Ok, thanks for your opinion but Ghana needs a complete reset. Both the coach and the entire GFA headed by Kurt Okraku and Randy Abbey must be dissolved and remade with new management. The reason is they have failed miserably and they don't even see anything wrong with Ghana's declining football status.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
BIGGEST JOKE OF ALL TIME. 11 months ago
WHY NOT SAY THIS SHIT IF YOU ARE A MEMBER OF THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL? APUUI TOOR! IS THIS HOW YOU DEFINE YOUR DOING WELL? I HOPE JM WILL BE ON YOUR TAIL SOON.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
His name is ABOAbire muahaahaaaa what do you expect GYIMIFUO RUFF
Yaw 11 months ago
THIS IS WHAT IS WRONG WITH OUR FOOTBALL SET UP, SERIOUSLY! HOW ON EARTH COULD COACH OTTO ADDO BE DOING WELL WHEN HE FAILED TO GAIN QUALIFICATION TO AFCON, & WAS LAST IN THE GROUP? O. ADDO COACHING US TO THE LAST WC, WAS BASED ON ONLY 2 MATCHES, BUT AFCON QUALIF, WAS THE REAL TEST - BASED ON 6 MATCHES, & HE FAILED US. GET REAL, YOU GFA EXE, COUNCIL MEMBERS.
Raymond 11 months ago
Even his name summarizes his stupidity! Can sense come out of an Aboabire's mouth?..... Certainly not!
Kweku 11 months ago
Ghana football is dead under this sleeping GFA officials because of the corrupt practices of this GFA officials
LOOK AT THIS DIRTY AND NASTY NORTHERNER!!! 11 months ago
LOOK AT THIS DIRTY AND NASTY NORTHERNER!!!LLOOK AT HIS FACE!!!THIS IS HOW YOU THINK AND BEHAVE WHEN YOU EAT DOG AND CAT MEAT!!!
Joeman 11 months ago
No wonder his name is Aboabire
Brigadier sabari v2 11 months ago
Akoa yi a gyimiii paaaa
Comical Ghana 11 months ago
What has ABOA- the animal sniffed? Kurt's shit? AboaBIRE paa? The real talking shitty!!!
Sam 11 months ago
I don’t even know what to say. First day of the new year so can’t abuse but———-
Yaw 11 months ago
Who told you? You must be living in a Cuculand
Kk Kumasi 11 months ago
You see the hypocrisy of this so called executive council member. How do you tell me a tactically bankrupt coach like Otto addo is doing well. No coach beaten by Sudan and Niger can be dim to do well. Apuuu. The reset and ORAL will visit okraku and his clueless members. Okraku, the worse FA president ever.
Breeze 11 months ago
This man is a coward who is afraid of his own shadow. How is Addo doing well with the Stars? Is it because he went and visited 3rd tier players in Europe??
ANKORA WASH DC 11 months ago
How did this man become an Executive Member of the GFA?
The man doesn’t have the needed IQ to assess anyone’s job performance intelligently. Now we all can understand why the Black Stars are always failing.
Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 11 months ago
This things are all praise singers, they don't care about the pains Ghanaians feel, Painstle did the same for a position,
Hospital blanket 11 months ago
You are an absolute idiot
WSamePeople 11 months ago
Yes because you are the only Ghanaian alive.
Kg 11 months ago
This old people are members how can we move Whn old brain
Kakaweadwe 11 months ago
Is this exco member mad?
Kweku 11 months ago
GFA officials are corrupt and they have been imposing their players on coaches of national teams
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
This idiot needs some dirty bearings seriously. Kwasia Kwa. Thieves and Lai's.
Dominic 11 months ago
Man you can't make fun with a serious national issue. Otto Addo is doing well you say. I plead with President Mahama to arrest you are a wicked man.
Kofi 11 months ago
He's doing well for you because off tips not Ghana idiots
Paa joe 11 months ago
We are ignorant that a coach who played 6 matches without a win is better for the nation you all need to rescind from your post please
Hannan 11 months ago
````` Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom
K 11 months ago
In what sense, why he's losing all his games but still you think he's the best, Aboabire you are stupid man
K 11 months ago
Only fools will think that Addo is best for ghana black star, I don't see Addo winning a cup for ghana so why weste money on him for
Ok, thanks for your opinion but Ghana needs a complete reset. Both the coach and the entire GFA headed by Kurt Okraku and Randy Abbey must be dissolved and remade with new management. The reason is they have failed miserably ...
THIS IS WHAT IS WRONG WITH OUR FOOTBALL SET UP, SERIOUSLY! HOW ON EARTH COULD COACH OTTO ADDO BE DOING WELL WHEN HE FAILED TO GAIN QUALIFICATION TO AFCON, & WAS LAST IN THE GROUP? O. ADDO COACHING US TO THE LAST WC, WAS BASED ...
Akoa yi a gyimiii paaaa
You see the hypocrisy of this so called executive council member. How do you tell me a tactically bankrupt coach like Otto addo is doing well. No coach beaten by Sudan and Niger can be dim to do well. Apuuu. The reset and ORA ...
Is this exco member mad?