So this man has seen people who performed creditably to reward and what about himself?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is a sick rat.
AMN 11 months ago
What do you want to achieve with this provocation on every platform? Let me tell, provokers, don't live long, so you may not live the fullest of you live if you don't change. All humans are equal: we don't care about religion. You are stupid fool.
AMN 11 months ago
What do you want to achieve with this provocation on every platform? Let me tell you: provokers, don't live long, so you may not live the fullest of you live if you don't change. All humans are equal: we don't care about religion. You are stupid fool.
Witful 11 months ago
He has already awarded himself with a statue in Takoradi. Of course everyone knows that Akufo Addo's bar is very very low. When the economy and everything was sinking he was marking these failures he is awarding excellent. No wonder Ghana has been driven into a ditch.
Mangana Yazo 11 months ago
Illegitimate national awards.
Ha ha ha.
Some recipients are publicly known potential criminal convicts.
Ha ha ha.
godfather 11 months ago
Oyenu more and more
Game Changer 11 months ago
Conglomerate of criminals and stooges of the akyem sakawa mafia. The last kick of a dying horse. Tweaaaa
Disillusioned publicity 11 months ago
A good way to finish the final looting
ORAL SEX TEAM 11 months ago
Mahama is Promoting Oral Sex. Oral Sex is very Sweet.
JY 11 months ago
You are being disingenuous. You know that's a BIG LIE.
ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago
All those he is awarding are the very people who has helped him to Destroy this country
nobody should recognise any person awarded by Akuffu Addo as a hero , some are nation wreckers
All those he is awarding are the very people who has helped him to Destroy this country
nobody should recognise any person awarded by Akuffu Addo as a hero , some are nation wreckers
Logorligi 11 months ago
After this, no national award will be worth any respect.
Sul 11 months ago
THIS IS ALL THAT HE KNOWS DOING AND NOTHING ELSE.
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Akuffool Addo free SHS has destroyed our education system! What a shame!
The results of 4,108 WASSCE candidates of 2024 have been canceled based on the evidence that the candidates brought foreign materials like prepared notes, textbooks, and printed material into the examination halls.
Rock 11 months ago
Stupid honour's, those people loot the motherland Ghana and the chimpanzee is honoured them
Hannan 11 months ago
> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Enough is Enough 11 months ago
Someone is being honored for the fall of the cedi?
I'm ofori attah will be honored also.
Shameless people
Enough is Enough 11 months ago
I'm sure Ofori Attah will be honored also.
Shameless people
Denise 11 months ago
On the 6th January 2025 Nana Addo will be unavailing their statues on the national cathedral site, all friends and mourners in the NPP are miserably invited.
Kofi Armah 11 months ago
What exactly are these awards for??
Kwasia 11 months ago
Do you know hard working Ghanaian?kwasia
David Ansah 11 months ago
Jinapor collapsing the Bogoso Prestea mines and getting an award.No wonder NPP lost miserably.
Charles 11 months ago
One thing which surprises me time upon time is how come we Ghanaians don't know how to show appreciation by applauding until we are told to give a "round of applause". Is it a reflection of our upbringing which does not encourage taking initiative or is it because we don't understand what is being said. In the KSM show for example, the audience don't applaud until the program leader asked for an applaud by saying "let's show some love men". I have seen the same thing (lack of appreciation) in this award ceremony.
Kofi 11 months ago
@Charles. Good observation. I will also add that the fanfare played by the Ghana Police is so awful to listen to. They should compose a more grandiose sounding fanfare for such occasions.
Stefanie 11 months ago
@Kofi. They should listen to how beautiful the fanfare sounds at the Nobel Prize award ceremony. So grandiose and so beautiful to listen to.
George 11 months ago
@ Charles. The lack of applaud is a reflection of our lack of appreciation and courtesy which in turn is a reflection of our upbringing.
Kwesi 11 months ago
George you have captured the essence of the problem. It all boils down to our upbringing (at home and at school).
Mr. Decent Honoured and Proud Man 11 months ago
I am glad I was not one! Award, penned by Nana Addo. Whose hands are soaked with innocent human blood; and whose mind is filled with crime and sin. Indeed, the award event was a Crime Scene. Shame
What do you want to achieve with this provocation on every platform? Let me tell, provokers, don't live long, so you may not live the fullest of you live if you don't change. All humans are equal: we don't care about religion ...
What do you want to achieve with this provocation on every platform? Let me tell you: provokers, don't live long, so you may not live the fullest of you live if you don't change. All humans are equal: we don't care about reli ...
He has already awarded himself with a statue in Takoradi. Of course everyone knows that Akufo Addo's bar is very very low. When the economy and everything was sinking he was marking these failures he is awarding excellent. No ...
Ha ha ha.
Oyenu more and more
The results of 4,108 WASSCE candidates of 2024 have been canceled based on the evidence that the candidates brought foreign materials like prepared n ...
Shameless people
One thing which surprises me time upon time is how come we Ghanaians don't know how to show appreciation by applauding until we are told to give a "round of applause". Is it a reflection of our upbringing which does not encou ...