The trust is really and actually more on President Mahama. Many people who hate NDC also voted for John Mahama. That's it
Abass 11 months ago
Absolutely, Ben you're 100% right.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GHANA'S PRESIDENTS ARE TOO IRRESPONSIBLE AND CORRUPT TO BE DESERVING OF THE PROTECTIONS AFFORDED BY THAT INDEMNITY CLAUSE. 11 months ago
WAA LOOK! BAGBIN IS NOW OPENLY IDENTIFYING WITH THE NDC? SYCOPHANTIC HYPOCRITE BAGBIN!
HERE'S KUFUOR WHO LOOTED GHANA MORE THAN HUNDRED (100) TIMES THAT HIS FRAUDULENT EX-GRATIA, YET HE'S STILL COMPLAINING ABOUT THAT FRAUD ... read full comment
WAA LOOK! BAGBIN IS NOW OPENLY IDENTIFYING WITH THE NDC? SYCOPHANTIC HYPOCRITE BAGBIN!
HERE'S KUFUOR WHO LOOTED GHANA MORE THAN HUNDRED (100) TIMES THAT HIS FRAUDULENT EX-GRATIA, YET HE'S STILL COMPLAINING ABOUT THAT FRAUDULENT PAYOUT MADE IN FULL BY AKUFO-ADDO.
GHANA'S PRESIDENTS ARE TOO IRRESPONSIBLE AND CORRUPT TO BE DESERVING OF THE PROTECTIONS AFFORDED BY THAT INDEMNITY CLAUSE.
GHANA'S FRAUDULENT PRESIDENTS ARE NOT ABOVE GHANA'S CRIMINAL JUSTICE LAWS SO THE CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE DOES NOT MAKE SENSE.
IT MUST BE EXPUNGED FROM THAT FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTION WHICH IS PACKED WITH MANY KINDS OF FRAUDULENT CLAUSES NOT IN THE INTEREST OF GHANA'S FORWARD MARCH.
GHANA'S PRESIDENTS ARE TOO IRRESPONSIBLE AND CORRUPT TO BE DESERVING OF THE PROTECTIONS AFFORDED BY THAT INDEMNITY CLAUSE
Coitus di mumuayey 11 months ago
After differentiating ur statement from first principle, I realise the weight of ur statement is infinitesimal considering the fact that, mahama is a subset of the universal set called Ndc. So he forever will remain in the range of the codomain mathematically!
Londoner 11 months ago
Trust in Mahama you said? This NDC win is purely down to apathy on the part of NPP supporters. If you live in Ghana, you'll soon find out why Mahama said you people have short memory. The reality will soon hit home hard and some of us will be laughing all the way from London. Good luck to you gullible souls.
Kwa6 11 months ago
Talk less. They won't understand
world 11 months ago
the work done ahead is important not the majority if you people fools there will be the end of ndc party.
Yakubu 11 months ago
Massa what is the meaning of this unprovoked insult?? Is the npp the only party to have lost elections in Ghana??? Wise up and accept the obvious reality that ur party is a wayward and lawless one and that the masses have decided to push u aside.
Aba Akyere 11 months ago
Ewie ye ne Asem oooo
HMMM BAGBIN IS A BIG TIME HYPOCRITE 11 months ago
HMMM BAGBIN IS A BIG TIME HYPOCRITE!!!ALL OF A SUDDEN HE REMEMBERS HE IS AN NDC MEMBER!!!HE IS SAYING THIS BECAUSE HE WANTS TO BE RETAINED AS THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT!!!WE ALL REMEMBER WHEN HE BECAME THE SPEAKER IN 2020 WHAT HE SAID!!!
Harry, Nsawam 11 months ago
Ghanaians are watching NDC with eagle eye when they also misbehave like Akuffo Addo's NPP Ghanaians will show them pepper, Ghanaians trusted Mahama and Bagbin but not the NDC as a party, NDC has the same thieves like the Akuffo Addo's NPP
Darko KK 11 months ago
It is the disappointment in NPP. Ghanaians have learnt not to fully trust out politicians.
James 11 months ago
BAGBIN is a stupid hollow man. So as the Speaker, he didn't play it fair but use dirty tricks for his NDC to win power. This is the man that Ghana spent over $4 million on his medical trips to Dubai. Bagbin is an asshole.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo.
Kk 11 months ago
You will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth soon, mr.biased speaker
Yakubu 11 months ago
Bring it on and let’s see. Ur lawless npp has lost power and we will force all of u into ur sorry shells.
We will flatten all of u like A 4 sheet. Don’t up
Bring it on and let’s see. Ur lawless npp has lost power and we will force all of u into ur sorry shells.
Twum 11 months ago
What trust is Mr Bagbin talking about? Ur core supporters voted for u nothing more nothing less.get on the job and deliver
Kofi Ghanaba 11 months ago
One thing which me believe that the NDC did not win the elections but stole the elections is that they are not sure of themselves.They rigged the elections at the blind side of the electoral commission and the N IB or the BNI.
Big Ben 11 months ago
Mr. Speaker: The metaphysical defeat of the NPP by the NDC "has got nothing to do with TRUST in the NDC, but rather a REJECTION VOTE against the NPP--because of bad behavior. But, since the NDC people are also Ghanaians, they also have the "Arrogance and Sense of Entitlement tendencies". They're also Disrespectful, Greedy, Corrupt, Incompetent & Bad Dressers!! They will be voted out of power in 2028, as the NPP in 2024.
Kk 11 months ago
He is lobbying for the position of the Speaker in the 9th Parliament. Parliamentary Idi Amin. A tyrant of a speaker.
GHANAMAN 11 months ago
Of the total legible voters of approx 19 million, NDC had about 6.4 million which around 33%. So what shows majority of Ghanaians like NDC?
HERE'S KUFUOR WHO LOOTED GHANA MORE THAN HUNDRED (100) TIMES THAT HIS FRAUDULENT EX-GRATIA, YET HE'S STILL COMPLAINING ABOUT THAT FRAUD ...
After differentiating ur statement from first principle, I realise the weight of ur statement is infinitesimal considering the fact that, mahama is a subset of the universal set called Ndc. So he forever will remain in the ...
Trust in Mahama you said? This NDC win is purely down to apathy on the part of NPP supporters. If you live in Ghana, you'll soon find out why Mahama said you people have short memory. The reality will soon hit home hard and s ...
Massa what is the meaning of this unprovoked insult?? Is the npp the only party to have lost elections in Ghana??? Wise up and accept the obvious reality that ur party is a wayward and lawless one and that the masses have dec ...
Ewie ye ne Asem oooo
HMMM BAGBIN IS A BIG TIME HYPOCRITE!!!ALL OF A SUDDEN HE REMEMBERS HE IS AN NDC MEMBER!!!HE IS SAYING THIS BECAUSE HE WANTS TO BE RETAINED AS THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT!!!WE ALL REMEMBER WHEN HE BECAME THE SPEAKER IN 2020 WHAT ...
Ghanaians are watching NDC with eagle eye when they also misbehave like Akuffo Addo's NPP Ghanaians will show them pepper, Ghanaians trusted Mahama and Bagbin but not the NDC as a party, NDC has the same thieves like the Akuf ...
One thing which me believe that the NDC did not win the elections but stole the elections is that they are not sure of themselves.They rigged the elections at the blind side of the electoral commission and the N IB or the BNI ...
Mr. Speaker: The metaphysical defeat of the NPP by the NDC "has got nothing to do with TRUST in the NDC, but rather a REJECTION VOTE against the NPP--because of bad behavior. But, since the NDC people are also Ghanaians, the ...