The loot will soon end.. This is how they took over several prime lands in Accra and no one is taking action.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper wai
A B K 11 months ago
YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ARE DECENT FROM PIG FAMILY.MAY WRATH OF ALLAH BEFALL ON YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY ON THIS EARTH AND HEREAFTER. AMEN
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Lawlessness Lawlessness Lawlessness! Even if the outgoing government has stolen lands is that the way to go about it? We should be wise!
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
You seem not to know nothing about the complexities of land litigation. My brother and i almost went to jail over a family stool land that still belong to us. The land was directly bought from the chiefs by my grandfather in the early fifties with full documentation...once you confirm your ownership at Lands Dpt., you have to be ready to bark, bear your teeth in defense against trespassers.
Jealous youth 11 months ago
Can't the matter be sent to court? What can of failed country is this? Are there no laws anymore?
Constantinople 11 months ago
Which court? We will go to court after the two- thirds majority staring you in the face has sacked your Unanimous FC and replaced them with better judges. Your useless dancing fool Bawumia has run away like nkoko nkitinkiti. Hahahaha. Nkoko nkitinkiti Bawu fool. Where is he with his big worm filled stomach?
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Better judges? This is sad, a judge is bad if he doesn't rule in your favour?
Samus 11 months ago
For the NDC a big YES
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Has the celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...456884
Kwabla Kusi 11 months ago
Rocky Amugi is NPP financier in Volta, they stole all our land,, they distracted the land among themselves as if there is no tomorrow, Fiafitorwo
Yaa 11 months ago
Don't you know them? Sir John stole a whole forest at Achimota. Not knowing that he is about to die miserably like a foolish pig. Kwasea NPP ni aboa Sir John forever . Land thieves
ROSS 11 months ago
IF YOU STILL BELIEVE THIS PROPAGANDA PIECE OF NONSENSE THEN YOU ARE AN UNMITIGATED ILLITERATE IDIOT!!.
LAWLESSNESS IN GHANA. AKUFFO ADDO MUST BE TRIED AND SENTENCED TO NSAWAM FOR HIS LAWLESSNESS AND THE BAD EXAMPLES HE SET FOR HIS USELESS APPOINTEES 11 months ago
IF THE PLACE IS TRULY EAMARKED AS A SITE FOR A STADIUM, WHY USING YOUR "POWER" IN GOVERNMENT TO UNLAWFULLY BUILD ON IT? IN FACT, AKUFFOOOOOL ADDO'S LAWLESSNESS INDEED INFECTED HIS APPOINTEES. SHAME IN THEM ALL
A B K 11 months ago
HE IS BETTER THAN YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY PLEASE.SO SHOW HIM RESPECT.
Millicent 11 months ago
Who? Akufo Monkey Addo? Who respects that short old ugly fool again?. Look at his face like a bush pig
Mangana Yazo 11 months ago
Well done!
Search and seek for Loot Evidence.
Avu Koklo MCE
Well done!
Avu Koklo MCE
TRUTH STANDS 11 months ago
Well done guys.
Gbagbladza 11 months ago
What? What about Richard Ahiagba instead? Fufu Xoe-minded Ahiagba kuraa, where he come from sef? Or now, a naturalized Akyem Mafia? Better for his safe assylum! He must never cross the Silver-Laden Volta River!
Gbagbladza 11 months ago
* Please correct 'Silver Laden Volta River', to read
"Silver-Surfaced" Volta River. My apology!
Ahiagba must never brownish our God-Given Volta waters. Foolish idiot, lost in wilderness!
Naomi ( NDC's Yaa Asantewaa) 11 months ago
Thank you mob. These are the people I trained. Excellent pork show. You should have beaten that stupid MCE to death. He thought the animals NPP will win the elections so that he laughs at the residents and continue building that corrupt house. Attack his wife and children and strip them.of the corrupt stolen money. Another fool in Accra is called Lord Commey. He should run. Kwasea
Kwam 11 months ago
Hmmm so in this part of our world anytime there is an opportunity for Ghanaians to serve the nation that is the time we think we have the chance to loot, steal , grab government lands . What kind of Ghana are we building?? The late Dr Kwame Nkrumah acquired all these state lands for a purpose, because of the lack of foresight or vision by all Presidents since the inception of 1992 constitution, politicians are acquiring all these properties for their selfish interests.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Ndc man stop fooling
Edward 11 months ago
This is Keta in the Volta region oo. Will the perpetrators survive 2025? Am only asking oo. Ayoo loo!
Dallas1 11 months ago
Looting is in the DNA of Akufo-Addo and his family-and-friends government
Zomadoreworkedzi 11 months ago
That building need to be dynamited down completely. A criminal and thief should never be allowed to build on looted land. Well done keta boys but go and complete the task by bringing the whole building down. We want our land back!!!
GaBaa 11 months ago
What is this lawlessness
Abotsi 11 months ago
Unfortunately, NDC guys have taken over government lands behind New ZoomLion offices in Ho and are building day and night. I do not want to believe tgg he that nobody saw this one.
Hannan 11 months ago
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom
kwame 11 months ago
why were they not arrested by the police?
Mangana Yazo 11 months ago
@ kwame.Why did the Police also ignore NPP corrupt gangs, looots and genocidal murderers, including Ahiagba, over 8 years? Bilnd elephants! Think Ghana belongs to you. Ahiagba, talk now, What a shameful betrayal!!
You seem not to know nothing about the complexities of land litigation. My brother and i almost went to jail over a family stool land that still belong to us. The land was directly bought from the chiefs by my grandfather in ...
Which court? We will go to court after the two- thirds majority staring you in the face has sacked your Unanimous FC and replaced them with better judges. Your useless dancing fool Bawumia has run away like nkoko nkitink ...
For the NDC a big YES
Has the celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in ...
Well done!
Avu Koklo MCE
Well done guys.
Thank you mob. These are the people I trained. Excellent pork show. You should have beaten that stupid MCE to death. He thought the animals NPP will win the elections so that he laughs at the residents and continue buildi ...
Hmmm so in this part of our world anytime there is an opportunity for Ghanaians to serve the nation that is the time we think we have the chance to loot, steal , grab government lands . What kind of Ghana are we building?? Th ...
Ndc man stop fooling
That building need to be dynamited down completely. A criminal and thief should never be allowed to build on looted land. Well done keta boys but go and complete the task by bringing the whole building down. We want our lan ...
What is this lawlessness