Your fake church didn't have any effect on the choice that the people made. Go and sleep
DotCom 11 months ago
These people think Ghanaians are stupid. There is no spiritual force behind their loss. They have messed up the country and as a result, most Ghanaians are struggling to meet their cost of living. We voted to give another team a trial. Why do we need a spiritual force to tell us times are hard? We know it because we can feel it. The NPP will never be a party again until it accepts its faults and takes responsibility for them. The best you can do is to support Mahama in his fight against corruption.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Seriously the next IGP, whoever that is (if the current one is retained), has to sit up and start dealing with these con artists ruthlessly - it is time to confine them to the tiny corner of their church houses, this nonsense cannot go on like this.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago
YOU LOT ARE ALL THIEVES STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!
HOW CAN FAKE PROPHET ODURO CONTINUE TO PREACH NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST??? IS NANA ADDO’S NAME IN THE BIBLE????? THE BIBLE SAYS WE MUST GIVE HONOUR AND RESPECT TO EARTHLY AUTHORITIES!!! YOU CHARLATANS ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIANITY!!
***FOLKS PLEASE READ YOUR BIBLES!! READ YOUR BIBLES!!!!!
Romans 13:1-14:12く
New Living Translation.
Respect for Authority
13 Everyone must submit to governing authorities. For all authority comes from God, and those in positions of authority have been placed there by God. 2 So anyone who rebels against authority is rebelling against what God has instituted, and they will be punished. 3 For the authorities do not strike fear in people who are doing right, but in those who are doing wrong. Would you like to live without fear of the authorities? Do what is right, and they will honor you. 4 The authorities are God's servants, sent for your good. But if you are doing wrong, of course you should be afraid, for they have the power to punish you. They are God's servants, sent for the very purpose of punishing those who do what is wrong. 5 So you must submit to them, not only to avoid punishment, but also to keep a clear conscience.
6 Pay your taxes, too, for these same reasons. For government workers need to be paid. They are serving God in what they do. 7 Give to everyone what you owe them:
Pay your taxes and government fees to those who collect them, and give respect and honor to those who are in authority.
NDC FAKE PROPHET KOFI ODURO SAID NANA IS “KWASEA” AND ASKED HIS CHURCH MEMBERS TO SAY AFTER HIM “ NANA ADDO AGYIMI” AABAH! HAS IT COME TO THIS????? HAS IT REACHED THIS LEVEL??? CHRISTIAN COUNCIL MUST RISE UP AND DEFEND CHRISTIANITY FROM YOU LOT!!!!!! IT IS BECOMING SHAMEFUL!!!
Rex 11 months ago
For the first time in about two years that I wasted a little of my time to read your post KWASIA ADADE, when I started u began making a lot of sense for the first time, until your idiocy kicked in and you began politicizing your comment, anyway, Gaisie whatever, disappear and get lost to the bottom of the sea with your nonsense, you lot are thieves as KWASIA ADADE rightly said.
Mr. Smith 11 months ago
Don't mind that idiot. Your church is already on the verge of collapse. Christianity as a whole is crumbling because of fake pastors like you.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Has the celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...456822
Gborlahn 11 months ago
Sometimes I listen to some of these preachers, as well as motivational speakers and wonder if they think all of us are idiots.
Look, we know when you are trying to be manipulative. We know.
A church I was attending y ... read full comment
Sometimes I listen to some of these preachers, as well as motivational speakers and wonder if they think all of us are idiots.
A church I was attending years ago decided to set aside a day for criticisms and feedback. It was an eye opener for the church leadership. They never attempted anything like that again till I left that church.
It's the same with commercial vehicle drivers thinking their passengers are as stupid as they are.
Onipaba 11 months ago
Nigel Gaisie another ogyimifuo.Only nkwasiafuo will follow or believe you.No wonder Kumchacha gave you a very good beatings.You are such an idiot
Ananse System 11 months ago
Another mumu
kwame niger 11 months ago
really upon all hardship individual is going through man of God is saying this, do you think you have a link with most high God, really.
The Predictable 11 months ago
The chimpanzee Ahwois and their look alike Totobi Hooo, Governing board of ndc are going to loot state assests as nothing before through the incompetent Mahama and the hand picked English Professor Emerita. History supports this assertion as they have done it multiple times before like hot nife cuttung through cheese but 4 years with the blink of the eye will soon catch up with them. Mark it.
.com 11 months ago
Are these groupings registered as churches to be treated as such. You have lost the recognition even from the ethics. But thank God a few have given us hope of good ethics and not allowing themselves into politics and gov. businesses by causing teacher transfers which are unnecessary .
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Stop your foolish utterances. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
FARMER JOHN 11 months ago
What a stupid thing to say. The tragedy is that a whole bunch of gullible people lend this and other barefaced swindlers credibility, and will empty their pockets of their hard earned money to pay "tithe" to him. The fundamental problem limiting our development is that on average Ghanaians don't think for themselves. They prefer their "General Overseers" to do their thinking for them. Religion has become a deadly cancer killing our nation. Sad.
Akuraseni 11 months ago
NPP lost bcos of Bawumia, GOD saved him from the Evil NDC PARTY. Imagine Bawumia making excuses like Mahama.Ndc have now have the ba.ll in their court No punishment is heavy than this. You pastors are nothing to GOD.
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Their attack on fake pastors and charlatans like you
Efo Kofi 11 months ago
You are not done with the kwasiasem
Jay Swiss 11 months ago
Mr. Gaisie, you may be right but not honest. Churches and pastors should stay out of politics. You are always meddling in politics and don't want to be criticized. You are liars, false prophets who tell every president that he will win or that you are dreaming and talking to God. Today is Addo, tomorrow is Mahama! Hypocrites!
Joseph pobi kwame 11 months ago
Abaaaa ! Pls take your nonsense tins away koraaa. Who benefit from these churches, fake, corrupt and mindset rubbery is what ure calling de church? Excuse me nonsense!
Kabonya 11 months ago
It's only in Ghana we have such people calling themselves prophets and men of God. Which church(s) did npp attacked in their 8 years in power? Oh how I wish policy governing churches in Rwanda is replicated here in Ghana but because of political power, neither npp nor ndc will be bold enough to streamline activities of churches. No serious or a true man of God will prophesy the winner of general elections and football matches. Per rules governing churches in Rwanda and requirements one needs to form a church, so many prophets and pastors in Ghana won't be able to satisfy them to lead a church or form a church. Ghana is so cheap and the laws of the land allow people to be cheated by some unscrupulous pastors and prophets who have taken sides in politics. Some unscrupulous people have dragged the title prophets and pastors in the mud yet people who should know better adore and glorify them.
Ayeetey..................Osu 11 months ago
Npp were more Godly than Ndc.
Ndc and you the pastors fought the National catidral when you all knew it was the house of God .You all protested and asked your followers to protest alm because the cathedral will draw your members away..
You encourage your followers with Ndc and street boys to drmostrate against this Catedral.
Your followers broke the cathedral fence and went swimming in the pond of water..
This is more insulting to God....Your curses awaits you.
James 11 months ago
Go away. The election was on the economy, stupid.....
Truth 11 months ago
Did you see church featuring as an issue during discussion on real issues confronting Ghanaians...we tired of fake ass pastors...Jesus has started unmasking you all the fake pastors
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Criminals fake pastors who is in his own mind will vote for useless illiterate educated empty head Bawumia.
H Aborbi 11 months ago
I hate to be disrepecful but this so-called prophet is a Big Idiot
Tobiah 11 months ago
Myopic view
Myopic view
HENRY 11 months ago
Too many shrines in Ghana headed by fake men of god.
These people think Ghanaians are stupid. There is no spiritual force behind their loss. They have messed up the country and as a result, most Ghanaians are struggling to meet their cost of living. We voted to give another tea ...
Seriously the next IGP, whoever that is (if the current one is retained), has to sit up and start dealing with these con artists ruthlessly - it is time to confine them to the tiny corner of their church houses, this nonsense ...
HOW CAN FAKE PROPHET ODURO CONTINUE TO PREACH NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST??? IS NANA ADDO’S NAME IN THE BIBLE????? THE BIBLE SAYS WE MUST GIVE HONOUR AND ...
For the first time in about two years that I wasted a little of my time to read your post KWASIA ADADE, when I started u began making a lot of sense for the first time, until your idiocy kicked in and you began politicizing y ...
Has the celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in ...
A church I was attending y ...
Another mumu
The chimpanzee Ahwois and their look alike Totobi Hooo, Governing board of ndc are going to loot state assests as nothing before through the incompetent Mahama and the hand picked English Professor Emerita. History supports t ...
Are these groupings registered as churches to be treated as such. You have lost the recognition even from the ethics. But thank God a few have given us hope of good ethics and not allowing themselves into politics and gov. bu ...
What a stupid thing to say. The tragedy is that a whole bunch of gullible people lend this and other barefaced swindlers credibility, and will empty their pockets of their hard earned money to pay "tithe" to him. The fundamen ...
Mr. Gaisie, you may be right but not honest. Churches and pastors should stay out of politics. You are always meddling in politics and don't want to be criticized. You are liars, false prophets who tell every president that h ...
It's only in Ghana we have such people calling themselves prophets and men of God. Which church(s) did npp attacked in their 8 years in power? Oh how I wish policy governing churches in Rwanda is replicated here in Ghana but ...
Ndc and you the pastors fought the National catidral when you all knew it was the house of God .You all protested and asked your followers to protest alm because the cathedral will draw your ...
Myopic view