'God has greater and better things for me' - Bawumia as he delivers New Year message

Read Comments Comments (66)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Kill muslims

• Johnny 11 months ago

With this guy on the touchline I could forsee Opana faltering very soon.I know his supporters will soon say somebody has cursed him that is why he is failing again in his 2nd term

• REDONDO 11 months ago

@Johnny kwasia-kwasia gyimifuor tokebelleh...!!!!! Who is that 38% mutum banza person that you are talking about..???? So, up to now you can't even tell when a person's own Allah has TOTALLY OBLITERATED HIM for sheepishly & a ...

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 11 months ago

I suspect you believe John Mahama is a new comer.He is been there b4 and you can't teach an old dog a new trick.

• Sam 11 months ago

Mahama all the way. He Gave npp its worst kicking ever;). Good riddance from Akronfo adoonothing , bawuliar and ofui ataa ayi- 8 years of poor leadership, arrogance, sheer corruption, bankruptcy and gargantuan 700billion debt ...

• Nii 11 months ago

Mahama lost 2 different elections in 2016 & 2020 sadly he never conceded defeat to the winner.Bawamia has accepted defeat graciously and walking around as a free man.

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

Bawumliar conceded defeat because he (and his NPP team) were totally annihilated, even a new born baby could see that they lost the election kojooo t0. Mahama on the other hand actually won the 2020 election but Jean Nebuchad ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

Which God? The one Napo says sleeps? If he is the one you are referring to then sorry he is asleep.

• Ib 11 months ago

You are idiot decendant of pigs

• Rally 11 months ago

Bawumia foolish man. Shut your stupid mouth. Ghanaians don't like you. Go and bleed. Bleeding is allowed. Idiot. See how you have run away like nkoko nkitinkiti

• Atta Kay 11 months ago

My fear is John Dramani Mahama is going to add more injury to the image of Northerners that they are bad leaders after Dr Hilla Liman.It will then be very difficult for Ghanaians to have any trust in a Northerner becoming a P ...

• REDONDO 11 months ago

Nantwie ba @Atta Kay... Ghanaians now know who A FILTHY & TERRIBLY CORRUPT octogenarian mother serpent is when they see one appearing from afar..!!!!! As for his "cover-up protégé", he doesn't matter in the equation at all. ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

And who is more corrupt than Mahama John? Perhaps only Jeremiah John Rawlings and his family. Tell Jeremiah John Rawlings’ ghost and the surviving AFRC members, Konadu Agyemang, and the very old SOGAKOKPE morons and murdere ...

• Engeddi 11 months ago

Herrhhh, @Frank... I am giving you this brotherly alert again: your brain is fast deteriorating! You were writing sensibly on Ghanaweb some five years back. Now, everything you write here gives an appearance of a drowsy & inc ...

• Shai 11 months ago

And where have the southerners taken us to. They have led this country to this sorry state. We just need a good leader. We have to stop the polarisation, north south, Christian Muslim, Ndc npp.

• Automobile 11 months ago

You should seek mental examination.

• Even what you have stolen is okay 11 months ago

Go and enjoy your loot in peace. Karma will take its course on your descendants after you are dead and gone.

• Napo 11 months ago

Do you still want the steer or a big gap?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 months ago

If God has greater and better things for you, then don't come back in 2028

• Judge 11 months ago

Since when did you realize that God had greater and better things for you yet you were opening your mouth like nkokor nkitinkiti waiting from droppings from their mother that they should give you the steer? Go and hide yourse ...

• True talk 11 months ago

Beautiful couple, God is good and you will higher

• Major 11 months ago

Pitiful errand boy of the evil Akyem Mafia. You cared little about Ghana. You enjoyed sharing the loot with those criminals.

• Two-thirds starring NPP in the face. They run like nkoko nkitinkiti 11 months ago

Bawumia has to be drinking purgative to remove the tape worms from his stomach. I have never seen a foolish pig like him before

• noble uk 11 months ago

Many countries would like to be where Ghana is, post covid 19 and the Ukraine - Russia war.

It is unfortunate that partisan politics, propaganda fake information is making difficult for some Ghanaians to understand what we ...

• Nii Fio Shamo 11 months ago

In Ghana there is nothing greater and better than being the President of the Republic of Ghana. Nothing else can surpass that so it's the lie told by Bawumia,to bamboozle gullible Ghanaians.

• noble uk 11 months ago

Many countries would like to be where Ghana is, post covid 19 and the Ukraine - Russia war.

It is unfortunate that partisan politics, propaganda fake information is making difficult for some Ghanaians to understand what we ...

• THE TRUTH 11 months ago

Very sad for this nation majority of Ghanaian voters don't know what is at stake whenever they get close to the ballot box.Most of them are below the Poverty line yet they allow other irrelevant issues affect their thinking c ...

• Kaya Man 11 months ago

Is this man a true moslem?

• K 11 months ago

Very Silly and ignorant comment. About 75% Ghanaians are Christians and as a Moslem Bawumia needs to have more of such interactions.

And almost all Ghanaians consciously or unconsciously practice Traditional African Religion. That is a fact.

• ABREWA 11 months ago

Stupid boy. He schooled in Christian institutions.
    Even the Saudis know the Bible more than we Christians in Ghana.

• Bawumia is wiser 11 months ago

Bawumia we love you. One day you'll be the president. Keep up the good works.

Not only is he wiser. He is extremely gentle. Of course, John Mahama is also gentle except he is very corrupt and a BABY MAKING MACHINE. How many children has he made? Perhaps over 20.And he may make some more. Hahahaha. His ...

• Joko 11 months ago

@Frank agyena the cursed person is the one who gave birth to an idiot like you.

• Bawumia is our humble fella 11 months ago

We love you Bawumia. We love you.

• Mewzik 11 months ago

So stop telling lies and behaving like a demented donkey.

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom

• Delwende 11 months ago

living in a dream dream world .

• FACTS CHECK 11 months ago

Yes, so forget about becoming President of Ghana.

• Emily 11 months ago

Do you know God

• DEEVINITY 11 months ago

Alhaji Bishop The 38th. Shameless.

• Nii Adjei 11 months ago

God has plans for everyone. His plans for Ghana is not to have you as our president, because you are a damn liar.

• DF 11 months ago

https://www.star-clicks.com/signup?ref=52998841

• Free 11 months ago

U deceived this same bishop. "Bishop Day my government will soon start the construction of concrete roads"
    Where are the roads?

• Nana 11 months ago

Kweku baako the sycophant.He has been misleading NPP all these years.You see the end product?38 percent
    Very embarrassing and shameful.

• Ike 11 months ago

Dr. and Vice President Bawumia, please stay grounded in this Church, thus Pastor Dag Heward Mills church, even though I am not a member and God Almighty will Lighten your ways as the Church names sounds and bears. God Almight ...

• Ike 11 months ago

Dr. and Vice President Bawumia, please stay grounded in this Church, thus Pastor Dag Heward Mills church, even though I am not a member and God Almighty will Lighten your ways as the Church names sounds and bears. God Almight ...

• DAWDA-TAMALE 11 months ago

ARE YOU A CHRISTIAN OR MOSLEM...WHY? BAWUMIA,WE MOSLEMS WILL VOTE AGAINST YOU AGAIN

• ABREWA 11 months ago

Sure , God has greater things for you and will restore what has been stolen from you a hundred fold
    Ghana will dearly miss you and tithe NPP government.

• Nana 11 months ago

Losing elections is like broken heart.it really kicks in at dawn especially if you think of all the goodies you have shared.

• Shai 11 months ago

What are you doing in church. Stay in your lane. The church can't give you the presidency. God can if He wills.

• Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago

Greater and better than being the President of Ghana?

• Mahama 11 months ago

God bless you Dr.

• Automobile 11 months ago

Politicians in cassock. God rejected and exposed them big time. When it mattered they chose the thief and not the congregation.

• Lord peppers 11 months ago

Kwasea Bawumia,, are u the only one God created??? U are done with politics, just allow some others to continue, u are too greedy with that ur ashawo wife

• Ex-Pope 11 months ago

When and how did God make this revelation to you? And did you disclose to God about how a fake prophet wrapped your head in a fake religious sacred shawl for you to use as a weapon in your hallucinatory attempt to sell your b ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago

Bawumia will be come a village chief at the northern region forget about politics

• Me - Me 11 months ago

Hmmm!! Father Timothy, do you want to tell us that the big and better things God has for you are greater than presidential ambition? Is your party working to put you aside? Anyway, it's your choice to keep quiet or continue t ...

• Duncan 11 months ago

Greater and better things than the presidency of Ghana? Interesting

• NADAA 11 months ago

Nkwasea ke ka saaa...
    If God has something BETTER for you,,,,
    what were you doing looking a steer.....
    Just shut yɛ,,,
    and way her food,,,,
    Samiras

• Kwame 11 months ago

He's looking for an opportunity to deceive the church but it won't happen. Sometimes I wonder if this guy is a Muslim but I can understand why even the Muslim voted against him because of lies and deceit. The church must be v ...

• Buluu 11 months ago

Just set up a church and mosque together and manage that

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago

This lost will course brain damage for Bawumia.

• The Devil’s Advocate 11 months ago

You stuffed it by being a political prostitute Bro.
    You were used by the cabal from Kibi.You are well and truly done.Just you wait for what the NPP mafiosi have in store for you pepeni

• Kofe 11 months ago

Just stay out of politics...

• Kutsii 11 months ago

Shame oooo Shame. Shame unto Dr. PWALUGU Bawumia's Parkinson's diseased bald head. Damn foolish vice President, liar and conman. Bawumia will never be President because of his abysmal performance. Ghanaians don't like suc ...