So, no electoral officer should waste their time responding to Ashawo Adukwei's order for a re-run at the place
Blue Sea 11 months ago
That bleaching whore heading the EC should send her family people there to conduct the polls. Jean Mensah the shameless bitch, were you born on a borla, or your mother has turned you into a witch
FRANKIE 11 months ago
The most sensible thing for Mike Ocquaye to do is to call Madam Akurugu and congratulate her on her victory to save what little credibility he has left. The polling station in question is an NDC stronghold. They won it by over a 100 votes difference and the anger of the people will extend it further in a rerun. There is no way the NPP can overturn that verdict. They can't intimidate anyone. Moreover every constituency wants their MP to belong to the ruling party to attract development. The good people of Dome kwabenya won't do the contrary.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
You see how your trumu trumu party has been disgraced in the elections? Using the names of God-loving people like myself to advertise your perversion has serious consequences!
Wwwe 11 months ago
Animal ofuibiba kwasiman ofuibiba we are waiting for Solomon friend who help him with money to say gn the GAY BILL FOOLS
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
There have been many electoral disputes or disagreements over election results in Ghana over the years, but I have never heard of seen that fresh elections have been held in any of these disputes, so why now? Jean Nebuchadnezzar Mensah just cannot accept that her beloved party has been annihilated?
Esi 11 months ago
They should allow Jean Mensa to go ahead and waste money. After that, add that to her sins and sack her for causing financial loss and incompetence.
She is definitely up to no good togetherwith Akuffo-Addo. NDC must be wis ... read full comment
They should allow Jean Mensa to go ahead and waste money. After that, add that to her sins and sack her for causing financial loss and incompetence.
She is definitely up to no good togetherwith Akuffo-Addo. NDC must be wise and ignore her just as they did during her infamous recolation.
All Akuffo-Addo wants is a state of emergency to hang on to power to use dubious means to hide the stolen money and cover his back.
Don't give him the chance.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Let the NDC fool soldiers go and fool around with the Police and Soldiers and let us see those who shall die and get wounded.
Dampare has aided and abetted their criminal behaviour 11 months ago
IGP Dampare has aided and abetted NDC criminal behaviour that's why that idiot had the audacity to make that criminal pronouncement. According to Techiman Kontihene during their press conference to shed knowledge of why the Police couldn't protect the Techiman South collation centre, a senior policeman told him that Dampare had instructed the Police not to use guns on their duties to provide securities during the elections. How on Earth can a policeman be prevented from using weapon to defend himself and other citizens' lives and properties in any jurisdiction? He (Dampare) communicated this order to the NDC leadership before the elections to give them the greenlight to disrupt the election process, and that is exactly what happened
Kwakusika 11 months ago
U are not serious!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago
NPP must rise up and defend democracy and rule of law. These uncivilised NDC people always think they are the only people who have the birthright to violence but they don't know that they are cowards. You resist them, they will start crying for peace.
AI 11 months ago
YOU DON’T KNOW YOU HAVE LOST POWER?
Man! Wake up from your sleep. What NDC wants is done, you hear!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago
Losing power to the NDC doesn't mean npp supporters are not there. They are still around and if you want Ghana to be ungovernable, the NPP will resist the NDC to defend democracy if Dampare and the police fail to do so.
Kirana 11 months ago
Mr-one-man-lunatic @TAKE OR PAY! We have gone past December 7th wae. You darling NPP is currently at the morgue cold & motionless. Hahahaha... aboa bi saaa!
K wayo 11 months ago
You go ahead and vote kwaseato
"Ghanians have short memories" JDM 11 months ago
Since when did the safety of electoral officers become the responsibility of the opposition political party???. NDC enough of this your VIOLENT ATTITUDES.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Has the celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...45688422
The Spear 11 months ago
Yeah, but stupid Nukpenu should hold his tongue and stop venting idiocies. NDC should tread on professionally and be diplomatic in their utterances.
We voted them in, and we want accountability and jail terms for NPP thie ... read full comment
Yeah, but stupid Nukpenu should hold his tongue and stop venting idiocies. NDC should tread on professionally and be diplomatic in their utterances.
We voted them in, and we want accountability and jail terms for NPP thieves, too, but no one should take the law into their own hands.
Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago
These people will not allow a "foreigner" to hold any position in their region. They are all over the place threatening mayhem.
Oooh 11 months ago
We are tired and weary of this NPP government. The people of Ghana have rejected you and you must accept in good faith and come 2024.
You are still destroying your brand.
We are tired and weary of this NPP government. The people of Ghana have rejected you and you must accept in good faith and come 2024.
Nana 11 months ago
All of a sudden this Nukpenu has gotten his voice and he has become so powerful. Is that how it is going to be in the next 4yrs?
Aboa Papuun 11 months ago
Exactly so paaaa! It is actually going to be so for the next 40 years. Your morda
Concerned citizen 11 months ago
@ aboa oapiu clearly your name and words shows how very very STUPID u are.
@Concerned citizen, I am a leading member of your NPP party, and I work at Ghana Gas earning a fat salary. Take your foolishness and misery to your home. I am enjoying my looted monies now. Mtcheeeewww
NANABA 1 11 months ago
I was thinking that Ghanaian have voted for people who have sense to lead this country for the next four years not knowing we have voted for pigs and dogs who can't think of peace .
Stitches 11 months ago
The ball is in your court, electoral officers. That fucking assholes Jean and Bossman want to collapse the country.
AHIMADU 11 months ago
The statement of the year. No safety guarantee for them. What arrand nonsense.
IT IS NOT THE RESPOBSIBILITY OF NDC TO GUARANTEE PUBLIC SAFETY!! 11 months ago
Its the responsibility of the police who are licensed with a firearm to use lethal force to protect life and property.
Anybody threatening a Public Official going about his public duty be it NDC, NPP, GNTC or GBC should re ... read full comment
Its the responsibility of the police who are licensed with a firearm to use lethal force to protect life and property.
Anybody threatening a Public Official going about his public duty be it NDC, NPP, GNTC or GBC should receive a hail of bullets in the face to be given an early dispatch to join the ancestors!
Grandpa 11 months ago
You mean police are licensed to force people who don't want to vote to go out there and vote too they said they're done with voting simple
Alhaj Baakome 11 months ago
Then he shoykd have been emphasising the constituents not coming out to vote, not threatening Electoral officers.
Enyo 11 months ago
If they truly voted overwhelmingly for your candidate why are you so afraid of a rerun? Why did your agents cause chaos in the first place? Shame unto you!! Hooligans!!
They are simply telling you that, you are a reckless thief and a shameless criminal for asking them to come out and vote again
say it loud 11 months ago
This guy must be called to order coz he seems to be clueless about his role as a party executive. If Ghana burns today, there the political looting brigade will be at the losing side and you and I.
Nana 11 months ago
You guys should no that this country is not for any Party,so you should stop making such threats, Dracula's
Yucatan 11 months ago
Y'agye y3 man! Go and cry into the Atlantic Ocean with your motiahene
Afo 11 months ago
NDC wants to destroy the peace, we have in Ghana. Oh cry my beloved country.
Yucatan 11 months ago
Kwaseato! Your Kyebi forest chimpanzee has already succeeded in destroying everything we have. We only had to keep quiet and wait for December 7th to detonate our atomic bomb.
Truth 11 months ago
Stupidity! Politicians never learn
GH Kid 11 months ago
So an 3w3 will stray into our territory and be making such threats? This kind of disrespect and foolishness has to be addressed. Don't our traditional leaders see and hear all this?
It is an Ewe who is going to rule over you, and dictate all the instructions for you for the next 40 years. You better tune your rotten mind to that, you fvcking demon from Antoa Nyama
Wwwe 11 months ago
Lol lol that stupid fools like prof Annin and co is watching lol next election woooo manchomen against manchomen woooo
Kawaadwen 11 months ago
Nkwasia threat and you think npp will sit down for you people this time run. You come with your gyimii and you will run like never before in your stupid life. Kwasia buulu
Kigonda 11 months ago
You can rise up and dare........................
Adu 11 months ago
The police and the military should stand up and be counted. We cannot have a country that a group makes it ungovernable. Safety of the people is the work of the police
Jaffaru 11 months ago
@ Adu. Kwasea. Where were you when your NPP party vagabonds attacked a court and freed those standing trial. Was that lawful or lawlessness? Stupid fool. Be objective
New York 11 months ago
Foolish talk....this guy is a liability to NDC
Ntikuma 11 months ago
And you are a worthless creature to your mother
New York 11 months ago
Foolish
Foolish
New York 11 months ago
@ ntikuma.You don't know me and I don't know you....but I am sure I have accomplished more in life than you. By their fruit you shall know them.
London 11 months ago
@ New York. And you will die with your so called accomplishment to the cemetery. Villager. Where is that your John Kumah and Sir John the Forest thief. Have they not died sorrowfully like pigs. You are the next. Stupid fool
New York 11 months ago
Foolish talk by @ London. For your information I am card carrying member of The great N.D.C but I don't condone to foolish talk.
Ntikuma 11 months ago
Your only accomplishment in life is to be foolishly following that brainless chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo, when it is very clear that your kobolor octogenarian has got no single academic certificate to his name
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 11 months ago
So we should allow the rule of man to fester right @New York. Your level of IQ is terrible. Who cares about what you think to have acquired?
Dennis Miracle Aboagye 11 months ago
Where's Dennis Miracle Aboagye? That blind Bawumia poodle. He thinks Sammy Gyemfi is his coequal. He should come out and let's talk on issues. Ghanaians have shown him his smoothness level. Annoying.
Truth 11 months ago
Why is that almost all their leaders always talk nonsense? Does NDC always insist you have to be very stupid before becoming a member?. Who the is this Anthony to threating the peace of the country. Let it be clear to him that he is not the only one who understands violence.
Dan Yaro 11 months ago
@ Truth. Do you know Abronye DC, Ernest Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas and Wontumi the farting fool? They are generals in your useless NPP . You fool. Animal. NPP ni aboa
Naomi 11 months ago
Aaarrhh. Why is the NDC wasting time. Let us organise marauding gangs to start killing NPP supporters in the town without any provocation. Just start killing those fools. They are not human beings. They are animals
Nii Tse 11 months ago
What kind of rubbish is this. Ghanaweb should not be allowing such posts.
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
So are Ghanaians sitting idle to allow evil triumph over good??? Wow!!!! We sit for NDC to threaten national activities with violence and nothing is done about it??
I feel very sorry to witness this in Ghana. That a politi ... read full comment
So are Ghanaians sitting idle to allow evil triumph over good??? Wow!!!! We sit for NDC to threaten national activities with violence and nothing is done about it??
I feel very sorry to witness this in Ghana. That a political party can even threaten security agencies from executing their functions???? God have mercy on Ghana as this evil group of people take the mandate to rule this beautiful country of ours!!!!
King 11 months ago
The foolishness of aanny Gamfi have brought us this far
Rusty 11 months ago
You people are criminals.
This is what you did to win the electric.
You are not national security to guarantee the safety of public officials.
You dare to send your hooligans to disturb the electoral process and you will see where power lies.
NDC can not take the nation to ransome.
Why don't the NDC want any proper thing ?
Why do they always agitate for caos and mayhem?
You try this time and you will see.
Nii Tse 11 months ago
This is stupid talk. People like these should be sanctioned by the party. Is he the person to guarantee security at polling stations. Is he the Ghana Police? This kind of utterances should be condemned. The party must dissociate itself from that.
Esi 11 months ago
This is unnecessary. If we won we shall win again and it will rather be a massive win.
What the dwarf wants.
You are just creating tension.
This is unnecessary. If we won we shall win again and it will rather be a massive win.
What the dwarf wants.
Nii Tse 11 months ago
Thank you. We don't have to support such lawlessness because we support JM.
Rusty 11 months ago
This is what you did to win the election.
You dare to send your hooligans to disturb the electoral process and you will see where power lies.
NDC can not take the nation to ransome.
Why don't the NDC want any proper thing ?
Why do they always agitate for caos and mayhem?
You try this time and you will see.
Nii Tse 11 months ago
This chap is simply stupid. This is how governments start getting unpopular. Such reckless statements must be condemned. NDC won the elections because of the behaviours of the NPP officials. So same fate can befall NDC if they start on such wrong footing.
Kweku 11 months ago
You think Ghana is for you... with your nonsense NDC man
We should accept rerun 11 months ago
Why didn't they organised Lolobi and others who were ostracised for the whole 4 years without reorganising election for them? DOME is just one but this was 4 constituencies that the ec ignored . There must not be any rerun.
Nii 11 months ago
Gentleman why don't we give peace a chance. 1. You are not in charge of security of both the community and the Electoral officers 2. Something happened and we are all to cooperate to bring peace so please don't start these statements.
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
This is threat of death against public officers and the police service is expected to do the needful by law abiding citizens no less.
Auntie Rita 11 months ago
The NPP police officer who attacked DSP Nanka Bruce in front of the Jubilee House in January 2017 should be picked by the ear and beaten severely with his manhood penis dangling in public. Revenge Revenge Revenge. Kill that fool with fufu sticks, spear and cutlass. He is now hiding. Kill that fool in Revenge
Navrongo Man 11 months ago
Where is the military? Let’s pitch the strength of NDC against Anthony and is cohort. Is it the NDC that guarantees the safety of electoral officials or is the state? What nonsense
Gazza 11 months ago
Stop crying. Wawé potooorrrr.............
The Truth 11 months ago
Jean Mensah and Bosman Asare are stupid wicked evil nation wreckers who still want more blood of innocent Ghanaians to sheld. If that useless Mike Quay Jnr is not MP, does it mean the world will come to an end? FOOLS. They will still fail in an attempt to overturn the will of the people. I still wonder why these fools at EC don't understand that God has spoken for NPP to loose.
Tosh 11 months ago
The whole process doesn't make sense. There were multiple copies of that polling station result distributed to all participating parties, EC included, and one even pasted for public viewing. The residents know the results and can remind EC, if need be.I can bet many people have them on their mobile devices. It is not surprising the residents are threatening to boycott this whole charade. Any rerun wouldn't be a true reflection of what happened on election. day, because turn out wouldn't be the same, and that can ultimately affect final outcome, if the results were close.
Eric Amoateng 11 months ago
Does this foolish Jean Ashawo Mensah think Soldiers will still continue to guard her? Hahahaha. Ajeeeee my stomach. Have you seen a hen walking in high heels before? Very ordinary. Naniaama
Papa Sei 11 months ago
The threats are becoming too many
Odjame 11 months ago
Allow the EC to re- run the election and the NDC will still win massively
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Ghanaians rejected Akufo Addo in the 2020 election. He used "state capture" to rig the election. Despite the manipulation, he could not secure a majority of seats for his government. The hung parliament was enough to indicate that he lost the 2020 election. The message from Ghanaians was very eloquent, but he continued to turn a deaf ear to it and refused to change thinking that "state capture" would still rescue the situation in 2024. However, Ghanaians were united in their resolve to defend their votes against all odds, leading to his devastating defeat.
NJ 11 months ago
What a stupid leader. With no common sense.
Alhaj Baakome 11 months ago
This joker should be picked up by the police immediately. He is a threat to society. If you won in the Pilling station on 7th December, what pr3vents you from winning again on 41st December? A Battalion of soldiers should be deployed for the reinforcement and let's see who will endanger the Electoral officials.
Borrero 11 months ago
Since when did we allow shameless thieves to be distorting our established electoral rules? Your era of autocracy ended on 7th December, you nasty fool
COP Alex Mensah 11 months ago
Which police? Heheheee. So when will you realise that you are no more in power? That your Bawumia has run away like nkoko nkitinkiti. Bugri Naabu and your party police officers are taking cover. Kwasea
Asare Invisible 11 months ago
Is he the one who's in charge of security?
Samurai 11 months ago
shut that constituency down to save lives.
Goldhill 11 months ago
If hoodlums lead a violent political party, we can expect such rhetoric to be spewed. Governance does not require being a tough talker. We are waiting to see whether Ghana will be worse or better off under the NDC.
Mingle 11 months ago
WE ARE SMELLING COUP GRADUALLY. MARK IT
Joe Tetteh 11 months ago
What are you people afraid of? If results are indespite what stops a re-run. We have had elections since 1992, we should be grown by now, but it seems our politicians such has the one speaking are evil and don't think of the people, but just their stomach. What is wrong with a re-run. Should your candidate pass on will you can for another election
THIS MAN IS THREATENING ELECTORAL OFFICERS AND OUR DEMOCRACY 11 months ago
Is there no law against issuing such threats against public officers? Is Ghana going to be a lawless country under Mhamama's NDC?
Abu 11 months ago
The only way to bring peace to our country is through unity,if she said we need to vote there again there is nothing wrong with that, we need all to know how to talk to one another.
NDC criminals 11 months ago
Are you in charge of security in this country? Where is the IGP?. People like you should be locked up, nation wreckers...
System 11 months ago
Owuaye is only destroying his future in this constituency. We are here, the verdict was clear.
He will do himself good if he accepted and congratulate his opponent so that he come back four years after and appeal for our v ... read full comment
Owuaye is only destroying his future in this constituency. We are here, the verdict was clear.
He will do himself good if he accepted and congratulate his opponent so that he come back four years after and appeal for our votes again.
This an advice to his person.
Kk 11 months ago
You Ndc had always been voilence and anything decent is not in your dictionary , you think Ghana is in revolutionary era like how u killed and molested Ghanaians in the past..... Nupkenu your pronouncements says it all,,, you truly threatened the EC officials earlier to incorrectly declare ur PCs winners... avuu koklo
Jay Swiss 11 months ago
Interesting! NDC should stop this guy from speaking in public on behalf of NDC. I am a member of the NDC and my party has no dubious character. Why is he talking about the security of the Electoral Commission? The EC can rerun the election 100 times, Akurugu will still be the elected MP here . So please Mr. Org. stop making such comments! NDC is not NPP!
John K(If allow this nonsense to go on there will be no completed elections) 11 months ago
The EC are deliberately refusing to think. This issues are very simple. The supposed polling station results are correct and both parties have their agent signing it with the presiding officer so they should just transfer the results onto the correct collation sheet and this will end the matter. Mike Oquaye is a bad looser he should wise up.
Jimbo 11 months ago
The statement of the NDC Organizer clearly shows that the NDC rigged the Dome Kwabenya elections.
Honourable 11 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Foolish NDC Officer. When the Police and the Military are deployed there, fool about and let us see those who shall die and get wounded.
Kwam 11 months ago
That another stupidity to the highest degree for a party in opposition waiting to come to government.
If l were the EC l will delay the rerun after Dec 7th for NDC to still stand by it position that it can't guarantee the ... read full comment
That another stupidity to the highest degree for a party in opposition waiting to come to government.
If l were the EC l will delay the rerun after Dec 7th for NDC to still stand by it position that it can't guarantee the safety of electoral officers. This is not the reason why we voted them into power. They must sit up!!!!
What's new with NDC criminals 11 months ago
The Interior Minister and National Security Minister must call the army to provide security at any cost
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
More Fire Bro.
Edward 11 months ago
Who are you, anyway? Let's wait for the outcome from the courts
Cc 11 months ago
Who told you that you're the one to assure their safety? Go the and fool and you'll learn sense afterwards.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
The most sensible thing for Mike Ocquaye to do is to call Madam Akurugu and congratulate her on her victory to save what little credibility he has left. The polling station in question is an NDC stronghold. They won it by ove ...
There have been many electoral disputes or disagreements over election results in Ghana over the years, but I have never heard of seen that fresh elections have been held in any of these disputes, so why now? Jean Nebuchadnez ...
She is definitely up to no good togetherwith Akuffo-Addo. NDC must be wis ...
IGP Dampare has aided and abetted NDC criminal behaviour that's why that idiot had the audacity to make that criminal pronouncement. According to Techiman Kontihene during their press conference to shed knowledge of why the P ...
U are not serious!
NPP must rise up and defend democracy and rule of law. These uncivilised NDC people always think they are the only people who have the birthright to violence but they don't know that they are cowards. You resist them, they ...
Has the celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in ...
We voted them in, and we want accountability and jail terms for NPP thie ...
Anybody threatening a Public Official going about his public duty be it NDC, NPP, GNTC or GBC should re ...
Foolish
@ New York. And you will die with your so called accomplishment to the cemetery. Villager. Where is that your John Kumah and Sir John the Forest thief. Have they not died sorrowfully like pigs. You are the next. Stupid foo ...
Why is that almost all their leaders always talk nonsense? Does NDC always insist you have to be very stupid before becoming a member?. Who the is this Anthony to threating the peace of the country. Let it be clear to him ...
I feel very sorry to witness this in Ghana. That a politi ...
You dare to send your hooligans to disturb the electoral process and you will s ...
This is stupid talk. People like these should be sanctioned by the party. Is he the person to guarantee security at polling stations. Is he the Ghana Police? This kind of utterances should be condemned. The party must dissoci ...
What the dwarf wants.
You dare to send your hooligans to disturb the electoral process and you will s ...
This chap is simply stupid. This is how governments start getting unpopular. Such reckless statements must be condemned. NDC won the elections because of the behaviours of the NPP officials. So same fate can befall NDC if the ...
Gentleman why don't we give peace a chance. 1. You are not in charge of security of both the community and the Electoral officers 2. Something happened and we are all to cooperate to bring peace so please don't start these st ...
The NPP police officer who attacked DSP Nanka Bruce in front of the Jubilee House in January 2017 should be picked by the ear and beaten severely with his manhood penis dangling in public. Revenge Revenge Revenge. Kill that ...
Jean Mensah and Bosman Asare are stupid wicked evil nation wreckers who still want more blood of innocent Ghanaians to sheld. If that useless Mike Quay Jnr is not MP, does it mean the world will come to an end? FOOLS. They wi ...
The whole process doesn't make sense. There were multiple copies of that polling station result distributed to all participating parties, EC included, and one even pasted for public viewing. The residents know the results and ...
Ghanaians rejected Akufo Addo in the 2020 election. He used "state capture" to rig the election. Despite the manipulation, he could not secure a majority of seats for his government. The hung parliament was enough to indicate ...
This joker should be picked up by the police immediately. He is a threat to society. If you won in the Pilling station on 7th December, what pr3vents you from winning again on 41st December? A Battalion of soldiers should be ...
What are you people afraid of? If results are indespite what stops a re-run. We have had elections since 1992, we should be grown by now, but it seems our politicians such has the one speaking are evil and don't think of the ...
He will do himself good if he accepted and congratulate his opponent so that he come back four years after and appeal for our v ...
You Ndc had always been voilence and anything decent is not in your dictionary , you think Ghana is in revolutionary era like how u killed and molested Ghanaians in the past..... Nupkenu your pronouncements says it all,,, you ...
Interesting! NDC should stop this guy from speaking in public on behalf of NDC. I am a member of the NDC and my party has no dubious character. Why is he talking about the security of the Electoral Commission? The EC can reru ...
The EC are deliberately refusing to think. This issues are very simple. The supposed polling station results are correct and both parties have their agent signing it with the presiding officer so they should just transfer the ...
Nonsense
If l were the EC l will delay the rerun after Dec 7th for NDC to still stand by it position that it can't guarantee the ...
More Fire Bro.
Ban ...