This idiot guy can't a deputy speaker! He is uncircumcised man, I said Mahama,has nothing to offer Ghana apart from his dick girls with big bumps.
YSL 11 months ago
Am sure the Npp has taken over Ghanaweb there by turning them into comedians and jesters, they should change their name to clownsweb or circusweb.
Yaw 11 months ago
He is completely new, and knows nothing about the standing orders in the house. Only experienced people are considered for those positions else disaster. The NPP fielded Afenyo Markin with little experience as majority leader and look at the disaster.
DotCom 11 months ago
This is what Ghanaweb wants you to believe. The fact that they publish such nonsense underlines its intentions. It should be banned from this country. Everyone knows it is impossible to elect such a person but why suggest it?
Vornyovie 11 months ago
It's obvious the NDC will like to consolidate their two thirds majority by attracting all the 3 independent candidates elected so far but NDC can spare us the agony of giving such an important position to someone who only knows how to do harsh criticism. An opportunist who turned against his party simply because his source of free cash from Korlebu was terminated.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
Don't you know that Ghanaweb is NPP mouth piece?sometimes they blocks critical posts against Akufo,that is silly and stupidity
Jing. 11 months ago
Antonio Finland, you're awarded Burla Award for the year 2024. You're very stupid and think like a vulture on the Burla. Your stinking mouth like a rotten egg. Idiot
A-Plus 11 months ago
If you come across any 100 NPP supporters on your way home, watch them well. 99% of them are fools
Kk 11 months ago
If you come across 100 ndc supporters 101 of them are animals that must be caged.
Woaa Look 11 months ago
@KK, you see... when we tell you NPP junkies that you are all creatures below our human levels, this is the confirmation you are giving us
Opoku Amsterdam 11 months ago
Fools like your parents.
BIGGEST JOKE OF ALL TIME. 11 months ago
BIGGEST JOKE OF ALL TIME.
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Today is the last day in 2024. Let that sink in, what you make of 2025 starts now. Printing costs and most costs are going up from January. Take this last opportunity to acquire what you need NOW! You just have two earning o ... read full comment
Look at what is happening to Ukraine after voting for a comedian as President
Shadie 11 months ago
Ghana Politics is now cheap. Apoooo
Joe 11 months ago
You people, what’s your problem? Joe Wise says Deputy Speaker is not the Speaker and that he is just aaa MP. So, why not. A-Plus can be a 2nd deputy speaker so NPP gets nothing. NDC takes both Speaker and 1st Deputy Speaker positions. Hahahaaa.
Ntente 11 months ago
Laughable!!!
Truth Stands 11 months ago
How possible! NDC will not make that mistake.
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Bob Marley -- Natural Mystic
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
If you listen carefully now you will hear
This could be the first trumpet
Might as well be the last
Many more will have to suffer
Many mor ... read full comment
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Many more will have to die
Don't ask me why
Things are not the way they used to be
I won't tell no lie
One and all got to face reality now
Though I try to find the answer
To all the questions they ask
Though I know it's impossible
To go living through the past
Don't tell no lie
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Can't keep them down
Such a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Many more will have to die
Don't ask me why
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
I won't tell no lie
If you listen carefully now, you will hear
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Such a natural mystic, blowing through the air
There's a natural mystic blowing through the air
Such a natural mystic, blowing through the air
Such a natural mystic, blowing through the air..
kelewele 11 months ago
Ghana is an absolute joke.. The whole country is nothing but a circus show..
A-Plus 11 months ago
@ Kelewele. And that is under the auspices of your third class short old fool Akufo Addo. Who is in power? An absolute joke, a circus show. So you see? How stupid and incompetent Akufo Monkey Addo is? Kwasea. Your face like shit wai
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Fake news forget about pentagon
Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago
Aah for what purpose?
Are there not people in NDC?
Tweaa
Aah for what purpose?
Tweaa
Torgbe 11 months ago
Next joke, pls
Angry Man 11 months ago
Even though, he's won the seat, what's the critical role here in considering him for 2nd Speaker? This is his first time of entering parliament, for goodness sake. Don't we have experienced hands, who are conversant with the proceedings, processes and regulations in Parliament? what's the meaning of this report? is it A-Plus doing some background campaign? Not newsworthy, Ghanaweb!
Dan Yaro 11 months ago
Another fool. Between A-Plus and that your Andrews Asiamah of Formena who was made 2nd Deputy Soeaker of Parliament, who has better sense? Your mother wai. NPP ni kwasea
Angry Man 11 months ago
GHANAWEB, PLEASE UPDATE YOUR ELECTION FIGURES ON THE ELECTION BANNER, LEAVING OUT THE FEW ONES IN LEGAL CONTENTION.
Adwenpahene 11 months ago
Go to the Electoral Commission website and see some shit they have done there. They can't even provide clear official figures for the media and all of us. Most of the time the website is not available. After election you can't post results. Lazy incompetent assholes!
OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago
Our country Ghana has gone to the dogs, and needs serious prayers and deliverance to help us get out of this calamity that has befallen us.
Yaa 11 months ago
And who is in power? Is it not that your useless Akufo Monkey Addo?
The lunatics have taking over the asylum 11 months ago
Ghana has actually gone to the dogs indeed. Thanks for NDC members making Ghana the first clown country in Africa
Kk 11 months ago
I agree with you Ozymandias. Ghana is gone. With NDC in power the real state looters we are doomed. It is in the ndc you see the likes of Okudzeto Ablakwa, Felix Kwakye Ofosu etc so rich yet they have no work experience. The loot from state coffers. Ghana is doomed.
Agyeman 11 months ago
This is possible as the two deputies must not come from same party. So on from NDC and A-plus as second deputy speaker.
Citizen8 11 months ago
He can be made Attorney-General & Minister of Justice, who really cares?
Os 11 months ago
Hahaha Ghana sweet ooo
Mad dog 11 months ago
I will organise a couple d'etat should this fool become speaker
Oldsoldier 11 months ago
Why do you always throw anything in the media for us to read, do you think speaker position is a child's play .
Its serious business so please cut these expensive jokes and educate the public on serious issues .
Why do you always throw anything in the media for us to read, do you think speaker position is a child's play .
Its serious business so please cut these expensive jokes and educate the public on serious issues .
Cye 11 months ago
Then big insults will reign, he once said someone's brain is as small as hen's clitoris
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 11 months ago
This clown? Then Ghana is finished!!!
Bazz 11 months ago
It's not true, don't waste ur time discussing it
KOK 11 months ago
Ghanaians are NOT serious. Does this guy know the way to the parliament house?. The speaker position is not meant for idiots
Fantis who voted for this clown should bow their head in shame 11 months ago
Fantis who votes for NDC are the most gullible people amongst the Akan tribe
Blay 11 months ago
Balderdash! On what basis to consider such a neophyte, and a first timer?
Rusty 11 months ago
Eeeiiii hmmmmm.
Asem b3ba dabi ooooo.
No wonder he was always on Nana Addo, insulting all the time
Not knowing he has been promised.
More akan drama to be witnessed
Eeeiiii hmmmmm.
Asem b3ba dabi ooooo.
Patty 11 months ago
Yes. Good move
GOOD FATHER 11 months ago
THIS MAN DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT LAW IN THE COUNTRY.HE IS ONLY BROADCASTER
Gee 11 months ago
Joke! Who does he think he is. Wannabe Kennedy A
Apuuuuuu.. indeed Ghana is the most foolish country ever 11 months ago
Ghana is the most foolish country in the world. Thanks for NDC members making our country look like a clown to the world
Kk 11 months ago
Who on earth wrote this story? Are you normal? Ghana is slowly becoming a very stupid country. You think Parliament is a circus? That boy does not even qualify to be a Parliamentarian. In no serious country will boys like Aplus, Sam George, John Dumelo etc will be MPs. Ghana is a failed state. May God have mercy on us.
Concern Ghanaian 11 months ago
Aside winning to represent that village, what a does A Plus knows about politics to be considered for 2nd speaker? Frankly speaking, Ghana, especially the NDC party is not serious at allll.
Joyce 11 months ago
Then we are jokers
KKK 11 months ago
Apuu t)))
Apuu t)))
Fuduan 11 months ago
Hahaha, why is it a lot of good for nothing people like A plus in the country always talk the nuisance?
Y3n ky3 ni aman mmuo 11 months ago
Nothing see not to be working gov is coming on the 7th yiaaaa. "Wonsi piaaa"
Truth 11 months ago
The destruction of Ghana will be the day that NDC makes such horrible mistake. This will be stupidity at the highest level. Is NDC getting nuts. We all.kmow NDC wants to annoy NPP but not this.How can they even consider in their widest stupidity to make such an embicel a 2nd deputy speaker in Ghana parliament. Yes his constituency has voted for him, this guy is stupid and have no sense.
Coitus di mumuayey 11 months ago
Ghanaweb should stop this drama. This is not time to joke with d emotions of ghanaians
U guys think this is showbiz!
If u r lucky to be mp, just stay in ur corner cos u r talking too much.
A little opportunity n people b ... read full comment
Ghanaweb should stop this drama. This is not time to joke with d emotions of ghanaians
A little opportunity n people begin to be superhumans abbah
Choboman 11 months ago
Aaaaw Akosua Ghana, what did you do wrong to deserve this. Hmmmm
Tony 11 months ago
Nonsense, how can this loose talker without any serious home training be the Speaker?
Bawuliar 11 months ago
You think Parliament is a joke or a utv talk show
Osaaaay A plus 11 months ago
Go go go go high
Skin pain go die
Go go go go high
Skin pain go die
bxyd 11 months ago
fiction
fiction
Kwame 11 months ago
Do you think Mahama is coming to FOOL?
Nash 11 months ago
The appropriate one will be the Asante Akim MP who l think is a lawyer. Not any NPP member
Bom 11 months ago
This is bull shit
Okyere Kay 11 months ago
Is this for real or comedy as usual?
Webmaster.....you too, are you ok? 11 months ago
Webmaster/Editor,
Sometimes you should exercise good judgement on stories you headline on your website. We know, this season is slow but there can be better things to consider.
Webmaster/Editor,
Sometimes you should exercise good judgement on stories you headline on your website. We know, this season is slow but there can be better things to consider.
Sycamore 11 months ago
If Akufu-Addo can award great failures such as Bawumia, napo,Addison,Hawa koomson and Samuel Abu Jinapor who supervised the destruction of our forest and water bodies then of cause the ndc can even make shatta bundle or shatta wale deputy speakers of parliament.
Hannan 11 months ago
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Sexy24.mom
dashiki 11 months ago
What nonsense, God forbid.
He may be blunt but totally unfit for the role.
What parliamentary history does he know or have?
Im not sure gow he can build bridges across the political spectrum with his combative posture
Not true and can not be true
He is completely new, and knows nothing about the standing orders in the house. Only experienced people are considered for those positions else disaster. The NPP fielded Afenyo Markin with little experience as majority leader ...
It's obvious the NDC will like to consolidate their two thirds majority by attracting all the 3 independent candidates elected so far but NDC can spare us the agony of giving such an important position to someone who only kno ...
Fools like your parents.
Today is the last day in 2024. Let that sink in, what you make of 2025 starts now. Printing costs and most costs are going up from January. Take this last opportunity to acquire what you need NOW! You just have two earning o ...
You people, what’s your problem? Joe Wise says Deputy Speaker is not the Speaker and that he is just aaa MP. So, why not. A-Plus can be a 2nd deputy speaker so NPP gets nothing. NDC takes both Speaker and 1st Deputy Speaker ...
Laughable!!!
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Many mor ...
@ Kelewele. And that is under the auspices of your third class short old fool Akufo Addo. Who is in power? An absolute joke, a circus show. So you see? How stupid and incompetent Akufo Monkey Addo is? Kwasea. Your face like ...
Aah for what purpose?
Tweaa
Next joke, pls
Even though, he's won the seat, what's the critical role here in considering him for 2nd Speaker? This is his first time of entering parliament, for goodness sake. Don't we have experienced hands, who are conversant with the ...
Go to the Electoral Commission website and see some shit they have done there. They can't even provide clear official figures for the media and all of us. Most of the time the website is not available. After election you can' ...
I agree with you Ozymandias. Ghana is gone. With NDC in power the real state looters we are doomed. It is in the ndc you see the likes of Okudzeto Ablakwa, Felix Kwakye Ofosu etc so rich yet they have no work experience. The ...
Hahaha Ghana sweet ooo
Eeeiiii hmmmmm.
Asem b3ba dabi ooooo.
Yes. Good move
Who on earth wrote this story? Are you normal? Ghana is slowly becoming a very stupid country. You think Parliament is a circus? That boy does not even qualify to be a Parliamentarian. In no serious country will boys like A ...
Then we are jokers
Apuu t)))
The destruction of Ghana will be the day that NDC makes such horrible mistake. This will be stupidity at the highest level. Is NDC getting nuts. We all.kmow NDC wants to annoy NPP but not this.How can they even consider in th ...
A little opportunity n people b ...
Go go go go high
Skin pain go die
fiction
This is bull shit
Webmaster/Editor,
If Akufu-Addo can award great failures such as Bawumia, napo,Addison,Hawa koomson and Samuel Abu Jinapor who supervised the destruction of our forest and water bodies then of cause the ndc can even make shatta bundle or shatt ...
Hahaha, yawu
Any fool can be an NDC MP