED HIS CHURCH MEMBERS TO SAY AFTER HIM NANA ADDO “AGYIMI” AABAH! HAS IT COME TO THIS????? HAS IT REACHED THIS LEVEL??? CHRISTIAN COUNCIL MUST RISE UP AND DEFEND CHRISTIANITY FROM YOU LOT!!!!!! IT IS BECOMING SHAMEFUL!!!
Vornyovie 1 year ago
Owusu Bempa, focus on your church business and don't tell us Ghanaians what to do. Did you hear all the pre elections promises by your new man? We expect nothing apart fro fulfilling them NOW!
Kk 1 year ago
Bam
That’s the truth
Bam
That’s the truth
Nii 1 year ago
Knowing very that he can't do the job John Mahama has gone ahead to hire scammers to calm angry Ghanaians
Kk 1 year ago
No holidays. He should get his hands to the job. He new what he was in for. The pressure must continue from Elgin utag, labour union, GPRTU, Ghana medical Association, nurse and midwife. We are watching
Kk 1 year ago
That sex for grade lecturer must start from legon
M.T 1 year ago
No one can manipulate the minds if Ghanaians and no one will take a pill. The man wrote his manifesto and gave himself timelines and that he will be held responsible. No one can take away the 4 years from him, but his reputation. In any case, the man has been there and has pressed those buttons before and we know the results. You can't promise reset without knowing the right buttons to press yet, otherwise you're going to delete everything. Reset isn't a thing to have patience with, it's something experts should do not persons who requires the patience of Ghanaians.
EMMANUEL HINIDZAH 1 year ago
Foolish guy, the Cedi nu ay3 hatahatahata, this, needs restoration, has the stupid criminal akufo Addo been able to restore it? Gerrout.
Nso 1 year ago
Wii! Have you soon forgotten your party was also in opposition be4 winning the just ended elections? This is interesting.
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...431675
Fiifi 1 year ago
Mahama is the best president in this 4th republic dispensation. His 4 years in power was better the 16 years of Kuffuor, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia put together. God bless JDM and the NDC
Kawaadwen 1 year ago
So Ghanaians should pile pressure on my father abi
Pelicles. 1 year ago
Is this fool the "Overlord of Ghana", and who gave the position to him? Gradually, these fools are trying to take control of Ghana which should not happen. If we do not stop these fools, a time will come that they will tell us who should be president.
Paul Kagame of Rwanda was right to put a cap on those foolish pastors in his country that to have a church, a pastor must have a PHD with evidence.
We should come up a way to put a full stop on these bleach face idiots who are gradually taking over Ghana.
Hmm 1 year ago
Come For momo
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
It is time for churches to start paying taxes. They no longer put up schools, hospitals, and playgrounds for the society as they used to do in the not distant past. Their Pastors live like rich Arabian kings. Their Pastors continue to fleece the poor in their churches.
Churches should not be in classrooms, under trees and other public places. Churches should have their own places of worship. The churches need to be audited periodically by the Audit Services. Let the churches and the pastors be more responsible and accountable.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Someone said in the next 20yrs most of these One Man Churches will vanish and I believe so.Their entry into politics will make it faster bcoz the anger of the masses will be redirected to them.Dont be surprised one day an angry person will pull a gone in their congregation.
Joe Man 1 year ago
PROPHET YOU ARE TAKING TOO MUCH NOW. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
Abraham 1 year ago
American lottery attachment available for two females. Those interested should contact me via the WhatsApp number +233543336432
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Ignore this dumb and damn crook. He wants to dupe some innocent Ghanaians.
Kf 1 year ago
Voting for him was to solve our problems so will demand that same way we demanded from npp n nana addo n now in opposition.
Esther. 1 year ago
This is the new NDC prophet now. Badu Kobi, Nigel Gaisie, Korankye Ankrah, Agyin Asare, etc. now pushed to the background.
Tyrol Odoom 1 year ago
Did you say the same thing about akufo Addo? Fake prophet like you is the problem and not Mahama.
GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago
This man has double mouth. I used to respect him so much but same cannot be said now. Not long ago this respected pastor was heard praising Nana Addo's as the best president ever. This is why people think some men of God are not to be taken serious. They are rather working for their stomach. Rev , please we are not going to take your advice at this time please. The level 100 students are getting ready for school. They need the academic user fees as promised and what are you saying pastor? Nana Addo gave my mom a little over 3000 ghana for a bag of cocoa but JM said he should have given her 7000 ghana.Now you have our mandate and Rev. you think we should not demand the 7000 now? Papa SOFO ,this one de3 i beg come again
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
We shall put harsh pressure on Mahama to succeed. That's what he promised, or Papa Owusu Bempa knows Mahama cannot deliver what he promised
Coach 1 year ago
Rev - Citizens are not meant to be passive - It is also within our collective prerogative to press the incoming regime to get things right. .
# More pressure
Rev - Citizens are not meant to be passive - It is also within our collective prerogative to press the incoming regime to get things right. .
# More pressure
Blackberry 1 year ago
Kwasia man and fake Prophet, who sent him to come back? Hypocrite
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Shameless man
Volta 1 year ago
Even Mahama is not asking for our patience...why are you doing so? This is a returning former President who "knows all". He will hit the ground running.
Abena 1 year ago
No dumso cedis to dollar should come down Kenkye to 1 cedi .We are waiting for him paa Owusu bempah.
Honourable 1 year ago
Nobody will take your advice, why was he voted for?
koti kesie3 hene 1 year ago
we dont need your stupid advice.....keep it to your church members,,,,
Papasi 1 year ago
Who are you to tell Ghanaians on what to do? Stupid so called pastor! The Pressure will start IMMEDIATELY AFTER swearing in, do you think we care about Ghana anymore? With these fools and idiots in power?
Big Boy 1 year ago
He said he will continue and finish Agenda 111. OK, we are waiting to see. I know he won't finish fucking the slay queens and visit even one site before his 4 years are up!
Adele 1 year ago
It's not Ghanaians it's the system that will put pressure on him
Leo 1 year ago
Indeed the clergy is simply on points, regarding his advise. Who doesn't know the economy is in "tatters" ?. So ghanains must exercise patience to enable the new administration, to hit- the- ground- running.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Leo.Stop your lies.The economy is growing at 7.2 percent so it is not in tatters.Mahama left Nana Addo an economy which was growing at 3.5 percent yet he did not complain.No propaganda this time around. Ghanaians are expecting him to fulfil his promises. We are not fools.
Yao 1 year ago
Please stop that. We will demand to fulfil the promises he told us. Free first year tuition fees, 1 dollar to 4 cedis, kekeye price to 1 cedis and among others. Universities will be open and they are waiting for the free first year tuition fees this year.
Christian 1 year ago
Opportunist and hypocrite who calls himself man of God. Mahama should be careful with him.
JDM 1 year ago
Who the fork are you to tell some of us Ghanaians what to do and at what time to do it??? foolish greedy hypocrite fool. fake man
Yaw 1 year ago
OWUSU BEMPAH ARE YOU THE PRESIDENT OR WHAT? YOU BETTER SHUT UP OK
starzo 1 year ago
this guy is just fake n seeking popularity , president mahama will lose my respect should he listen to this fake pastor preying on gullible ghanaians
Horace 1 year ago
What about the coup you said about. Fake Prophet. You have seen nothing and the Lord have not spoken to you. Stop that.
Sage 1 year ago
Ndc was calling on the Army to topple Nana Addo.
We shall also call on the Army to topple this incompetent Thief and Drunk.
KWASIA OWUSU BEMPAH, LOTTO FAKE PASTOR 1 year ago
Who are you OWUSU BEMPAH ? And what do you think you're.? OWUSU BEMPAH is a Thieving. fake pastor who is milking on ignorant and brainwashed congregation. OWUSU Bempah collects monthly TITHES from his church members and chop.it free..If I were to be president I would close down all these mushroom fake churches.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This idiot illiterate criminal Ashanti villager is forcing himself to become NDC pastor. Ashantis are just illiterates primitives criminals bastards. Foolish fools ugly dark monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes.
You are an Ewe trokosi warrior and not a Fanti warrior. You are also an inward looking backward tribal bigot and a hater of ashantis.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Aponkyi of Amsterdam. Ashantini kwasia krurasini kotibotor villager, idiot leave Ewes alone nobody like you foolish Ashantis ugly dark dirty monkeys.
YOU ARE GOING TO BE HIS PROBLEM 1 year ago
You are taking the advantage of the poor, uneducated and the vulnerable to amass wealth and who do you think they will pressure when they have given you all their money and wealth and are hungry. False prophet calling him self man of God. Give us a break.
Asare Invisible 1 year ago
I'm here to read insults.
noble uk 1 year ago
Winning the elections with fake information and propaganda is the easiest bit.
Eliminating corruption by NDC politicians and civil servants will be too difficult and even more difficult is to show Ghanaians that you have the innovative skills to govern anywhere near as well as NPP.
As Mahama is aware, the current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, Ghana Buxite give away to Ibrahim Mahama, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, classrooms without chalk and books, starting galamsey and destroying rivers, Sedinam Tamakloe's MASLOC Loot, Saglemi Affordable Housing Loot, Ambulances not good for tro tro, Ablakwa and Woyome's undeclared source of wealth, etc
Dadebo 1 year ago
OWUSU BEMPAH SHUT UP. WE SHALL PILE PRESSURE HE SAYS HE CAN DO IT. THE MAN HAS ONLY FOUR YEARS AND YOU OWUSU BEMPAH SHOULD LET HIM WORK AS JESUS. AFTER
Charlatan pastors your days are numbered. God is coming 1 year ago
Charlatan pastors your days are numbered
James 1 year ago
What do you mean ? Then he should resign....
Oyibo 1 year ago
Let Ghanaians put pressure on him. You only have to tell God to give him the absorber to absorb them.
Ernest 1 year ago
I think Owusu bempah has taken bribe already
Evill prophet
Good Mama 1 year ago
Boot for boot
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
This fake prophet has now become the spiritual director of NDC.
Kojo 1 year ago
Are our men of God politicians or what. Stop this and preach the gospel
This prophet is a twerp.Why is he giving such a stupid advice to Ghanaians?Ghanaians are going to put pressure on Mahama to perform. He lied his way to power and he is going to pay for for it.
NDC 1 year ago
Your mother!
Tweaa 1 year ago
Ei ! Kwaku Ananse paa ni , YES ! REAL KWAKU ANANSE
Yusuf 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah seems to to be going mad see this idiot not to put presha on mahama ?.okey to put it on who, ?Bempah very soon you and that boy i liked before ( Obofuor) are going to be disgraced by ghanaians
Did you say that when Akuffo Addo was about to take office. Let Ghanaians take Mahama at his word. The many false promises he made during his campaign. We are waiting for his 24 Hour business promise that he claimed will brin ...
Frank Agyena-Karikari, take a chilled pill and go back to sleep before you get a heartache, because however hard you rant, your NPP is in opposition and there's absolutely nothing you can do about it. However, Owusu Bempah mu ...
Quran is toilet paper
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S M ...
THE FAKE PASTORS ARE NOW TELLING PEOPLE TO VISIT THEIR DOCTORS. MY PREACHING OF THE GOSPEL IS HITTING HOME. FOLKS! LISTEN! LUKE AN APOSTLE OF CHRIST, IN THE BIBLE, WAS A PHYSICIAN (DOCTOR). LUKE WAS A CLOSE FRIEND OF PAUL, WH ...
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, TH ...
HOW CAN FAKE PROPHET ODURO CONTINUE TO PREACH NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST??? IS NANA ADDO’S NAME IN THE BIBLE????? THE BIBLE SAYS WE MUST GIVE HO ...
Bam
That’s the truth
No one can manipulate the minds if Ghanaians and no one will take a pill. The man wrote his manifesto and gave himself timelines and that he will be held responsible. No one can take away the 4 years from him, but his reputat ...
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
Is this fool the "Overlord of Ghana", and who gave the position to him? Gradually, these fools are trying to take control of Ghana which should not happen. If we do not stop these fools, a time will come that they will tell u ...
Come For momo
It is time for churches to start paying taxes. They no longer put up schools, hospitals, and playgrounds for the society as they used to do in the not distant past. Their Pastors live like rich Arabian kings. Their Pastors co ...
Someone said in the next 20yrs most of these One Man Churches will vanish and I believe so.Their entry into politics will make it faster bcoz the anger of the masses will be redirected to them.Dont be surprised one day an ang ...
This man has double mouth. I used to respect him so much but same cannot be said now. Not long ago this respected pastor was heard praising Nana Addo's as the best president ever. This is why people think some men of God are ...
# More pressure
Shameless man
@Leo.Stop your lies.The economy is growing at 7.2 percent so it is not in tatters.Mahama left Nana Addo an economy which was growing at 3.5 percent yet he did not complain.No propaganda this time around. Ghanaians are expect ...
Please stop that. We will demand to fulfil the promises he told us. Free first year tuition fees, 1 dollar to 4 cedis, kekeye price to 1 cedis and among others. Universities will be open and they are waiting for the free firs ...
Who are you OWUSU BEMPAH ? And what do you think you're.? OWUSU BEMPAH is a Thieving. fake pastor who is milking on ignorant and brainwashed congregation. OWUSU Bempah collects monthly TITHES from his church members and cho ...
You are taking the advantage of the poor, uneducated and the vulnerable to amass wealth and who do you think they will pressure when they have given you all their money and wealth and are hungry. False prophet calling him sel ...
Eliminating corruption by NDC politicians and civil servants will be too difficult and even more difficult is to show Ghanaians that you have the ...
Evill prophet
Boot for boot
Your mother!