Read Comments Comments (52)

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

Let's wait and see what John Mahama will do for Ghana in the coming weeks

• Mary 11 months ago

ONLY ILLITERATES WILL APPLAUD THESE GATES

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• Pelicles. 11 months ago

Where do you live, in an ant hole? Tell Mahama to dismantle the E-Gates, and in its place, put a tank full of kenkey for travelers to eat as soon as they land at the airport.

We gained independence in 1957, and it was NPP ...

• Bow & Arrow 11 months ago

@ Pelicles. Mahama built the Airport. You are a kwasea wai. Fool. Bleed to death. Who will vote for an idiot like Bawumia

• Deadgoat mahama 11 months ago

Idiot and an illiterate. Was Mahama the one who built Kotoka???? Villager. He built terminal 3. He didn't build the whole airport. It was there with terminal 1 and 2. People like you are Ghanas problem. Ofui

• Cadoso -Uk 11 months ago

Thank God your idiotic knows JM build Terminal 3, which one did useless Akufo Addo and combined Bawumia build? Why won't they go and implement their stupid E-Gate in the one they build, if there's any?

• Gringo 11 months ago

Did Jon mahama tell you he build kotoka airport? Ofui

• Ghanani 11 months ago

Who built that airport for the e-gates to be put i n.? Is the e-gate a priority in Ghana? You better shut your fucking mouth there. Your Akuffo-Addo. Bawumia and the NPP have lost and the NPP will never get power in Ghana ag ...

• Yaw wontumi 11 months ago

@pelicles or whatever you see hypocrisy has destroyed your thinking brain? Have you asked yourself who built the facility that your E gate was installed in? The mother serpent of corruption refused to commission this same fac ...

Kwasiato, go read your history book very well. Who told you NPP gave independence to Ghana? When Dr Nkrumah was fighting for it, JB Dankwa was there written letters with big grammar to the white people not to give Ghana indep ...

• JD 11 months ago

Why does NDC hate innovation is it witchcraft or you're foreigners pretending to be Ghanaians?

• Algorithm 11 months ago

You see, when you steal so much from the state, and then attempt to call for all glory from things that people have implemented unto yourself, the people will ANGRILY MASSACRE you at the polls with their thumbs, and dump your ...

• Akufool Bawuliar 11 months ago

This article is purely a propaganda to deceive Ghanaians that the E-gate is "effective" because they are afraid of ORAL. No-one should waste time to respond to the NPP "media dogs". They are playing on the intelligence of Gha ...

• Sul 11 months ago

NPP NIE GYIMII NIE

HOW MUCH DID THEY STOLE TO DO THIS STUPIDITY GATE

• Apraku 11 months ago

@SUl

Listen to yourself, making allegations without evidence, AND commtting a deadly grammatical error, aren't you ashamed of yourself? Get help from FSHS.All that NDC foolishsoldiers know are insults! insults and more in ...

• Nsu 11 months ago

Do we as a people want a good thing or technological advancement in our systems to assist us move along with the rest of the world?

We are more concerned with kenkey and fish and how we should buy them at the minimum of p ...

• Don 11 months ago

You think the people are fools because they chose kenkey and fish over technology? This is typical of NPP guys because you only accrue certificates by chew and pour. Do you understand that Maslow's pyramid of motivation? If y ...

You are not making sense, trust me. What do you mean? Should we care about things that goes into our stomachs only? If you have children, do you discipline then and for what?

As a nation, all we should care about is food, ...

• An Elephant having Typhoid fever 11 months ago

Another fool called Pelicles. Where were you this idiot when your stupid NPP asked that "Do we eat roads and interchanges". You have made your mouth like a fool. You will bleed to death. Animal. A gap of over 2 million votes ...

Your comment shows your level of thinking, and I am not surprised that you support NDC.

• Alidu 11 months ago

Skin pain skin pain go kill you paapa eeeii for 8 years. You go write plenty English tire

• NAPO 11 months ago

Gullibles! Now you have arrived through e-gate, six hours to Kumasi on a single lane highway and you end up at Nkawkaw Government Hospital Morgue and your family come to identify you whilst the police wait for autopsy report ...

• Abelenkpe Mayor 11 months ago

Ghanaians know very well that Akuffo Addo and Bawumia did well but for political reasons failed to admit it because the elections

• Grandpa 11 months ago

Did well than the one who build the airport hahaha we have funny people in this country tenant did well than the landlord by buying furniture and TV for his room

• Abudu 11 months ago

Don't mind that fool called Abelenkpe Mayor. He is bleeding profusely. Just throw him a dirty bandage to tie his villager legs to arrest the bleeding. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia ?

• Gullible NDC fools says Mahama built Kotoka airport hahaha 11 months ago

I do not want to insult any animal...but these NDC supporters mentality is below animal average

• SIR SAMMY 11 months ago

NDC supporters and tiwii. IGNORANCE to the highest degree. Who told you JM built the Kotoka airport. He just built only the terminal 3. There was terminal 1 and 2 already so stop liberating your ignorance on key public issues ...

• Chief 11 months ago

You can only see the correct length of a frog, when it dies.

• Deep deep deep 11 months ago

This is very deep but unfortunately these foreigners NDC party bcos they lack comprehension they won’t understand that.

• Paul 11 months ago

How low have we sunk.

If I install a CCTV system in my house I'll go around and brag that I've done something unprecedented.

Not more than 1% of Ghanaians travel. So what is the big deal.

Shambolic.

• John 11 months ago

What about the person who built the Airport

• NDC says Mahama built Kotoka airport??? hahaha 11 months ago

I do not want to insult any animal...but you NDC supporters mentality is below animal average

• SIR SAMMY 11 months ago

NDC supporters and tiwii. IGNORANCE to the highest degree. Who told you JM built the Kotoka airport. He just built the terminal 3 ooo toom. There was terminal 1 and 2 already so stop liberating your ignorance on key public is ...

• Flint 11 months ago

In thk
    Is this era, even war thorn countries can boast of stadia, but under this administration, ghana is presenting school parks and childish minds are talking about e-gate? How well have you praised the one who built the e ...

• Don't mind those fools 11 months ago

That useless gate open to everybody.That E-GATE cost more than the whole terminal 3.How thus that benefits the voters that doesn't know what's E-GATE.People have no food to eat and you're talking nonsense.

• Which on too be THAT.... 11 months ago

Applauding the egate what about the edifice itself itself....disgraceful ppl

• Ignorant is a disease 11 months ago

Only in Ghana lunching an apps is an archivment.Bawuamia was just fooling Ghanaians with apps because majority of Ghanians are ignorants.Every idiots can lunch an apps so far as google exit .Who build the digital center is t ...

• Bawumia had a greasy pole to climb 11 months ago

You still using propaganda for this useless gate issue. You guys are irritating. Get lost

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom

• Automobile 11 months ago

Useless. Not the airport but the e-gate

• Molla 11 months ago

You didn't applaud a person who builds terminal 3 but applaud Egate ghanafou

• Wisefolk 11 months ago

Mediocrity!

• Gringo 11 months ago

Well done president Akufo Addo

• Eric 11 months ago

For the facts it was the airport company themselves borrowed money to build terminal 3 though Mahama was the president,e gate is upgrade which is fantastic

• Kay 11 months ago

The one who built the terminal 3 and the one who did only e-gate. Who needs commendations

• OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago

Ghanaians are very strange and unintelligent people. They don’t even know what they want l.

• Harry, Nsawam 11 months ago

So this NPP food soldiers are still defending what at all do you want, Akuffo Addo and his family have destroyed your party instead of sacking them you are rather praising them

• No9 11 months ago

Illiterates praising e gate not even the airport. I told you these npp idiots don't have sense. Foolish

• Fifi, Kyebi 11 months ago

Your father who built a house and you just put a door and you are praising yourself than your dad. Nonsense fool

Is not about applauding someone with E-Gate, what about the person who build it? You should be applauding the man with vision to build such a beautiful airport not some useless person who has not build even one single chip co ...

• Oracle 11 months ago

Nonsense - Nobody spends more than 10 minutes at immigration on arrival at Terminal 3. You get through immigration and then stand for 10 to 30 + minutes befooe your bags arrive so spending millions of dollars on e-gates was f ...