So you're accountable to trees and plants, stupidity.
NOT MUCH DIFFERENCE BETWEEN HIM AND NANA ADDO!!! 11 months ago
LOOK AT THIS UGLY AND DIRTY LOOKING MAN!!!NOT MUCH DIFFERENCE BETWEEN HIM AND NANA ADDO!!!THEY SHARE THE SAME NAME!!!
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
No wonder gh soccer is dead look at this. A drunk driving stc....this guy is a moron. You solicit taxpayers money to fund national teams..you are accountable to the people..those clubs are privately owned..this guy is so stupid I'm starting to think I'm stupid just like him. Your father pays your tuition but you allowed your sxhool principal to lie and tell you that you are not responsible for telling your father about your grades? If will be a nightmare on elm Street at home lol kwasia like that
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Was he drunk or what when he said this?
NII-BI 11 months ago
Oduro Sarfo, Onye sɔɔ mli onu lo!
Do you even understand that GFA office some of you are occupying?
Or you think it's your personal property or a group of you that came together to built it?
If that's how it's been run ... read full comment
Or you think it's your personal property or a group of you that came together to built it?
If that's how it's been run would you have come be where you're right now.
You don't worry, let this USELESS government sign off on the 6th of January and see the show.
Some of you if you don't leave our football for us honorably, we will burn your alive.
THIS IS A PROMISE TO ALL OF YOU.
Kiki 11 months ago
You have bush animals like this in office governing a great footballing nation like Ghana's FA. And, people wonder why Ghana's football is gone down the drain.
If the FA is unaccountable to the nation, the national teams be ... read full comment
You have bush animals like this in office governing a great footballing nation like Ghana's FA. And, people wonder why Ghana's football is gone down the drain.
If the FA is unaccountable to the nation, the national teams belong to Ghana, so Ghana should decouple the teams from the GFA and they will dissolve themselves. We need a leader who takes a bold step to dissolve the GFA and take a ban from FIFA. The next FA will get the message loud and clear.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
Look at his ugly face like uncircumcised rhinoceros no sense in his head
Not your fault 11 months ago
He is an integral member of a corrupt FA
Amano 11 months ago
You see one of the idiots who have destroyed Ghana football.you appointed this monkey to be part of GFA
Nana Boat 11 months ago
Any idiot can be FA member.
Kaawokudi 11 months ago
This man always spew rubbish like Chairman of NDC
CALL ME ME 11 months ago
Mr. Exco member, since the Ghanaian public is illegible to be accounted to, don't ever invite Ghanaians to watch and support whatever match there is to be played
Thank you
Mr. Exco member, since the Ghanaian public is illegible to be accounted to, don't ever invite Ghanaians to watch and support whatever match there is to be played
Thank you
FAY 11 months ago
I agree
I agree
Koio 11 months ago
One of many reasons this FA must be dissolved to warrant a ban by FIFA. Without the fans what will become of your association??? Even private organizations know the importance of the customer.
Kweku 11 months ago
Selfish GFA officials have collapsed Ghana football because of recommending only their agent players to the national teams of Ghana
Not Possible 11 months ago
Why do have Ghana’s name attached to this useless association? Change the name to your name please.
Nonsense.
Why do have Ghana’s name attached to this useless association? Change the name to your name please.
Nonsense.
Frank 11 months ago
Very good
Very good
EBENEZER OPPONG 11 months ago
I think his comment is about club football but with the national teams, the GFA is answerable to the citizens of Ghana. Otherwise there should be a separate association to manage the national teams in Ghana
Living 11 months ago
Gyiminii
Gyiminii
Kakaweadwe 11 months ago
Why don't shelve this Nana stupid stupid. So who do play for? Kwasiato.
FAY 11 months ago
I think he needs to be sacked for this comment.
Soy 11 months ago
This man is always speaking trash and flaming the already inflaming situation. Who at all voted for him to become an exco member? Even the fool, when he keeps silent is considered wise.
Hannan 11 months ago
:))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom
Sua nyansa 11 months ago
Very stupid statement!!
Let's stop using tax payers money to sponsor the teams.
Let's stop attending their matches
Very stupid statement!!
Fireman 11 months ago
See this son of a chimp. I don't blame you, I blame your father Nana Addo the imbecile dwarf chimp. Gerroudehere....
yaw cool 11 months ago
Akuffo addo syndrome talk shit and now they've been voted out kwasiapani
Atinga 11 months ago
Different year.. same shyt! Ghana soccer smh
Mak 11 months ago
This is simple, we should not give these guys even a penny from the taxpayers money to run their football business since they are not accountable to the Ghanaian populace.
Political Thinker 11 months ago
Foolish comment from this Exco member…If you are not accountable to the general public then don’t use the name Ghana and don’t deal with the Government of Ghana for any support, the national teams also belong to the nation..fool
Non-Aligned 11 months ago
You're my brother....Oduro. I'm sure if you see my message you'll know who it is. You're more better than this. Pls don't disrespect Ghanaians. Never do that!!
Ben 11 months ago
Fool
Fool
Hospital blanket 11 months ago
Kwasiampanii like you.
Paapa 11 months ago
You are occupying public office and you say you are not accountable to the people. Are you stupid or you don't understand what you were appointed to. Idiot
Frank 11 months ago
Do you need the supports of Ghanaian in the discharge of your responsibilities? You will continue to play the league and notional games in empty stadia.
Raymond 11 months ago
He is just being sarcastic. Unless the GFA that appointed the role he played, belong to him. Because GFA is a national asset and anybody that serve in any capacity is obliged to give accountability.
He is ignorant and must ... read full comment
He is just being sarcastic. Unless the GFA that appointed the role he played, belong to him. Because GFA is a national asset and anybody that serve in any capacity is obliged to give accountability.
He is ignorant and must be ashamed of himself for the poor service to the nation.
Moja 11 months ago
Kwasia but you will bring budget to Ghanaians wo Maame tw3
Daakyehene 11 months ago
Imbecilities everywhere. Will you be okay if the politicians tell us they are only accountable to tje political class?
Paa joe 11 months ago
Really good we need all of you to be fired shame on you all
THE SAME ARROGANCE NPP DID 11 months ago
THESE FOOLS TALK LIKE THEY OWN GHANA. THEY ONLY GET HUNBLE WHEN THEY ARE REMOVED OUT OF POWER, THEN THEY SEE THIER LEVEL.KEEP TALKING NONSENSE.
Ofa 11 months ago
Why are people like this continue to occupy leadership positions in this country. Is it not the tax payers money that is used in running the national teams! If the exco members are serious, this man should sacked
No wonder gh soccer is dead look at this. A drunk driving stc....this guy is a moron. You solicit taxpayers money to fund national teams..you are accountable to the people..those clubs are privately owned..this guy is so stup ...
If that's how it's been run ...
If the FA is unaccountable to the nation, the national teams be ...
Thank you
I agree
Nonsense.
Very good
Gyiminii
Very stupid statement!!
Foolish comment from this Exco member…If you are not accountable to the general public then don’t use the name Ghana and don’t deal with the Government of Ghana for any support, the national teams also belong to the na ...
Fool
Kwasiampanii like you.
He is ignorant and must ...
Listen to this fool too o