What has this got to do with the Quran and the Prophet Mohammed?.
Until you repent, may you never known peace in your life . You're very useless in general.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 11 months ago
Madam, you are right the best IGP since independent, all the IGPs are controlled by the politicians especially those in power but not Dampare, oh yes a man of integrity, Mahama must at all cost maintain him as IGP, Ghanaians love him
Jacob Amponsah 11 months ago
That's a fallacy, Dampare legacy came to an end after DMB congratulate the winner and coincide defeat.
Dampare allowed some young political supporters go rampage, burning of state properties, burning pick sheets and even som ... read full comment
That's a fallacy, Dampare legacy came to an end after DMB congratulate the winner and coincide defeat.
Dampare allowed some young political supporters go rampage, burning of state properties, burning pick sheets and even some innocent people lost their precious lives.
You called this man the best IGP?
Yaw 11 months ago
Was he not the same man who supervised the illegal arrest and detention of the galamsey protesters? Was he not the same man who supervised the the police to perpetrate illegalities in the recollation and redeclaration of results to favor the NPP. Dampare cannot be said to be neutral.
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
I am sure this woman is one of Dampare's numerous side chicks? What integrity is she talking about? Nyonkopa Daniels shut up your smelly mouth. Are you a police woman? When members of the police service are talking you have to keep your smelly mouth shut. Just go and make a survey in the police service and you will know the real Dampare you are always defending. Gbemela.
Think About It. 11 months ago
Because he will not allow the bad nuts to take bribes and do the wrong things that are undesirable in the police service. This is the reason why some in the police service hate him. But this will not change anything. If God is for you who can be against you.
COP Alex Mensah 11 months ago
Ghanaians should pounce on Bugri Naabu, strip him naked and beat him severely. He is an animal
Otiko Djaba 11 months ago
You are right. Bugri Naabu has to be beaten mercilessly with fufu sticks till he gives up the ghost. He is a complete fool
Alhaji Short 11 months ago
So you people have also seen that fool called Bugri Naabu. I thought I am the only one
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Stop the hypocrisy. Stop the propaganda,
No one appointed by Akuffo Addo will remain in office.
Put that in your fucken head Madam.
Jacob Amponsah 11 months ago
Please, what integrity are you taking about?
Allowed some political party supporters destroying state properties, looting state and private properties, burning state building s
Beating innocent people and including Dampare ... read full comment
Allowed some political party supporters destroying state properties, looting state and private properties, burning state building s
Beating innocent people and including Dampare our Official 's.
Burning pick sheets and Some Electoral Commission Office 's , because Dampare wants favor from the in,-coming government?
Please, give us a break.
Koenig 11 months ago
Which animal is Dampare? That social media IGP? He should pack himself somewhere because we need COP Kofi Boakye not this actor who was just humiliated on National TV
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Natural Mystic
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
If you listen carefully now you will hear
This could be the first trumpet
Might as well be the last
Many more will have to suffer
Many more will have to ... read full comment
Natural Mystic
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Many more will have to die
Don't ask me why
Things are not the way they used to be
I won't tell no lie
One and all got to face reality now
Though I try to find the answer
To all the questions they ask
Though I know it's impossible
To go living through the past
Don't tell no lie
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Can't keep them down
Such a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Many more will have to die
Don't ask me why
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
I won't tell no lie
If you listen carefully now, you will hear
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Such a natural mystic, blowing through the air
There's a natural mystic blowing through the air
Such a natural mystic, blowing through the air
Such a natural mystic, blowing through the air....
Bombolombo 11 months ago
Someone awarded by Nana Addo?
Tweaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool, nobody listens to you in Ghana. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Martin Kreisler 11 months ago
You are right there Madam.
He represents the kind of leadership required by this country at the highest levels of authority; even the Presidency.
This is my personal opinion please.
He represents the kind of leadership required by this country at the highest levels of authority; even the Presidency.
NDC All Way 11 months ago
Personal l like Dampare's style of working. I wish he is asked to remains in office.
Yes we should all pray that HE John Mahama whould retain him to continue with his good works.
Let’s thank God especially for how he was able to curb the frequent robberies which were rampant everywhere in the country befor ... read full comment
Yes we should all pray that HE John Mahama whould retain him to continue with his good works.
Let’s thank God especially for how he was able to curb the frequent robberies which were rampant everywhere in the country before he took over as the IGP. Please let us pray for discernment to know what is always good for us as a country and to look for only that.
In any case God has a plan for this country and will use HIS remnant few to accomplish his good plans for our dear nation Ghana the only country we call our home. Long live Ghana in the name of JESUS.
Madam very very very true!
GOD has raised IGP Dampare for such a time like this. He says he is a Christian and no he has lived to his Christian principles.
The truth will always stand tall in the midst of lies and deception ... read full comment
GOD has raised IGP Dampare for such a time like this. He says he is a Christian and no he has lived to his Christian principles.
The truth will always stand tall in the midst of lies and deception and corruption.
I believe he relied on God to achieve this feat.
GOD BLESS YOU RICHLY IGP DAMPARE.
More grease to your elbows. Stay safe , blessed and strong in the name of the ALMIGHTY LORD IN NAME.
You are not an angel but because you have always sought GOD’s direction HE GOD has brought us this far
Judge 11 months ago
Nyonkopa, you're not a fish so you don't know what's happening in the river. Ask the men at Headquarters, only the bootlickers will praise him.
GhanaBoy 11 months ago
Dampare is part of the disgraced akuffo Addo akyem sakawa mafia government and IS NO LONGER FIT FOR PURPOSE. He must be sacked along with the Chief Justice, Jean Mrnsa, the BoG Governor inter alia!
No doubt IGP Dampare; you lived up to expectation. May the good LORD keep you safe, strong and for you to continue to do your best till thy kingdom come in JESUS!
Very bad nuts in the police service will always look for your ... read full comment
No doubt IGP Dampare; you lived up to expectation. May the good LORD keep you safe, strong and for you to continue to do your best till thy kingdom come in JESUS!
Very bad nuts in the police service will always look for your downfall but once you are tuned to GOD he who dares you will be kicking against thorns
Truth Stands 11 months ago
Foolish woman. Keep him in your house. Stupid woman.
Ikele 11 months ago
Ashowo ,you always support that silly killer
KD 11 months ago
Madam Nyonkopa Daniels, your type including the likes of Adam Bonaa, Prof Aning, Kofi Bentil and others are the reason why IGP Dampare is unpopular and hated so much within his outfit. You guys did not do any good to IGP. You guys care so much about yourselves, rather than advising the IGP to at least , give a listening ears to the concerns raised by his men. If you guys were to channel the energy you use on media in defending IGP to advising him to care, listen and solving his men concerns, Dr Dampare would have been the best IG ever existed in the country. The few of you can never be right as against tens of thousands of Police officers who are complaining about ill treatment within their sector.
KB 11 months ago
Is this woman correct? Dampare is what? The best for what? Please,if he has given you money just be quite and Choo your money but dont bring yourself to be insulted. What did he do in this year election? Nonsense this this woman not aware how some EC officials were forced to declare people who have not won winners? If you want to be insulted, go on with your foolishness
Jude 11 months ago
This useless IGP who couldn't provide security at the collation centers? He's useless. With what happened in 2020 at Techiman South, he lacked the imagination to think that it could happen again and allowed the NDC hoodlums to invade the collation centers. Dampare is a big fool.
Quran is toilet paper...
Madam, you are right the best IGP since independent, all the IGPs are controlled by the politicians especially those in power but not Dampare, oh yes a man of integrity, Mahama must at all cost maintain him as IGP, Ghanaians ...
Dampare allowed some young political supporters go rampage, burning of state properties, burning pick sheets and even som ...
Was he not the same man who supervised the illegal arrest and detention of the galamsey protesters? Was he not the same man who supervised the the police to perpetrate illegalities in the recollation and redeclaration of resu ...
I am sure this woman is one of Dampare's numerous side chicks? What integrity is she talking about? Nyonkopa Daniels shut up your smelly mouth. Are you a police woman? When members of the police service are talking you have t ...
Because he will not allow the bad nuts to take bribes and do the wrong things that are undesirable in the police service. This is the reason why some in the police service hate him. But this will not change anything. If God i ...
Beating innocent people and including Dampare ...
Natural Mystic
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Many more will have to ...
Tweaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!
Let’s thank God especially for how he was able to curb the frequent robberies which were rampant everywhere in the country befor ...
The truth will always stand tall in the midst of lies and deception ...
Very bad nuts in the police service will always look for your ...
Madam Nyonkopa Daniels, your type including the likes of Adam Bonaa, Prof Aning, Kofi Bentil and others are the reason why IGP Dampare is unpopular and hated so much within his outfit. You guys did not do any good to IGP. You ...
Is this woman correct? Dampare is what? The best for what? Please,if he has given you money just be quite and Choo your money but dont bring yourself to be insulted. What did he do in this year election? Nonsense this this ...
This useless IGP who couldn't provide security at the collation centers? He's useless. With what happened in 2020 at Techiman South, he lacked the imagination to think that it could happen again and allowed the NDC hoodlums t ...