Beer shortage hits Ashanti Region

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Napo 11 months ago

Ey3 ZU... happiness all over

• Supreme Court judge 11 months ago

Bawumia has shit on his body. Watch the direction of the flies towards his anus part

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

3Y3 ZU fever erywhere! They must be celebrating NPPs humiliating defeat.

• THE TRUTH 11 months ago

NDC Supporters are using all their savings on Alcohol with the hope that John Dramani Mahama will come and allow them to steal taxpayers monies to replenish what they have wasted

• Freewill 11 months ago

Why don't u think like say the npp supporters are depressed and resort to drinking to accommodate the impact of the massive defeat? How many happy people in the world take to alcoholism? Only depressed and troubled minds thin ...

• Ruthan 11 months ago

Aimless and senseless ppl who win lottery(unexpected victory win in election) resort to Alcoholism.They never planned for such success.I could forsee John Mahama and his friends going on such drinking spree.

• Mangana Yazo 11 months ago

Boring garbage. It won't fly

• Atia na wa yuu 11 months ago

As for Ashantis and alchohol

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

Ashanti people and alcohol? Which people in Ghana drink too much APIO? Is it not our TROKOSI cousins? Asantes can drink Palm Wine, Beer and Guinness because they are rich and can afford them. The people from the North are als ...

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 11 months ago

Poor reportage it is nation wide.Here in Adenta-Dodowa it is the same.It could be that due to hard times workers are going thru the Brewery company did a low forecast.

If you have run short of Beer, go go FANTA(which means For All Nonsense, Take Akpeteshie.) That is cheaper and can carry you to the Moon easily. Let the people enjoy their New Year with APIO. It can help them. They will not n ...

• Mewzik 11 months ago

Shut up and enjoy the last days of the 4more4nana y'all voted for!

I supported Nana but have never voted for him before. We used to be friends in the very early 90s. I respect Mahama but I don’t like him that much because he is very corrupt and greedy. Hahahaha. He is a very hardworking BA ...

• Dunia-Bole 11 months ago

Boss boho biam, his waist sweet him paaao, Tracy Boakye knew his weak point

• Odjame 11 months ago

Bleeding is allowed .

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom

• Kuniba 11 months ago

Be specific

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

What about pito, asana, sobolo & co.
    They should prepare local drinks.