New Year's Day: Bawumia hosts lunch with cured lepers at his residence

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Anuwarideen 11 months ago

Today is pregnant for Bawumia

• Joe 11 months ago

Bawumia is the man. No problem. We need him to work with World Bank

• Kennedy Agyepong 11 months ago

This will not bring you to power. Foolish man. Look at his stomach. Kwasea wei

• Kwame 11 months ago

Why the insults?

• Joko 11 months ago

He deserves all the insults,when he and that stupid samira was insulting Mahama did you ask why??

• KB 11 months ago

Did you ever heard Bawumia insulting Mahama? I don't you are normal. Even your useless parents you have not insulted them before, you are insulting Bawumia. Compare your good for nothing parents to the personality of Bawumi ...

• Wobbling fundamentals 11 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong hates Bawumia secretly. He has seen that this over hyped simpleton is a big fool

• Tofa 11 months ago

Don't worry, it is a matter of time. I don't see why you should insult him for being with lepers. After all, you have won and he is living his normal life. Learn to make your point without bad words

• KB 11 months ago

Hmmmm. This Bawumia had been doing this before entering into politics. Why do stupid person like you say that doing this will not let him win. Where Bawumia had reached in life is there anyone , including your parents reache ...

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Animal who cares if U HV a fool like U who like food than Ur child education what will come

• Efo 11 months ago

24 hour economy, a joke of the century. Mtcheeeeeew! Gullible people!

• NPP is for Akans 11 months ago

Hopefully they come back no more.

NPP is for the Akans.

• Tofa 11 months ago

You simply hate npp not because it is a political party but rather it is akan dominated. I can't understand why you hate asantes that much.

• Atta Kay 11 months ago

He's an Ohuani ignore him

• Major 11 months ago

For Ashantis not Akans. The loudmouth arrogant retarded idiots from the so-called asanteman kingdom

• Atta Kay 11 months ago

Another Ohuani full of hatred for the landlords

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago

Kwasia krurasini aboafun Ashanti ni tontonto, idiot go back to your monkeys garden call Kumasi and your landlord nonsense over there. We Fantes even have our own land in your monkeys garden. Fantes Newtown is forever for we F ...

• Fifi, Kyebi 11 months ago

The stolen money has not finished yet, it would soon finish laaaaa

• Tofa 11 months ago

Just process him for court if you think he has stolen your money

• Kwame 11 months ago

Double salary minsters were NPP right?

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Kwasiman ofuibiba animal ask Ur mahama and his brother what money are they using hmmm

• Yaw 11 months ago

I am praying that someone will break the anus and the genital part of Akufo Addo's statue in Takoradi. He is a fool

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

Indeed, losing an election can be very devastating. Imagine Bawumia and his arrogant wife serving food to the less privileged. Anyway, it is our money they looted that they are using to fund it, so they won't feel the impact. ...

• Mogloto 11 months ago

He destroyed our economy. Shameful man.

• KB 11 months ago

Do you know what an economy is? Every body is talking about economy so every useless person is saying some .

• Zagarolo 11 months ago

Akuffo Addo have made you pay heavy price in your life.You should haveresign since 2020

• Non-Partial Miss Eshun 11 months ago

The Vice President's gesture of inviting cured lepers to his house to have lunch is heartwarming and commendable. It reflects his ongoing commitment to supporting and uplifting marginalized communities, particularly those af ...

• Paul 11 months ago

Really? Stop talking nonsense. Yiu don't know bawumia very well! Right now he's got his tail between his legs! Never trust bawumia and samira, both are criminals!

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago

Kwasia krurasini aboafun tontonto Bawumia his stomach looks like pregnant woman stomach, full of disease. Illiterate educated villager only thing he can manage is cows, dirty stinking Fulanis sucker.

• Wwwe 11 months ago

This is called mutuality not that guy who lost and told us I will not congratulate everyone hmmm

• Paul 11 months ago

Bawumia has his taik between his legs! He's a very dangerous man! Stay clear of him. Do you know what happened to the kayeyes hostel they built? Small boys are young!

• Mallam Sofo 11 months ago

Doing what he's doing now is his mogu! Tye fame and money would start flowing. His mallam asked him to do so!

• Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago

Discrimination st it's best, what about those with leprosy? Is a shame we still have that disease in Ghana