How this Mensah Lady is still at post baffles me. The NDC director of Elections- some guy the call computer said immediately the call re-run that per the EC's on data, even if all the votes at the disputed polling station is given to NPP NDC will still win but Madam Mensah and Boss Napo were still crying re-run. The woman must go yesterday.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. Kill muslims.
Chicago 11 months ago
@ Adjaye...I tell you brother
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Bob Marley -- Natural Mystic
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
If you listen carefully now you will hear
This could be the first trumpet
Might as well be the last
Many more will have to suffer
Many mor ... read full comment
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Many more will have to die
Don't ask me why
Things are not the way they used to be
I won't tell no lie
One and all got to face reality now
Though I try to find the answer
To all the questions they ask
Though I know it's impossible
To go living through the past
Don't tell no lie
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Can't keep them down
Such a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Many more will have to die
Don't ask me why
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
I won't tell no lie
If you listen carefully now, you will hear
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Such a natural mystic, blowing through the air
There's a natural mystic blowing through the air
Such a natural mystic, blowing through the air
Such a natural mystic, blowing through the air......
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago
Now is clear to me and I agree the EC is manipulate d. Jean am so sorry for you.
Asiedu Nketia 11 months ago
Koku is hiding in the cemetery. But the fool will be stopped by soldiers from going there soon
Musa 11 months ago
Is she under some drugs? Her sobriety looks questionable to me. Why does she raise her jaw some much her when speaking??? Eiii
Asiedu Nketia 11 months ago
Lagattine
Lagattine
Yaw 11 months ago
Just wasted everybody's time and energy. Created unnecessary tension and chaos and panic. Taking time to go through the figures as suggested to her and a re run which one was more convenient, easier and of course sensible? Happy your wits returned. This is what happens when you let yourself remote controlled.
Judge 11 months ago
Akufo Monkey Addo has worried this girl a lot. She is now like a referee being chased across the field by opposing teams. Aaarhh. Adukwei was sitting at her somewhere cool oooo. Akufo Monkey Addo go carry trouble give am
Ambassador 11 months ago
Don't blame Addo kwasia alone! That Adukwei girl herself behaves like A PROSTITUTE ON DRUGS. She seems to enjoy all the confusion that she creates together with Addo. If not for her unfinished assignment with our elections, that Kyebi baboon called Akuffo Addo would have given her an ward yesterday as well.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Sexy24.mom
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Jean Mensah has allowed the old, dotard, deranged crook to destroy her reputation. I respected and loved her when she was the IEA chairperson, and I fell in love with her. The moment I made up my mind to go and propose to her was when she allowed the deranged old crook, Akufo-Addo, to destroy her credibility. Very sad!
Yakubu 11 months ago
Drug addicted Jean Mensa, with questionable sobriety and misbehaving during her speech.
We need to investigate what she uses
Drug addicted Jean Mensa, with questionable sobriety and misbehaving during her speech.
Yakubu 11 months ago
Jezibel heavy eyelids. Drug addicted ashawo. I see ur size now????
BEN 11 months ago
Jean Adukwe why do you hold your head at such an odd angle. Could it be that, that shotgun muzzle you call a nose is way too large and heavy for your face. You are PURE EVIL
Lord peppers 11 months ago
Hahaa.. na true paaa. Mafia jean Mensa please remove ur muff. Ur consistent heavy eyelids speaks of high dosage of weed. She has never been sober for once
Macaroni 11 months ago
She made her face like she's on chamber pot shiting big big feces. Spits.
How this Mensah Lady is still at post baffles me. The NDC director of Elections- some guy the call computer said immediately the call re-run that per the EC's on data, even if all the votes at the disputed polling station is ...
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Many mor ...
Lagattine
Just wasted everybody's time and energy. Created unnecessary tension and chaos and panic. Taking time to go through the figures as suggested to her and a re run which one was more convenient, easier and of course sensible? Ha ...
Don't blame Addo kwasia alone! That Adukwei girl herself behaves like A PROSTITUTE ON DRUGS. She seems to enjoy all the confusion that she creates together with Addo. If not for her unfinished assignment with our elections, t ...
Jean Mensah has allowed the old, dotard, deranged crook to destroy her reputation. I respected and loved her when she was the IEA chairperson, and I fell in love with her. The moment I made up my mind to go and propose to her ...