GYIMII SAAAAAAA......YOU THESE STUPID PEOPLE FOOL TOOO MUCH WITH GOD'S NAME
DotCom 11 months ago
Blame Ghanaweb which gives platform for these people. Ghanaweb itself is part of the system to make Ghanaians uneducated and dependent on spiritualism. As a foreign entity, Ghanaweb is interested in the country being backward. When we are uneducated, it can shape the news stories the way it wants without being challenged. Have you thought of why it focuses on spiritualism and allows hate against religious and ethnic minorities?
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
These charlatans would bring back military regime in Ghana one day peehh - this nonsense cannot be allowed to go on la!
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
DotCom 11 months ago
@P Djamgbe the gay:
You have stolen someone’s username to propagate homosexuality. How offensive can you be? If you treat people this way how do you expect others to have empathy for you? We know who is paying for your hom ... read full comment
@P Djamgbe the gay:
You have stolen someone’s username to propagate homosexuality. How offensive can you be? If you treat people this way how do you expect others to have empathy for you? We know who is paying for your homosexual publicity and we know why Ghanaweb allows it. If you are a man and want to have sex with another man, go ahead, why publicise it and encourage our children to do the same? It will all blow back to your face if you continue this way.
Sardine Tontrowa 11 months ago
@DotCom, don't waste your time on that moron, let him impersonate me as much as he wants, he has seen how his beloved trumu trumu party got humiliated in the just-ended elections? Now deep down he knows that all his hopes for his homosexual agenda have died with his party being booted out of power. Just associating yourself with homosexuals in a good country like Ghana has serious consequences!
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
@DotCom my good friend, let that disgusting maggot continue to use my name. He knows whatever he says now doesn't matter anymore as his beloved party that tried to propagate homosexuality in Ghana is gone. Anyone who tries to propagate homosexuality in Ghana will suffer humiliation like the NPP did
Ghanaba 11 months ago
U have said it all and with the behavior of the political class it may not take long
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Our Prophets have gone mad again. There is no cure this time. And the fools still believe and follow such crazy and dangerous and crooked supposed people of God. They are just charlatans.
Blue Sea 11 months ago
Both of you are... INCORRIGIBLE FRAUDSTERS! You better go and find another country to scam people. Everybody is wild now
The Spear 11 months ago
I never knew this Badu guy is also so fake. So he's now talking as if he hasn't been in this country the whole of last year?
What is very worrying is how they still have people going to those Churches, even with all the c ... read full comment
I never knew this Badu guy is also so fake. So he's now talking as if he hasn't been in this country the whole of last year?
What is very worrying is how they still have people going to those Churches, even with all the crazy behavior their pastors display. This about sums up why we have so many problems in Ghana.
Ignoring that one's pastor is very irresponsible, fake, fucking people's wives, is a very serious indictment on the mental alertness of those patronizing the so-called Churches.
Yucatan 11 months ago
Whenever you see them saying "I"... "I"... "I"... you know the devil is parading around
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Has the celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...45688422
Fact Checker 11 months ago
And now, these prophets of doom are turning on each other. Hallelujah!
ASEM 11 months ago
This pastor is very clever Lol. Now he has teamed up with Kusi Boateng to fight the prostitute prophet called O! Lol
Onipaba 11 months ago
Badu Kobi wuy3 ogyimifuo too much.Gyae gyimi nu
Kojo Khum 11 months ago
Idiots.
Idiots.
Eta 11 months ago
As if he was talking to some animals
Jah Cure 11 months ago
These are no Prophets.They are deluded as fcuk and should be sent to the lunatics asylum where they can be treated for their psychosis.
John 11 months ago
Ghanaweb, so for all these important news happening in Ghana and elsewhere, you find precious space and time to be publishing these nonsense from these crooks and clownish figures calling themselves prophets, bishops, pastors etc?
Verification and authentication blind 11 months ago
These liars pretend to be pastors
Kow 11 months ago
Please shut up!
You don't know God.
You are only making money with God's name.
An advice to you. Eternal damnation awaits you if you don't repent and turn to God for salvation.
Please shut up!
You don't know God.
An advice to you. Eternal damnation awaits you if you don't repent and turn to God for salvation.
Josiah 11 months ago
Hmm, covenant with God to overturn a “ prediction”?
Ampomah 11 months ago
Asemoo so what is all this
Case 11 months ago
Then God really cane for Black Man paaaa....foolish pple
New York 11 months ago
Two charlatans fighting to stay relevant.
Band prophets 11 months ago
Ghanaweb or the constitution must do something to band prophecies publications . They are not productive. If they can talk to God in this miner why can't they tell God to make us develop and prevent diseases and even change people's minds about corruption? They should not be given a platform to be diverting people's attention. If without prophecy the npp would have seen reasons to work hard other than thinking they can just win el3ctions come what may when all indications points towards loosing. How can God allow His son to engage in electoral fraud to make his prophecy true?
Kojo 11 months ago
These prophets please let us have some peace
Aponkye shuaa 11 months ago
Hmmm?
Hmmm?
Ananse System 11 months ago
Where do all these animals come from?
Kweku Yeboah 11 months ago
Don’t be a fool Mr man. You r also a very fake pastor. Stop deceiving the public of prophecies. You guys should that nonsense. The end time for u is near.this impunity must stop. Fake prophets like u
Discipline 11 months ago
Upon all the hardships we’re going through, we still have these people to contend with. Oh God help us. Why don’t you enter covenant with God to let it rain through out the year so that we can farm. Or God should turn the economy of Ghana around.
Kk 11 months ago
Ghanaians ignore Badu Kobi he is lying. What he is saying is not true.
Ibidun 11 months ago
You guys and concert! Can't you guys keep quite and leave God out of these your things?
Deleon 11 months ago
I respect men of God most especially Bedu Kobi but sometimes when some of them talk these days, I began to think they are having problems with their sense, please excuse my words, I am sorry if my words are offensive. We don't need to fight spiritual battle in public. I beg men and women of God. Please do not spoil Christianity some of us have started loosing hope in the religion.
Yaw 11 months ago
Now I know that madness is not a disease eii mesuro mpo gyemie saa everywhere Ofui. This Ofui guy is lunatic can someone please give him his medicine aba why just to get attention from NDC mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet
Jing. 11 months ago
These so called pastors are sick. I blame the congregation for assembling themselves before these charlatans every Sunday in the name of worshipping God.
Osuro 11 months ago
What kind of bullshit are these guys doing in ghana and their members still go to those places they call churches
Original Kanta 11 months ago
You're all frakadam. Ghanaweb is promoting this bullshit on their platform.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
You people should leave those of us who don't believe in those things alone.
Fiko 11 months ago
Still idiots waste their time and money on these criminals.
Sam young 11 months ago
Fake prophet defending another fake prophet
Sam young 11 months ago
Shit hole 11 months ago
People still sit to listen to these craps
Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 11 months ago
Kusi Boateng Alia Adu Gyemfi the identity crimial lost it when he got himself exposed by the honorable Ablakwa, the criminal needed an urgent avenue to save his face so he went on making prediction on the 2024 elections in the name of prophecy, that also backfired, now he's last bet is to contact another charlatan to do the cleaning job which their fake god couldn't do, but little did they know that we know they are all criminals.
Gafar 11 months ago
Eeeeiii why these unscrupulous and balderdash in the name of God? Yet there are educated and matured people there clapping to acknowledge the lies been spewed.
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Two foolish madmem
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Two foolish madmen
Kokonsa 11 months ago
You go explain taya. Even your own profesy is b3tooom.
Woedem 11 months ago
We are listening to you; we can't dispute you.
Eda 11 months ago
Both of you are fake. God Almighty cannot be manipulated or cajoled by any individual.
Oboobi 11 months ago
Massa Osofo, enough of those child's play talks. We're serious oooo.
Rose 11 months ago
JDM BE CAREFUL,THIS GUYS ARE FAKE LEARN FROM PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO'S HIS ASSOCIATION WITH THEM
Konfo 11 months ago
Kobi, stop your nonsense. Fake prophet, only fools will believe what you are saying.
Edward 11 months ago
You these guys! What do you take God for? A stood? You people should stop this nonsense of making God to say one thing and another prophet to come and tell this robust.
Nana Frempong 11 months ago
Eeiii Badu Kobi is a joker, he thinks he created God, gyimee seiaa na monnim mmoa ,Sofo gyae gyimee no
Kb 11 months ago
The 2 fake prophets
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago
Why do you think God could be manipulated to suit your whims and caprices. Stop this nonsense in the name of the Holy one. Who do you think you are. God is independent and do what he please stop playing God it irritating believers and non believers.
Sly 11 months ago
I thank God I'm not a Christian..whaaat....and sensible people will believe. This is a cult system where they support each other to dupe the people. Goosh
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Just keep quiet. You did nothing
Erik 11 months ago
Can someone tell me from Genesis to the Revelation which prophet of God has two different mothers two different dates of births and two different I D cards. This guy can't be a true prophet of God.
Richie 11 months ago
MAHAMA FLUSHED ALL THESE FAKE MEN OF GOD ALREADY AS USUAL.WHEN MAHAMA NEEDED POWER ALL MANNER OF FAKE PASTORS FLOCK AROUND HIM, WHEN HE SUCCEED, HE FLUSH ALL OF THEM OUT,BECOS HE WONT NEED THEM AGAIN.NOW THESE IGNORANT FAKE PASTORS ,EACH FIGHTING FOR FAME, LET'S SEE WHO WINS.DUNCAN WILLIAMS,OWUSU BEMPA,AGYIN ASARE,BADU KOBI,NIGEL GEISIE,OPAMBOR,KOFI ODURO ...HYNMMM EYE ASEM.
Edmond Kusi 11 months ago
Don't you guys some of you are gradually loosened respect and trust very soon your church will collapse stop the talking
Truth 11 months ago
Does it means we cannot trust God with His promises anymore?. How can God just change his promise with Rev Boateng and did not informed him of the change. You guys are confusing us with God and your God.
Aboa 11 months ago
Badu Kubi MUST STOP talking now. He is making a nuisance of himself trying to be relevant.
Joe from Dansoman 11 months ago
Both of you are thieves deceiving innocent Ghanaians to enrich your family. I don't no why this modern days people still allowed themselves to be deceived by this criminals who called themselves men of God.
Kofi 11 months ago
Oh my God what is happening concerning the Ghanaian so called charismatic movement charlatans
Zionism is racism 11 months ago
Israel is a racist criminal and terrorist state. Natanyahu, the illegitimate descendant of Hitler, is bombing the sick in hospitals with arms supplied by the US.
JB Kyebi 11 months ago
You are even more fake than him
Richard Otoo 11 months ago
You two are all fake. You think God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob is a god you can use your stomach emotion to manipulate. You want play with the minds of Ghanaians to gain undue honour and fame.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
He is fake, what are you talking about?Badu Kobi, A man with two names is not fake but what?Ask him about the meaning of his two names, Kusi Boateng and kwabena Adu Gyamfi the reason of holding two names ok?
Miagy Soft 11 months ago
Look at who's come in to make case for the armed robber Kusi Boateng... Letral transalrion of a Ga adage goes "a grinding bowl cannot say a pot is black, 2 thieves.. Badu Kubi your a thieve yourself, we know what your trying to achive here, foolish boys
John K(Somebody should speak to this NDC pastors to stop their nonsense )) 11 months ago
The NDC should speak to this prophets and pastors to stop making the Ghanaians who voted for the NDC looks stupid. Yes we acknowledge their prayers but their prayers only did not win the elections for the NDC. The NDC should find a way to stop Badu Kobi and all other's from making the voters look stupid. The whole thing is getting annoying.
Gborlahn 11 months ago
Hahaha! You people think God is some small boy huh? I find this behaviour very common with Old Testament preachers and it's not funny.
Kweku Buatey 11 months ago
Ghana has tolerated all these lunatics parading themselves as men of God? What you said doesn't make sense. Did you say the fraudster Kusi Boateng is a real man of God and you're the reason for Mahama's victory? Jokers!!!
DADAFRED5554 11 months ago
So now if God speaks its no more bidding, God Chang His mind because u asked him to do otherwise, so me to can ask God not for us to die anymore but grant us eternal life and he will do do so ?
Asantehene 11 months ago
You are all mad
SETBACK MENTALITY 11 months ago
THEY ARE COMING BACK AGAIN..
OUR GOVERNMENT IS IN POWER...
MoMo 11 months ago
You guys always take us for fools and you can say whatever you like to glorify your stupidity. You can lie to your stupid God but not my God ….
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Aaah, honestly, these mental patients should be gotten rid of from our midst. Just look at his dirty face.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Eiiiieee,
Ooooooh Hooooooh.
Eiiiieee,
Ooooooh Hooooooh.
Jay Swiss 11 months ago
Another political Pastor! What is wrong with Ghana politics? Where are the Mallams and Traditionalists? Hei hei hei, a jee, a jee, a je ey! Yes Boateng is not Fake but, Badu Kobi is FAKE, the gods spoke to me, Prophet 419, Church of Money making Witnesses.
OSAFO KANTANKA 11 months ago
You Guys are JUST A BUNCH of COMEDIANS. Please take your Comedy somewhere.
Broni Panayoti 11 months ago
Who to trust now? Both of them are fake.
Broni Panayoti 11 months ago
Who to trust now? Both of them are fake men God. Two lunatics on display.
DEEVINITY 11 months ago
Oh FCUK OFF!!
Mother GHANA is doomed 11 months ago
MAY GOD SHAME THE ALL TO HIS GLORY
Ghanani 11 months ago
Ghana,a country in which self appointed prophets of God outnumber doctors.
Boat. 11 months ago
Gyimiiii yi will never stop in Ghana?
I blame the media for all these.
Kwame 11 months ago
Badu Kobi nso hwe ne gyemiii bi
Willy 11 months ago
I can't think far considering the rate @ which these so-called men of God on daily basis keeps making mockery of themselves. Someone should counsel them to zip it small because they sound more logical when they are silent
Nii 11 months ago
Do not boast if the Lord is involved. All glory goes to him
Eap 11 months ago
Liars nkoaaa
Nuumo 11 months ago
Some of these pastors must be sacked from the country. They are worrying us too much.
God doesn't even know most of them.
The youth will start chasing some of you these azaa guys pretending to know Our holy God away.
We ... read full comment
Some of these pastors must be sacked from the country. They are worrying us too much.
The youth will start chasing some of you these azaa guys pretending to know Our holy God away.
We are tired of you these so called pastors.
Jaemy 11 months ago
Who do these people think they are speaking to?
Rako 11 months ago
You people are making Christianity look stupid
JN 11 months ago
Why Should GhanaWeb even put this here? Is the platform short of progressive News items.
GhanaWeb, spare us these craps
Why Should GhanaWeb even put this here? Is the platform short of progressive News items.
Cc 11 months ago
Don't they feel shy when they're saying these nonsense? Don't they have senses?
Miagy Soft 11 months ago
Badu Kobi you sef be thieve, fake prophet in this case is very lenient, can u suggest what he is then...2 thieves ot is true they say gane recognise game...
Kwasi 11 months ago
See another arrogant fool!
God doesn't even know they exist, for all you know
V6 11 months ago
Badu Kobi… you are now all over the place and nuisance noises. Is it because of another charlatan Owusu Bempah
Stop boasting because God planned everything aforehand. Enough isvEnough.
Badu Kobi… you are now all over the place and nuisance noises. Is it because of another charlatan Owusu Bempah
Jim 11 months ago
These so-called prophets have not yet realized their reputation, if they had any at all, is in the toilets, and it's sad no one is listening to them, probably, other than their congregation. You entered into a covenant with God and had the powers to overturn another false prophet's prediction? God is not watching or listening to such treacherous and dishonest so-called prophets, including Badu Kobi and Kusi Boateng.
Hannan 11 months ago
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Hallucinations 11 months ago
Hallucination be this. God does not deserve a sacrifice. Yehowah's name is suffering too much. They always see God as a kid. Or they see themselves as superior to Yehowah. Only the uncouth ones they can trick
Baba 11 months ago
Badu kobi, where did you meet with God for that covenant. I also met God and he told me you are fake. We are tired of you people taking advantage of the vulnerable.
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
Ghana can make tons of money by sending these quack prophets on international circus tours to spit out fake prophecies to entertain crowds.
Kanawu 11 months ago
Another fake man, nonsense
Edward 11 months ago
This man badu Kobi is completely sick and mad his words doesn’t carry weight or wisdom. He’s big time liar and not from God, no body should listen to him
Michael 11 months ago
This people must stop the comedy Ghanaians had spoken finish case closed
Blame Ghanaweb which gives platform for these people. Ghanaweb itself is part of the system to make Ghanaians uneducated and dependent on spiritualism. As a foreign entity, Ghanaweb is interested in the country being backward ...
@P Djamgbe the gay:
You have stolen someone’s username to propagate homosexuality. How offensive can you be? If you treat people this way how do you expect others to have empathy for you? We know who is paying for your hom ...
@DotCom, don't waste your time on that moron, let him impersonate me as much as he wants, he has seen how his beloved trumu trumu party got humiliated in the just-ended elections? Now deep down he knows that all his hopes for ...
@DotCom my good friend, let that disgusting maggot continue to use my name. He knows whatever he says now doesn't matter anymore as his beloved party that tried to propagate homosexuality in Ghana is gone. Anyone who tries to ...
What is very worrying is how they still have people going to those Churches, even with all the c ...
Has the celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in ...
Idiots.
Ghanaweb, so for all these important news happening in Ghana and elsewhere, you find precious space and time to be publishing these nonsense from these crooks and clownish figures calling themselves prophets, bishops, pastors ...
Please shut up!
You don't know God.
Ghanaweb or the constitution must do something to band prophecies publications . They are not productive. If they can talk to God in this miner why can't they tell God to make us develop and prevent diseases and even change p ...
Hmmm?
Upon all the hardships we’re going through, we still have these people to contend with. Oh God help us. Why don’t you enter covenant with God to let it rain through out the year so that we can farm. Or God should turn the ...
I respect men of God most especially Bedu Kobi but sometimes when some of them talk these days, I began to think they are having problems with their sense, please excuse my words, I am sorry if my words are offensive. We don' ...
Kusi Boateng Alia Adu Gyemfi the identity crimial lost it when he got himself exposed by the honorable Ablakwa, the criminal needed an urgent avenue to save his face so he went on making prediction on the 2024 elections in th ...
Two foolish madmem
Two foolish madmen
The 2 fake prophets
Why do you think God could be manipulated to suit your whims and caprices. Stop this nonsense in the name of the Holy one. Who do you think you are. God is independent and do what he please stop playing God it irritating beli ...
MAHAMA FLUSHED ALL THESE FAKE MEN OF GOD ALREADY AS USUAL.WHEN MAHAMA NEEDED POWER ALL MANNER OF FAKE PASTORS FLOCK AROUND HIM, WHEN HE SUCCEED, HE FLUSH ALL OF THEM OUT,BECOS HE WONT NEED THEM AGAIN.NOW THESE IGNORANT FAKE ...
Look at who's come in to make case for the armed robber Kusi Boateng... Letral transalrion of a Ga adage goes "a grinding bowl cannot say a pot is black, 2 thieves.. Badu Kubi your a thieve yourself, we know what your trying ...
The NDC should speak to this prophets and pastors to stop making the Ghanaians who voted for the NDC looks stupid. Yes we acknowledge their prayers but their prayers only did not win the elections for the NDC. The NDC should ...
You are all mad
Eiiiieee,
Ooooooh Hooooooh.
Another political Pastor! What is wrong with Ghana politics? Where are the Mallams and Traditionalists? Hei hei hei, a jee, a jee, a je ey! Yes Boateng is not Fake but, Badu Kobi is FAKE, the gods spoke to me, Prophet 419, Ch ...
Oh FCUK OFF!!
Liars nkoaaa
We ...
These so-called prophets have not yet realized their reputation, if they had any at all, is in the toilets, and it's sad no one is listening to them, probably, other than their congregation. You entered into a covenant with G ...