Stupid talk. Where is that kwasea animal called Kojois? Is the fool crossing the Sahara to Lampedusa already.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight
to heaven.
Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight
to heaven.
Nana 11 months ago
Can an Ayigbe lead NDC to a victory in 2028.I think John Mahama shd groom an Ayigbe to takeover from him.If he Mahama can win 2024 then an Ayigbe can also do same.
Donatus 11 months ago
Massa, Dr. Bawumia being the reason for any defeat is not based on tribe or religion but his lies, gargantuan lies are the reason.
Donatus 11 months ago
Akans don't like lies or a liar.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
Are you crazy. They traffic in lies. From the story of Anokye stool, sword, 99.999%of the fake pastors, fraud in our govt galamsey, romans scams, etc.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
Romance
Romance
Joe 11 months ago
Hahahaaa, Yen Akanfour!!! Razak, go and ask Osofo-Marfo, Simon Osei-Mensah and Ursula Owusu what they think of Northerners.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
The nation wreckers only vote for their tribe, not the country, nevermind how bad their candidate, then turn around and complain about development.
K 11 months ago
What do Ayigbes vote for is it for economic reason or their hatred for Akans?
Henry 11 months ago
You have not said anything sensible.
Kofi NYANTEKYE 11 months ago
Herbal Doctor and his herbal analysis
Kaya 11 months ago
Continue to tickling yourself with this illogical analysis.
Yaw 11 months ago
This “bledy fool” is a doctor??? Phd in WHAT???? He NEVER speaks sense!!! You take him serious at your own peril!!!! Offui paaaa!!!!
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 11 months ago
Blame your delegates period for their bribery
WISE KING SOLOMON 11 months ago
SHU UP, GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY NOT A MOSLEM COUNTRY
Ghanani 11 months ago
Then christians should be ashamed of how the country is now.Is Christianity our religion? The whiteman imposed it on Ghanaians.
MATTHEW 11 months ago
IF NOT BECAUSE OF ASHANTI AND EASTERING REGIONS THERE WON'T BE A PARTY CALL NPP
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Wise one 11 months ago
You can fool only your idiotic supporters who reason from their anuses that your shameless liar bawumia was not cause of your disgraceful defeat. Who heads your economic management team? Was bawumia not brought from the bank of ghana to come fix the economy in 2016 according to you criminals?
Akans are tribal bigots and they say they don't want a northerner to lead npp. So not until you change bawumia as your flag bearer, npp will come topower. You fools thought bawumia could beat mahama in the three northerner regions. It is only a fake and moronic northerner who will join mpp, a party full of shameless liars, fraudsters, scammers and greedy dogs.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 11 months ago
Ashawo Razak Poku it is your mother if not Bawumia when Akufo Addo and his gang criminals like Gabby foist Bawumia to sit on their corruption and mess.
Quabina Yeboah, California-USA. 11 months ago
It looks like most people in Ghana hold a PHD degree.
Was wondering where some of them got their doctorate degree from?
to heaven.
Romance
You can fool only your idiotic supporters who reason from their anuses that your shameless liar bawumia was not cause of your disgraceful defeat. Who heads your economic management team? Was bawumia not brought from the ...
Who is the reason ? Continue to deceive yourself