Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS, .
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Ghanaweb, why on earth do you give do much media space and prominence to these criminals and charlatans in cassock?
Winston 11 months ago
Bye bye Kwaku Dua. Your evil has caught up to you hahaha. 2025 you will meet Satan.
Kaa 11 months ago
Back to sender
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 11 months ago
I can foresee NDC disowning this Papa Owusu Bempa this year
Satan calling itself “Winston” is INFERIOR. 11 months ago
Satan calling itself “Winston” is Inferior, and forever inferior
Dot.Com is INFERIOR to AKAN HUMAN-BEINGS. Shithole Dot.Com’s who is Evil Satanic Homosexual partner is Bestie who is the SATANIC Homosexual, is a Shithole” Inferior, and forever INFERIOR to ASANTE HUMAN-BEINGS —. You are Satanic
pice 11 months ago
i will rather give credit to Nigel because he saw JDM win the election one year ahead.Bempa started changing his tongue 1 or 2months to election after he saw the crowd that came around,we all knew that JM will win.It was very clear,do u call this prophecy? Nigel is the the right one.
BIGGEST JOKE OF ALL TIME. 11 months ago
@Winston,BYE BYE WO MAAME TWE! WILL YOUR BADU TRUMU LIVE TO BE 1000 YEARS?
Boatemaa 11 months ago
@Wiston
Be careful what you wish for others, death is no respecter of persons. Just as both the old and young die, so do the kind and wicked!!
@Wiston
Be careful what you wish for others, death is no respecter of persons. Just as both the old and young die, so do the kind and wicked!!
Opoku Amsterdam 11 months ago
Idiotic Winston,your father will die first followed by your mother and then you.
Brute 11 months ago
@ Winston. You have cursed yourself
Opuni 11 months ago
@ Winston cry for your self. Stupid guy
THERE ARE 3 OR 4 VERY OLD & SICK ASHANTI CHIEFS 11 months ago
So it's not difficult to say one might pass. What if someone close to Owusu Bempah dies?
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Everyone is demonstrating that they want a change and they themselves want to change their attitude, except for Ghanaweb - same old stupid news items
New York 11 months ago
My brother say that again ooo.... I was asking myself who has bewitched us.
Taami 11 months ago
Ghanawebs insistence on relapsing into the zany domains of fake Pastors is just another one of the many reasons why we as Africans lack development.
We have here a well established platform/portal that shows the promise of ... read full comment
Ghanawebs insistence on relapsing into the zany domains of fake Pastors is just another one of the many reasons why we as Africans lack development.
We have here a well established platform/portal that shows the promise of further development to become a global courier of prime African news and Information and ultimately the potential to rake in multiple millions of dollars per annum. But guess what? Ghamaweb rather prefers to tickle itself with inconsequential - if not irritating headliners such as the one above. I have in the past, seen other complaints on the same issue but ghanaweb remains unmoved.
Uncle Ben 11 months ago
Say it Again.
I wonder whether there are still Ghanaians who are too gullible to believe these charlatans in the name of Christianity.
Say it Again.
I wonder whether there are still Ghanaians who are too gullible to believe these charlatans in the name of Christianity.
Fiko 11 months ago
Thieves. Don't fall for them. I live in Germany and it's not true.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 11 months ago
Only doom sayings. Why not prophesy that Mahama shall Dollar shall come down this year and prices of goods will reduce. Osofo tell us good things as well because every year, people die. It's usual
can't we just ban this bullshit 11 months ago
this nonsense should be limited to the confines of your church. ghanaweb must even stop sharing this nonsense. why waste our time with such inevitables of life???????!!!!
BIGGEST JOKE OF ALL TIME. 11 months ago
EVERY PROPHECY IN GHANA IS ABOUT DEATH WHY? SO THERE CANT BE A PROPHET WHO WILL PROPHECY ABOUT CEDIS AND DOLLARS FALLEN FROM THE SKY ? OH OH OH!
Sarah 11 months ago
Now it is no more Canada? AZAA FRAUDSTER. MAY 2025 CURSE YOU AND YOUR MISERABLE FAMILY
these are not promises 11 months ago
these are reasonable expectations. criminal prophets
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
I guess such dangerous prophets need to be imprisoned. Could he have done this at the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? He would have been taken to Teshie for shooting experiment.
Where is Malik kwaku Bako ??? 11 months ago
Who cares if all ashantis die!!!
Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 11 months ago
JJ tried to eliminate all Akans but it did not happen because Ghana is Akans and Akans is Ghana, even my Ga and Northern families believe it
Where is Malik kwaku Bako ??? 11 months ago
Another ass hole.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago
How does JJ come in here? Your hatred for Ewes will never bring your NPP to power again.
Opoku Amsterdam 11 months ago
So is your hatred for the asantes.ewe fool.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
Kwasia, Kurasinii, bushman. You said that before the election, now you see your level. Asante and Eastern region voted for their tribes NOT Ghana, and they lost.
Brute 11 months ago
Ghana will die is all Ashantis die. Foolish man's son
Freewill 11 months ago
Ghanaians generally have a big problem. Unfortunately these pastors control the crowds with their voodoo stuff.
MoonGod 11 months ago
Absolute rubbish from a criminal gangster
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Welcome to 2025!!! Happy New Year. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...121223244356
Obibini 11 months ago
This guy never sees anything good coming into Ghana apart from deaths. What kind of prophet is this? I rest my case.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS ..,,
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Fiko 11 months ago
I live in Germany and it's not true. Beware
Nigerian man 11 months ago
I hope this Prophecy will affect the one who prophesied it and no member of my Ghanaian family. In Jesu Name
Kobons 11 months ago
This man of the devil again !! . We haven't forgotten about what he said about the Chief Imam some years ago . It never happened . He couldn't specify the particular Chief .
Big boss 11 months ago
Ghanaweb why do u give attention to this stupid man
Sensible Man 11 months ago
Prophet of Doom! All that you've 'prophesied' are generalizations that everyone expects can happen and have been happening year after year. You only 'see' evil and nothing good because your master is the DEVIL and not God. You're leading your gullible followers into damnation.
Kwabena Gyamfi 11 months ago
Here we go again! The fraudster, fake man of God, did not disappoint.
Duka daya 11 months ago
These are normal predictions. No different from those of an average drunkard.
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Is about time Ghana government pack those pastors into plane and ship them to Siberia
Atsu 11 months ago
When will this nonsense stop aba! Only in poor Africa you see these silly things every new year,people are so gullible they still believe in these charlatans
Donatus 11 months ago
Lies, complete lies. death is natural.
KK Dumfries 11 months ago
He will die I also prophesie when will this people will change Prophesies give encouragement according to the Bible always words that may scare people
Kofi 11 months ago
So this man didn't see anything good coming
Donatus 11 months ago
Ask again oooh. So, so always bad news.
Sly 11 months ago
Ghanaweb why must always give audience to these people. God belongs to us all not only one person. Take advice from your readers too
OtiloTheBoss 11 months ago
That's how they attract attention to their page because they know people will react more on such nonsense. I rarely comment on stupid issues when I visit this page.
247 11 months ago
I hope no one is so gullible and naive to believe this fallacies? Predictions about death is not something new people it's a natural cycle which happens each year with everyone a potential candidate because death doesn't care about your prominence. Let's shu these charlatans selling so called "special oil" for ghc1000
James 11 months ago
Mahama should be very careful about this man
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Owusu Bimbone, the terrorists in Cassock will be blind. Kwasia! The police should arrest this fake pastor.
Ekd 11 months ago
Why are we soo evil? Why can't we give good and positive prophecies? Always negative minded. It's sad.
Hello 11 months ago
There’s already a disease in china, that’s already spreading within china. Nonsense prophetic stuff.
JANGO 11 months ago
So this liar, fraudster and stuck illiterate with his bleachy face will not give us a break. I blame the media for encouraging these charlatans. Ghanaians should be intelligent enough to survive the fraudulent and manipulative tactics of these men
KWASIA OWUSU BEMPAH, LOTTO FAKE PASTOR 11 months ago
So God only reveal to you negative things. You are a fake lotto pastor. OWUSU BEMPAH is a fake LOTTO POLITICAL PASTOR Thinking only about his stomach and nothing else. The LOOSE LEGAL SYSTEM in Ghana is enabling you to milk financially your ignorant and equally fake christians. OWUSU BEMPAH will suffer mentally and physically before he dies from this world. There are so so many THIEVING PASTORS in Ghana today. They are SOCIAL MEDIA AND POLITICAL PASTORS AND FAKE MEN OF GOD Preachers. DUNGAN WILLIAMS, MENSAH OTABIL, AGYINASARE , KORANKYE ANKRAH, PASTOR MANFRED, LAWRENCE TETTEY, ANABA, OBENIM, OBOFOUR, KYEI DUAH and others are just THIEVING SOCIAL MEDIA PASTORS Milking their sadly .ignorant and brainwashed congregation financially. No doubt all these pastors are MILLIONAIRES owing Tens of Mansions and other Assets. Whilst their congregants live in abject hardships and poverty.
Nana 11 months ago
All jokes aside.we for lash this man waaa
Zamstaar 11 months ago
This perpetual doom prediction must stop! Useless.
Kwame 11 months ago
Stupidity at its best, if true.
godfather 11 months ago
Why don't you talk of good things but bad things alone.
KWASI IN EUROPE 11 months ago
The police should stop this madman from destroying Ghanaians hope at the beginning of every year.
Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago
Prophets of doom picking fruits of adversity on the lowest levels of the tree!
Yakubu Alhassan 11 months ago
This fraudster must be jailed
kwame niger 11 months ago
so this man of God did not seeany good thing that will happen this 2025, really. hmm i will not insult him but i think he is saying what he wish for, as the man above there will not see his kids to go through these stuff,
Abraham 11 months ago
American lottery attachment available for two females. Those interested can WhatsApp me via+233543336432. It's very urgent.
Nana 11 months ago
Eiiii so for you God never reveal good things to you. You always have bad prophecy about others infact you will die before January ending.
Jack 11 months ago
Child death is unfortunately experienced every year in every country?? Fake Fake 24/7...All what Bempah said are life expectations not prophecy from God in Heaven....All we need is prayers and good health for our families. No prophecies!!!
Kk 11 months ago
There will be no break out of any pandemic you are lying. These are just predictions they are not prophecies. Ghanaians I urge you to ignore this attention seeker.
Watchman 11 months ago
Owusu-Bempah is now making “if prophecies” to avoid being accused of being a false prophet. The question is why all his prophecies are disaster oriented? Why is it that his prophecies are not Christocentric?
starzo 11 months ago
fake prophet! am looking for a day u will prophesy when our security services will be caught for corruption. corruption destroy society. We need such prophesies to curb corruption in Ghana. fake prophets playing on the minds of gullible Ghanaian. these pastors don't see anything in the spiritual realm. " try your lucky" pastors.
Manhyia palace 11 months ago
Yes it is the only thing everyone will think about and it is the message he is passing. He is not mentioning the name of the king .
The manhyia palace should deal with this fool and let people know how to respect themselve ... read full comment
Yes it is the only thing everyone will think about and it is the message he is passing. He is not mentioning the name of the king .
The manhyia palace should deal with this fool and let people know how to respect themselves if not then more disrespect is on the way .
Winston 11 months ago
When asantehene dies the country will celebrate
Kwaku 11 months ago
This man has to be in jail and all the stupid Ghanaweb editors too ,stupid headlines, stupid journalists and editors of Ghana bola Web !!!!!!
Ruth appiah 11 months ago
Lol. If the prophesies came from shatta wale, I would have believed them.
Cc 11 months ago
Whoever posted this on Ghanaweb is a big fool. Why can't you realize that these ones are mad men?
Cc 11 months ago
Onipaba 11 months ago
Owusu Bempah attention seeker.Kwasiapanin.Too many fools showing up after NDC win
Kwakusika 11 months ago
Dooms day charlatan.
Araba 11 months ago
The politicians you expect to rope in these charlatans are rather the ones patronising them! The black race is sick with religion!
Esi 11 months ago
VERY VERY INTERESTING
IS THERE ANY YEAR THAT PROMINENT PEOPLE DIDN'T DIE?
GOD HELP US TO FOCUS ON YOUR WORD INSTEAD OF MAN
ANYWAY WE LIVE TO SEE BUT JUST AS CORONA CAME TO MEET US AND WENT AWAY, SO WILL EVERY PANDEMIC PAS ... read full comment
VERY VERY INTERESTING
ANYWAY WE LIVE TO SEE BUT JUST AS CORONA CAME TO MEET US AND WENT AWAY, SO WILL EVERY PANDEMIC PASS AWAY AND WE, THE CHILDREN OF GOD WILL STILL LIVE TO TESTIFY ABOUT THE GOODNESS OF THE LORD IN THE LAND OF THE LIVING AMEN
Tom 11 months ago
Hmmm not even one positive prophecy. God, you reveal to redeem. Have mercy on us all
Nothing good in Nigeria 11 months ago
This man is completely absurd. There are already viruses circulating in Western countries, which began emerging in late 2024. For him to claim he is prophesying about diseases such as coronaviruses is neither biblical nor prophetic in my opinion.
My son's GP in the UK contacted him in November 2024, advising him to come in for a check-up due to the presence of some dangerous viruses. He was told he needed to get vaccinated. So, all that Owusu Bempah is saying is merely hearsay, with nothing godly about it. Owusu Bempah often takes hearsay and presents it as prophecy, which is both sad and laughable. He seems unaware that people perceive him as a backward individual with bleached, uneven skin tone.
A true prophet would always name the individuals they prophesy death for, as God instructs true prophets to inform those involved of the details of the prophecy, including what the individual should do to escape the outcome or when they will die.
All of Owusu Bempah's so-called prophecies are mere assumptions. If, for instance, a chief from the Ashanti region dies, he will then claim to have prophesied it, even though he never specified which chief would pass away. He is nothing but a fake prophet, constantly deceiving himself and others in the country.
Asaase Yaa 11 months ago
That’s all you know.. Look for the Devine who does not reveal only doom! Almighty God is not to be played with.. if your god reveals only doom and death keep it to yourself masa. We know our Own God!
Jones 11 months ago
Bad, dishonest man! Maybe he knows of a chief who is sick.
Essel Mensah 11 months ago
Ashantis have many chiefs some of which are great so mention his name. Children die every time. Every year has it good sides and bad side so stop this prophecy nonsense and let us be. People die every day so if an Ashanti Chief die what is the new about it. This owusu bempah guy knows God hasn't told him anything that's why he always " If we don't pray" . Why will God wait to bring him his prophecies only on 31st Dec. Ncwasiah sem the ahunahuna nkoa na aka no.
Wa gyimi dodo 11 months ago
Mention the name of the chief with death tag in your so called prophesy. Won gyai gyimie bakra?
Akoaa a gyimi paa o 11 months ago
A fool will always be a fool no matter how much advice you give to him.
OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago
What about the death of a fake Ghanaian “ man of God” in 2025?
Abbamallam 11 months ago
In every country prominent people die every year.ls death only for poor people. Abba so he expects only poor to die this year .Fake fake prophecies. Death is there for everybody so how can this be a prophecy.God help us.
Scammer scammer scammer 11 months ago
Doomsday prophecies. Kwasia he’s afraid of Muslims now so he can’t lie against any Muslim leader. Foolish scammer
Jay Swiss 11 months ago
A liar like you Mr. Prophet. Are you interested in Politics? You a very keen liar. Do you think Ghanaians are idiots? Please use your psychological knowledge to make more money from your fellowers and stop provoking the public through the media. Yesterday NPP, today NDC and Tomorrow KFG or DDT! Media, please stop writting anything about these false Prophets!
viral infection hmmm 11 months ago
For the past 4 years .I mean post covid . If you have been coughing..headaches. neck pains .sneezing. Breast or chest pain. You been stretching your neck .getting unexplained cold and sore throat.
Its not covid but a danger ... read full comment
For the past 4 years .I mean post covid . If you have been coughing..headaches. neck pains .sneezing. Breast or chest pain. You been stretching your neck .getting unexplained cold and sore throat.
Its not covid but a dangerous viral infection. Am also going through it .
Answers from the Internet suggest the hpv virus other sources report TB but for what I further researched on Tb. it does not cause sore throat that's causes swelling in the throat.
If you don't believe me . How is your throat now. Is your voice gone low .
Have been to the hospital several times no viral profile test could detect the disease. So I search the Internet and bamm . I had a total shutdown in my life . Been taking moringa power and drinking certain teas and paying on Alpha hour.
Is this a tactic to finally erase us from this world hmmmm only God knows.
Heal us God. AMEN.
OSAFO KANTANKA 11 months ago
These Guys are at it AGAIN. What a Load of absolute Rubbish. All claiming they have Messages from the same GOD. Their messages are different though. What a load of Psychic scamming Messages.
MO 11 months ago
Why all the time you foresee only negative things happening?
Oyibo 11 months ago
Hahahaha! IF CLAUSE prophecies! What does it mean. If the prophecy comes through it means he said it; if it doesn't happen then it means we prayed. Anyone can do this, nothing strange about it.
Ghabay,NY. 11 months ago
Mtcheew! Fake to the marrow.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flaDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Uncle Ben 11 months ago
Only fools will believe these stomach pastors.
Hahaha, akoaa wein Agyimi 11 months ago
I am watching BBC news 24 channel now and l am getting more information than to listen to your crap.
SETBACK MENTALITY 11 months ago
OWUSU BEMPAH..WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO DIE.?..PROPHECIES YOUR OWN TOO..
Prophect of Dooms
Akua pokuaa 11 months ago
Owusu Bempah woy3 aboa paaa wagyemii sua nyansa, only in Ghana always someone is going to die fake pastors we're sick and tied of you people's enkwasiaa fo) koraa
quophie 11 months ago
IS THIS MAN NORMAL?
WHY DOES HE NEVER SAY ANYTHING GOOD?
IS THIS MAN NORMAL?
Horace 11 months ago
Owusu Bempah should be stopped from giving false predictions. Its only in Ghana that the men of God still follow politics. Elections is over and why are they saying things about it. Bempah be bold to mention the name of the Chief if it has really been said to you.
Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago
*If we don't pray*
I hope you read that statement well. Hahahaha
*If we don't pray*
Brute 11 months ago
Akoa agyimi
Akoa agyimi
Scammer 11 months ago
These scammers need to be gotten rid off the system to bring sanity into the country like Paul Kagame has done in Rwanda
Cananite Believer. 11 months ago
You know how The Simpsons cartoons always seem to predict the future, and it actually happens? Even toys have more insight than you, calling yourself a fake prophet. Every episode of The Simpsons has come to pass. So, you see, you're a fool, constantly foreseeing the death of someone without even knowing the name of the person you're supposedly prophesying about.
These days, AI is the one telling people what will happen, you know, my friend. The era of African pastors intimidating people with fake prophecies is over. The so-called miracles in churches are all fading away, so you really need to change your tactics, mate. Nothing can catch our modern generation by surprise anymore.
Eric 11 months ago
They have started again, blood suckers.
When will Ghanaians have common sense in their brains and stop believing in this stupidity? 11 months ago
This is the clear evidence that Owusu Bempah is fake. He is playing with the minds of ignorant and illiterate Ghanaians. The international press has long reported the coming of a Covid like pandemic which will start in Brazil and Nigeria in 2025. After reading or hearing this, Owusu Bempah is now telling illiterate Ghanaians that it's his prophecy.
ADJEI Boateng 11 months ago
What’s the relevance of this IDIOT Owusu bumper that he keeps professing these nonsense on social media? Are Ghanaians so dumb and pitiful to keep this con man on the air? Someone should shut him up, free speech and all !!!
Fadi Ka Fuuta 11 months ago
Liars
Liars
Hu 11 months ago
Y
Y
Ray 11 months ago
u brought NDC upon us..and now u are bringing corona and toyoto virus back..asem ooo
Hannan 11 months ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom
Mind Your Business 11 months ago
So dem no go see sey person go prosper…..na evil den death dem Dey see since
Maame 11 months ago
When are we hearing positive prophecies?
Ghanaba 11 months ago
So no prophesy about inventions in Ghana to improve ur financial situation but death disease and calamities
Africa is a shit hole continent
So no prophesy about inventions in Ghana to improve ur financial situation but death disease and calamities
Blackberry 11 months ago
This prophecy is mental and calculation..They are aware that Mahama is back so as Mills and Amisah died same thing will happen to Naana.. during Mahama’s tenure there was a bloodshed, important personalities passed away no wonder Owusu Bempah and Nigel saying same prophecies
Brigadier sabari v2 11 months ago
Fraudster
Fraudster
Alonso 11 months ago
So does it mean that our God has nothing positive for our country Ghana other than all this negative prophesies?
God have mercy on us. Apart from negative prophesies, I have never heard Prophet owusu bempah prophesying posit ... read full comment
So does it mean that our God has nothing positive for our country Ghana other than all this negative prophesies?
God have mercy on us. Apart from negative prophesies, I have never heard Prophet owusu bempah prophesying positive things for Ghana.
The other time he prophesy that the chief imam of Ghana will pass on. Lo and behold the chief imam is still alive . Our God is a true God and everything he says comes to pass since the time of Abraham, Moses, Noah, Jacob, Joseph etc. Our God is a true God.
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
Rubbish.
Rubbish.
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
Ghana media is an enabler of these quack pastors and fake prophets as they continue to pollute the air across Ghana with their religious lies and deceptions. If the media weren't according these religious quacks with a platform, they would have been relegated to spitting out their lies and dece4ptions in their Houses of Deceptions for the consumption of their gullible zombies. Ghanaians should take that health professionals across the globe have already publicly alerted the world about another potential corona-like pandemic, and this quack prophet very likely has read about that warning and is claiming to be be spitting out a prophecy.
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
UNCONTROLLABLE LUNACY.
Ghana is already experiencing mass madness among the country's many shameless quack pastors and false prophets.
UNCONTROLLABLE LUNACY.
Ghana is already experiencing mass madness among the country's many shameless quack pastors and false prophets.
viral infection hmmm 11 months ago
There is an illness for the past 3 years post covid in ghana and on research africa and the world at large.
First it starts as stomach ulcer and vomiting then it proceeds to having sore throat which will go and come later . ... read full comment
There is an illness for the past 3 years post covid in ghana and on research africa and the world at large.
First it starts as stomach ulcer and vomiting then it proceeds to having sore throat which will go and come later .
As time goes on you get serious leg pain. body pains and cold and headaches. Then you start having itching neck and other parts of your body .
This happened to me in 2020 . Went to the hospital countless times but to no avail. Did all kind of viral profile test everything was negative. Even tested for Hiv 12 times to be really sure . Have lived a safe life and still don't know how I got this viral infection.
To be Frank all pastors must stop behaving like its a prophecy because they are all going through this ilness.
See we all are facing something very serious . If you have really been observant you will notice that on TV and on the radio .
Most of the presenters had sore throat that made their voices horsed and even you could hear some of the parnerlist coughing or sneezing . if am lying then check the ulcer treatment your started and the sore throat you had for these few years plus the body pains and the head aches and the neck pains.
You have been treating cough for some months or years now and to be serious we see it every day at work . Trotro. Our compound house. The wearing of nose mask cant solve it . The virus is already spreading only God can save us.
Am going through these symptoms and I feel the pain every single day.
Only God can save Us.
Asor 11 months ago
They've started their nonsense again. How I miss Dampare. They all want to stay relevant. SMH
Lydia Jones 11 months ago
So are these prophecies?
Who is a great Ashanti Chief?
There are 36 paramount chiefs in Ashanti.
The majority of chiefs are over 60 years old.
The life expectancy is 65 years. Does one need a prophecy to predict the death ... read full comment
So are these prophecies?
The life expectancy is 65 years. Does one need a prophecy to predict the death of a paramount chief in 2025?
These self acclaimed false prophets are struggling to be relevant in Ghana. The sad thing is some gullible people believe them. What a shame!
Fake Lotto Forecaster. Chief Imam is still alive.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS, .
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
Back to sender
Dot.Com is INFERIOR to AKAN HUMAN-BEINGS. Shithole Dot.Com’s who is Evil Satanic Homosexual partner is Bestie who is the SATANIC Homosexual, is a Sh ...
i will rather give credit to Nigel because he saw JDM win the election one year ahead.Bempa started changing his tongue 1 or 2months to election after he saw the crowd that came around,we all knew that JM will win.It was very ...
@Wiston
We have here a well established platform/portal that shows the promise of ...
Say it Again.
Another ass hole.
Welcome to 2025!!! Happy New Year. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yo ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
Prophet of Doom! All that you've 'prophesied' are generalizations that everyone expects can happen and have been happening year after year. You only 'see' evil and nothing good because your master is the DEVIL and not God. Yo ...
I hope no one is so gullible and naive to believe this fallacies? Predictions about death is not something new people it's a natural cycle which happens each year with everyone a potential candidate because death doesn't car ...
So this liar, fraudster and stuck illiterate with his bleachy face will not give us a break. I blame the media for encouraging these charlatans. Ghanaians should be intelligent enough to survive the fraudulent and manipulativ ...
So God only reveal to you negative things. You are a fake lotto pastor. OWUSU BEMPAH is a fake LOTTO POLITICAL PASTOR Thinking only about his stomach and nothing else. The LOOSE LEGAL SYSTEM in Ghana is enabling you to milk ...
Child death is unfortunately experienced every year in every country?? Fake Fake 24/7...All what Bempah said are life expectations not prophecy from God in Heaven....All we need is prayers and good health for our families. No ...
fake prophet! am looking for a day u will prophesy when our security services will be caught for corruption. corruption destroy society. We need such prophesies to curb corruption in Ghana. fake prophets playing on the minds ...
The manhyia palace should deal with this fool and let people know how to respect themselve ...
Dooms day charlatan.
VERY VERY INTERESTING
ANYWAY WE LIVE TO SEE BUT JUST AS CORONA CAME TO MEET US AND WENT AWAY, SO WILL EVERY PANDEMIC PAS ...
This man is completely absurd. There are already viruses circulating in Western countries, which began emerging in late 2024. For him to claim he is prophesying about diseases such as coronaviruses is neither biblical nor pro ...
Ashantis have many chiefs some of which are great so mention his name. Children die every time. Every year has it good sides and bad side so stop this prophecy nonsense and let us be. People die every day so if an Ashanti Chi ...
A liar like you Mr. Prophet. Are you interested in Politics? You a very keen liar. Do you think Ghanaians are idiots? Please use your psychological knowledge to make more money from your fellowers and stop provoking the publi ...
Its not covid but a danger ...
Ban ...
Prophect of Dooms
IS THIS MAN NORMAL?
Owusu Bempah should be stopped from giving false predictions. Its only in Ghana that the men of God still follow politics. Elections is over and why are they saying things about it. Bempah be bold to mention the name of th ...
*If we don't pray*
Akoa agyimi
You know how The Simpsons cartoons always seem to predict the future, and it actually happens? Even toys have more insight than you, calling yourself a fake prophet. Every episode of The Simpsons has come to pass. So, you see ...
This is the clear evidence that Owusu Bempah is fake. He is playing with the minds of ignorant and illiterate Ghanaians. The international press has long reported the coming of a Covid like pandemic which will start in Brazil ...
Liars
Y
This prophecy is mental and calculation..They are aware that Mahama is back so as Mills and Amisah died same thing will happen to Naana.. during Mahama’s tenure there was a bloodshed, important personalities passed away no ...
Fraudster
God have mercy on us. Apart from negative prophesies, I have never heard Prophet owusu bempah prophesying posit ...
Rubbish.
Ghana media is an enabler of these quack pastors and fake prophets as they continue to pollute the air across Ghana with their religious lies and deceptions. If the media weren't according these religious quacks with a platfo ...
UNCONTROLLABLE LUNACY.
First it starts as stomach ulcer and vomiting then it proceeds to having sore throat which will go and come later . ...
So are these prophecies?
The life expectancy is 65 years. Does one need a prophecy to predict the death ...