I won't tell no lie
If you listen carefully now, you will hear
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
Such a natural mystic, blowing through the air
There's a natural mystic blowing through the air
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Today is the last day in 2024. Let that sink in, what you make of 2025 starts now. Printing costs and most costs are going up from January. Take this last opportunity to acquire what you need NOW! You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...4536127
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
If the NDC had conducted themselves creditably in the elections we wouldn't be where we are today!!! Surprisingly enough Ghanaians are scared to tell the truth when it matters most. We are where we are due to the animal behavior exhibited by the leaders and followers of the NDC during the elections.
Abronye 1 year ago
@ Marcus Adepaye. NPP ni aboa. Your Lord Commey's army led lawlessness and brutality on government owned lands to build about 7 huge mansions in Accra just between 2017 and 2024. Was that not an animal behavior, or a goat's behavior. You NPP idiots should get prepared. We have not yet started the game. Kwasea. The gallant mob will copy what you fools did in 2016. You remember what happened to DSP Nanka Bruce in front of Jubilee House. I recommend thugs to set those Lord Commey's stolen mansions on fire. Beat the inmates severely and use bulldozer to flatten the land smooth and level. Never make dull for these useless NPP fools like Marcus Adepaye. A kwasea vagabond
Korbla 1 year ago
Kwasia man. Ur rigging machine was thwarted.
Abigi 1 year ago
If the NPP had conducted themselves creditably in the elections we wouldn't be where we are today!!! Surprisingly enough Ghanaians are scared to tell the truth when it matters most so many of them simply refused to vote - even in their traditionally known safe-seat areas. We are where we are due to the criminal behavior exhibited by the leaders and followers of the NPP and their incompetent bedfellows, the EC, during and after the elections.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
You can say that again and again...people rather prefer to accuse the E.C for nothing..how can the NDC go to harass an election official to declare their candidate winners knowing very well the entire constituency votes have not been collated.
In parliamentary election even a single vote can turn the tables..NDC is the main problem of ghana
Joe 1 year ago
You are wrong . The NDC thugs have been disrupting collations. The police deals with security. A suggestion to bring the military was rejected because they knew what they were going to do.
Agyeman 1 year ago
The chair person and her two deputies are too deeply involved in NPP NDC politics instead of being neutral. Boss man Asare in particular gets involved deep. His personal hatred of John Mahama has tinted every good needs he has done . Go back to his Facebook posts before 2016, when at Legon .
Methodist Cathedral 1 year ago
I like this Afranfrantor Danquah guy. He is very honest and objective. We will support Alan to win in the year 2040. When that foolish Bawumia has run away to his native Afghanistan like nkoko nkitinkiti to go and help in assembling terrorist bombs
King 1 year ago
The foolishness of Sammy Gamfi has brought us this far
Yaw 1 year ago
IN THIS ELECTION, IT WAS LIKE THE NDC WAS IN GOVERNMENT, THEY WERE ALL OVER PLACES CAUSING FEAR AND BRUTALITIES.
Mosesmm 1 year ago
When you and your NDC tugs and hooligans beseech and destroy punk sheet at collation centre live on national TV,, what data do u what the EC to Declare result from. N DC is evil.
Koenig 1 year ago
The Nppigs want an escape route. I can tell you all declarations were successful and those events happened at so called illegal re-collations and re-declarations under the supervision of the Ashawo CID, Ashawo electoral EC and deputies and Npp rigging machinery.
Ebenezer 1 year ago
Stupidity! When you and your paymasters NDC incited your hooligans to beat security officers who come to polling stations, what did you expect to see. This is what happened in 2020 that unfortunately led to some people killed. You wanted the government and security agencies respond and then you will turn round to accuse the government of high hardness
Opuni 1 year ago
This man paa why don't you conderm the political parties for violence they introduced during the collation exercise.
Sul 1 year ago
ARE THEY NOT STUPID INDIVIDUALS CALLING THEMSELVES EC
Edward 1 year ago
Na who's fault? Think deep
KKK 1 year ago
There's a proverb in twi that goes 'de3 )de ahwede3 baa efie no, )no na )de anwansena baa efie' meaning, the one who brought sugar cane in the house brought house flies in the house as well. I don't understand why the EC is being blamed for all the nonsense that occurred at disputed polling and collation centres. Was it the EC who organised ndc thugs to disrupt the collation? How on earth would EC officials declare results under duress ? We were all here when ndc supporters were advised to go to the polling centers armed and no one condemned it and they actually took that advice. Now EC is at the receiving end whilst those who caused the mess are at peace with themselves. How can results be declared when there were more polling stations yet to come in some of the disputed constituencies? NDC and their supporters are guilty of what has happened in those areas.
Hannan 1 year ago
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Sexy24.mom
Natural Mystic
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
If you listen carefully now you will hear
This could be the first trumpet
Might as well be the last
Many more will have to suffer
Many more will have to ...
Today is the last day in 2024. Let that sink in, what you make of 2025 starts now. Printing costs and most costs are going up from January. Take this last opportunity to acquire what you need NOW! You just have two earning o ...
If the NDC had conducted themselves creditably in the elections we wouldn't be where we are today!!! Surprisingly enough Ghanaians are scared to tell the truth when it matters most. We are where we are due to the animal beha ...
@ Marcus Adepaye. NPP ni aboa. Your Lord Commey's army led lawlessness and brutality on government owned lands to build about 7 huge mansions in Accra just between 2017 and 2024. Was that not an animal behavior, or a goat's b ...
If the NPP had conducted themselves creditably in the elections we wouldn't be where we are today!!! Surprisingly enough Ghanaians are scared to tell the truth when it matters most so many of them simply refused to vote - eve ...
You can say that again and again...people rather prefer to accuse the E.C for nothing..how can the NDC go to harass an election official to declare their candidate winners knowing very well the entire constituency votes have ...
The chair person and her two deputies are too deeply involved in NPP NDC politics instead of being neutral. Boss man Asare in particular gets involved deep. His personal hatred of John Mahama has tinted every good needs he ha ...
I like this Afranfrantor Danquah guy. He is very honest and objective. We will support Alan to win in the year 2040. When that foolish Bawumia has run away to his native Afghanistan like nkoko nkitinkiti to go and help in a ...
The Nppigs want an escape route. I can tell you all declarations were successful and those events happened at so called illegal re-collations and re-declarations under the supervision of the Ashawo CID, Ashawo electoral EC an ...
Stupidity! When you and your paymasters NDC incited your hooligans to beat security officers who come to polling stations, what did you expect to see. This is what happened in 2020 that unfortunately led to some people kille ...
There's a proverb in twi that goes 'de3 )de ahwede3 baa efie no, )no na )de anwansena baa efie' meaning, the one who brought sugar cane in the house brought house flies in the house as well. I don't understand why the EC is b ...