Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 11 months ago
Akufo Addo told us he brought Bawumia to solve the economy. Bawumia homself told us he has arrrsted the cedi was then 4gh to a dollar but now around 16gh. So Bawumia has collapsed the economy as head of the Econ Mvt Team. Therefore he did achieve anythi g as far as his job was concerned. As for digilisation it was the work of Ursula Owusu. Nzwumia was a Dr for Economics but has failed portoo and of no use.
Abudu 11 months ago
Solve what 34? This fool? The stomach dancing comedian. " Mahama soro me enye saaa?" All he knows is to dance on stage with his bulging maternity stomach filled with tape worms . Apuuuuu. Sitieer man who escaped from Zimbabwe in the middle of the night. Kwasea. Such an idiot. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? This fool?
YSL 11 months ago
An Npp propaganda item which is going nowhere, you should have even added that Bawumia created God and the universe.One thing everybody knows for sure is that, Bawumia was introduced to us as one of the best economists Ghana had ever had, But he ended up supervising over one of the worst economy Ghana has ever had, I need not waste my precious time to mention any economic indicators.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
BUUUUULLLL SHIT! And yet it all ended in tears with 38%! By the way mobile money interoperability was introduced in 2014, way before the advent of baw and AKUFFO ADDO, the worst couple to have ever led Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.
Faze 11 months ago
These npp guys still refuse to accept the fact that this Bawumiah guy is woefully incompetent and a clueless liar. Keep deceiving yourselves even on your way out of power that he has solve this and that, field him again and see how your party will be humiliated once more.
Papa Grey 11 months ago
Even when heading into opposition these incompetent fools are still praising themselves. Obtaining a GH card was so stressful and time consuming, and that is your MAJOR achievement for Bawumiah. No wonder he got 32%
Hamid Musah Badung 11 months ago
Useless post
Akpatsu 11 months ago
Why is this government always praise itself. On my side the vice president has failed woefully. Please give break
Steve Kaye London 11 months ago
So you people are aware of all these achievements by Dr. Bawumia and yet you voted for the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat.
What a shame.
So you people are aware of all these achievements by Dr. Bawumia and yet you voted for the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat.
What a shame.
Vida 11 months ago
I will vote for Mahama anytime. What can you do me? Do you think I am a fool to vote for an idiot like Bawumia? Even if you put a gun on my head I refuse to vote for such an idiot Bawumia
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Yes, why not? If there is an election to be held between God and Satan, a human with a head with a brain will vote for Satan so, what is the big deal?
By the way, do you have your Ghana card, and who made it possible? Reme ... read full comment
Yes, why not? If there is an election to be held between God and Satan, a human with a head with a brain will vote for Satan so, what is the big deal?
By the way, do you have your Ghana card, and who made it possible? Remember NDC was in power before NPP came and lunch the Ghana card and the message?
Newself 11 months ago
With your head and your brain this clearly tells us how you voted: for satan.
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
34 fat lies.
Big Dallad 11 months ago
Yawa
Yawa
Big Dallas Wasa Damang 11 months ago
Yawa ooo yawa
Jbigs 11 months ago
When Mahama laying fiber optic cables where is Bawumiah? When he started digital address system where is NPP, rolling NHIA card to be accepted all over the country where is Bawumiah? Who built Ghana Digital Center. Please stop this stupid lies.
Only NDC can 11 months ago
This article reminds me of those who sells herbal medicines in busses. One medicine can cure hundreds of illnesses so is this article inferences. Most of the topics apparently championed by HE Dr Bawumia are in relation to digitisation but repeated in various ways but he is economist not scientist so isn't these misplaced professional priorities? Isn't like a doctor of economics becoming a physician or doctor of electronics? Please let us wise up oooo ummmm Nana and NPP
Kwabena, Shai 11 months ago
Hahaahaa
Hahaahaa
Automobile 11 months ago
This is laughable. Complete disgrace and embarrassing to be crediting him with these things. These are the very things Ghanaians rejected on the 7 December. NPP will never learn any lessons
Sheikh Ibrahim 11 months ago
A fool marking and praising himself. The question is did the citizenry feel the impact? The answer is your 38.2% grade in the general election.
38% is a failure point in every major examination. Bawumia this means you fail ... read full comment
A fool marking and praising himself. The question is did the citizenry feel the impact? The answer is your 38.2% grade in the general election.
38% is a failure point in every major examination. Bawumia this means you failed.
Joseph Frempong 11 months ago
Belebele together with Akim sakawa boys robbed Ghana than any previous government.
It's already written in the history books.
NPP will remain in opposition for 20 years and beyond.
Belebele together with Akim sakawa boys robbed Ghana than any previous government.
IMF 11 months ago
Bawumia's wife is a foolish prostitute
Koppong 11 months ago
No jealous
No jealous
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Ghweb stop the nonsense Bawumia is a just fool and illiterate educated empty head.
H Aborbi 11 months ago
Enunciating a policy or a program does not necessarily translate as a success. How successful were the policies? There is a worldwide accepted method of assessing the success or failure of a program or policy. Just listing the programs and their intended effects is an unintelligent and misleading way of judging success. I suggest the writer goes to do the basic homework. I look to the day Ghanaians would start evaluating policies and programs using accepted techniques instead of just listing the programs and their expected outcomes.
Obroniba 11 months ago
What impact did it have on the economy? Useless talks all the time with no meaningful results. That's why we booted you out of power. Blockhead thievery government with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Highly incompetent vindictive arrogant unrepentant idiots of a party led by the mother serpent himself. Thieves
Abusua 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo is a dramatist. Any lazy supervisor would surely award lazy workers and this is exactly what Akuffo Addo has done. What has Bawumia done to deserve an award? The economic suffering that we are going through today has been brought unto us by Bawumia. Akuffo Addo has awarded Bawumia with the Order of Volta the "best thief division"
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 11 months ago
Campaigning after election is idiocy. Only a stupid fool will support the NPP.
SON OF GOD 11 months ago
With all 34 achievements where is our economy that for first time in the history of Ghana we can not pay bondholders. GHC 6 BILLION owed road contractors. Owes WAEC ghc 180 million.... Yes open YouTube
No Nonsense Man 11 months ago
Liars. Two-thirds of these were already in place by the NDC before you came to power.
People who even claimed this outgoing government did better than Almighty Kwame Nkrumah, are they not a bunch of fools?
Shut up you luna ... read full comment
Liars. Two-thirds of these were already in place by the NDC before you came to power.
People who even claimed this outgoing government did better than Almighty Kwame Nkrumah, are they not a bunch of fools?
Shut up you lunatics. Don't you know that Ghanaians are now breathing air of freedom following your defeat?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 11 months ago
Bawumia is the most useless vice-president since independent, if truly he achieved all what you have written Ghana should have been better than Malaysia, because of all these self praising that made Ghanaians angry and voted massively for Mahama, how can Ghanaians vote against Mahama twice and this time voted for him if Bawumia is the best vice-president, master give us a break with your useless propaganda
Abrantie 11 months ago
Comedy of a man
Spirito 11 months ago
This are lies, which hospital did they build for each districts?
At least putting something out there to console Bawumia. He was the worst Vice President ever, he couldn’t complete his own core mandate as EMT head. What happend to the Cedi he was to managed?
And Bawumia how sidelined himself from Akuffo government once said he was only a mate and he had his own policies to implement when voted for? Why claiming projects done by his government was spearheaded by him, Bawumia.
Secondly most listed projects they are claiming for Bawumia has been in existence since he became a vice president. These are deceit and lies.
Even the recent installed ID check at the airports is not functioning.
The increase in ECG tariffs as his company hubtel is stealing from Ghanaians.
Kelezibolo 11 months ago
Tweaaaaa aputorrrrrrrrrrr
Black Stars of Ghana 11 months ago
Look at the face of a fool in that picture. Kwasea Bawumia. You have lost potooor
Fred 11 months ago
Give me the steer give me the steer give me the steer.
Look at where you send the party to.
Bawumia is a clown he can never be president. He should to Kumasi bantama and learn more on his computer computer thing.
This is why NPP.owns Ghanaweb Now 11 months ago
In the past, the source of such news would be Daily guide but today that they own our beloved Ghanaweb, we see it sourced such lies, gibberish, and useless news
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
What about the uncountable problems that he helped to create as a vice president? For example destruction of the economy which has more than 34 items such as interest rates, exchange rates, inflation etc, environment, livelihoods, haircuts, deaths etc.
Kofi 11 months ago
What about the problems he helped Akufo Addo inflict on us?
Kaakyire Kwasi 11 months ago
WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT THIS GUY WAS PAID HANDSOMELY BY GHANA TO WORK FOR THE MONEY WE PAY HIM SO WHAT
James 11 months ago
The npp is still living in denial. These are the lies they peddled prior to the elections but Ghanaians rejected them and they are still doing it
Donatus 11 months ago
These denials landed him with 38%. It is as if you alone saw the 34 you are talking about.
Donatus 11 months ago
Ghanaian voter did not place any weight on your so called 34. The problems were weightiest.
Competence 11 months ago
DMB will solely be remembered with his boss. Their legacies will forever be unmatched. I would have loved he championed the seat of the presidency but hey Ghanaians have spoken.
I throw him a big salute for his yoo man jo ... read full comment
DMB will solely be remembered with his boss. Their legacies will forever be unmatched. I would have loved he championed the seat of the presidency but hey Ghanaians have spoken.
I throw him a big salute for his yoo man job.
Matete 11 months ago
THE MOST HOPELESSLY USELESS VICE-PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA. FULL OF LIE SND BEREFT OF WISDOM. BUULU BUUUUULU MR DIGITAL MY FOOT.
Ghanani 11 months ago
Are you still campaigning for Bawumia the ignominously defeated presidential candidate for the NPP? Allow him to continue licking his wound in peace!!
Kwabena, Shai 11 months ago
Akuffo-Addo was holidaying then.
Blesing 11 months ago
Who wrote this nonsense? It is coming from Ghanaweb or who let us know!
À ç t ï ø ñ 11 months ago
When will all these foolishness end?
You're just on your way to opposition and you are still displaying foolishness
joe 11 months ago
Bawumia's initiative drive may only be compared with that of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah
Kofi Adu 11 months ago
Bawumiah tried to move Ghana forward with the rest of the world, but Ghanaians didn't understand him.
Hhh 11 months ago
Ecowas identify card, not Ghana card.
Each country member of ecowas has the same features except the name of the country country .
Hence on our ecowas card, we have Republic of Ghana.
Each country member of ecowas has the same features except the name of the country country .
Akufo Addo told us he brought Bawumia to solve the economy. Bawumia homself told us he has arrrsted the cedi was then 4gh to a dollar but now around 16gh. So Bawumia has collapsed the economy as head of the Econ Mvt Team. The ...
Solve what 34? This fool? The stomach dancing comedian. " Mahama soro me enye saaa?" All he knows is to dance on stage with his bulging maternity stomach filled with tape worms . Apuuuuu. Sitieer man who escaped from Zimba ...
An Npp propaganda item which is going nowhere, you should have even added that Bawumia created God and the universe.One thing everybody knows for sure is that, Bawumia was introduced to us as one of the best economists Ghana ...
These npp guys still refuse to accept the fact that this Bawumiah guy is woefully incompetent and a clueless liar. Keep deceiving yourselves even on your way out of power that he has solve this and that, field him again and s ...
Useless post
What a shame.
By the way, do you have your Ghana card, and who made it possible? Reme ...
34 fat lies.
Yawa
Yawa ooo yawa
When Mahama laying fiber optic cables where is Bawumiah? When he started digital address system where is NPP, rolling NHIA card to be accepted all over the country where is Bawumiah? Who built Ghana Digital Center. Please sto ...
This article reminds me of those who sells herbal medicines in busses. One medicine can cure hundreds of illnesses so is this article inferences. Most of the topics apparently championed by HE Dr Bawumia are in relation to di ...
Hahaahaa
38% is a failure point in every major examination. Bawumia this means you fail ...
No jealous
Enunciating a policy or a program does not necessarily translate as a success. How successful were the policies? There is a worldwide accepted method of assessing the success or failure of a program or policy. Just listing th ...
What impact did it have on the economy? Useless talks all the time with no meaningful results. That's why we booted you out of power. Blockhead thievery government with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness ...
Akuffo Addo is a dramatist. Any lazy supervisor would surely award lazy workers and this is exactly what Akuffo Addo has done. What has Bawumia done to deserve an award? The economic suffering that we are going through today ...
Shut up you luna ...
Bawumia is the most useless vice-president since independent, if truly he achieved all what you have written Ghana should have been better than Malaysia, because of all these self praising that made Ghanaians angry and voted ...
Comedy of a man
At least putting something out there to console Bawumia. He was the worst Vice President ever, he couldn’t complete his own core mandate as EMT head. What ha ...
What about the uncountable problems that he helped to create as a vice president? For example destruction of the economy which has more than 34 items such as interest rates, exchange rates, inflation etc, environment, livelih ...
I throw him a big salute for his yoo man jo ...
Now, let's know the 68 he helped created!!