Phone calls between Akufo Monkey, Jean Mensah and the judge between now and Saturday.
SUCH A CRIMINAL NPP JUDGE. 11 months ago
SEE THIS FOOLISH HIGH COURT JUDGE PERMITTING A DISGUISED ELECTION PETITION IN THE FORM OF MANDAMUS TO PRE-EMPT THE FUTURE ELECTION PETITIONS OF THESE CONSTITUENCIES. THESE PEOPLE ARE OPENLY BIAS THAT THEY CAN'T EVEN HIDE IT. SO-CALLED LAWYERS.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Major 11 months ago
We are tired of this nonsense.
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
"He conceded that the collation processes in the affected contituencies remained incomplete".
It was incomplete yet the bias NPP EC declared your NPP candidate the winner.
"He conceded that the collation processes in the affected contituencies remained incomplete".
Kofi Akwetey 11 months ago
No, he was referring to the December 7 declaration procured under duress, which was rejected earlier by a different high court judge. Anyway, what's the problem with recollation to confirm the voters true verdict? Recounting of votes is very normal in all democracies. In Ghana, the venerable EC Chair Afari Gyan conducted several recollations under similar circumstances.
@KOFI AKWETEY, STOP RUNNING WITH THE NPP EC'S USELESS PROPAGANDA. 11 months ago
IN THE 1996 & 2004 PUBLIC ELECTIONS, THE C.I PERMITTED THE EC TO DO RE-COLLATION AND RE-DECLARATION, BUT NOT THE C.I 127 WHICH CURRENT REGULATIONS AS AMENDED BY THE ASHAWO JEAN MENSAH IN 2020 DISALLOWS HER TO ENGAGE IN SUCH LAWLESSNESS. SO STOP FOOLING AND LEARN.
Flint 11 months ago
If collations weer incomplete, why did you declare results? Big question to ec lawyers
MIMI 11 months ago
WHERE IS COLLATION OFFICEER ? THEY SHOULD BE JAIL BY NOW.AND THAT AREA SHOULD BE RERUN
NDC MUST NOT BENEFIT FROM ITS THUGS ACTIVITIES. 11 months ago
NDC is a violent party by all standards. We all saw on TV and other Media channels their recruited . Trained and resourced THUGS creating chaos at polling stations and collation centres and slapping Catholic priests throughout the country. NDC Thugs actions prevented proper counting of votes and proper collation of results at some constituencies leading improper declaration of results. Foolishly the same NDC who caused these mess never seen in this country before are stupidly the.same people speaking against EC . Shame to you violent NDC people.
Yaa 11 months ago
They copied from your invisible and Delta Forces. Fool. Kwasea
AB 11 months ago
If form 1c and 1 D were not completed, how on earth could EC redeclear?
Hannan 11 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom
Jaffaru 11 months ago
The judge will look at Baba Sadiq pink sheets and ask Jean Mensah how come the figures are different from those on the remaining 31 polling stations all written with the same handwriting. Jean Mensah will be hot and say now the will of the people should prevail like Dome Kwabenya
Guy guy 11 months ago
Why is the EC and npp party are always in agreement, there's something fisshy
Now Now 11 months ago
ALL PARTIES have not averred their minds to the relevant and overbearing crux.
That is abuse of court process via MANDAMUS.
A MANDAMUS is to be issued when
1. A Public Official or Authority REFUSES OR is UNWILLING to perform his Official duty when there is a call to perform that duty and there is NO REMEDY.
The EC has not filed an affidavit in opposition
The EC has stated in open Court that it has no opposition to the Order being sought
Justin Amenuvor, Counsel for the EC, is PLEADING the Court to ORDER his client, the EC, to perform its Official duty that it is WILLING and EAGER to perform.
(The hyena itself is seeking a MANDAMUS to be issued on it to chase a goat)
WHERE ARE THE LAWYERS IN GHANA
2. ( To be continued )
@NOW NOW 11 months ago
In the era of this brazen NPP, the law is been turned on its head left, right, center. NPP is a cartel.
Teye 11 months ago
We are in January, let wait and see what Anna's have for us. This judges and electoral commissioners will run without anyone chasing them. The sins they committed from 2020 till date will soon come out for all to see.
Tk 11 months ago
Ec and NPP dancing together. You only compelled a fellow when he or she doesn't want to do a thing but now EC is saying compell me , this ec 8s a disgrace
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
SEE THIS FOOLISH HIGH COURT JUDGE PERMITTING A DISGUISED ELECTION PETITION IN THE FORM OF MANDAMUS TO PRE-EMPT THE FUTURE ELECTION PETITIONS OF THESE CONSTITUENCIES. THESE PEOPLE ARE OPENLY BIAS THAT THEY CAN'T EVEN HIDE IT. ...
No, he was referring to the December 7 declaration procured under duress, which was rejected earlier by a different high court judge. Anyway, what's the problem with recollation to confirm the voters true verdict? Recounting ...
IN THE 1996 & 2004 PUBLIC ELECTIONS, THE C.I PERMITTED THE EC TO DO RE-COLLATION AND RE-DECLARATION, BUT NOT THE C.I 127 WHICH CURRENT REGULATIONS AS AMENDED BY THE ASHAWO JEAN MENSAH IN 2020 DISALLOWS HER TO ENGAGE IN SUCH L ...
NDC is a violent party by all standards. We all saw on TV and other Media channels their recruited . Trained and resourced THUGS creating chaos at polling stations and collation centres and slapping Catholic priests through ...
The judge will look at Baba Sadiq pink sheets and ask Jean Mensah how come the figures are different from those on the remaining 31 polling stations all written with the same handwriting. Jean Mensah will be hot and say no ...
1. A Public Official or Authority REFUSES OR is UNWILLING to ...
Ban ...