Go after the useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape pocket size human being called akuffo addo and his family of apes, monkeys and baboons. Make sure to revoke akuffo addo 's immunity and jail him for life. Don't spare his in ugly nephews and family. Until and unless akuffo addo is killed Ghana as a country will never see any meaningful development. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. Nonsense.
Agatha 11 months ago
Hahahahahaha. You are very observant
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Tell John Mahama to correct his own mistakes first including the Aircraft scandal and dishing out SUVs to young women, Queenmothers and Chiefs for votes.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
As for tackling corruption well I wish him well. The truth is that both the NPP and the NDC thrives on corruption. Have you heard any grassroots members of these parties even paying dues before. They expect the leaders to steal money and bring it to them. The system is rotten to the core.
Mahama 11 months ago
This was not revealed to you by man but from God. Nyame Nhyira wo
KIA E-GATES IS A CLEVER PLAN FOR NPP CRIMINALS TO SNEAK OUT WITH THEIR LOOTS. WHY NOW? 11 months ago
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD A PAST GLORY. GHANA HAS BEEN BEGGING FOR IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS SINCE NKRUMAH.
GHANA'S REAL-TERMS ECONOMIC GROWTH IS THE LAST THING ON THE MINDS OF GHANA'S CORRUPT FREELOADING LEADERS AND BOGUS ARTICLE SH ... read full comment
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD A PAST GLORY. GHANA HAS BEEN BEGGING FOR IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS SINCE NKRUMAH.
GHANA'S REAL-TERMS ECONOMIC GROWTH IS THE LAST THING ON THE MINDS OF GHANA'S CORRUPT FREELOADING LEADERS AND BOGUS ARTICLE SHIT OFFICE HOLDING ELDERS.
AT BANKRUPT GHANA TAXPAYERS EXPENSE, AKUFO-ADDO BOUGHT FOR HIMSELF SPANKING NEW EXPENSIVE TOP OF THE RANGE MERCEDES MAYBACH CAR AND A LEXUS SUV TO RETIRE ON, AND MUMU GHANAIANS WATCH THIS NONSENSE PROFLIGATE DISSIPATION OF BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS MONEY TO HAPPEN.
THOSE OFFICIAL VEHICLES MUST BE LEFT INTACT FOR THE NEXT INCOMING GOVERNMENTS' PRESIDENTS OFFICIAL USE.
GHANA IS A BANKRUPT THIRD-WORLD HIGHLY-INDEBTED NATION FOR GOD'S SAKE!
Yaw 11 months ago
This man John Mahama is so irritating with his utterances and behaviour.
Mewzik 11 months ago
I'll never stop praying FOR YOU, JM, 24/7 so that Yahweh the God of the impossible will empower you to MAKE THE IMPOSSIBLE possible in Ghana in 2025 and beyond.
1GHANA
1People
1Destiny
Amen
I'll never stop praying FOR YOU, JM, 24/7 so that Yahweh the God of the impossible will empower you to MAKE THE IMPOSSIBLE possible in Ghana in 2025 and beyond.
1GHANA
1People
1Destiny
Amen
Saul 11 months ago
Welcome ndc, welcome proper corruption in all government offices, armed robbers to be recruited as military personnel and police men, the real galamsey kingpins,thieves with no capital to be allowed to open banks and still from Ghanaians. Welcome. Ghanaians, this is the nonsense you voted for. Let’s wait and see.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom
Reset now 11 months ago
Mahama is not corrupt but NPP let him look corrupt in 2016 and we voted him out but was all lies .The hate Akuffo Addo had for Mahama he would have jail him by now.God is not like Akuffo Addo.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Don't say Mahama is not corrupt. You know and I know that all these politicians are outright thieves. Can anyone of them be he NPP or NDC account for the money used for campaigning? Thieves and robbers who parasite on the national resources. Mahama is no exception
Pelicles. 11 months ago
John Mahama, why did you dissolve the committee set up by to investigate the Brazil plane purchase? If you knew you did nothing wrong, why didn't you allow the committee to do its work but dissolve it after becoming president after the death of Mills?
Also, try to correct the bogus power agreement you signed which saddled Ghana with a yearly debt of $500million which NPP had been paying since 2017. Foolish, why don't focus on your indecisiveness?
Sam 11 months ago
Welcome Mahama. Thank you for kicking the useless corrupt incompetent arrogant NPP out. They have bankrupted and indebted our great country. Now we know officially your worst corruption index was the best of this useless npp government. Stay firm and lead the country as we know you will.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Let Mahama stay firm, make more babies, dish expensive SUVs to women, Queenmothers, and Chiefs. Yes so he can engage in more Aircraft deals. John Mahama is a horrible thief.
Sam - do where is that Kofi badu 11 months ago
So where is that guy Kofi Badu? Lost his pen? Hahahahahahaha. Hey Mr Badu - who is being sworn in Jan 7 2025? Now you know you are nothing- Ghanaians think for themselves. Ok?
Rob 11 months ago
Mr. Incompetent man
noble uk 11 months ago
Let us hope the NDC is willing to change.
To me eliminating corruption by NDC politicians and civil servants will be too difficult.
As Mahama is aware, the current type of excessive corruption and violence started from ... read full comment
To me eliminating corruption by NDC politicians and civil servants will be too difficult.
As Mahama is aware, the current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC.
Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, Ghana Buxite give away to Ibrahim Mahama, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, classrooms without chalk and books, starting galamsey and destroying rivers, Sedinam Tamakloe's MASLOC Loot, Saglemi Affordable Housing Loot, Ambulances not good for tro tro, Ablakwa and Woyome's undeclared source of wealth, etc.
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
And part of that cleansing must ensure that NDC crooks don't step in to engage in the same NPP corrupt activities that the government wants to cleanse. You can spray roaches and get rid of them all, but leaving some discarded food sitting around will only attract new roaches. Corruption has come to be a part of the nation's culture, a cultural invasion that isn't healthy for the nation and hence must be fought openly and with sincerity. Corruption is an equal opportunity virus, and any attempt to focus solely on on the acts of the outgoing NPP government will not bring about any meaningful results. The NDC administration must also keep its eyes on its own NDC party members and take action against them whenever there's evidence of corruption claims against them.
Isaac Frempong 11 months ago
The first person you have to catch is Ato Forson and then check yourself also. If not be quiet ,because there are alot of issues in your party that you have to check first. Otherwise you will be shocked and regret.
Ike 11 months ago
Excellent pledge Mr. President. Please do everything in your power to make electricity supply stable especially in your tenure as president. Because that's the first mark most Ghanaians want you to score and I assure you the rest will follow. Let Ghanaians forget about the word 'dumsor'. May God Almighty help you and Ghana as a whole. May your tenure bring great transformation to Mother Ghana.
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
Correct the wrongs you committed between 2012 to 2016 before you correct the wrongs of the outgoing government. Correct wrongs like tha TAKE or PAY you signed because it didn't help the NPP government nor Ghanaians. Now behaving as if they are angels.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
M.T 11 months ago
I didn't hear 24-hour economy when he talked about business owners. JDM can't run away from the 24-hour economy now. Despite his failure to explain how he will implement the policy to Ghanaians every Ghanaian know what 24 hour something mean. Now we care more about seeing the policy done than how he's going to do it. Heeer, it's well with Ghanaians for believing that empty promise. Very soon JDM will tell Ghanaians the truth that the 24-hour economy isn't workable and activate the DG syndrome once again.
Oyibo 11 months ago
Talk is cheap, abi! The talking is too much. From 8 Jan, Mahama is going to bombard us with all the excuses why he can't fulfill his promises. Ironically, Mahama is talking about corruption. However, in the history of Ghana he's the only sitting vice president and president who has been investigated for corruption - the Airbus and the Ford expedition. Mahama as a lion returned from 'Mecca', no bird can flip-flop in his opened mouth.
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
From January any European or American coming to preach democracy in Ghana should be deported to The middle east and Ukraine
We don't ne that stupid democracy any more
Take control of the oilfield gold mones diamond mines Eu ... read full comment
From January any European or American coming to preach democracy in Ghana should be deported to The middle east and Ukraine
Take control of the oilfield gold mones diamond mines Europeans thinks God send us to the world to make the cocoa farms for them to get cheaper cocoa No. No
Go after the useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape pocket size human being called akuffo addo and his family of apes, monkeys and baboons. Make sure to revoke akuffo addo 's immunity and jail him for li ...
As for tackling corruption well I wish him well. The truth is that both the NPP and the NDC thrives on corruption. Have you heard any grassroots members of these parties even paying dues before. They expect the leaders to st ...
GHANA'S REAL-TERMS ECONOMIC GROWTH IS THE LAST THING ON THE MINDS OF GHANA'S CORRUPT FREELOADING LEADERS AND BOGUS ARTICLE SH ...
1GHANA
1People
1Destiny
Amen
Welcome ndc, welcome proper corruption in all government offices, armed robbers to be recruited as military personnel and police men, the real galamsey kingpins,thieves with no capital to be allowed to open banks and still fr ...
Don't say Mahama is not corrupt. You know and I know that all these politicians are outright thieves. Can anyone of them be he NPP or NDC account for the money used for campaigning? Thieves and robbers who parasite on the nat ...
John Mahama, why did you dissolve the committee set up by to investigate the Brazil plane purchase? If you knew you did nothing wrong, why didn't you allow the committee to do its work but dissolve it after becoming president ...
Welcome Mahama. Thank you for kicking the useless corrupt incompetent arrogant NPP out. They have bankrupted and indebted our great country. Now we know officially your worst corruption index was the best of this useless npp ...
Mr. Incompetent man
As Mahama is aware, the current type of excessive corruption and violence started from ...
And part of that cleansing must ensure that NDC crooks don't step in to engage in the same NPP corrupt activities that the government wants to cleanse. You can spray roaches and get rid of them all, but leaving some discarded ...
The first person you have to catch is Ato Forson and then check yourself also. If not be quiet ,because there are alot of issues in your party that you have to check first. Otherwise you will be sho ...
Excellent pledge Mr. President. Please do everything in your power to make electricity supply stable especially in your tenure as president. Because that's the first mark most Ghanaians want you to score and I assure you the ...
Correct the wrongs you committed between 2012 to 2016 before you correct the wrongs of the outgoing government. Correct wrongs like tha TAKE or PAY you signed because it didn't help the NPP government nor Ghanaians. Now beha ...
Ban ...
I didn't hear 24-hour economy when he talked about business owners. JDM can't run away from the 24-hour economy now. Despite his failure to explain how he will implement the policy to Ghanaians every Ghanaian know what 24 hou ...
Talk is cheap, abi! The talking is too much. From 8 Jan, Mahama is going to bombard us with all the excuses why he can't fulfill his promises. Ironically, Mahama is talking about corruption. However, in the history of Ghana h ...
Take control of the oilfield gold mones diamond mines Eu ...
Correct Yourself