Your obsession due to your election victory will end after one term
Lazio 11 months ago
@Abass kwasia-kwasia! Abi you are one of those Akuffo Addo vigilante animals. You see what that Kyebi lunatic has brought upon you bastards..????
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,..,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Snyder 11 months ago
You moron is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude, ofui
Taami 11 months ago
People like A-Plus must be sure that our courts are sanitized of all bacteria and sin before they begin to use them for the benefit of Ghana.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
A Plus is a punk and an opportunist. He thinks that by his stupid talks he can weave himself into the blind side of Mahama. Even the average Ghanaian knows that A Plus is a thief and crook. This is the reason why Akuffo Addo distanced himself from him.. I think Mahama is smart enough not to be awarding him contracts. That is what A Plus needs now to become rich overnight.
Brute 11 months ago
An uncouth animal called Lazio. Cow!
Danso 11 months ago
Villager
Villager
FRY PAN TO FIRE. 11 months ago
A plus dont forget yourself that you are in heaven. And the the ndc people who have made this clown a hero dont forget he was once an NPP member and even won contracts under Nana Addo to enrich himself.
GHANA'S PRESIDENTS ARE TOO IRRESPONSIBLE AND CORRUPT TO BE DESERVING OF THE PROTECTIONS AFFORDED BY THAT INDEMNITY CLAUSE. 11 months ago
GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE CORRUPT LEADERS ARE ABUSING THE CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND OTHER PRIVILEGES.
ALL THE EXPENSIVE TOP OF THE RANGE OFFICIAL 4x4 V8 AND V12 MERCEDES MAYBACHS AND LEXUS SUVs USED BY CRIMINAL AKUFO ... read full comment
GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE CORRUPT LEADERS ARE ABUSING THE CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND OTHER PRIVILEGES.
ALL THE EXPENSIVE TOP OF THE RANGE OFFICIAL 4x4 V8 AND V12 MERCEDES MAYBACHS AND LEXUS SUVs USED BY CRIMINAL AKUFO-ADDO PROCURED AT BANKRUPT GHANA TAXPAYERS EXPENSE MUST BE CONFISCATED, SOLD AT THE OFFICIAL MARKET PRICES, AND THE PROCEEDS INVESTED IN THE CONSTRUCTION OF A NEW WELL EQUIPPED HOSPITAL ON THE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT SITE.
AKUFO-ADDO MUST BE THROWN INTO JAIL AND THE KEYS MELTED. HIS PROPERTIES HOME AND ABROAD MUST BE CONFISCATED AND ALL HIS FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS IN FAKE IDENTITIES MUST BE IDENTIFIED, FROZEN AND REPATRIATED TO GHANA INTO A SPECIAL ACCOUNT OWNED BY GHANA TAXPAYERS. THE SAME MUST APPLY TO OFORI-ATTA, KUFUOR, URSULA OWUSU, OSTRICH DARKO, AND ALL OF AKUFO-ADDO APPOINTEES. THEY'RE ALL CRIMINALS AGAINST GHANA'S GROWTH AND MODERN DEVELOPMENT LIKE DUBAI AND SAUDI RIYADH.
GHANA LEADERS ARE WICKED AND IRRESPONSIBLE HUMANS NOT FIT TO OCCUPY ANY LEADERSHIP POSITION.
TAX-FREE WEALTHY QATAR AND THE UAE HAVE ONLY CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS AS THEIR ONLY PRIMARY EXPORT PRODUCTS, YET THEY ARE FAR AHEAD OF BANKRUPT TAX-LADEN HOPELESSLY HIGHLY-INDEBTED GHANA. THESE ARAB NATIONS HAVE NO BUSINESS WITH THE IMF AND OTHER LENDERS, AND THAT'S WHY THEY ARE ALL SHARIA- COMPLIANT TAX-FREE NATIONS.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE TOTALLY USELESS.
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Welcome to 2025!!! Happy New Year. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. DO YOU WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...121223244356
Queen 11 months ago
Why wait till after January 7th . All these FOOLS, DUMB people are going to Ghana's Parliament
Jonny 11 months ago
Why wait before 7th Jan? Don't you know the answer to your silly question....Why paul Afoko still behind bers? Are you normal or you one those cabls?
Jonny 11 months ago
Your name Queen. I don't blame you? If you believe in rule of law and freedom of justice...then ask yourself why is that Afoko continues being in jail? The court of competent jurisdiction has been given Afoko a bail and still behind bars. Have you asked such question before question A,Plus? You people believe in jungle law. Is Ghana a banana Republic?
The Court can give a bail but there is the need for someone to sign the warranty. Has Afoko got someone to do that for him? In cases of murder, it is not that easy to get someone to sign the warrant for a bail. This is why people should not play the stupid when it comes to Politics. Afoko may not get someone to sign his bail warrant. In this case, he should be prepared to rot in jail.
Ruth appiah 11 months ago
Well said Abass. This idiot can only be MP in Ghana.
Jonax Selby 11 months ago
You have not be sworn in as MP you are planning retribution. Instead to humble yourself and learn the rudiments of establishing yourself as a legislature these are what you plan doing? Wait 4years is just at the corner.
Phil Jonas 11 months ago
What will change after 7th January? A plus are you going to introduce a new criminal acts? You claim you know the killers of Ahmed Saule but you will not reveal them. Now that you are MP elected are you going to inform the police?
A Fool Is A Plus 11 months ago
Parliament is extremely very cheap now for this particular person elected as MP. Extremely funny decision by Fantes
Alhaji Alhaji 11 months ago
I pity the people who voted for this braggart as their representative in parliament..The fact that you are an mp does not confer any special privileges on you more than other Ghanaians once it is about legal matters.
A B K 11 months ago
THAT IS WHAT YOU NDC PARTY SOW.SO YOU MUST REAP IT
Lazio 11 months ago
Oh, shut up there, you nasty fool! When Akuffo Addo was ruling Ghanaians without any valid certificate was the time you should have had pity on your miserable self.
Kk 11 months ago
Mahama only learnt how to talk and was awarded a certificate for that. Even Tsatstu was once under Nana Addo in his law firm
Azzurri 11 months ago
@KK, , , , your stupid Akuffo Addo only learnt how to smoke wee, and he was NEVER able to secure any academic certificate in all his lifetime.
And did your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings secure any credible certificates? What were his qualifications at Achimota Secondary School? He was a stupid failure even in the Military where he fed on credited YOR KE GARI and KOOSE until he seized power. He even did not have furniture in his living room besides stolen Aircraft seats. He was a terrible and horrible failure in life and extremely dangerous and violent and vindictive person who with the help of another evil man Boakye Gyan killed innocent and successful people, including Generals Acheampong who had been retired from the Military, Akuffo, and others. He even abducted and tortured and killed BB Bismarck who was the chief of Aburi and drowned him in the Atlantic Ocean behind the Christianborg Castle. The murderer thought that no person saw it. He didn’t know that WALLS HAVE EARS. Everything finally came out.
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 11 months ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, you are now terribly degenerating into some sorrowful & pathetic animal. I thought by now, you should be ageing gracefully, but everything is now showing that you are fast deteriorating mentally in an unbelievable way! Your crazy and bizarre fixation on Rawlings, a long-dead personality, tells me that your brain has lost several wires in there. Kwaseato kwaadonto gyimifuor bellembeh! How many pilots do you have in your entire clan... not to talk about your fvcking wretched family..??? I'm pretty sure that your warped brain doesn't ever alert you that, anytime you talk about Rawlings, YOU ARE NOT talking about any miserable figure who went about stealing professional titles for himself..!!!!! Rawlings worked so hard and attained all the needed recognition & corresponding certificates in his airmanship career. Now, go and ask your stupid and demented Kyebi chimpanzee - Nana Akuffo Addo, if he has ever managed to pass any single exam in his entire lifetime before calling himself a lawyer. You are such a nasty, aimless, brain-dead fanatic without any focus in life..!!!!!!
Don’t start to play the insults game with me because you will lose. I have been successful in life without stealing anything from anywhere.
Yes, I have an Airplane Pilot in my family. As a matter of fact, my youngest son j ... read full comment
Don’t start to play the insults game with me because you will lose. I have been successful in life without stealing anything from anywhere.
Yes, I have an Airplane Pilot in my family. As a matter of fact, my youngest son just graduated from the USA Airforce as a Pilot of one of the latest Jet Fighters. I am not a Pilot and don’t look down on the profession of other people especially as we all contribute to the betterment of society.
You call me a pathetic animal? You are a horrible beast and very much uncivilized. Don’t start me because I can meet you on your own terrain with equally horrible insults. Stop reasoning like an Ape that has gotten drunken with Alcohol. You are a stinking Piglet shit.
Snyder 11 months ago
Kwaseato Lazio! And yet Nana Addo was voted into power for two conservative times and you are still sweeping the gutters, ofui
Lazio 11 months ago
Gyimifuor ba kwasia-kwasia @Snyder! I have never in my life voted for that mumu lunatic with a watery mouth called Akuffo Addo. Never...!!!!! That mentally-retarded chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo was able to deceive gullible Ghanaians like yourself in 2016 when he came criticizing kenkey that was selling at Ghc1.00. Just when people thought he was coming to reduce the price of kenkey, that Kyebi animal has got us buying it now for Ghc 7.00.
What about that evil EFO JEREMIAH JOHN RAWLINGS? What certificate did he have but dominated Ghana with his miserable cruelty? The only ones that he may have was for torture, murder, and kidnappings. That is well known in Ghana.
Nana Akua 11 months ago
You can say that again
Nana Akua 11 months ago
Ka biom, somebody should tell him to shut up
Chief 11 months ago
Stop bragging ,those who couldn't vote aren't gosts!
Don't think that NPP don't have the numbers to face you.
Bello 11 months ago
Stupid @Chief, this is an infantile talk coming from an NPP galamsey animal. Your criminal leaders have heavily bloated the voters register with the names of millions of nonexistent people. We simply stopped your legendary thievery with our solid vigilance. Stupid nonsense..!!!!!
Kiki 11 months ago
Why do you seem to think that the thugs who illegally raided a private radio station (part of the press) operating under the rule of law in a constitutional republic should not be held accountable because "their" party was in power? How do we deter such bush acts from happening again in the future? Unless you want it to continue happening.
Tonto 11 months ago
9th Parliament will the cheapest in the History of Ghana if you the likes of such people like this. When Americans were struggling for Democracy such people like this will not be even allowed to Vote.
Fan Ice 11 months ago
Tonto, your criminal MP'S have all been brutally annihilated by the NDC. Shut up there and do your silent crying. Whether cheap or expensive, your NPP demonic parliamentarians have been shamefully sacked.......
Emily 11 months ago
Yes move on l support your decision no one is above the law
Vandal 11 months ago
This guy is still in wonderland..It seems everything will change after 7
Nyamekye 11 months ago
So you're elected for this NKWASEASEM??? Eeeeiiii Ghanafo, you see kind of element going to Parliament????
Judge 11 months ago
I'll advise the NDC especially, those in parliament to be very careful of A Plus. Not every secret should be whispered to the hearing of him. What he's doing to NPP can be done against the NDC. Please remember Malema of South Africa. A word to the wise....
Papa Sei 11 months ago
Won't you grow? Gyae gyimii no. Siaaaaa
Nubuke 11 months ago
A-Pus will only be a one term MP.
Citizen Kwesi 11 months ago
This kind of infantile chest leadership don't last, be extremely careful.
Truth 11 months ago
He is starting the new year with nonsense. If there were fresh charges why did you and your cohorts not done that all this while.
Alhaj Baakome 11 months ago
I thought A Plus studied law at GIMPA. There us something called autrefois convict in law. One you have been convicted of an offence, you can't be relied on same. Not even a braggardocio of an MP can change that
Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago
A-Fool
A-Fool
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
The NPP will only exist in the Nsawam Prisons after 2 years.
Kaa 11 months ago
In your dreams. Both parties are same. Forget it
Keane 11 months ago
That’s nice . Bring country together? Not . . How will this guy have time to be an mp with all his secret cock sucking and anal interaction in the midst of the night ?
B b 11 months ago
So this boy doesn't know the difference between not been an MP and now a foolish MP
Nana Akua 11 months ago
Owura ad3n na woy3 too know saa
We are watching you from afar, jeep ur mouth shut and do what u can we luve to see
Lord 11 months ago
A plus, I support you 100%. All the wise and understandable people support you because it's will be a lesson for the youth who misbehave and acted criminally under the cover of my party is in power.
Opete Vulture head K. T. Hammond the Adansi Asokwa fool 11 months ago
NPP vagabonds and rif raised stormed the TV station to do DURESS. So you can see clearly that NPP is a duress party. Now A-Plus will sit directly opposite Afenyo Kwasea Markin to see who is blessed with the talent of talking shit. Afenyo Markin will see his meter and smoothness level. Honourable members Ato Forson and Kwame Governs Agbodza will just fold their arms and watch the Pork show. With intermittent shouts of yeeeh yeh. Asare Obeng you are welcome
Cc 11 months ago
Is he the president elect? Eii
ray 11 months ago
A plus let your friends with a legal background educate you. When a case is brought before a court of competent jurisdiction and it goes to full trial and persons have been convicted- the case cannot be retried.Although there are exceptions, this case doesnt fall within the exceptions.
Afro Jo 11 months ago
Good move.Allow the law to deal with them n whoever sent them there
Citizen8 11 months ago
Interesting days ahead of us for the next 4 years. This is an MP-elect who doesn't seem to know how the law works. The folks in question have been duly prosecuted, found guilty and sanctioned appropriately. A potential lawmaker says fresh charges will be filed against those same convicted guys once a new government assumes office. So funny. He wants to spend his time in Parliament persecuting his perceived enemies. May God help him.
Hayf 11 months ago
How I wish you tell us your plans in helping the president elect to solve specific problems. The NPP said even more than this but couldn't prosecute any of the NDC's officials.
Agyapa Mercer's mouth is like a pig and a fool 11 months ago
The NPP thugs are called UNDER DURESS thugs. All they know is violence because they are in.power and Dampare is afraid of the stupid short old ugly monkey Akufo third class, no law certificate, Serwa Broni Sky shower E-Okro , the goalkeeper of dollar filled envelope flung at him Addo. The silly bastard
When we talk about a Political Party that has been associated with violence, don’t forget it your NDC. Trace its history from the AFRC times. How many people were kidnapped and killed at that time by AFRC? How many were tortured at Burma Camp, Kamina and Gondar Barracks. We are not young and know what happened. How many Ghanaians, including people’s wives and husbands were shaved with broken bottles and glasses? You might not know because you probably had not been born or was just a toddler.
Papa (Star Links USA) 11 months ago
12 General Nurses needed for immediate employment in a reputable hospital in Ghana and a branch in Ivory Coast. You can contact
0206400204 on WhatsApp/ or 0203071014 on phone call.
Opportunity comes but .......
12 General Nurses needed for immediate employment in a reputable hospital in Ghana and a branch in Ivory Coast. You can contact
Kk 11 months ago
Fa fri ho , you think you are on the sky now
Abrewa 11 months ago
A Plus....cant you emulate the lifestyle of Sammy Awuku, Opppong Nkrumah and the like? You talk too much with pride and remember what the bible says about pride. Your insulting behavoir towards leaders in this country especially Presidents will not take you anywhere. You have abused Mahama before just like the way you are abusing Nana Addo today. If you want to climb the political ladder to the top and also live long, then try to change your ways because the way l am seeing things, your pride will go over board as soon as you enter that chamber of parliament and very soon, your own constituent will get tired of you and vote against you in 2028 elections. A word to the wise is enough.
Ebenezer 11 months ago
Go away with your stupidly. How can you charge people who have been tried and convicted for the same crime
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
A plus, you cannot punish a person twice for the same offense! That would be double jeopardy in law! Once a competent court has adjudicated the matter and fined them that would be it. Unless they defaulted payment of the fine.
Nana 11 months ago
You talk too much, and think you are a tin God, Just a Parliamentary candidate representing your constituency and you have started with threats Eiiiwooiooo
Honourable 11 months ago
Kwasiato why not now? This fool is mp
An Elephant having typhoid fever 11 months ago
A-Plus will match that your stupid Afenyo Markin boot for boot in parliament. The Sierra Leone sand thief will run away. Now that his partner K. Tee Hammond is crying maaaa maaa in an Adansi Asokwa public toilet. What a match Bagbin will watch in parliament. Afenyo talk shit A- Plus also talk shit. Saaaa na ye kor
John Quasi 11 months ago
Ghana Parliament has become cheap for people like this guy to be there
Mental charter 11 months ago
I bet u
I bet u
Mental charter 11 months ago
Wasteful news
Jonny 11 months ago
They must face the law including those who invalided the court in Kumasi. The culture of impunity must stop by applying the rule of law. Ghana is not a banana Republic.
Double Jeopardy 11 months ago
This is not permitted in Law to the best of my knowledge.
Double Jeopardy 11 months ago
No one can be retried for a crime that has akready been convicted
Naomi 11 months ago
No.need for retrial. Unleash a mob on them to butcher them basabasa without government interference. The police will now investigate the incident sine die. After all is Ahmed Sualeh's murder not still being investigated. Land guards should emerge from the bush and kill any NPP fool.
Ozone 11 months ago
Let us all pity the people of Gomoa Central who has no proper caliber of human being to represent them in parliament but chose to send this clown of a comedian. How can Gomoa people progress if they have no enlightened people to send to Parliament.
Kiki 11 months ago
I am sure your people in your region are "enlightened". That is why you seem to think that the thugs who illegally raided a private radio station (part of the press) operating under the rule of law in a constitutional republic should not be held accountable because "their" party was in power. A better question is, why do think such a bush behavior should be swept under the rug and how can we stop it next time if the thugs who raided the station are not held accountable for their illicit actions?
A plus y3 retardant 11 months ago
Akoaa wein nso 3guso gyimi
BIG 11 months ago
Foolish boy. Try something and see
Paul Afoko 11 months ago
What can you do him.? Foko. Your foolish NPP is no more in power. A-Plus will deal ruthlessly with that your stupid Afenyo Kwasea Markin
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all cou to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kaakeiku 11 months ago
Why not before January 7th. If you really objective minded file same charges against the NDC youth who equally stormed Angel FM
Brute 11 months ago
This kwasea is now an MP. Gomoa Central foɔ, you guys have messed up big time. This fool doesn't deserve to be a Unit Committee member.
J.A. NKrofour 11 months ago
SKIN PAIN. Cry river
Wwwe 11 months ago
Animal who told U GH is for Ur stupid mother
That's the voice of another educated FOOL. 11 months ago
Does the studio belongs to the NDC party? Stop smoking weed and get some sense from Makola market into your stinking brains. If UTV wants to send that person to the highest Jewish Court or UK's Old Bailey, they have every right to do that without your stupid talk.
Nee 11 months ago
Even the almighty JJ Rawlings is dead and gone with no proper memorial. He was known and feared by all but he died like a foolish dog.
Stop being a fool Aplus. You can died like a fish which is baited with a rotten fish and ... read full comment
Even the almighty JJ Rawlings is dead and gone with no proper memorial. He was known and feared by all but he died like a foolish dog.
Stop being a fool Aplus. You can died like a fish which is baited with a rotten fish and scaled and fillet by a foolish person
Esem Pii 11 months ago
This thing who goes by the name [A-Plus], is brought to you (Ghanaian public) by no other persons than, Kwame (Yomo) Despite and his side chick Fada (Yomo) Dickson Narh. In that country called (Ghana) any idiot thinks him or herself to be very important and untouchable. Such is the reality of these people.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom
Ghanaba 11 months ago
I pity those who voted for this idiot does he think he been voted as mp gives him unbridled power over other Ghanaians
He should go and fool in parliament and the peoples power will drive all of them out
I pity those who voted for this idiot does he think he been voted as mp gives him unbridled power over other Ghanaians
He should go and fool in parliament and the peoples power will drive all of them out
Joe 11 months ago
A plus was prevented from enjoying free gas at the castle. He got mad and started insulting NPP. He is a crook
GOV OFFICIAL 1 11 months ago
A plus is still hallucinating . He thinks parliament house is like UTV Studio where he uses stupid words and go away with it.He should rather get ready to meet people of high intellectuals not those concert guys that he insult at UTV.
Twerps talking 11 months ago
ALL THOSE TALKING AGAINST A PLUs DONT THINK. YOU DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE SITUATION. EVEB THE USE NPP GOVERNMENT UNDER AKUFFO ADDO U CLDT MAKE THIS COMMENTS. WHY SHOULD THEY RUSH TO THE TV STATION BECAUSE HE TORE A PAPER. COMMON SENSE. FOOLING NKUAA. COURT WAS MERCIFUL
Isaac 11 months ago
AKOA AGYI*****
Jackie 11 months ago
NPP Youth are making mockery of themselves. If they have any sense at all, they should be very ashamed of themselves. They were in this country where everything was ran down including our mineral and land resources. They couldn’t tell Nana Addo to re-tune his style of leadership,l but sat down fooling about. They think Ghana was for them, foolish and useless people. Today, your smoothness level has been indicated. I pray that the NDC youth handle you well after 7th January. The law of karma is good for Ghana, as such, nobody should listen to that useless clergy etc. We all lived in Ghana for the past 8 years, and they were comfortable with the treatment the NPP meted out to the good people of Ghana.
Danso 11 months ago
A plus should give us a break. Who's he? Akoa yi ye too known. Apoo!
MAWLULI 11 months ago
LOOK AT THIS PRAKO BODAMFOUR KRAMAN KURASINIBA NONSO, A PLUS DE3 GYEMIE NKOAA
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
A Plus is a punk and an opportunist. He thinks that by his stupid talks he can weave himself into the blind side of Mahama. Even the average Ghanaian knows that A Plus is a thief and crook. This is the reason why Akuffo Addo ...
Villager
ALL THE EXPENSIVE TOP OF THE RANGE OFFICIAL 4x4 V8 AND V12 MERCEDES MAYBACHS AND LEXUS SUVs USED BY CRIMINAL AKUFO ...
Welcome to 2025!!! Happy New Year. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a gift for yourself or ...
Your name Queen. I don't blame you? If you believe in rule of law and freedom of justice...then ask yourself why is that Afoko continues being in jail? The court of competent jurisdiction has been given Afoko a bail and still ...
The Court can give a bail but there is the need for someone to sign the warranty. Has Afoko got someone to do that for him? In cases of murder, it is not that easy to get someone to sign the warrant for a bail. This is why pe ...
What will change after 7th January? A plus are you going to introduce a new criminal acts? You claim you know the killers of Ahmed Saule but you will not reveal them. Now that you are MP elected are you going to inform the po ...
And did your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings secure any credible certificates? What were his qualifications at Achimota Secondary School? He was a stupid failure even in the Military where he fed on credited YOR KE GARI and KOOSE ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, you are now terribly degenerating into some sorrowful & pathetic animal. I thought by now, you should be ageing gracefully, but everything is now showing that you are fast deteriorating mentally in an ...
Yes, I have an Airplane Pilot in my family. As a matter of fact, my youngest son j ...
Gyimifuor ba kwasia-kwasia @Snyder! I have never in my life voted for that mumu lunatic with a watery mouth called Akuffo Addo. Never...!!!!! That mentally-retarded chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo was able to deceive gullible G ...
What about that evil EFO JEREMIAH JOHN RAWLINGS? What certificate did he have but dominated Ghana with his miserable cruelty? The only ones that he may have was for torture, murder, and kidnappings. That is well known in Ghan ...
You can say that again
Stupid @Chief, this is an infantile talk coming from an NPP galamsey animal. Your criminal leaders have heavily bloated the voters register with the names of millions of nonexistent people. We simply stopped your legendary th ...
Why do you seem to think that the thugs who illegally raided a private radio station (part of the press) operating under the rule of law in a constitutional republic should not be held accountable because "their" party was in ...
I'll advise the NDC especially, those in parliament to be very careful of A Plus. Not every secret should be whispered to the hearing of him. What he's doing to NPP can be done against the NDC. Please remember Malema of South ...
A-Fool
NPP vagabonds and rif raised stormed the TV station to do DURESS. So you can see clearly that NPP is a duress party. Now A-Plus will sit directly opposite Afenyo Kwasea Markin to see who is blessed with the talent of talkin ...
A plus let your friends with a legal background educate you. When a case is brought before a court of competent jurisdiction and it goes to full trial and persons have been convicted- the case cannot be retried.Although there ...
Interesting days ahead of us for the next 4 years. This is an MP-elect who doesn't seem to know how the law works. The folks in question have been duly prosecuted, found guilty and sanctioned appropriately. A potential lawmak ...
The NPP thugs are called UNDER DURESS thugs. All they know is violence because they are in.power and Dampare is afraid of the stupid short old ugly monkey Akufo third class, no law certificate, Serwa Broni Sky shower E-Okr ...
When we talk about a Political Party that has been associated with violence, don’t forget it your NDC. Trace its history from the AFRC times. How many people were kidnapped and killed at that time by AFRC? How many were tor ...
A Plus....cant you emulate the lifestyle of Sammy Awuku, Opppong Nkrumah and the like? You talk too much with pride and remember what the bible says about pride. Your insulting behavoir towards leaders in this country especia ...
A plus, you cannot punish a person twice for the same offense! That would be double jeopardy in law! Once a competent court has adjudicated the matter and fined them that would be it. Unless they defaulted payment of the fine ...
A-Plus will match that your stupid Afenyo Markin boot for boot in parliament. The Sierra Leone sand thief will run away. Now that his partner K. Tee Hammond is crying maaaa maaa in an Adansi Asokwa public toilet. What a ...
I bet u
Wasteful news
No.need for retrial. Unleash a mob on them to butcher them basabasa without government interference. The police will now investigate the incident sine die. After all is Ahmed Sualeh's murder not still being investigated. Lan ...
Let us all pity the people of Gomoa Central who has no proper caliber of human being to represent them in parliament but chose to send this clown of a comedian. How can Gomoa people progress if they have no enlightened people ...
I am sure your people in your region are "enlightened". That is why you seem to think that the thugs who illegally raided a private radio station (part of the press) operating under the rule of law in a constitutional republi ...
Ban ...
SKIN PAIN. Cry river
Does the studio belongs to the NDC party? Stop smoking weed and get some sense from Makola market into your stinking brains. If UTV wants to send that person to the highest Jewish Court or UK's Old Bailey, they have every rig ...
Stop being a fool Aplus. You can died like a fish which is baited with a rotten fish and ...
This thing who goes by the name [A-Plus], is brought to you (Ghanaian public) by no other persons than, Kwame (Yomo) Despite and his side chick Fada (Yomo) Dickson Narh. In that country called (Ghana) any idiot thinks him or ...
A plus is still hallucinating . He thinks parliament house is like UTV Studio where he uses stupid words and go away with it.He should rather get ready to meet people of high intellectuals not those concert guys that he insu ...
ALL THOSE TALKING AGAINST A PLUs DONT THINK. YOU DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE SITUATION. EVEB THE USE NPP GOVERNMENT UNDER AKUFFO ADDO U CLDT MAKE THIS COMMENTS. WHY SHOULD THEY RUSH TO THE TV STATION BECAUSE HE TORE A PAPER. C ...
AKOA AGYI*****
NPP Youth are making mockery of themselves. If they have any sense at all, they should be very ashamed of themselves. They were in this country where everything was ran down including our mineral and land resources. They coul ...