Stupid foolish so called prophets parading in Ghana
FRANKIE 1 year ago
A major bane of our underdevelopment is religio-cultural imperialism and Ghanaweb is fuelling it with careless abandon. So SAD!
Pelicles. 1 year ago
FRANKIE, did you hear what Owusu-Bempah said? He said that they love a president who will come to them for advice if Ghana is facing problems hence their unflinching support for Mahama.
Imagine Mahama was president during ... read full comment
FRANKIE, did you hear what Owusu-Bempah said? He said that they love a president who will come to them for advice if Ghana is facing problems hence their unflinching support for Mahama.
Imagine Mahama was president during the Covid-19 era, Owusu-Bempah would have been his top advisor about the pandemic and can you guess the outcome.
I love Paul Kagame for putting some measures to stop those foolish pastors from spreading the cancerous religious nonsense in Rwanda.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 year ago
Quran is toilet paper
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S M ... read full comment
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!! STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!! ************************ Acts 20:34-35 (New International Version) APOSTLE PAUL SAID; —
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take”.
PAUL said in ——*** 1 Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WHAT HOUR??? OBOA!!!!
LISTEN TO KWASI ADADE, THE VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS!!!!! THE ARCH DEFENDER OF CHRISTIANITY!!!!
STAY AWAY FROM THESE ONE MAN CHURCHES. THEY ARE ALL FAKE!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. ... read full comment
WHAT HOUR??? OBOA!!!!
LISTEN TO KWASI ADADE, THE VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS!!!!! THE ARCH DEFENDER OF CHRISTIANITY!!!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him.
(Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ’s sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints; (32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB) With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19)(NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4)(NASB) Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned; (4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 1 year ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Verify 1 year ago
Beware...SCAM!!!
Kk 1 year ago
Scam alert.
Scam alert.
Hero 1 year ago
May God forgive you and guide you to the right path.
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Apraku 1 year ago
Aren't we tired of these nonsense, Ghanaweb spare us these continuos bullshits.
Richard Wolff. 1 year ago
What's wrong with this picture in the country?
Death of a great Ashanti chief, mass blindness, and corona virus-like disease - 2025 prophecies by Rev. Owusu-Bempah.
Beheading of Chief, Death of Vice President, Black Sta ... read full comment
Death of a great Ashanti chief, mass blindness, and corona virus-like disease - 2025 prophecies by Rev. Owusu-Bempah.
Beheading of Chief, Death of Vice President, Black Stars World Cup qualification: 2025 prophecies by Nigel Gaisie.
I see deaths of MPs, many by-elections in 2025 - Prophet Eric Boahen.
Skin-to-Skin pandemic about to hit the world - Alpha Hour Pastor prophesies.
Fadhel Kaboub.
BLAME GHANAWEB 1 year ago
Because of nokofio, Ghanaweb has sold its reputation to pigs. Any fool can buy space to spew trash. From DRC to Nigeria, communicable diseases kill every year. West Africa and for that matter Ghana is not immune. If cholera kills 4 people in Ghana this year, the fool will come telling us he said it.
DotCom 1 year ago
I am glad people are beginning to call Ghanaweb out.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
Look at his hungry face of pastor doom. He deserves hot flashes from receiving hot slaps
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...42431675
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
Kwasia like that even the pope at the Vatican don't spew such trash but speaks into hope and positivity but not these kelwele eating and roadside passing so called pastors and profits. These pastor dooms should al be closed down if they are not using their tithes and collections to provide foodbanks, after schol programs, clothing drives or some community needs based programs to the poor. Jesus was doing community work to help the poor but not these doomsday churches. All they do is collect money and give you bitchass hope
Alkebulan 1 year ago
This pastor is much more better than that evil agend so called pope .
GALAMSEYER THINK BEFORE YOU TALK. 1 year ago
THIS HAS BEEN IN THE NEWS SINCE LAST NOVEMBER ABOUT A POSSIBLE OUTBREAK IN CHINA. NAYSAYERS CAN CHECK IT ON WION TV.
BENJI JM 1 year ago
these empty barrels parading as pastors! fools!
it is so irritating in this country, when morons called pastors start parroting such rubbish!
Non-profit 1 year ago
Let us pray oooooh.....People.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The major bane to our development is religio-cultural imperialism and Ghanaweb I'd fuelling it with careless abandon. SAD!
KD 1 year ago
ooh fior hor kor. woboa!
Whot told you that when these people wants to unleash a pandemic unto the world azaanh prophets like you will get know about it.
ooh fior hor kor. woboa!
Whot told you that when these people wants to unleash a pandemic unto the world azaanh prophets like you will get know about it.
John 1 year ago
Lotto forecast
Odasani 1 year ago
Ghanaians and foolishness - why does God wait until the last day of the year, which by the way is a human construct, before he tells these idiot pastors all the harm coming our way. They Bible clearly says the Lord doesn't see time- a 1000 years is the same as ....
When are Ghanaians going to reason and stop giving out their monies to these Charlatans? The high level politicians are doing it so I guess the ordinary Ghanaian must think the only way to survive is pray for manna.
Hahaha 1 year ago
This is already on the news here in United states
Pelicles. 1 year ago
These fake fools are trying to be smart in the sense that we do question their prophesies as to why they did not foresee Covid-19 coming so, they are now trying to play the "guess work" and if something happens, they will come out and claim credit.
Some of us were not born yesterday so, we know the tricks of these fake foolish pastors.
Sly 1 year ago
Joy news will never do what Ghanaweb is doing.
Keteku 1 year ago
Lotto forecaste parading as a Prophet. Tweaa!!!!
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
The NDC government should open mental clinic for those pastors sick mentally ship them to Siberia
Seidu 1 year ago
Ghana is so useless. Only news u have is about fake pastors
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Well if outbreak come nurses and doctors will get a job and we will travel worldwide
S Boateng 1 year ago
Can we be serious as a nation?
Enough of jokes
Abraham 1 year ago
American lottery attachment available for two females. Those interested should contact me via +233543336432
Cici 1 year ago
When will this scammers stop this doom pronouncements?
MY UNCLE 1 year ago
The man is causing fear and panic, he should be arrested
can't we just ban this bullshit 1 year ago
can't these guys just limit their prophecies to their churches alone. ghanaweb must stop spreading these things
Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago
As a student of the Spiritual realm, even if a witch or a fake prophet speaks just listen but don't ever pay money for his prphecies. The fact that a prophecy manifested doesn't prove the authenticity of a prophet, Satan also sees perfectly so those who are easily carried away should becareful. Listen but don't pay any money, keep your personal relationship with God and take good care of your health . Last year a prophet in Ghana said there will be civil war in America. There was no civil war
Bibiniiba 1 year ago
The Men of God have spoken. The wise shall listen. 2 Chr 20:20. May God help everyone.
Asante 1 year ago
All they know is propagating Fear.....Nothing positive from these fear mongers.....Scaming in the name of the Lord.....
Psyche 1 year ago
It's just psyche. We see things, we hear a lot, we do not observe them to know the outcomes, so this is how they will trick us in the name of prophecy.
Afakaka has nothing to do with spiritism
It's just psyche. We see things, we hear a lot, we do not observe them to know the outcomes, so this is how they will trick us in the name of prophecy.
Expretol 1 year ago
All ur prophesies are always doom for Ghana. So God does not show u any good except bad things. Hmmmmm
Abena 1 year ago
We will all die because mahama cannot handle it
Moja 1 year ago
Fa wo gyimii k)
TonyB 1 year ago
So what our Pentecostal pastors know is the prediction of doom
Yaw 1 year ago
there is no journalism with what Ghanaweb is doing. They are part of the problem. Will the owner of Ghanaweb Rob even dare publish this nonsense in his native Netherlands? He will sound and be seen as stupid. He will never be taken serious, infact, he dare not !
Time 1 year ago
You should know by now that Ghana Web is only interested in building traction to their website
Time 1 year ago
I don't get this, if God loves his people why does he have to reveal to us for people to pray before he intervenes?
Ray 1 year ago
Isreal is fighting against Hamas,Hezbolla,Hothis and Iran..They did not wait for the lord or God..Yet in the bible God said they are his sons and the rest we are not until Christ came to bring us on board...YET we the fools and the false prophets in Ghana behaving as if GOD dine with them.
NPP sent that fool to jail and because of that they scheme and did all they can to send them to opposition and now look at the doom prophesies.
Ghanani 1 year ago
We are tired of you people.Let the pandemic come and kill all human beings on earth.
Solo 1 year ago
When will Ghana-man prophets prophecy milk and honey for the Nation
Kwame A 1 year ago
We thank God for prophesy,however if I am right did Jesus not caution us in Luk 21:11 ISV There will be great earthquakes, famines, and plagues in various places, and there will be fearful events and awful signs from heaven.”
Plagues means sicknesses and diseases;we had Covid but that is not all, more is yet to come. Shall be pray.
Kwame A 1 year ago
*shall we pray
DD 1 year ago
My bet.com prophecies nkoaaa
Minds games. God has not spoken to any of them.
SYLVANUS ABEBRESE. 1 year ago
Shame con men!
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ARE GOING TO BE THE FIRST TO BE INFECTED.........ODWAN
Pentecostal and Charismatic churches 1 year ago
These so prophets are not from God. They're agent of Satan. They predict and make sure the prediction is fulfilled. They cause the calamities. They're behind the scenes
PITO 1 year ago
God must be tormenting you with these anxiety-causing visions. What at all have you done wrong?
NigerBoy-Kasoa 1 year ago
God only speak to Nigeria and Ghana Pastors?
Kwame Ofori 1 year ago
Stupid !!!
Stupid !!!
JOD GALARDO 1 year ago
Jesus said, But I say to you, love your enemies, pray for those who persecute you. matt 5v44. A man of God who OPPOSES God's COMMANDMENT & tell people to pray to the same God in total disobedience. I pity his followers.
Dashiki is a god 1 year ago
Fake prophecy
Richie 1 year ago
The plans of the globalist shall not stand ...COVID was a plandemic ...just as COVID failed so will this one and every other plan of theirs ....The name of Jesus rules.
Umofia 1 year ago
The Blackman only tink of foolishness..
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
I don't know how some of you prophets read and understand the bible. The Bible makes us to understand that God reveals to redeem. Pray and fast over it as a MOG then it will be overturned but don't come creating fear. Go on your knees and pray fervently.
Grand Master in the brotherhood 1 year ago
Shw3 ono nso. Wo de ne ho b3 gye mu bi. Akoaa wein y3 occult o.
This Alpha Hour guy is a demon possessed 1 year ago
There is a lot of pandemic issues already my friend and so don't waste your time. We don't take what you the charlatans are saying because you are all using your assumptions and whatever you hear in the air from other sources and so we know all your tricks now.
Apuuu Tahhhhh 1 year ago
People behave odd when they are not controlled like these Gluttony so called pastors. They are going to be laughable all the time. This guy is osofo adidi mmah no bia.
Opportunity bin 1 year ago
Everything you guys come to tell us has been heard already in the news before o. We've heard all these your saying before you come to tell us and so we are ahead of you that's why we know you all are liars. Stop that your garbage now my friend.
Alpha Three. 1 year ago
Go to the western world and see how they are telling their citizens to come for the immunisation during the winter as there are some contagious diseases in the system already. I knew this on October 2004. L could have used it as prophesies. Hahaha. We live in the 21st century o and so nothing is new under the sun. Hahaha. Tweaaa, wein.
viral infection hmmm 1 year ago
There is an illness for the past 3 years post covid in ghana and on research africa and the world at large.
First it starts as stomach ulcer and vomiting then it proceeds to having sore throat which will go and come later . ... read full comment
There is an illness for the past 3 years post covid in ghana and on research africa and the world at large.
First it starts as stomach ulcer and vomiting then it proceeds to having sore throat which will go and come later .
As time goes on you get serious leg pain. body pains and cold and headaches. Then you start having itching neck and other parts of your body .
This happened to me in 2020 . Went to the hospital countless times but to no avail. Did all kind of viral profile test everything was negative. Even tested for Hiv 12 times to be really sure . Have lived a safe life and still don't know how I got this viral infection.
To be Frank all pastors must stop behaving like its a prophecy because they are all going through this ilness.
See we all are facing something very serious . If you have really been observant you will notice that on TV and on the radio .
Most of the presenters had sore throat that made their voices horsed and even you could hear some of the parnerlist coughing or sneezing . if am lying then check the ulcer treatment your started and the sore throat you had for these few years plus the body pains and the head aches and the neck pains.
You have been treating cough for some months or years now and to be serious we see it every day at work . Trotro. Our compound house. The wearing of nose mask cant solve it . The virus is already spreading only God can save us.
Am going through these symptoms and I feel the pain every single day.
Only God can save Us.
CRAP-DETECTOR 1 year ago
JAIL ALL THESE FUCKERS IMMEDIATELY. THEY ARE A PUBLIC HEALTH HAZARD!!!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
You're a fool. Fake prophet.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS 1 year ago
Very physical pastors. Very.
Yes, it's a physical world but be more spirit walking.
Speak spiritus.
Too physical pastors.
Speak spiritus.
Too physical pastors.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Nana Forget Them 1 year ago
Shut up, you fake and swindlers calling yourselves prophets. Tell us what you heard and read in the news about SEER, which we already have read and known about. You guys should stop this nonsense of what you call prophecy. You don't see nothing and you're all FAKE! Because you have gullible Ghanaians following you, you think you're smarter than all.
Imagine Mahama was president during ...
Quran is toilet paper
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S M ...
WHAT HOUR??? OBOA!!!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
Beware...SCAM!!!
Scam alert.
Beheading of Chief, Death of Vice President, Black Sta ...
Because of nokofio, Ghanaweb has sold its reputation to pigs. Any fool can buy space to spew trash. From DRC to Nigeria, communicable diseases kill every year. West Africa and for that matter Ghana is not immune. If cholera k ...
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
Kwasia like that even the pope at the Vatican don't spew such trash but speaks into hope and positivity but not these kelwele eating and roadside passing so called pastors and profits. These pastor dooms should al be closed d ...
ooh fior hor kor. woboa!
Lotto forecast
Ghanaians and foolishness - why does God wait until the last day of the year, which by the way is a human construct, before he tells these idiot pastors all the harm coming our way. They Bible clearly says the Lord doesn't s ...
These fake fools are trying to be smart in the sense that we do question their prophesies as to why they did not foresee Covid-19 coming so, they are now trying to play the "guess work" and if something happens, they will com ...
Enough of jokes
As a student of the Spiritual realm, even if a witch or a fake prophet speaks just listen but don't ever pay money for his prphecies. The fact that a prophecy manifested doesn't prove the authenticity of a prophet, Satan als ...
Fa wo gyimii k)
there is no journalism with what Ghanaweb is doing. They are part of the problem. Will the owner of Ghanaweb Rob even dare publish this nonsense in his native Netherlands? He will sound and be seen as stupid. He will never be ...
Isreal is fighting against Hamas,Hezbolla,Hothis and Iran..They did not wait for the lord or God..Yet in the bible God said they are his sons and the rest we are not until Christ came to bring us on board...YET we the fools a ...
We thank God for prophesy,however if I am right did Jesus not caution us in Luk 21:11 ISV There will be great earthquakes, famines, and plagues in various places, and there will be fearful events and awful signs from heaven. ...
*shall we pray
Shame con men!
Stupid !!!
Fake prophecy
I don't know how some of you prophets read and understand the bible. The Bible makes us to understand that God reveals to redeem. Pray and fast over it as a MOG then it will be overturned but don't come creating fear. Go on y ...
There is a lot of pandemic issues already my friend and so don't waste your time. We don't take what you the charlatans are saying because you are all using your assumptions and whatever you hear in the air from other sources ...
Everything you guys come to tell us has been heard already in the news before o. We've heard all these your saying before you come to tell us and so we are ahead of you that's why we know you all are liars. Stop that your gar ...
Go to the western world and see how they are telling their citizens to come for the immunisation during the winter as there are some contagious diseases in the system already. I knew this on October 2004. L could have used i ...
First it starts as stomach ulcer and vomiting then it proceeds to having sore throat which will go and come later . ...
Speak spiritus.
Too physical pastors.
Shut up, you fake and swindlers calling yourselves prophets. Tell us what you heard and read in the news about SEER, which we already have read and known about. You guys should stop this nonsense of what you call prophecy. Yo ...