Ofui Mahama this guy has got nothing to offer.Unfortunately the standard of living of most NDC followers will drop lower by 2028 than they are now.
We want kenkey at 1 cedi, dollar at 4 cedis, cem3nt at 27 cedis 11 months ago
Prayers will not provide kenkey and fish. Prayer is the downfall of the nation as quark pastors deceive the poor to collect their little income.in exchange for prayers. Are you joining these pastors, then you are 419.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago
JUST SHUT UP! YOU TOOK THE COUNTRY FROM SOMEWHERE AND WE EXPECT YOU TO MATCH THAT OR IMPROVE IT!!
NOTE! MASSA!! “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”
JUST SHUT UP! YOU TOOK THE COUNTRY FROM SOMEWHERE AND WE EXPECT YOU TO MATCH THAT OR IMPROVE IT!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago
I DO NOT THINK YOU EVEN HAVE ANYTHING TO PROVE BECAUSE YOU TOLD GHANAIANS POINT BLANK YOU ARE NOT THE HOPE FOR GHANA AND THEY REJECTED THE ONE WHO SPOKE ABOUT BOLD SOLUTIONS TO CHOSE YOU SO JUST GO ON YOUR HONEYMOON.
Bobby Stones 11 months ago
You sound like a heathen and reprobate. You may not believe it, but the Lord God Jehovah still rules in the affairs of men. Had it not been HIS mercies and love, they'll have been bloodshed on our streets. It's the Lord God Jehovah who dismantled the NPP and the conniving EC rigging machine.
Abass 11 months ago
Nii, Lion, BK, etc. names you keep changing on social media had not made any difference in your campaign against John Mahama and his NDC even after the election. All your comment is useless because Ghanaians know all fact on the ground about Ghana economic status under your Akuffo Addo government. Does it mean if NPP has bought China phone for you to spread lies and deception on social media against John D. Mahama you eat through your anus? Are you the only stupid on this earth? You bloody hardened criminals of NPP!!!
KWAKU PORTO RICO 11 months ago
When we say that the current hardship is global thing people with low IQ will start insulting... now even Trump have come out and said he can't reduce the inflation in America..... The whole worldwide is feeling it and is not a joke.... welcome mr mahama to post COVID... be careful what you wish for!!!!
Samus 11 months ago
KWAKU, TRUMP and MAHAMA are the same. They want to be president for their personal interest. I saw the interview of TRUMP on NBC but during the campaign he said he was going to bring prises down. Now TRUMP is saying prises can't be the work of the president, it is the market that decides. During the campaign in Ghana MAHAMA said he was going to bring prises down but he is now telling Ghanians to pray. If praying alone can give people a better life then Africa would have been a paradise.
BK 11 months ago
Stop talking and work. U promised to bring down Kenkey to 1 cedi, do it now and stop bragging
Lion 11 months ago
Mr president elect you said you can do it and we voted for you,,,we don't need any excuses
Samus 11 months ago
Pray for a better life. How long have we been praying in Africa? Mark my words, Ghanians will live to regret for bringing Mahama to power.
Abass 11 months ago
Samus or whatever you call yourself. May curse of God Almighty offer heart attack, all form of stroke, and the rest of incurable disease to you and those NPP members who sponsored you.
Opoku Amsterdam 11 months ago
@Abass.Cant you speak your mind instead of insulting?Ghana politics is dirty.
Samus 11 months ago
It is only your God that gives people heart attack and incurable disease. Your comment shows that you are a fool. KWASIA
Struggling Man 11 months ago
Why do people like to insult instead of putting down their opinion or argument? Mr President, it is my opinion that God has granted you what you need to govern. I don't see the trap. You mentioned our debt while campaigning. Even before you left office in 2016, you mentioned that all meat was gone off the bone. You were even wondering where money for free SHS will come from. So please, you have inherited the privileges and the problems. Your promises too raised hope because truly, NPP was disappointing.
Abass 11 months ago
Whoever creates hardship for others will eventually meet hardship in the end. You voted a criminal Akuffo Addo into office as a president, so, allow John Mahama to complain. You have yourself to blame for your stupidity!!! Don't forget that Ghanaians rejected Akuffo Addo in the 2020 election but he resorted in killing many Ghanaians and EC rigged the election in his favour to retain power.
Mensah Ofosu 11 months ago
Abass, You are also a big CRIMINAL because a CRIMINAL knows his fellow CRIMINAL.??
Chief 11 months ago
Look,Nana Addo did a lot for this country, my bro, during the Covid time,I was sitting at home receiving salaries for 4months,where was he getting the money?Mr President elect, Nana Ado performance is scaring you,and not a trap! 'Konogo kaya'
GhanaBoy 11 months ago
The covid money was given to your akuffo Addo did well by the World Bank and the IMF. He received 4 billion US dollars from them. So stop displaying your ignorance here!
Akuraseni 11 months ago
God saved innocent Bawumia You will really rep what you sow Mahama. KARMA IS. REAL. After all these years of lies, corruption, propaganda and bad deeds.
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
MR. MAHAMA PLS STOP THIS PRAY PRAY PRAY FOR GHANA. FIXING THE ECONOMY HAS NOTHING TO DO WIRH PRAYERS. DO NOT CHEAP YOURSELF.PLS ENOUGH OF PRAY PRAY PRAY FOR GHANA. ITS ANNOYING. YOU WILL HAVE THE POWER TO TURN ROUND THE ECONOMY
Alidu 11 months ago
The signs are clear that NDC will soon look ugly simple because the hopes of Ghanaian are too high, hence the one term of mahama cannot meet the demands of Ghanaians, FSHS is going is under threat.
Volta 11 months ago
Eeeei Mahama!! You sound different now. So you were making juicy promises just to win power? I said it but gullible, emotional, forgetful empty-headed Ghanaians won't listen. You are now talking about, traps set for you by NPP, prayers to succeed, etc. Hmmmmm
Vandal 11 months ago
Hahaha..you ain't seen nothing yet..dollar go catch 20 cedis by December
KKK 11 months ago
JDM has won the elections but it seems he has regretted looking at the task ahead of him and the expectations of the people. The talking and the complains are becoming too much after declaration of the results. JDM can't behave as if he doesn't know the magnitude of hardships confronting Ghana. NPP government has done their best but their best wasn't enough so Ghanaians have brought you back to remedy the situation. No more complaints, fix it because you promised Ghanaians that you can do it and put our trust in you.
YOU FIRST NEED TO TELL US ABOUT THE PLAN. THEN WE PRAY FOR IT TO SUCCEED 11 months ago
JDM are you sure you have a plan?
RICHIE 11 months ago
OYIWA ...WHICH KIND PRAYER???? WHEN IT'S COMING, IT IS DOING, NANIAMA. WE KNOW YOUR STRENGTH BUT THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA WON'T LISTEN AND VOTED FOR YOU TO BE KONOGO KAYA. GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING YOU CLOSELY, THERE'S NO TRAP ANYWHERE, BETTER FULFILL ALL THOSE PROMISES BEFORE GHANAIANS START CHASING YOU
Ende 11 months ago
The Truth will always prevail. They were behaving as if Akuffo Addo government is the cause of the present Economic Hardships around the world. Tell them the Truth.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
God bless you!
Kwesi 11 months ago
You look old, overweight, tired, worn out and exhausted. What you and your wife need to do in order to regain strength is to go to the gym and exercise and not sit down praying to God to give you strength to resolve Ghana's problems.
Honourable 11 months ago
John Mahama has started the blame game. Jm the saviour is frightened, but he should forget the jokes and start thinking how to prove to Ghanaians that he is the right choice
Ghanaman 11 months ago
I hope soldiers will not take over power from corrupt John Mahama soon
Francis 11 months ago
It is just a question of time before Mahama will go out and tell Ghanaians that he is unable to fulfill his promises because Ghanaians have not prayed enough for him.
But I thought you were the answer ro our prayers!! 11 months ago
Now you asking us to pray again. My knees are tired!
Kweku 11 months ago
I have always felt that Mahama is not capable of transforming Ghana. What we need is a person like Kennedy Agyapong. Unfortunately, Kennedy belongs to a party full of thieves.
Stefanie 11 months ago
@Kweku. The NPP is indeed full of kleptocrats. It's a pity that Kennedy is a member of that party.
Adam 11 months ago
Stop provoking us Mahama.
Nico 11 months ago
Interesting times ahead,it is easier said than done.
KWAKU PORTO RICO 11 months ago
@Nico... yes indeed!!!!.... This hardship is global thing and we hope mahama can be able to figure it out...interesting times ahead for real... Good luck JM
Apasu 11 months ago
My mood after the overwhelming victory of Mahama was that of hope . His utterances recently indicate that he used populist rhetorics and anti- incumbent feelings just for power. He blamed NPP government for failing to address economic challenges. Then, the people chose him for promising new beginnings, a new direction, new broom sweeping clean. So, what is this yapping coming from him? Does Mahama have a well crafted stategies to deal with the country's economic and societal challenges better than NPP government? He must prove that he is a fit for purpose. He must be sober and focus on the job ahead. He must boost our confidence to look up to a better tomorrow.
Kofi Adams 11 months ago
Your supporters are not elected, you JM has been elected to become the president so stop asking people to pray for you. Are you scared to take over the reigns of government? .
Efo 11 months ago
Haaaaaaahaaaaaaa, there you go! Excuses galore!
Oyibo 11 months ago
Excuse! Excuse!! Excuse!!! We live to see.
Kwame 11 months ago
Wisdom and cleverness are both nurtured and impacted and neither bestowed by supernatural being. If Maham and NDC folks are now praying for them from above then Ghana is
Cc 11 months ago
So he means for now to they have no such wisdom to solve the economic problems?
Cc 11 months ago
Bright 11 months ago
@Cc Where do you think wisdom comes from,have you heard of King Solomon, the wisest man that ever lived.No wonder your NPP lost miserably, you thought you could win the elections by human craftiness but God proved to you how stupid and powerless you were.Let those of us be who believe in the benevolence of the Almighty God,the creator of all things, both the seen and unseen. God is about to shock you again. JM by the grace of God will succeed wonderfully.
Nzulu 11 months ago
Mahama is scared to death. The guy is so empty and has promised Heaven-On-Earth to gullible Ghanaians. He has already started to shit in his pants!
Pelicles. 11 months ago
There goes the indecisive goon. He had started giving excuses to win the minds of his stupid supporters. This creature was president from 2012-2016, and what measures did he put in place to grow the economy?
It was under h ... read full comment
There goes the indecisive goon. He had started giving excuses to win the minds of his stupid supporters. This creature was president from 2012-2016, and what measures did he put in place to grow the economy?
It was under his presidency that "Unemployment graduate association" was formed which nearly became a political party. He did absolutely nothing for them by saying that he is not a magician to provide jobs for the unemployed, and Ghanaians has given him another chance to come and fool around them. Yes, this is the beginning of the "FOUR YEARS" political journey in an endless desert.
Some of us knew this nauseating Mahama that he is not a human to lead humans because he is a fool.
Nkwa Kwame 11 months ago
@Pelicles, you mean JM by saying that we need to pray more is indecisive; ridiculous. Under the Presidency of JM prior to 2017 living was more tolerable than the 8 miserable years under Nana Addo and if you think JM is a fool to ask for God's help then you must be the greatest fool of all.Wait until you are diagnosed with a terminal disease and let's see whether you will call on God or Nana Addo and his agenda 111.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
You are clueless in the GLOBAL SCHEME OF THINGS! A G7 COUNTRY LIKE CANADA IS REELING UNDER THE GLOBAL ECONOMIC CRISIS, LET ALONE A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA THAT IS NOT QUALIFIED TO BE EVEN A G100 COUNTRY!
NANAMIA GLAND HAS START ... read full comment
You are clueless in the GLOBAL SCHEME OF THINGS! A G7 COUNTRY LIKE CANADA IS REELING UNDER THE GLOBAL ECONOMIC CRISIS, LET ALONE A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA THAT IS NOT QUALIFIED TO BE EVEN A G100 COUNTRY!
NANAMIA GLAND HAS STARTED SECRETING NANIAMATE OR NANIAMANIC ACID!
True talk 11 months ago
The first year students are waiting for you, can president Mahatma also tell us the debts he also left Akufu Addo in 2016? He paid workers 3 months for working 2 years, in his ere even chalk was a problem, we slept in dumsor for 4years, Akufu Addo has tripled workers pay, be quiet and get to work, YOU SAID YOU CAN DO BETTER SO STOP COMPLAINING and remember God is there for everyone
Abu 11 months ago
In 2013, he told the country that there wasn't any more meat on the bones. Implying that the economy was on Its knees. Why couldn't he grow meat on the bones then? He said he was a dead goat who feared no knife and not a magician to grow jobs. What can he do now? Ghana is a kakistocracy - the rule of the unfits, people who don't deserve to be rulers.
Samus 11 months ago
Abu, that is why he said Ghanians have short memories.
Ogyaooo ogya 11 months ago
Hahaaaa excuse had begun, this is why akkufo addo is honoring his ministers knowing that this guy go be worse than warm. Let fill our eyes with water so it may not dry frome tears we go weal paaao npp will use their record as weapon against them on 2028,
AGYEKUM 11 months ago
Write your comment
HELLO!!
Write your comment
HELLO!!
James 11 months ago
Masa, stop your incompetence oh. Apart from Kwame Nkrumah, evey new government complains of inheriting bad economy. What do you expect? The economy is picking up. Stop complaining and think of how you will put money in our pockets. You knew it and yet you want ahead promising big things. We have voted for you so we need results and not excuses...
world 11 months ago
God have a problem in africa especially ghana most of them are lazy to work with their hands praying to God to send manner from heaven to the country so they can enjoy. the imcompetent mahama has started it again now hiding behind God.God has a big problem in ghana.
Hannan 11 months ago
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Sexy24.mom
Kk 11 months ago
The President -elect who told Ghanaians he had everything to make Ghana work again for the dollor to go back to 6ghs and kenkey to 2ghs is asking Ghanaians to start praying for him?? What a deception
Tweaa 11 months ago
Massa stop this and start doing your re -setting No excuses , Fix it
Jude 11 months ago
Mahama, get off this religious nonsense and increase the size of a ball of kenkey and reduce the price to GHC 1 within the shortest possible time. Prayer wouldn't solve the problem.
Dongo Yaro 11 months ago
Pray more for what ??? Do we need Pastors ,Evangelists or prophets for recovery of the economy ?. Please all you need to do is to implement IMPORT SUBSTITUTION POLICIES.
Laughter 11 months ago
Clueless
Clueless
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Owusu-Bempah will be Mahama's top adviser so that he can pray for Mahama 24/7.
You sound like a heathen and reprobate. You may not believe it, but the Lord God Jehovah still rules in the affairs of men. Had it not been HIS mercies and love, they'll have been bloodshed on our streets. It's the Lord God J ...
Nii, Lion, BK, etc. names you keep changing on social media had not made any difference in your campaign against John Mahama and his NDC even after the election. All your comment is useless because Ghanaians know all fact on ...
When we say that the current hardship is global thing people with low IQ will start insulting... now even Trump have come out and said he can't reduce the inflation in America..... The whole worldwide is feeling it and is not ...
KWAKU, TRUMP and MAHAMA are the same. They want to be president for their personal interest. I saw the interview of TRUMP on NBC but during the campaign he said he was going to bring prises down. Now TRUMP is saying prises ca ...
Why do people like to insult instead of putting down their opinion or argument? Mr President, it is my opinion that God has granted you what you need to govern. I don't see the trap. You mentioned our debt while campaigning. ...
Whoever creates hardship for others will eventually meet hardship in the end. You voted a criminal Akuffo Addo into office as a president, so, allow John Mahama to complain. You have yourself to blame for your stupidity!!! Do ...
Look,Nana Addo did a lot for this country, my bro, during the Covid time,I was sitting at home receiving salaries for 4months,where was he getting the money?Mr President elect, Nana Ado performance is scaring you,and not a tr ...
MR. MAHAMA PLS STOP THIS PRAY PRAY PRAY FOR GHANA. FIXING THE ECONOMY HAS NOTHING TO DO WIRH PRAYERS. DO NOT CHEAP YOURSELF.PLS ENOUGH OF PRAY PRAY PRAY FOR GHANA. ITS ANNOYING. YOU WILL HAVE THE POWER TO TURN ROUND THE ECON ...
Eeeei Mahama!! You sound different now. So you were making juicy promises just to win power? I said it but gullible, emotional, forgetful empty-headed Ghanaians won't listen. You are now talking about, traps set for you by NP ...
JDM has won the elections but it seems he has regretted looking at the task ahead of him and the expectations of the people. The talking and the complains are becoming too much after declaration of the results. JDM can't beh ...
OYIWA ...WHICH KIND PRAYER???? WHEN IT'S COMING, IT IS DOING, NANIAMA. WE KNOW YOUR STRENGTH BUT THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA WON'T LISTEN AND VOTED FOR YOU TO BE KONOGO KAYA. GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING YOU CLOSELY, THERE'S NO TRAP ...
God bless you!
You look old, overweight, tired, worn out and exhausted. What you and your wife need to do in order to regain strength is to go to the gym and exercise and not sit down praying to God to give you strength to resolve Ghana's p ...
My mood after the overwhelming victory of Mahama was that of hope . His utterances recently indicate that he used populist rhetorics and anti- incumbent feelings just for power. He blamed NPP government for failing to address ...
@Cc Where do you think wisdom comes from,have you heard of King Solomon, the wisest man that ever lived.No wonder your NPP lost miserably, you thought you could win the elections by human craftiness but God proved to you how ...
It was under h ...
@Pelicles, you mean JM by saying that we need to pray more is indecisive; ridiculous. Under the Presidency of JM prior to 2017 living was more tolerable than the 8 miserable years under Nana Addo and if you think JM is a fool ...
NANAMIA GLAND HAS START ...
The first year students are waiting for you, can president Mahatma also tell us the debts he also left Akufu Addo in 2016? He paid workers 3 months for working 2 years, in his ere even chalk was a problem, we slept in dumsor ...
In 2013, he told the country that there wasn't any more meat on the bones. Implying that the economy was on Its knees. Why couldn't he grow meat on the bones then? He said he was a dead goat who feared no knife and not a magi ...
Hahaaaa excuse had begun, this is why akkufo addo is honoring his ministers knowing that this guy go be worse than warm. Let fill our eyes with water so it may not dry frome tears we go weal paaao npp will use their record as ...
Write your comment
HELLO!!
Masa, stop your incompetence oh. Apart from Kwame Nkrumah, evey new government complains of inheriting bad economy. What do you expect? The economy is picking up. Stop complaining and think of how you will put money in our po ...
God have a problem in africa especially ghana most of them are lazy to work with their hands praying to God to send manner from heaven to the country so they can enjoy. the imcompetent mahama has started it again now hiding b ...
Clueless