You should have rewarded tiktok for the massive jobs it has created for the youth in Ghana.
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Agyapade3 presido, where is our Tier-2 money.
Magna Yazo 1 year ago
Akufo-Akufo can use words, he has no clue as regards their meanings. Nana Addo, what is ServantLeadership. Describe to us all, what it entails. Itemize just 2 traits in you that portay you as such? Honoured for serving us?
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Who did the stupid arrogant evil saliva-drooling long-tongue ugly dwarf chimpanzee serve?
You stole from us for your family and friend, disrespected, brutalised and impoverished us. We wait for you to pay in hell.
Who did the stupid arrogant evil saliva-drooling long-tongue ugly dwarf chimpanzee serve?
You stole from us for your family and friend, disrespected, brutalised and impoverished us. We wait for you to pay in hell.
Edd 1 year ago
You are a fool and you will regret ur actions in the next coming days
KMAE 1 year ago
Bow down your head in shame for insulting the president
Cc 1 year ago
Wo de3 gyimii
OLUWAFEMI 1 year ago
Foolish old man Akuffo Addo! You damn stupid worthless octogenarian! Which Ghanaian citizen did you come to serve..???? Brainless mumu like you..!!!!!! You should be telling your poor citizens that... "STEALING & SCAMMING YOU PEOPLE HAS BEEN MY GREATEST OBJECTIVE." Satanic vulture like you - Nana Addo Gyimifuor!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
HOW COUULD 33 MILLION HUMAN BEINGS SELECT THIS INCOMPETENT IDIOT AS HEAD OF STATE?
AKUFO ADDO IS A DIRTY CROOK!
AKUFO ADDO IS AN ARROGANT FOOL!
AKUFO ADDO IS A TRIBAL BIGOT!
AKUFO ADDO IS A NEPOTIC IDIOT!
HOW COUULD 33 MILLION HUMAN BEINGS SELECT THIS INCOMPETENT IDIOT AS HEAD OF STATE?
Pompidou 1 year ago
I used to think that Mrs. Rebecca Akuffo Addo was a respectable woman. Not knowing, the madness of her husband has infected her too. How can a right-thinking woman have a lunatic husband like Akuffo Addo without making any effort to correct him in some of his stupidities..????
Shitordin 1 year ago
Good riddance. We are getting our brooms to sweep your mess and terrible luck after you.
Aberico 1 year ago
He came to serve his own personal interest with family and friends. It is not that he didn’t do anything at all for Ghana. But what he achieved in corruption, collapsing banks, Agyapa deal, $54 million spent on the foundation of a Cathedral can equally be achieved by any president who doesn’t care about his people as he did.
MoonGod 1 year ago
rubbish you came to serve yourself and looted for yourself and family
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
What happened that Ghanaians voted for this idiot? I am still at a loss that Ghanaians went and stood in the hot sun only to go vote for this ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela half human being akuffo addo? In fact Ghana is fucked up by this foolish man. Gbemelawo.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Rather, it has been the regret of our lives. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
NANA AKUFO ADDO, WU Y3 KWASEA PAAAA...HONOUR FOR UR CRIMINAL SELF, IN DEED!!! GOD WILL PUNISH U AND UR FAMILY!!! CRIMINAL!!!
Kofi 1 year ago
Apuuuu. You came to serve yourself or who? The worst in our history.Never shall we have your kind in history. Good riddance. You wwere not just a bad president, but an evil old man. You will NEVER be remeembered
Kofi 1 year ago
Please, you didn't serve us. You only came to impoverish us.
Harry, Nsawam 1 year ago
We served you or you served us, you turned Ghanaians slaves in their own country, away, away, away, away wicked president
Ghana 1 year ago
Which service..u stole from Ghana and u cal it service
kakpor 1 year ago
May Ghana never have a president like you ever. You governance was so terrible, you appointed family and friends, you were corrupt, arrogance and disrespected Ghanaians including chiefs. How would you say you served us with honour?
Kwame 1 year ago
You served your family and friends not Ghanaians. It's been the greatest mistake having you as the president of this country. Some of us will never forget the hair cut and collapse of banks and individual business. Posterity will judge you according to your deeds. Surely there's an end for the wicked.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 year ago
Akufo Addo you are a very dangerous man. The most dangerous person ever seen in Ghana politics.
1. Corruption
2. Using State institutions like, Electoral Commission, the Supreme Court, the Ghana Military, National Securi ... read full comment
Akufo Addo you are a very dangerous man. The most dangerous person ever seen in Ghana politics.
1. Corruption
2. Using State institutions like, Electoral Commission, the Supreme Court, the Ghana Military, National Security, and the entire Security Services to to rob the CITIZENS.
3. Stealing for his family members
4. Destroying businesses of political opponents like Raymond Archer and others.
5. Using any means to jail politic opponents like Ato Forson and Jakpa
6. Extra judicial killings like Ahmed Suale and many others who try to expose him
7. Very insensitive to even the voters in his party's strongholds like Kwabre-East.
8. A very wicked dictator and monster in a Democratic country like Ghana
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
Thank you so much akufo addo is Animal in human form akufo addo is an evil incarnate and very wicked I doubt how Ghanaians voted for such a SCAM AN OLD FOOL WHO HAS LOST ALL CREDIBILITY FOR OPD AGE akufo Aadun KOOLEY chimpanzee like akufo addo EVIL INCARNATE STUPID AND A USELESS FOOL
GOD WILL PUNISH THIS CHIMPANZEE akufo addo never in the history of our country has an SHS graduate INSULTED A SITTING PRESIDENT LIKE akufo Aadun KOOLEY before and this shows how STUPID AND USELESS THIS AKYEM SAKAWA THIEF IS akufo Aadun is a THIEF
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
The only leader that is doing much, much worse than Akuffo-Addo is that illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, Natanyahu. Unfortunately he is bring helped by the West. Israel is a racist, criminal and terrorist state.
Rich 1 year ago
Go away with you stupidity. You are evil Muslim supporting evil Arabs. Satanic verses.
Jon 1 year ago
He never realized his mistakes in managing Ghana's Economy for 8 years..
Does he listen to himself when talking. Surely Ignorance is no excuse for prosecution after 2 years, or for IMPEACHMENT!!!!!
NDC with 188/191 MPs can ... read full comment
Does he listen to himself when talking. Surely Ignorance is no excuse for prosecution after 2 years, or for IMPEACHMENT!!!!!
NDC with 188/191 MPs can do anything within the law
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Yes!! We all thought you were going to be a good PRESIDENT and you asked for 4 more years for NANA and you GOT it. And look at . You Have CRAPPED it BIG TIME NANA are you really satisfied of your result.? You can’t be that serious. Just tell us that you have FULFILLED your life’s ambition of becoming a two term PRESIDENT of Ghana . But don’t forget GHANA is NOT TO BE TAKEN FOR GRANTED. The Cosmic Spiritual powers and All the DEITIES of GHANA an are now going to go for you LOT if you have WILFULLY Mismanaged GHANA. I hope The Cosmic Spiritual Powers and the DEITIES of Ghana start immediately dealing with you guys.
Original Kantanka 1 year ago
Scamming has been your biggest pleasure
Northern Boy 1 year ago
Akufo ado is the number 1 reason ghana needs constitutional review
Kwesi 1 year ago
Serving who? You came to serve yourself and your family members.
Osuro 1 year ago
The president ghana never had. You came to serve you and your family. May God never let us see the face of this dirty chimp again. The president that sent ghana back 8 years and put us in a deep hole.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Kwasia, who did you serve? You came to serve yourself, your family, and your friends.
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
Ugly pocket-sized thief..
Only good thing is that your remaining lifespan is shorter than your dwarfbody..
Serving who??? 1 year ago
You never served us massa. You served yourself
Reputation 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo you deserve a grenade in your foul mouth. Snakes will suck your breasts. Fool
KRS 1 year ago
You've been a sad mistake in our political history.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ugly short old man evil criminal homosexual people president, it was a fools and dirty tribalism illiterates villagers made such ugly chimpanzee like you as their president. Go back to your forest you foolish old chimpanzee.
Yes 1 year ago
Do not let fear hold you back indeed! When people feared to criticize you because of the consequences
Dogo 1 year ago
Does Akuffo Addo read and listen to the news at all? This man is sick in the head. How can spew this garbage after all you did to Ghana and Ghanaians for that matter? You know very well that you are going down in history as the worst president Ghana has ever had. None of the comments on here is complimenting you. You should know that Ghanaians will continue to curse you into your grave. During your presidency, Ghana saw the highest level of corruption, nepotism, mediocrity, lies and deceit, you killed democracy as it has been known to us, you stifled freedom of speech and demonstration, you destroyed our lands and water bodies, you and your people looted government properties, you collapsed banks and businesses that rendered people poorer and jobless, you killed people who criticized you, you gave our retirees unnecessary haircut which sent many to their graves. Whiles you and your family enriched yourselves, Ghana and Ghanaians were seriously impoverished. So, as you can see, you did not come to serve Ghanaians Mr. Old Greedy bastard. You came to destroy us PERIOD!!!!! God will punish and deal with you in retirement. May you lose all that you stole from Ghanaians in Jesus name. Amen!!!!!
Jim 1 year ago
Yeah!right. You came to serve yourself and your cronies with your incompetence, corruption and nepotism. Yu won't be missed.
SpyGate 1 year ago
Akufo Addo the professional criminal who broke the gates of hades and bedeviled Ghanaians with corruption, nepotism, divisiveness, poverty. The master of evil and wickedness in high places.
All loots together with your Akyem ... read full comment
Akufo Addo the professional criminal who broke the gates of hades and bedeviled Ghanaians with corruption, nepotism, divisiveness, poverty. The master of evil and wickedness in high places.
All loots together with your Akyem Sakawa criminal cabal can be traced to Bahamas, Barbados, St.Kitts, Cayman Islands, Nevis et al, and all shall be retrieved back to Ghana. After 7th Jan, you become a lone dog and top secrets will be shared with top intelligence investigators to cause your arrest and prosecution.
Some of your criminal gang members and yourself may face firing squad. Hope you prepared for what’s coming because we’d never forgive you and your crooks for the crimes committed against humanity and the high treason by selling out Ghana.
Okukuseku wofa 1 year ago
You came to serve family members and your cronies and not Ghanaians.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Agyapade3 president.
Yes 1 year ago
Ghanaian chiefs will never serve you again. You will now turn to serve them. The arrogance is over. You cannot command a chief to stand and greet you.
Eap 1 year ago
You mean serving yourself and family and friends... Abi?
Basic 1 year ago
You did NOT serve us. You served your inner circle and greedy crooks. You go down in history as a terrible, terrible president. Good riddance!!!
Akuffo Addo get your fuck 1 year ago
Your service to us is to loots for your families and cronies.Your service is a totally mess.You lied to power only to loots from Ghanians to enrich your people.You are the most useless arrogant foolish corrupt president of our time.
Aberico 1 year ago
You came to serve your own personal interest with family and friends. It is not that you didn’t do anything at all for Ghana. But what you achieved in corruption, collapsing banks, Agyaba deal, $54 million spent on the foundation of a Cathedral can equally be achieved by any president who doesn’t care about his people as you did.
Mangana Yazoa 1 year ago
Served who,Nana Addo? With 8 years' dish of hunger and poverty? With cups full of galamsey-laden drinking water? Iced with callabash of innocent human blood as dessert? You scam, crook, day-light robber and disgrace!
Jojo 1 year ago
Go and ask the chiefs to stand up to greet you the most stupid elderly person I have ever came across in my entire life
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Chief Clearing Agent and mother serpent of corruption . Why didnt the 5.1m fshs vote for npp on the 2024 elections but rather voted against npp. What has happened to the csthedral you promised your God. If you can deceive God how much lrss ghanaians. Like Prophet Elijah Kong of Tanzania ssid you will leave the presdecy with anger, disgrace and embarrassment and exactly that is whst hss happened to you and the npp. JM has opened the gap to 2m when you were boasting of 1m in 2016. ORAL will catch your daughters to add more disgrace
Jude 1 year ago
Just get out with your dadaba arrogance Nana Ado Dankwa Akufo-Addo. You took us for granted and only the stupid things you had in your mind counted. You and your cousins run Ghana with your fancies and drove us into the biggest economic hardships. Just get out.
jojo 1 year ago
We are not going to missed you for now,but in the near future people will start talking about you.
San Diego 1 year ago
Yes, we shall begin talking about him when we get to know all the details of his DEPRAVED THIEVERY!!
Buluu 1 year ago
The truth is that you came to serve yourself, families and the Akyem tribe. Never again do we fall for this scam..try me
Good citizen 1 year ago
We thank you for making life extremely hard for us. God will punish you for our tears.
Yakubu 1 year ago
Kwasea chiimp, serving who??? We need to kill u in public for others to learn from u
Obed 1 year ago
Aaaaah. Is this man still there? When is he leaving? Please leave, leave, leave, leave. Commot for there! Aaaaaaaaah
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
President jantra good bye . You want chop president you chop but with no proper legacy
Slow 1 year ago
Satan. Apuuuuu
GO AWAY, WICKED, HEARTLESS OLD ROGUE 1 year ago
Apart from your immediate family and a handful of your criminal gangs who benefited from your loot, who will remember you? You are such a disgrace and betrayal to your age mates. You are the reason why old men are not given the respect they deserve. Thank God Ghana has secured its second independence. Go go go
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
Indeed, you have wasted time of the Land Ghana, and Ghanaians!
Mother Ghana, shall not forgive you and your administration. You have bruised the Land!! It is not over yet, it is time for an immense judgement.
Sly 1 year ago
Thank God for getting rid of this tyrant and commander in chief of the Akyem Sakawa nation looters once and for all time!
Yooga 1 year ago
The disrespect. After all the high cost of living, you come and tell us nonsense
Onipa nua 1 year ago
This man is day dreaming?
What are you leaving behind?
Mangana Yazoa 1 year ago
Someone tell this guy. The Obvious is already stated. We know the State of our Situation already. All caused by him! So, 3rd January,2025 State of the Nations Address for what? He should just leave. Please leave.
Yooga 1 year ago
The disrespect. After all the high cost of living, you come and tell us nonsense , we will remember you for the thievery, corruption, the loot and share. You failed totally mr short man
Bawumia had a greasy pole to climb 1 year ago
It has been the greatest pain in our lives.
Please get lost
Truth Stands 1 year ago
Criminal
Criminal
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NOTHING BUT RUBBISH.
Serving? All you ever did in your eight years of squatting at Julor House is NEGLECT the people of Ghana while selfishly serving yourself and your circle of unpatriotic looting nation-wreckers. The ver ... read full comment
NOTHING BUT RUBBISH.
Serving? All you ever did in your eight years of squatting at Julor House is NEGLECT the people of Ghana while selfishly serving yourself and your circle of unpatriotic looting nation-wreckers. The very people of Ghana that you NEGLECTED ended up having the last laugh by refusing to be fooled by your attempt to poison their electoral minds with your break the 8 lies, deceptions and repackaged broken promises.
Sammy 1 year ago
Voting for you in 2016 was the greatest mistake I have ever done in my life 'my... To be honest with you Mr president
Criminal old man 1 year ago
Did the criminal Akufo Addo serve or loot the country? Shameless old man. History will never forgive you.
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
Sweet insincere lying mother serpent of graft.
You didn’t serve anyone but yourself.
Just bugger off and die of shame.
We won’t forget the luxury jets and the cathedral that will never be.
T T 1 year ago
Nonsense, you served yourself, friends and family members not the ordinary Ghanaian , failed President like you…
Sam 1 year ago
If only you were a good presedo
Humanity 1 year ago
You didn’t come to serve but rather came to loot the coffers of the nation and plunge the people into abject poverty. Nation wrecker
tumtum Kwesi 1 year ago
The family and generation of AKUFFO ADDO DANQUAH , should be ban from ever standing for presidency in GHANA. Mahama must decree this ; to save the future generations from that crooked family !
Ella 1 year ago
Voting for you has been my greatest nightmare
Kwame 1 year ago
" Serving us" enabled you to LOOT the state to your heart's desire.
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Go to hell useless old man. May every termite on the earth refuse to eat your decomposed body when you are dead and gone. May you be buried 1000 miles deep down in hell so that your name and your entire family may not be remembered in Ghana's history for the harm and destruction you have caused. Akuffo Addo, you have caused great pain on Ghanaians especially we Ashantis. We are the biggest losers in your presidency as every Ashanti lost his or her investment. You didn't come to heal but specifically destroy the entire financial structure of Ashanti people. Under your presidency, Ashantis have been broken and you have succeeded. God bless you for making us poor. One day, I pray that the next generation would never remember your name again. Animal sucker
Alasanbila 1 year ago
We trusted you, but underperformed , may you enjoy your retirement after your presidency
Slim 1 year ago
You pretended be serving the people while you lined your pockets in broad day light.
Thank God the nightmare is over
You pretended be serving the people while you lined your pockets in broad day light.
Afro Jo 1 year ago
No, for serving yourself n your family..
You are arrogant old man.
Esem Pii 1 year ago
Thank you for the great work, your Excellence. The kenkey and Akle folks, are going to miss you dearly. When they start paying for their unplanned kiddos. Now they’re going to smell stinking excrement.
Slim 1 year ago
You will be remembered as a petty thief
AMA GHANA 1 year ago
I really wish John Mahama can put your corrupt ass in jail. You and your team have really made Ghanaians regret for giving you the opportunity to be in power. You have to be hold accountable for the monies you've stolen and the illegal properties you have acquired. You're a thief and should feel shame of yourself. USELESS NATION WRECKER!!!!
Back in the days when you are told to respect your elders and honor them but these same elders will gain power and make the people that are looking up to them suffer and they don't care.
Joseph Frempong 1 year ago
Akim sakawa Mafia.
The worst president ghana has ever had.
Akim sakawa Mafia.
Truth 1 year ago
You served who??? Smh
Criminal. U watched on when ur officers were stealing and destroying our water bodies and forest reserves. God forgive u
You served who??? Smh
Criminal. U watched on when ur officers were stealing and destroying our water bodies and forest reserves. God forgive u
@Godisking 1 year ago
Are you sure you served us? Hmmmm!!!
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo served his Akyims but not the people of Mepe Sogakope Bator and entire volta region
Akuffo Addo God will judge his tribalism
Akuffo Addo served his Akyims but not the people of Mepe Sogakope Bator and entire volta region
Kim 1 year ago
Stealing us has been your greatest pleasure. Idiots
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
You kortibortor
Go get job and stop Galamsy
You kortibortor
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Go home you are cause president for Ghana
Obroniba 1 year ago
You rather punished and looted from us. Thief old imbecile with no manners and dignity. Go away from us. A complete disaster and highly vindictive arrogant unrepentant corrupt criminal. Most of us hate you to the core. Gyimiiiiiii gyimiiiiiii
Kwame 1 year ago
thanks Mr President. People will call you names but you did well. don't forget that Kwame Nkrumah was also insulted.
Tony 1 year ago
Hey Akufo Addo just stop this nonsense and let us have our peace of mind. You did not serve us, you rather came to plunder this country. Mother Serpant of Corruption.
Truth 1 year ago
Whom have you served? Asking chiefs to stand up or the corruption and looting you guys have undertaking...anyway your time is up and we wish you all the best... We had hopes in you and you came to mess up than anybody cos of pride arrogance and stupidity
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
Akufo Addo forced chiefs to stand up and greet him, disgracing the chiefs publicly. He undermined the success of Bawumia by this arrogant gesture with an inferiority complex because of his woeful height.
BEN 1 year ago
You akuffo Addo serving us (Ghana) has been this nations worst nightmare come true.
Joeman 1 year ago
Ghanaians should shut up. We told you how wicked this man is and you went ahead and voted for him. Now you are complaining? Shut up! But that monkey called Akuffo Addo is cursed with his unborn generation
Cc 1 year ago
Serving who? Has he served anyone?
Donatus 1 year ago
You did not serve. You said we should try you, and we did just that, but now we regret giving you the opportunity.
Kofi 1 year ago
Akuffo addo might be hallucinating
Yes 1 year ago
People will be shocked to hear that some insane people on the streets in Ghana mentioned that it was tough under Akofo-Addo. We were surprised they mentioned it. So, what do you expect from rational human beings? NPP losing was not a surprising thing.
DADAFRED5554 1 year ago
W.A.D.R, YOU CAME TO LORD OVER US YOU SERVE NO NO ONE
Same 1 year ago
YOU DID NOT COME TO SERVE MASA YOU CAME TO LOOT THE STATE COFFERS AND MADE CORRUPTION VERY EASY. YOU ARE A VERY WICKED MAN AND HISTORY WILL JUDGE YOU.
VK 1 year ago
When will this greed dog, criminal and murderer of a man be sent to jail.
Hmmmm 1 year ago
Man of plagiarism, he just reads whatever they write for him to read. Who did you serve, it's okay, thank you wai.
Ayempaye 1 year ago
This wicked old man possesses not even a litte nerve in him that a drop of dignity resides in it? Which people and country did you serve? You and your croocked stealing gang shamelessly and heartlessly robbed the country of all resources in every way possible and you dare say served?
TERMINATOR…1 1 year ago
You’re a disgrace to humanity
T T 1 year ago
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus C ...
Wo de3 gyimii
Foolish old man Akuffo Addo! You damn stupid worthless octogenarian! Which Ghanaian citizen did you come to serve..???? Brainless mumu like you..!!!!!! You should be telling your poor citizens that... "STEALING & SCAMMING YOU ...
I used to think that Mrs. Rebecca Akuffo Addo was a respectable woman. Not knowing, the madness of her husband has infected her too. How can a right-thinking woman have a lunatic husband like Akuffo Addo without making any ef ...
He came to serve his own personal interest with family and friends. It is not that he didn’t do anything at all for Ghana. But what he achieved in corruption, collapsing banks, Agyapa deal, $54 million spent on the foundati ...
What happened that Ghanaians voted for this idiot? I am still at a loss that Ghanaians went and stood in the hot sun only to go vote for this ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela h ...
May Ghana never have a president like you ever. You governance was so terrible, you appointed family and friends, you were corrupt, arrogance and disrespected Ghanaians including chiefs. How would you say you served us with h ...
You served your family and friends not Ghanaians. It's been the greatest mistake having you as the president of this country. Some of us will never forget the hair cut and collapse of banks and individual business. Posterity ...
1. Corruption
2. Using State institutions like, Electoral Commission, the Supreme Court, the Ghana Military, National Securi ...
Thank you so much akufo addo is Animal in human form akufo addo is an evil incarnate and very wicked I doubt how Ghanaians voted for such a SCAM AN OLD FOOL WHO HAS LOST ALL CREDIBILITY FOR OPD AGE akufo Aadun KOOLEY chimpanz ...
The only leader that is doing much, much worse than Akuffo-Addo is that illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, Natanyahu. Unfortunately he is bring helped by the West. Israel is a racist, criminal and terrorist state ...
NDC with 188/191 MPs can ...
Yes!! We all thought you were going to be a good PRESIDENT and you asked for 4 more years for NANA and you GOT it. And look at . You Have CRAPPED it BIG TIME NANA are you really satisfied of your result.? You can’t be ...
Does Akuffo Addo read and listen to the news at all? This man is sick in the head. How can spew this garbage after all you did to Ghana and Ghanaians for that matter? You know very well that you are going down in history as t ...
All loots together with your Akyem ...
Agyapade3 president.
Your service to us is to loots for your families and cronies.Your service is a totally mess.You lied to power only to loots from Ghanians to enrich your people.You are the most useless arrogant foolish corrupt president of ou ...
You came to serve your own personal interest with family and friends. It is not that you didn’t do anything at all for Ghana. But what you achieved in corruption, collapsing banks, Agyaba deal, $54 million spent on the foun ...
Chief Clearing Agent and mother serpent of corruption . Why didnt the 5.1m fshs vote for npp on the 2024 elections but rather voted against npp. What has happened to the csthedral you promised your God. If you can deceive God ...
Just get out with your dadaba arrogance Nana Ado Dankwa Akufo-Addo. You took us for granted and only the stupid things you had in your mind counted. You and your cousins run Ghana with your fancies and drove us into the bigge ...
Satan. Apuuuuu
Apart from your immediate family and a handful of your criminal gangs who benefited from your loot, who will remember you? You are such a disgrace and betrayal to your age mates. You are the reason why old men are not given t ...
Please get lost
Criminal
NOTHING BUT RUBBISH.
Serving? All you ever did in your eight years of squatting at Julor House is NEGLECT the people of Ghana while selfishly serving yourself and your circle of unpatriotic looting nation-wreckers. The ver ...
Go to hell useless old man. May every termite on the earth refuse to eat your decomposed body when you are dead and gone. May you be buried 1000 miles deep down in hell so that your name and your entire family may not be reme ...
I really wish John Mahama can put your corrupt ass in jail. You and your team have really made Ghanaians regret for giving you the opportunity to be in power. You have to be hold accountable for the monies you've stolen and ...
Akim sakawa Mafia.
You served who??? Smh
You kortibortor
You rather punished and looted from us. Thief old imbecile with no manners and dignity. Go away from us. A complete disaster and highly vindictive arrogant unrepentant corrupt criminal. Most of us hate you to the core. Gyimii ...
Whom have you served? Asking chiefs to stand up or the corruption and looting you guys have undertaking...anyway your time is up and we wish you all the best... We had hopes in you and you came to mess up than anybody cos of ...
People will be shocked to hear that some insane people on the streets in Ghana mentioned that it was tough under Akofo-Addo. We were surprised they mentioned it. So, what do you expect from rational human beings? NPP losing w ...
This wicked old man possesses not even a litte nerve in him that a drop of dignity resides in it? Which people and country did you serve? You and your croocked stealing gang shamelessly and heartlessly robbed the country of a ...